Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 296recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,7
  • Objekti 6,6
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Usluga 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Nina od Njemačka
Parovi
Pogled na vrt
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Nice place but needs maintenance
The rooms, garden and pool are nice, Staff is friendly. Breakfast is fine to get you going. The bathrooms are okish. Warm water but not much water pressure. Unfortunately, a few things need more maintenance. First room we had the lock to the kitchen was broken so that effectively you couldn't lock the room. Second room had a broken toilet which got fixed the next day. Third room had a leaking toilet which was also fixed after a few days but before that the bathroom floor was constantly wet. Overall, cleaning could be a bit more thorough but nothing unbearable.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2016

XIAOYUE od Kina
Solo putnici
Pogled na vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
staff are unfriendly and threat against me to call police
threat against me to call police
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2016

AMANDA od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Pogled na vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Brilliant little Homestay
Brilliant little homestay - lovely gardens, decent pool and excellent room - even came with a small kitchen - large sitting area and breakfast brought to the room - excellent staff - will definately stay here again
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2016

Julio od Portugal
Poslovni putnici
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Pretty bad overall
Room without AC and open to mosquitos. The door wouldn't close properly, there was a huge gap where anyone could see into the room. Probably the dirtiest tub I've seen in my life.
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2016

Alexandra od Malezija
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Very basic
In the middle of the tourist area but a bit old.
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2016

Somvanh od Tajland
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
4 days in april.
Too noisy with family and kids living nearby. Not as clean as expected. Good location with swimming pool. Breakfast ok. Scooter rental available.
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2016

Rita od Indonezija
Parovi
Bungalov
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
nice villa
Nice villa witholidays friendly staffs.
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2016

Rizalina od Filipini
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 7 noći u ožujak, 2016
bed with bed bugs.
the hotel was really affordable specially for solo traveller like me. the room look great coz it like a temple design. but the inside was not so clean. the room i rented was with bed bugs. i told to the owner and they transfer me to the different room. But still i think all of the room were already infested by the bugs. staff was kind but dont know how to speack english. if you need service or assistance it will take a bit long to wait coz their was no staff at the reception or front desk table.
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2016

Jakub od Češka Republika
Parovi
Pogled na vrt
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2016
Ok
Easy but clean. Fine stuff. Good pool. Perfect restaurant next Swann inn. In a centre of Ubud, but in silent place. Good choice for that price. Wifi is very low.
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2016

Kathrine od Danska
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2016
Lot of ants and small lizards
The hotel is very nice located and the pool is very clean and nice. When we first got there they told us that there was no room for us, so they upgraded us, witch was nice. The room we stayed in was awful! First of all, right above the windows the wall is open so a lot of small lizards and ofter insects came in. Under the door and through small cracks ind the wall came a lot of ants. We stayed there for 5 nights and they did not give us new towels or any toilet paper, we had to ask. The staff is very friendly, but not very good at cleaning
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2016


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: