Rezerviraj sada: Sunbow Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur

Odlično
Temeljeno na 180 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,4
97% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (180)Booking.com recenzije (1)
8,4
Odlično
Temeljeno na 180 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:8,4
Objekti8,4
Lokacija9,1
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta8,3
Usluga8,5
Vrijednost za novac8,5
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
Bahasa Malaysia
više
Vrsta sobe
2 sobni apartman
Premier Apartman
Deluxe Apartman 
Obiteljski Apartman
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 111 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Syazwan od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Apartman 
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
no parking park for customer”
no breakfast early morning
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2018
Hi Syazwan, thank you for your feedback. There is onsite parking and your booking is room only, as indicated on Agoda. Apologies if you are confused, we are happy to assist guests with any queries.
Odgovoreno 06 ožujka 2018
Sunbow Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur
8,8
Odlično
Subbiah od Indija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Apartman 
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Great”
value for money and in perfect location....
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2018
Hi Subbiah, thank you for your feedback. Hope you had a wonderful trip in Malaysia!
Odgovoreno 06 ožujka 2018
Sunbow Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
yongky od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Apartman 
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
good choice to stay”
love the place, clean and spacious. great location and easy to find. the price also worthed.
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2018
Hi Yongky, thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed the stay. Hope to see you again soon! Joseph
Odgovoreno 06 ožujka 2018
Sunbow Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
Mohd od Malezija
Grupa
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Perfect”
Both the property and service were perfect. Exactly what we had hoped for.
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2018
HI Mohd, thank you for your feedback. We are glad to meet and exceed your expectations :D Joseph
Odgovoreno 06 ožujka 2018
Sunbow Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur
8,8
Odlično
TONG od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
VALUE FOR MONEY ”
Miss Angeline was very helpful and pleasant. Thank you for your hospitality and patience. The suite was clean, well maintained and spacious and it was exactly what I have paid for. Unlike my earlier bad experience in XXXX Suite in Times Square (horrible and me, a KL girl being cheated by a Bangla within my own KL territory ... imagine). My suite in Sunbow was pleasant and everything in good working condition. Couldn't ask for more. Please be careful which suites you book in Times Square. Most are operated by Bangla and you may be exposing yourself to being cheated and badly maintained suite facilities like I did. Safer to book with Sunbow. Tested and proven to be genuine and good.
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2018
Hi Tong, thank you for your feedback. It is our utmost pleasure to meet and exceed your expectations! Hope to see you again soon :) Joseph
Odgovoreno 06 ožujka 2018
Sunbow Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
Casey od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Excellent service from Miss Angeline”
We stayed here only for 2 nights. The room was clean, check-in/out was smooth and Miss Angeline was very kind to accommodate us even if we arrived super late at night / almost morning. We would love to stay here again when we come back to Malaysia. Condo facilities were also excellent - pool, gym, the unit is literally above the shopping center.
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2018
Hi Casey, thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you liked our service and facilities. Hope to see you again soon!
Odgovoreno 06 ožujka 2018
Sunbow Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
Siti od Singapur
Grupa
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Izvanredno”
I love this place. Convenient. Incredibly nice view and shout out to Angeline for her excellent customer service and great hospitality.
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2018
Hi Siti, thank you for your feedback. Glad that you love the room and our service. We hope to welcome you again soon :) Joseph
Odgovoreno 07 veljače 2018
Sunbow Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
syazwani od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Apartman 
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Friendly hospitaliy and good location ”
Actually i booked for only a 1 queen size room with Living room, but once we arrived and check in, they give us a huge place to stay more than i expect.. With double queen bed .. Thanks to angeline and other staff. Will come again nextime.
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2018
Hi Syazwani, thank you for your feedback. Glad that you love the upgrade. Hope to see you again soon!
Odgovoreno 07 veljače 2018
Sunbow Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur
9,2
Izvanredno
Thien od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Good location ”
Big room n near monorail
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2018
Hi Thien, thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you liked our room and facilities. Do try our Family Suite or 2 Bedroom Suite which is even bigger for your next visit :)
Odgovoreno 07 veljače 2018
Sunbow Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
AFIF od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Apartman 
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Great”
Good
Recenzirano 01 veljače 2018
Hi Afif, thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you liked our room and service provided. See you again soon!
Odgovoreno 02 veljače 2018
Sunbow Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur
8,4
Odlično
Wong od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Premier Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Odlično”
suggest you call before arrive.
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2018
Hi Wong, thank you for your feedback. Once we receive guest booking, we will provide detailed check in instructions, as well as many useful travel tips for reference. Guest can communicate with us anytime so that we can arrange for guest requests.
Odgovoreno 02 veljače 2018
Sunbow Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur
8,4
Odlično
Ying od Malezija
Grupa
Premier Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Good service ”
Pros: Good services. Available to check in and check out at our convenience. Able to deposit luggage before check in and after check out. I left my jacket at the room and Ms Angeline take it to my lunch place for me.. Really touched 😊 Good view. High floor. Large Space with living room and separate bathroom with bathtub. Strategic location. Located at Times Square. Cons: Small cockroaches at the living room. No drinking water provided.
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2018
Hi Ying, thank you for your feedback. We try our best to serve our guests and are happy that you liked it. We do pest control regularly and place bug house in the rooms, but sometimes these small things just pop out from no where and ruin everything...but kettle is available to boil your cup of tea and bring you back into the mood to enjoy the fantastic view :)
Odgovoreno 02 veljače 2018
Sunbow Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Odlično
Chang od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Premier Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Consider value for money, really good location! ”
It is just situated next to Berjaya Times Square. Easy access between mall and the suites. The staffs are really friendly. Downside is only one room card and one access card. I'm travelling with my family, we wanted to go separately but is really inconvenient with only one card. At one point of time we came back late, my mum came down to fetch us back but she forgotten to take room card. The staff already went home so we are stuck outside. It will be real good if they can provide 2 access card. They only provide towel and shampoo. Some basic necessities such as toothbrush should have provide. And we stay for 2nights, never come to clean up our room.. We ran out of toilet paper. Other than that is worth a stay!
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2018
Hi Chang, thank you for your feedback. We do provide extra set of access cards upon request, but additional security deposit will be required. We provide every room with basic amenities such as shampoo, bath gel, soap, towels, toiletries, etc. Our housekeeping service is daily/alternate day depending on guest, as some guest do not want to be disturbed. Please do communicate with us on your requests so that we can serve you better.
Show more
Sunbow Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
Kian od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Excellent”
Was late check in, with family and young children, value for money, staff (Angeline) was very kind. Good Service for Sunbow...
Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2018
Hi Kian, thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcome you again :)
Odgovoreno 15 siječnja 2018
Sunbow Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
ikhtear od Bangladeš
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Izvanredno”
Very friendly and comfortable for family travellers.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2018
Hi Ikhtear, thank you for your feedback. We hope to welcome you and your family again soon :)
Odgovoreno 14 siječnja 2018
Sunbow Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur
9,2
Izvanredno
Chau od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier Apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2017
Recommended to stay”
Overall was good with friendly service, clean room, big toilet with bath tub & shower and great location. Just a suggestion, can consider adding more facilities in the room such as pool towels, dish wash detergent & water filter for drinking to provide more comfortable stay.
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2017
Hi Chau, than you for your feedback. We appreciate your comments regarding our service and facilities. Apologies that we are only able to provide in room towels, as the pool is in public area under building management. We do advise our guest to bring our room towels when they are visiting the pool/gym/sauna, and we can exchange the soiled towels. We are upgrading our facilities to serve our guests better. Thank you for your suggestions and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Saskatoon!
Show more
Sunbow Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
Ramdan od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Izvanredno”
It was a great stay. The staff attending to us is very friendly , polite & helpful. This is the most value for money stay & will definately come back for another holiday stay. The facility is great plus its very spacious & top of everything theres an arcade & shopping mall in the same building "amazing". For those who is going KL central this is definately a a highly recommended place to stay.
Recenzirano 23 prosinca 2017
Hi Ramdan, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your comments about our service and facilities. Aside from our central location, there's also many entertainment, attractions, cultural activities in the area. Various public transportations also available to explore other parts of the city. We look forward to show you more in your next visit to KL!
Odgovoreno 14 siječnja 2018
Sunbow Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
Chwee od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Premier Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Clean and huge room”
Nice beds, good location, high floors. But no complimentary water bottles, coffee and tea in the room.
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2017
Hi Chwee, thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcome you again :)
Odgovoreno 15 siječnja 2018
Sunbow Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
Nurazurah od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
short but awesomeawesome”
thank you angeline for the great hospitality.... we arrived at 4am n was being greeted with her warm smile and we felt welcome.. We will definately come back and stay a lil longer....
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2017
Hi Nurazurah, thank you for your feedback! We look forward to welcome you again, with more warmth ;)
Odgovoreno 15 siječnja 2018
Sunbow Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
Nancy od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Apartman 
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
It was worth it. good location, beautiful scenery, wonderful staff..Ms Angeline..she is a gem. ”
i really enjoyed our stay. the view from the room was beautiful, can see the kl tower. easy access, highly recommended for travellers wt kids or on honeymoon. it was worth the money and time. room spacious and comfy. will definitely return. tq Ms Angeline.
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2017
Hi Nancy, thank you for your feedback! We look forward to welcome you and your family again :)
Odgovoreno 15 siječnja 2018
Sunbow Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur
9,6
Izvanredno
Herwindo od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Apartman 
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2017
Good place. Friendly staff”
Thank you to Angeline who serve us. We stay with 4yo daughter. Location in Berjaya Times Square so just going down to shopping center. Just walk to Imbi Monorail. Walking 3 minutes to Bukit Bintang. Good place with friendly staff.
Recenzirano 21 studenog 2017
Hi Herwindo, glad that you and your family enjoy it. See you again soon :D
Odgovoreno 26 studenog 2017
Sunbow Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur
9,6
Izvanredno
Mohamed od Maldivi
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2017
Izvanredno”
Had a splendid stay here. Mr.Joseph and Ms.Angeline was very helpful and considerate since we were travelling with kids.
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2017
Thank you very much for your souvenir Mr. Mohamed! Hope to see you again soon!
Odgovoreno 03 studenog 2017
Sunbow Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur
9,6
Izvanredno
Chern od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Well worth your money for a decent stay”
Spacious room with decent view, room equipped with most things you need including a microwave oven. Didn’t have hair dryer though. The only reason cleanliness didn’t get a 5 Star is because I found a roach in the room. But based on the cleanliness of them room, this is probably an isolated incident.
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2017
Hi Chern, thank you for your comment. We provide hair dryer and iron upon request. Apologies that we might not have communicate this during your stay. We have periodic pest control in our units, the little pest might be from rooms by other operators. Nevertheless, we apologize on the inconvenience and thank you for your kind understanding. We hope to welcome you again soon !
Show more
Sunbow Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Izvanredno
Linda od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljski Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Comfortable Stay ”
We initially booked another hotel nearby but was cancelled by the owner on the check in date itself so agoda transferred us to this suites without any additional charges. The procedure in between were really exhausting as the management for this suites was unsatisfied with the rate issued by agoda and refuse to let us stay in their suites despite of our full hotel voucher issued by agoda. We have to call agoda again to solve this issue and they finally let us stay in their suites lately that evening (7pm) which we have to delay all our schedule that day. But overall the staff was very friendly and the room was very good. We enjoyed our night there.
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2017
Hi Linda, we apologize for the inconvenience. As the booking was created by Agoda with incorrect payment information from the previous hotel, we tried our best resolving the issue with Agoda as soon as we received your call. Thank you very much for your kind understanding. We hope to welcome you again soon!
Odgovoreno 26 listopada 2017
Sunbow Service Suites at Times Square Kuala Lumpur
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Kuwera od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier Apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
big rooms nice location”
its not a service apartment
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Siew od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Clean,Comfortable,Staff Friendly”
Near Shopping Mall, Have Wifi Unlimited, Very Clean, Comfortable Room, next time will be back ^_^^_^
Good
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2015
6,7
Dobro
Aszli od Singapur
Grupa
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
nice place to stay ”
shopping eating n relaxing
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2015
2,0
steven od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Apartman 
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
The place is not in sunbow but berjaya hotel..”
Not good
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2015
8,7
Odlično
UNG od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljski Apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
nice”
rooms
nice good
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2015
8,7
Odlično
Azrizan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
A great family vacation”
Very clean, nice view, great furniture
A very clean room. Huge rooms and huge bathroom. Great TV channels, beautiful furniture. Great air conditioning. Great view from huge window
Recenzirano 21 lipnja 2015
7,7
Vrlo dobro
JAN od Belgija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Apartman 
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
n/a”
n/a
Good value for money. area of improvements: a TV that works would be nice and a faster check-in process.
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2015
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Mazlina od Malezija
Par
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
Nice location”
Location, big room, good view
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2015
7,0
Vrlo dobro
nyepiandi od Indonezija
Grupa
Obiteljski Apartman
Boravili ste 7 noći u svibanj, 2015
.”
.
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2015
6,3
Dobro
Chin od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Deluxe Apartman 
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Only good location”
Location, facilities & big room
The booking is totally confused. At first I was told the room I booked is under maintenance and asked me to downgrade my room, but at the time I check-in at hotel, they have the room back again but I was spending much time dealing with the room before I arrived. And finally I stayed at the Berjaya Times Square hotel which the facilities are nice and good as it's provided by the hotel. The room is very big but a bit old and not clean. May need some maintenance of the room. And I was given 2 cards to access the room but at midnight when I was trying to use the second card to access the room but it doesn't work. I need to go back & forth hotel and the reception and finally waited for 45 mins to get it done. The overall experience of my stay is not pleasant but I have to stay the price isn't expensive.
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2015
6,0
Von od Malezija
Grupa
Premier Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
good”
location, clean place, parking
Good experience.
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2015
7,3
Vrlo dobro
ENG od Singapur
Par
Obiteljski Apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Nil”
Nil
Good nice view from 33 floor. Like it
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2015
9,7
Izvanredno
Mohd od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Premier Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Nice hotel, near Berjaya Times Square & Low Yat Pl”
Near shopping complex, public transport & spacious.
Nice stay, near shopping complex and public transport.
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2015
9,0
Izvanredno
noorzaimin od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Premier Apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Comfortable, nice view and near shopping mall”
Staff friendly, big space room area and comfortable
Enjoy and fun
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2015
8,7
Odlično
Heng od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Apartman 
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Good location ”
convenient to stay
1st time stay in Sunbow Residency but feeling good. Good location & easy for shopping & night market. Will book again in future.
Recenzirano 25 siječnja 2015
6,3
Dobro
Foo od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
best view from hotel room”
Location, comfortable and nice view
All is good about this service apartment except there is some dirtiness and foul smell in the toilet. plus no make up room during the day. But its worth that the best rate I get from among those other service apartments at the same building during this time of the year. What can you ask more with a two big king size beds and an amazing KL city view on floor 29th. Can clearly see the fireworks during the new year countdown at night from our hotel.
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2015
5,3
saari od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Premier Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
irrated”
it nerby to shopping
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2014
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Thong od Malezija
Grupa
Premier Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Good Location, But no Free Wifi”
Good Location
Overall is good. However, there is no receptionist. We need to call the hotel and it will send someone to pick us up and bring us to the room. Besides, the direction to sunbiw residency @ timesquare is not cleared.
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2014
9,0
Izvanredno
TANG od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
Good location, and friendly staff”
Good location, clean and very suitable for families with young children.
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2014
8,3
Odlično
NOR od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Apartman 
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Couple trip”
Awesome
Recenzirano 29 studenog 2014
8,0
Odlično
Alister od Singapur
Par
Deluxe Apartman 
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
At the Soul of KL”
location, service with a smile and comfort
Getting the key is a little tricky as you gotta collect the keys and check in at another building nearby before guiding yourself back to the room. Other than that, everything is class and I thoroughly enjoyed my little stay there hosting my KL friends in the room with them praising my choice of accommodation. Checking out is just a phone call away and the staff with come over to return the deposit and collect the keys... easy...
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2014
9,0
Izvanredno
Djohan od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Apartman 
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Big Room, comfortable.”
Location, Room very comfortable, View and Facility
Nice stay.
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2014
5,7
MOHAMED od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2014
Insect all over then compain to Chang ”
Location
We have wait 45 min to get key, telephone number provided on vaucher ringing no answer firs room full of insect after compain change
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2014
8,7
Odlično
Nang od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe Apartman 
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
Spacious and affordable ”
The room is big, clean and cheap price
Our room is on 29th floor and have an amazing view . The room is big and I was happy until I found left over food inside the oven in the room.. The house keeper should check everything. The second thing is that the toilet clogged and the water spray nozzle is broken. They come and unclog the toilet promptly when I made a call. I hope the toilet should b well maintained. Everything was great.
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2014
7,0
Vrlo dobro
wong od Malezija
Grupa
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
good stay”
near shopping,location good
Recenzirano 20 listopada 2014
8,3
Odlično
Kusnadi od Indonezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Nice hotel with good location ”
Location, clean, value of money
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2014