Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 787recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,8
  • Objekti 7,9
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 9,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,5
Sortirano prema

Philip od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Standard double krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Really comfortable home feeling place and rooms
Rooms were really great, felt really cosy and service was super frienldy and helpful. Your not in center of city, but its easy to have staff call a ride for you for cheap and your not far from city. Its a good spot to sleep in, then take a ride off to where you want to go, especially since all places you really want to go can be some distance.. so no point paying expensive to be in the city. The city is ok, your not far from it but its nothing that exciting worth paying high bill to be inside of. Just downstairs has a really fantastic massage, coffee, food, 711 so you got everything you need. Just stick to places that have a lot of English, those quality of food and service tend to be excellent. Ones that seem like its Thai language and people only appeared less quality and less safe to eat at ...
Recenzirano 16 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chin od Tajvan
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard double krevet
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2016
super good!
good price super convinent to buy anything also massage room and place are great
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Soon od Malezija
Par
Standard double krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Good hotel. Helpful staff.
Hotel is quite new. Bed is huge and comfortable and quiet. Staff can speak good English and understand well. Simple breakfast like biscuits, banana, coffee and tea is provided complimentary. The only disadvantage is the location is a bit far from tourist spot. Has to rent a motorbike. The best hotel I ever stayed during my holiday at chiangmai!
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Zhuang od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard double krevet
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2016
Great Accommodation
Clean, tidy, well maintained. Staff were friendly and helpful. Location wise, need a motor bike or car to get in. Price point was great too
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Hector od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Standard double krevet
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2016
Excellent stay at Chiang Mai
We stayed here for our week long stay in Chiang Mai. My wife and I love this place, it's a gem. Cheap, quiet and peaceful. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We were in the third floor. The room was very clean, spacious and and comfortable. A small fridge and a tv included. The A/C was working perfectly. Excellent after a sweaty and hot day. The bathroom was clean and neat with shower water heater. My only complain was that the bed was a little hard. On the first floor is the laundry room where you can do the laundry yourself. The washing machines work on 5 baht or 10 baht coins. The hotel was very accessible for us, however many taxis were having a lot of difficulty on getting there so keep that in mind. There are a few restaurants and a 7/11 nearby the hotel on walking distance. At the counter/reception they have stands offering all kinds of tours and they book it right there and give you between a 10% to 20% discount depending on what you choose, so you save money too. We definitely love this place and we will be staying here again for our next trip to Chiang Mai. If you are traveling on a budget or simply do not want to stay on a fancy and expensive hotel to save some hard earned money, this is the place.
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

HEW od Singapur
Par
Standard twin soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
very poor
just disappointed very lousy place to stay at.The shower curtain just slot into the pole once you pull the shower curtain the thing drop onto your head. very lousy.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Daosroung od Tajland
Par
Standard double krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Excellent all around, except the smell
The Goods: Great location, literally on the edge of the old city, super convenient to get around with a rental moped, yet very peaceful, feels like being a part of the locals. Very attractive price given its location, room size and quality. Friendly staff with all around services. The room 207 that we got has a party size balcony - the largest in the hotel, very awesome. Very clean, nicely decorated, good pillow, good sheets, but the bed can be a bit hard which is quite typical for Chiang Mai. The Not-So-Goods: Smell is really the one thing that makes me think twice about coming back to this hotel. It's the smell of the sewer from the shower drain. I had to keep the bathroom ventilation fan (and the light) turned on all the time to keep the smell at bay, even when sleep. The shower is very weak too (again, we are on the 2nd floor). If the owner could solve this smell problem, it would easily be one of the best budget place to stay in the heart of Chiang Mai.
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Carlos od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Standard double krevet
Boravili ste 6 noći u travanj, 2016
Clean and Quiet
Nice hotel away from Chiang Mai square. I got a room with front view, excellent ample space, clean, good water pressure. Wifi worked on and off. Coffee provided in the lobby every morning with ritz crackers and some days bananas. Friendly staff. Washer and Dryer available. If you are looking for peace and quiet this place is for you. Walking distance to 7 eleven and ATM, walking distance to night markets, although i would get a tuk tuk for the return trip. There is a restaurant open at the corner just a few feet away, i would stop there for a night drink and some pad thai. Friendly.
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Will od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Standard double krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Overall good hotel
Love the Santitham area (where this hotel is located). There are markets and shops very near this hotel. The staff is friendly and speaks "ok" English. The room was clean, but the furnishings are kind of lacking (patio furniture for the "dining set"). Otherwise, the hotel is in a safe location, within close proximity to Old City and the trendy Nimman area.
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Robert od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Standard double krevet
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2016
could of been better
breakfast is a banana if your lucky and instant coffee. other food is microwave orders. room had balcony in pictures but actually did not have.
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: