Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Izvrsno



od 22recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,6
  • Objekti 9,3
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 9,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,6
Sortirano prema

jan od Švedska
Par
Double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
Nice and friendly hotel located nearby Stellenboch
freindly athmosphere, nice suoruondings and we loved the room,
Perfect thus only one night. the hotel provided facilities for us to change clothes and store luggage which was very handy as the flight back home was scheduled late afternoon.
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2014

Luca od Italija
Solo putnik
Double soba
Boravili ste 7 noći u prosinac, 2013
A very nice stay
Attentive staff, Nice room, beautiful building
Very nice stay. I have been there for one week and I felt really comfortable. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The breakfast is wonderful and the location is very quite, although quite close to the centre. They also offers bikes which make getting to the centre a matter of 5 minutes.
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2014

Wendy od Kanada
Par
Double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
Charming guest house in the heart of the winelands
Spacious comfortable modern rooms in a beautiful old building, attentive helpful service, generous availability of all the comforts of home
Everything exceeded our expectations. A wonderful discovery
Recenzirano 22 studenog 2013

John od Australija
Solo putnik
Double soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2013
Unforgettable!
Summerwood Guesthouse
I wish I was good with words so I could describe how incredible my stay at the Summerwood was! I travel a lot for both work and pleasure so I get to experience many types of accommodation and if any of them were half the experience of the Summerwood I would be extremely happy. I really cannot praise the staff enough. They welcomed me and treated me as if I were family. I cannot thank them enough for their friendliness and hospitality. The breakfasts were amazing with fresh produce and quality made to order dishes. The room was so comfortable and clean and the pool/garden was a delight to spend time in. My friends from Stellenbosh whom I came to visit were only too happy to chill with me there as it is a delightful place to be. One final word to try and convey how awesome this place is. They refill and chill water in glass bottles all over the guesthouse so that plastic bottles are not used instead hence better for the environment. And instead of a tag to hang on your doorknob to say " Make up my room" they hang a bag of sweets so they know when you are awake.
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2013

Ronel od Južna Afrika
Par
Double soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2013
Best accommodation ever in Stellenbosch!
Service, atmosphere, excellent value for money
We really enjoyed our stay. We felt pampered in beautiful surroundings - garden with squirrels made our stay unforgettable! So many special touches that we'd love to return to Summerwood.
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2013

Morten od Norveška
Par
Double soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2013
A perfect stay at summerwood!
Beatuful house and garden, a fantastic staff and great breakfast!
We are already saving money for our next stay! Thank you Tessa and all you others in staff for a wonderful stay at Summerwood.
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2013

adam od
Grupa
Double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2012
Fabulous place, great food, lovely staff!
Bedrooms excellent, breakfast lovely, quiet
What a lovely location with beautiful rooms. The staff are pleasant and helpful. The breakfast delicious and service with a large smile. Close to town (5 minutes) and with a pleasant garden and swimming pool. Rooms and bathrooms are some of the nicest I have had the pleasure to enjoy.
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2012

Susanne od Njemačka
Par
Standard soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Leider nur eine Nacht
Wir hatten einen wundervollen Aufenthalt im summerwood Guesthouse.
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2016

Marianne od Njemačka
Par
Double soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2016
Sehr schönes Ambiente.
Wir hatten ein sehr schönes, helles großes Zimmer mit Blick in den gepflegten Garten. Personal sehr freundlich. Jederzeit wieder!
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2016

Claire od Francuska
Par
Standard soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
Très bel établissement, personnel accueillant
jardin agréable, chambre tout confort, bon petit déjeuner
Très bon accueil, multitudes de petites attentions charmantes, le tout dans un cadre très agréable
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2015


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: