Rezerviraj sada: Sun Inns Hotel Kelana Jaya

Dobro
Temeljeno na 434 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
6,8

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (434)Booking.com recenzije (214)
6,8
Dobro
Temeljeno na 434 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:6,5
Objekti5,6
Lokacija7,3
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta6,8
Usluga7,1
Vrijednost za novac7,4
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
日本語
više
Vrsta sobe
Superior bez prozora
Superior sa prozorom
Deluxe Soba bez Prozora
Deluxe sa prozorom
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 348 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
4,4
O od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe sa prozorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
not satisfied ”
even we pay lower price its doesn't mean the hotel can ignore all the qualities or standard that the hotel should followed, not focusing on high quality but atleast on the everage par. in my case, the previous customer draw something on the pillow cover, unfortunately the hotel management / staff was not changed the pillow cover to the new one, even the color of the pillow case itself looks yellowish. secondly the faulty water heater & hose nozzle (i dont want to explain further) and lastly the disfunction water cooler / dispanser. my humble advise, the managemnet should change all the broken or unfunction facilities, please dont be selfish and focus on your own benefit, but think for customers and for your better business future. thanks.
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comment.Please allowed us to apologize for your inconvenience your experienced during your stay with us. We have acknowledged & definitely will take serious action regarding this matter. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Operation Manager
Odgovoreno 04 siječnja 2018
Sun Inns Hotel Kelana Jaya
3,2
Sergey od Rusija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe sa prozorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Dirty place - extremely value for money, ok only for a short stay”
Location was good as we came to UNITAR which was just in 10minutes walking distance. At the same time the hotel is pretty old. Room was very small, but enough for 2 people, the worst thing is that everything (except the floor) was extremely dirty - certains, window, bedding stuff (it was grey). The rooms definitely need to be maintained better. Never will come back
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comment.Please allowed us to apologize for your inconvenience your experienced during your stay with us. We have acknowledged & definitely will take serious action regarding this matter. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Operation Manager
Odgovoreno 04 siječnja 2018
Sun Inns Hotel Kelana Jaya
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Haafizh od Singapur
Solo putnik
Deluxe Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2017
Good location. Just right.”
Location near to Paradigm, walking distance Value for money Meet basic necessities Breakfast just beside the hotel (own expenditure)
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2017
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for your feedback.On behalf of Sun Inns group,we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend.Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Operation Manager.
Show more
Sun Inns Hotel Kelana Jaya
2,8
phan od Vijetnam
Par
Deluxe sa prozorom
Boravili ste 6 noći u studeni, 2017
So terrible”
Smell isnt good, room is so small. firstly they asked $80 for deposit key and after check out they said that is something fee and only refund $20 (i booked 5 days but only stay 1.5 days) I paid for 5 days and when check-out after 1.5 days, they cannot help me to get refund even i called Agoda’s customer centre but couldnot contact with anyone. So I lost all my money
Recenzirano 22 studenog 2017
Dear valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We will rectify this matter as soon as possible.We are really sorry for inconvenience cause and all the review will take into serious action.Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Operation Manager
Odgovoreno 30 studenog 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Kelana Jaya
4,0
leigh od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Executive
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
No bottled water...TV remote control can't use with no replacement...advertised have window but not
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2017
Dear valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We will rectify this matter as soon as possible.We are really sorry for inconvenience cause and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovoreno 02 studenog 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Kelana Jaya
8,0
Odlično
Aisyah od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2017
Value for money for accomondations but not the parking”
Good service, accomodation also good . Hotel near by shopping mall and easy to fine food aroind area hotel. But the bigger problem is parking charger its quit expensive and it difficult for frequent guests to come in. This is rather burdensome and quite unfair.
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2017
Dear Mrs Aisyah, Thank you for your feedback.We are delighted to hear that you think we have comfortable bed & good service.For The Parking,do pardon us for not able to provide it for free as this parking facilities is owned and operate by other company.However,hotel has made a deal with parking operator to charge with minumum charge.This is special for hotel guest only and please refer to our front desk for assit on this matter. For non hotel guest will be charge hourly with charge rm 3/hour. Hope to see you again. Thank You, Sincerely, Group Manager.
Show more
Sun Inns Hotel Kelana Jaya
6,0
Tetiana od Kina
Par
Deluxe sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
So so”
It's really small ( it's written on their profile). Stuff inside of the room old, bedsheets aren't white at all... soooo grey. Bathroom is ok. Hotel is located not far from big shopping mall. For travelers from other countries- take your adapter for charging your phone ( if it's different). They don't give it to you and we also didn't found it in the shop.
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2017
Dear Valued guest, We Pleased that you had a good stay overall.however, we apologize for the inconvenience that your experienced during your stay & hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovoreno 11 rujna 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Kelana Jaya
6,0
Steve od Nizozemska
Solo putnik
Deluxe sa prozorom
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2017
Not bad, did the job”
I stayed here as it was close the stadium to watch rugby at the SEA Games. Close to big shopping mall and has a 24 hour Indian curry place next door which was handy. It was ok, little noise on the road-highway side and pretty basic room etc. WiFi didn't work in the rooms. Did the job for me for a quick stay
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2017
Dear valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We will rectify this matter as soon as possible.We are really sorry for inconvenience cause and all the review will take into serious action.Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovoreno 25 kolovoza 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Kelana Jaya
6,0
Ahnaf od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Value for money”
Nice place to stay for sleep-only stay
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Odgovoreno 05 kolovoza 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Kelana Jaya
5,6
Jeremy od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Don't expect ”
Room is not noise proof. No refrigerator. Shower head faulty. Very basic.
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback.Our team will definitely look into area to improve and hope to see you again. Thank You. Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovoreno 05 kolovoza 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Kelana Jaya
6,0
Rozita od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2017
Value for money”
Just went there to sleep. OK
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2017
Dear Ms Rozita, Thank you so much to stay with us & hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovoreno 16 lipnja 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Kelana Jaya
3,6
LOO od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Executive
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
Bad ”
Room has a funny smell. Bad smell. Looks old. Staff are not friendly. Parking need to pay for one time entry. No place for eateries except mamak. If you need to go out you need to pay the ticket. Toilet is very small. Bed sheet got stain. Worst hotel i ever stay.
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comment.Please allowed us to apologize for your inconvenience your experienced during your stay with us. We have acknowledged & definitely will take serious action regarding this matter. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovoreno 01 lipnja 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Kelana Jaya
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Dr. od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Simple room”
Recommended for those who have short course or holiday
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2017
Dear Ms Nurrol, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovoreno 27 svibnja 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Kelana Jaya
6,4
Dobro
Dr. od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
Nice room”
No parking but with wifi in room. No breakfast but near to restaurant. Not at good location but friendly staff.
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2017
Dear Ms Nurrol, Thank you for your comment.We are happy to hear that you think our internet connection is good and we are friendly . For The Parking,do pardon us for not able to provide it for free as this parking facilities is owned and operate by other company.However,hotel has made a deal with parking operator to charge only rm3./entry.This is special for hotel guest only and please refer to our front desk for assist on this matter. For non hotel guest will be charge hourly with charge rm 3/hour. We apologize for inconvenience cause. We hope to hear from your again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager
Show more
Sun Inns Hotel Kelana Jaya
5,6
Adeline od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior bez prozora
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
Have to pay for parking per entry. This was not told when booking was made.
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2017
Dear Ms Adeline, Thank you for your feedback.For The Parking,do pardon us for not able to provide it for free as this parking facilities is owned and operate by other company.However,hotel has made a deal with parking operator to charge only rm 3/entry.This is special for hotel guest only and please refer to our front desk for assist on this matter. For non hotel guest will be charge hourly with charge rm3 / hour. However, we apologize for inconvenience cause and hope to see you again. Thank You, Sincerely, Group Manager.
Show more
Sun Inns Hotel Kelana Jaya
8,4
Odlično
muhammad od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2017
Odlično”
Good
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2017
Dear Mr Muhammad, Thank you so much to stay with us & hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovoreno 06 svibnja 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Kelana Jaya
6,0
Afzar od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Good location with many eateries ”
The hotel is centrally located in kelana jaya besides main road of kelana jaya - damansara. The hotel room is clean and has quite spacious bathroom for a budget hotel. There are many restaurants here so food is not a problem. The place is very quite compared to other Sun Inn hotels elsewhere. The hotel even provide complemetary parking tickets for its guest.
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2017
Dear Mr Azfar, Thank you for your feedback.We are glad to hear that you think we are provide clean room for you. We hope you can share your good experience stay with us to your friends.Hope to see you again. Thank you, Sincerely Group Manager
Odgovoreno 19 travnja 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Kelana Jaya
6,0
Zamri od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Obiteljska Trokrevetna - Bez Prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2017
Just OK”
+Friendly staff -FOC parking only once/day
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2017
Dear Mr Zamri. Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you you think we are friendly to our guest. we hope you will be continue to support us and hope to see you again. Thank you Sincerely Group Manager Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovoreno 19 travnja 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Kelana Jaya
8,0
Odlično
Huihui od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2017
Worth for money ”
Second time here. Overall are quite good, that's why my friends were here for second time
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your feedback.On behalf of Sun Inns group,we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend.Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Odgovoreno 19 travnja 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Kelana Jaya
3,6
Sarmilan od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2017
Better improvement ”
Should improve
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2017
Dear valued guest, We are sorry to hear that you had unpleasant stay with us.we will definitely look into upgrading to improve on this matter and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovoreno 06 svibnja 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Kelana Jaya
5,6
Rozita od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
Ok
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2017
Dear Ms Rozita, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Odgovoreno 19 travnja 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Kelana Jaya
6,0
Ahmad od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska Trokrevetna - Bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017
Staff suck”
Stuff really not friendly. Not respect their customer at all.
Recenzirano 30 siječnja 2017
Dear Mr Ahmad, Thank you for your comment. We will look into this matter to improve our service to guest. We hope to see you again and assure you of our services in your next visit. Thank You. Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovoreno 06 svibnja 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Kelana Jaya
4,4
najib od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2017
Wi-Fi”
line too slow... it is better use your own data.... need improve about Wi-Fi....
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2017
Dear Mr Najib, Thank you for your comment.Please allowed us to apologize for your inconvenience your experienced during your stay with us. We have acknowledged & definitely will take serious action regarding this matter. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovoreno 06 svibnja 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Kelana Jaya
6,0
Rozita od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017
Ok”
Ok
Recenzirano 27 siječnja 2017
Dear Ms Rozita, Thank you so much to stay with us & hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovoreno 06 svibnja 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Kelana Jaya
2,4
Tuah od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017
Close shop already...”
Staff not responding to complain by hotel guest. Ended with stupid hotel guest staying next door partying till morning rise.
Recenzirano 26 siječnja 2017
Dear Mr Tuah, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience that your experienced during your stay & we will try our best to rectify the situation. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovoreno 06 svibnja 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Kelana Jaya
6,8
Dobro
Afzar od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Quiet place, good location”
The hotel is located strategically near federal highway and easily connected from the main road. It is a quiet place and have restaurants and convenience store just besides the hotel. The room is clean and comfortable.
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2017
Dear Mr Afzar, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovoreno 06 svibnja 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Kelana Jaya
2,0
Brian od Filipini
Par
Deluxe sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
not recomended”
not recommended for travellers
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2017
Dear Mr Brian, Thank you for your review.We are really sorry for inconvenience cause .Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovoreno 06 svibnja 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Kelana Jaya
2,8
Brian od Filipini
Par
Deluxe Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
bad service”
the bedsheet and linen are dirty not recomended
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your comment. We will look into this matter to improve on our product & service to provide comfortable rooms to our guest. We hope to see you again and assure you of our services in your next visit. Thank You. Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovoreno 06 svibnja 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Kelana Jaya
6,0
Ray od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
ok. can stay. ”
Easy to park the car . Free parking ticket system is good. The hotel needs some improvement on bed sheets n bathing towel.
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2016
9,2
Izvanredno
Huihui
Grupa
Obiteljska Trokrevetna - Bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Its budget and worth for the price ”
I booked for my friends. They were very satisfied. Toilet is clean. But just limited parking and chargeable. Summore hard to find the location. The location in navigation is wrong. Please amend it.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2016
8,4
Odlično
siti od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Value For Money”
Everything ok
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2016
6,0
Yin od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
location”
quite comfortable. Location good
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2016
6,4
Dobro
Valentina od Indonezija
Par
Deluxe sa prozorom
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2016
Nice place”
It was nice staying there but the room is very narrow
Recenzirano 24 studenog 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
NUR od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
--”
-
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2016
6,0
Mun od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Budget hotel. ”
Booked this hotel for a friend
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
lee od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe sa prozorom
Boravili ste 16 noći u rujan, 2016
fair”
Fair for low cost hotel.
Recenzirano 15 listopada 2016
3,6
Tee od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
will never return again”
-dirty yellowish bedsheet, found hair on pillowcases and bedsheet.
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2016
6,0
Ahmad od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
GOOD , VALUE FOR MONEY”
GOOD , VALUE FOR MONEY
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2016
4,0
Norhana od Malezija
Par
Deluxe sa prozorom
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2016
Very Bad Service”
Very bad services from Front Desk staffs for every shift. No smile, grumpy faces and rude manners. We were not informed that free parking is once per day and ended up have to pay a ridiculous amount for parking. Requested for make up room before we went out for lunch, came back 2 hours later and it was not done. Will never stay here again
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Khairol od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Things need to improve & compliment”
Things to improve: 1) the room's wall is too thin. we can hear all the noises from outside and next door. 2) Entry (at the packing ticket booth) is too narrow and inconvenient. Car need to take side before can turn in. Compliment: 1) staff is very friendly and helpful :) 2) Room got both air-cond and fan (very convenient)
Recenzirano 05 rujna 2016
6,0
MANJEET od Malezija
Par
Deluxe sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
ok”
ok
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2016
6,8
Dobro
Keat od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Some facilities hiccups, but great customer service !”
My first room AC have some issue, it makes me hard to fall as sleep. it make weird noise. until 3AM in the middle of the night i can't take it anymore. i approach the staff with my issue with the room, and they very friendly and helpful to get me another room with the issue fixed. 5 star for their customer service,
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2016
2,8
JJ od Singapur
Solo putnik
Deluxe Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
As a temporary hostel”
For budget working worker shld be ok
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2016
3,2
JJ od Singapur
Solo putnik
Superior bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Just for last min and temporary stay”
Not clean and no maintain
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2016
4,0
JJ od Singapur
Solo putnik
Deluxe Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
DIRTY ~”
Location not bad But the room really not CLEAN as others branch Sun Inn!
Recenzirano 15 lipnja 2016
6,0
Choong od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior bez prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Value for money”
Small space but value for those find a accomadation.
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2016
5,0
Janet od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupa
Superior sa prozorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Near to Zenith Corporate Park”
Location Staff Security
Only needed the room for sleeping. All parts of hotel smell of smoke, including room. This was a superior room with small window. Sheets were stained. Bare minimum in room. Hotel required a deposit of RM15 per room, a very unusual requirement, especially considering absence of anything in room. A kettle and cups were provided.
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Abdul od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Nice Stay for the night”
The location is quite good - by the sides of the LDP. Just difficult to find since waze didnot give accurate informations and there were quite a number ambigous U-turns. Would be helpful with some signboards at stratergic locations
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2016
5,2
Jing od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior bez prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Value for Money, Good Location”
Budget Stay,
Recenzirano 16 veljače 2016
6,8
Dobro
ryan od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Good budget hotel”
For budget hotel it's quite ok.near paradigm mall, mini market below.no fridge and window.aircon and tv ok
Recenzirano 01 veljače 2016