Rezerviraj sada: Sun Inns Kuala Selangor

Dobro
Temeljeno na 432 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
6,7

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (432)Booking.com recenzije (397)
6,7
Dobro
Temeljeno na 432 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:6,4
Objekti5,2
Lokacija7,5
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,2
Usluga6,6
Vrijednost za novac7,1
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
日本語
više
Vrsta sobe
Deluxe Soba bez Prozora
Superior sa prozorom
Deluxe sa prozorom
Obiteljska 3
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 320 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
4,0
mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Upgrading ”
1-Towel need to change 2-Tv to small 3-No wifi
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your feedback .please feel free to contact our operation Manager for further improvement of our hotel facilities. For your info, Sun Inns always practice valued for money, relax & comfortable stay with us. However we are sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovoreno 25 rujna 2017
Sun Inns Kuala Selangor
7,2
Vrlo dobro
khairunnisa od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Can Be Improved”
TV is too small. and very high. everything ok.
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your feedback .please feel free to contact our operation Manager for further improvement of our hotel facilities. For your info, Sun Inns always practice valued for money, relax & comfortable stay with us. However we are sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovoreno 14 rujna 2017
Sun Inns Kuala Selangor
4,8
Cherry od Kina
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska 3
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
is a dirty room
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comment. We are very Sorry for your bad experience .We will take appropriate action to address the problem your raised in relation to house keeping & prevent future occurrence. Hope to see you again . Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Odgovoreno 11 rujna 2017
Sun Inns Kuala Selangor
10,0
Izvanredno
Marshall od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior sa prozorom
Boravili ste 11 noći u srpanj, 2017
Good ”
Nothing much, just value for your money.
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2017
Dear Mr/Mrs Tini, We Pleased that you had a good stay overall.however, we apologize for the inconvenience that your experienced during your stay & we will try our best to rectify the situation. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovoreno 17 listopada 2017
Sun Inns Kuala Selangor
6,0
Shi od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obitelj 4
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Old Budget Hotel”
With this value, i can't complaint anything. The Aircond is not cold. By the way, the staff is very helpful.
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2017
Dear Valued guest, We Pleased that you had a good stay overall.however, we apologize for the inconvenience that your experienced during your stay & we will try our best to rectify the situation. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovoreno 21 lipnja 2017
Sun Inns Kuala Selangor
7,2
Vrlo dobro
NUR od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
The Staff & Facilities”
While check in, the receptionist & staff were argue each other. Not welcome the customer first. The wifi quite limited i guessed & no kettle here. Overall okay.
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your feedback .please feel free to contact our operation Manager for further improvement of our hotel facilities. For your info, Sun Inns always practice valued for money, relax & confortable stay with us. However we are sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovoreno 23 svibnja 2017
Sun Inns Kuala Selangor
6,0
FangMeei od Malezija
Grupa
Obitelj 4
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2017
we waited for almost an hour to check in”
was told that the cleaner went out for lunch. they made us wait in the hot lobby. the air-cond in the room was not cooling enough and the room was not very clean
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2017
Dear Mr/Mrs….. Thank you for your comment.Please allowed us to apologize for your inconvenience your experienced during your stay with us. We have acknowledged & definitely will take serious action regarding this matter. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovoreno 06 svibnja 2017
Sun Inns Kuala Selangor
2,0
Connie od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska 3
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Dirty room, smelly & very noisy”
I will not recommend this hotel, very uncomfortable
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comment. We are very Sorry for your bad experience .We will take appropriate action to address the problem your raised in relation to house keeping & prevent future occurrence. Hope to see you again . Thank you.
Odgovoreno 06 svibnja 2017
Sun Inns Kuala Selangor
9,2
Izvanredno
Chia od Malezija
Grupa
Obitelj 4
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Nice Hotel”
Nice place to stay. Staffs are friendly and room is clean.
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2017
Dear Mr/Mrs/Ms…… Thank you for your feedback.On behalf of Sun Inns group,we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend.Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Odgovoreno 06 svibnja 2017
Sun Inns Kuala Selangor
4,8
loke od Malezija
Grupa
Superior sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
so so ”
Their hotel room wall condition not very good, u can indistinctly hear your neighbors talking even they talk in low volume
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2017
Dear valued guest, Greeting from Sun Inns hotel. Thank you for your time to review your experience with us. We apologize for the inconvenience caused & we will try our best to rectify the situation. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Thank You. Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovoreno 06 svibnja 2017
Sun Inns Kuala Selangor
5,2
aimi od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska 3
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
The hotel is only so so”
Need to upgrade few things like iron board looks soooo damage. The toilet not so clean. Compact even u choose the 6 people family size. For location is OK to stay
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your feedback and comment. Sun Inns always practice & care for cleanliness & hygiene of the hotel. For your info, we change our linens on daily basis.. However , we will seriously look in to the cleanliness again for the comfort of our guest. Sorry for inconvenience cause. Hope to see you again. Thank You. Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovoreno 20 prosinca 2017
Sun Inns Kuala Selangor
6,4
Dobro
Rashidah od Malezija
Grupa
Superior sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
good, only problem-toilet not clean enough ”
good, reasonable, easy to do find food, other facilities.
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comment. We are very Sorry for your bad experience .We will take appropriate action to address the problem your raised in relation to house keeping & prevent future occurrence. Hope to see you again . Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Odgovoreno 19 prosinca 2017
Sun Inns Kuala Selangor
6,4
Dobro
asri od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska 3
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
budget hotl in kuala selangor”
best accomoaton if u stay only for 1 night, very good location
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Odgovoreno 03 studenog 2017
Sun Inns Kuala Selangor
8,8
Odlično
SITI od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe sa prozorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
good ”
value for money
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Odgovoreno 03 studenog 2017
Sun Inns Kuala Selangor
3,6
Raven od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
Not Worth it. ”
I stayed here for a night and I really regret it. It's interior is far below average and one will get a "not well maintained " feeling. The toilet was dirty and gives the "yaks " reaction. And it doesn't even offer coffee facility in the room.
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your feedback and comment. Sun Inns always practice & care for cleanliness & hygiene of the hotel. For your info, we change our linens on daily basis.. However , we will seriously look in to the cleanliness again for the comfort of our guest. Sorry for inconvenience cause. Hope to see you again. Thank You. Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovoreno 20 prosinca 2017
Sun Inns Kuala Selangor
9,2
Izvanredno
Aqmal od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
Good”
Very good staff
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Odgovoreno 03 studenog 2017
Sun Inns Kuala Selangor
6,8
Dobro
fadila od Malezija
Par
Deluxe sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017
ok”
Easy to get food, lift only 1 and very small, room ok
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Odgovoreno 03 studenog 2017
Sun Inns Kuala Selangor
7,2
Vrlo dobro
NOR od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska 3
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017
value for money”
no iron provided in the room. hotel location is good, nearby food court, nearby many shops. overall it was okay value for money.
Recenzirano 25 siječnja 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much to stay with us & hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovoreno 20 prosinca 2017
Sun Inns Kuala Selangor
6,4
Dobro
NURFARHANA od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska za 5 Osoba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Near to shopping area”
Location is great n near to food place n shopping
Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Odgovoreno 03 studenog 2017
Sun Inns Kuala Selangor
2,8
chan od Malezija
Par
Superior sa prozorom
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2017
No wifi at all as promised. Not in the rooms nor the lobby. ”
Hotel is not equipped wt wifi as claimed. Very incovenient for rhose who need the internet for work or leisure.
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comment.Please allowed us to apologize for your inconvenience your experienced during your stay with us. We have acknowledged & definitely will take serious action regarding this matter. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovoreno 06 siječnja 2018
Sun Inns Kuala Selangor
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Alan od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Need to clean up bit”
the first room the provided having electric faulty, when i plugged in a cord, the whole room went black out. So they provided us another room but that room seen like havent clean for a while... the bed is full of dust and we found dead insect. other then that, it's a good location to stays.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comment.Please allowed us to apologize for your inconvenience your experienced during your stay with us. We have acknowledged & definitely will take serious action regarding this matter. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovoreno 06 siječnja 2018
Sun Inns Kuala Selangor
4,8
Mazlinda od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Location is good”
Need more cleanliness...
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your feedback and comment. Sun Inns always practice & care for cleanliness & hygiene of the hotel. For your info, we change our linens on daily basis.. However , we will seriously look in to the cleanliness again for the comfort of our guest. Sorry for inconvenience cause. Hope to see you again. Thank You. Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovoreno 06 siječnja 2018
Sun Inns Kuala Selangor
6,0
NG od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska 3
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Cheap, but don't expect the room to be super clean”
Worth it for one night stay.
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your feedback and comment. Sun Inns always practice & care for cleanliness & hygiene of the hotel. For your info, we change our linens on daily basis.. However , we will seriously look in to the cleanliness again for the comfort of our guest. Sorry for inconvenience cause. Hope to see you again. Thank You. Sincerely, Group Manager
Odgovoreno 06 siječnja 2018
Sun Inns Kuala Selangor
6,8
Dobro
SHEUE od Malezija
Grupa
Obitelj 4
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Overall is good”
Strategic place. Need more improvement on the facilities
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Odgovoreno 03 studenog 2017
Sun Inns Kuala Selangor
6,0
Abu od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska 3
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Just fit for purpose”
nothing
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2016
4,0
Norhariati od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Unfriendly”
Staff at reception counter need to be friendly..
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2016
2,8
Wang od Malezija
Par
Deluxe sa prozorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
Worst Budget Hotel in town.”
No electric kettle provided and the 2 units of hot water machine was not working and even the cold water outlet was brownish in colour. Receptionist does not bother at all when brought to its attention and even room was not supplied with the usual 2 complimentary 500ml bottles of drinking water. Stayed 2 nights without any hot or cold drinking water. Toilet was stained and bath towels were stained with smell. WILL NEVER COME BACK TO THIS HOTEL AGAIN.
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2016
5,2
WYNNE od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
The bed not clean”
The bed sheet, coverlet, blanket and pillow were not so clean, still have some black spot. It make my body itchy after 1 night. Others thing was still ok.
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2016
8,4
Odlično
erza od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
Nice hotel budget and valueable for money.”
Overall 👍🏻. Thankyou !
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2016
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for your feedback.On behalf of Sun Inns group,we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend.Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Odgovoreno 22 ožujka 2018
Sun Inns Kuala Selangor
8,4
Odlično
MOHD od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska 3
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
Nice Stay at Sun Inns Kuala Selangor”
Value for money.
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2016
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for your feedback.On behalf of Sun Inns group,we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend.Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Odgovoreno 22 ožujka 2018
Sun Inns Kuala Selangor
10,0
Izvanredno
Nor od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
NICE”
wonderfull night stay, very satisfy and will come back soon.
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2016
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for your feedback.On behalf of Sun Inns group,we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend.Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Odgovoreno 22 ožujka 2018
Sun Inns Kuala Selangor
6,8
Dobro
MOHD od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
my review”
comfortable & value for money
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2016
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for your feedback.On behalf of Sun Inns group,we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend.Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Odgovoreno 22 ožujka 2018
Sun Inns Kuala Selangor
8,0
Odlično
Jonsh od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
good ”
nice
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2016
3,2
CHNG od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska 3
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
20”
mo good.dirty
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2016
5,2
kartini od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obitelj 4
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Air cond not functioning well”
Room quite hot because only air came out from the air condition. Price is not so cheap
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2016
5,6
Win od Mjanmar
Grupa
Deluxe sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
doesn't provide or use quality stuff”
No Aircon at Reception and Lobby Area
Recenzirano 31 kolovoza 2016
8,4
Odlično
Flora od Malezija
Par
Superior sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Value of money ”
It is located about 10 minutes driving distance from fireflies park.
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2016
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for your feedback.On behalf of Sun Inns group,we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend.Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Odgovoreno 22 ožujka 2018
Sun Inns Kuala Selangor
7,6
Vrlo dobro
MOHD od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska 3
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Good accomodation”
Reasonable price for family room during weekends,strategic location.
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2016
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for your feedback.On behalf of Sun Inns group,we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend.Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.
Odgovoreno 22 ožujka 2018
Sun Inns Kuala Selangor
4,4
Syed od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Not a good experience”
We came with other website booking. We booked 3 rooms but end up getting only 1 room under booking. Since there was a room available, we buy it as a walk-in guest. So, we need 1 more room to cater our family members. We checked from Agoda and there were plenty of rooms available. So, we bought 1 room from Agoda. Instead, we've been scolded by the reception lady for buying it. She was saying that rooms left were meant for reserve if other guests rooms got any problem. Since we have paid it, we gt the room. Too bad, the room was without air conditioner (not functioning). At night session, we request to change room due to the room was too hot. The male reception at night was very friendly and apologized for what happened. He immediately arranged a room for us. The second room that we got was much better that the first one. For the price that we paid, I think this hotel is just way too overrated. They need to improve on the cleanliness of the rooms and towels provided.
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2016
6,8
Dobro
Affiza od Malezija
Par
Deluxe sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Good location”
Good side about this hotel: 1) Strategic location, nearby mamak restaurant and grocery shop. Easy to buy foods and things. 2) They provide both air-cond and ceiling fan in the room. Can choose to use which one. For easily get cold person like me, I would prefer using fan. 3) they provide slipper in the toilet. I like this. Feels like home. I think this is my first time seeing a hotel with this small-yet-important kind of facilities. Normally i will bring my own slipper from home. Something that can be improved, perhaps. 1) The room (1 queen bed) is really small. We need to adjust the bed a bit to allow us some space to pray. Otherwise no space at all. 2) We were given a room that has one inside door that link our room with the other room. Hence, no privacy at all as we can hear clearly people's talking, coughing, and crying babies through out the night. I think the families beside our room also can hear us talking and coughing too. 3) TV is too small and hanged up quite high. No pleasant viewing. However this doesn't really matter much as we spend more time outside. 4) Cleanliness can be improved. Apart from this, this hotel is still good and worth the money. Still ok to come again in future. Thank you.
Recenzirano 02 lipnja 2016
4,8
Lee od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
too bad, no toilet paper, water supply slow, no extra matress arrangement although promised on phone.”
too bad, no toilet paper, water supply slow, no extra matress arrangement although promised on phone.
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2016
4,4
Wong od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Dirty Hotel ”
Everything in this hotel is dirty, it looks like they have never been changed since day 1 the hotel started operation. The tower and bed sheet are the worst, I even wonder whether they changed it after the last guest before me, hair is visible on bed and floor, air-cond not cool at all
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2016
5,2
Jane od Singapur
Par
Superior sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Good location, but stale smoking smell in room. ”
The water dispenser was not clean, when getting hot water the sight of debris on the draining plate shows staff is not trained about cleaning and hygiene.
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2016
6,0
Victor od Malezija
Par
Deluxe sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Decent place to stay for the night”
A decent budget hotel. The cleanliness of sheets can be improved though.
Recenzirano 27 siječnja 2016
3,7
Muhamad od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
they ask for extra money”
location and internet
The Hotel manager (operation manager) asking for extra money to top up and bad experience during checked in.Room is basic so called budget Hotel there's no TLC, lack of cleanliness and a bit rundown . The best part,i can hear people talking from next door or path away.Anyway, if you pay peanuts and you get monkeys.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2015
5,7
ALIMAN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Budget hotel, good location”
Strategic location, nearby mamak restaurant and grocery MyMydin. Close to attraction places.
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2015
3,3
NurAida od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Cant expect too much for budget hotel”
Dirty, white towel turns to grey color, toilet dirty, can hear people walking n talking outside the room... The bed head dirty with shoe print.... Well... Not even worth with the price I pay... Should be cheaper with that condition.
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2015
3,0
MUHAMMAD od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
mr”
Not bad
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2015
6,0
Lye od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
ok”
cool, comfortable and clean
ok
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2015
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Jia od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Soba bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
OK hotel ”
location, price
cleanliness ad hygiene of the hotel could be improved, the floor and wall were dusty, need proper clean up. Location wise is good, as it's in the middle of the town, yet far from tourist attractions. Surrounded by a supermarket and a franchise restaurant.
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2015