Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 3374 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 3374recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,4
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 9,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

Hui od Singapur
Parovi
Business King
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
good location
comforatble room... clean... gd location...
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2016

Adam od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Premier twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Excellent hotel
Great clean hotel in excellebt location
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2016

Dian od Indonezija
Parovi
Premier s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Great location
The hotel is located at Clarke Quay. 5 min walk to MRT. 5 min walk to Clarke Quay night life. It is very convenient place. The hotel was under renovation when we stayed. The water pressure is not working well. Especially the shower room. Other than that is great. We will come back to the hotel for the next visit
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2016

Yuning od Kina
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Premier s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste 7 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Great staff, perfect location, nice pool for kids.
We had a nice stay in the hotel. The location is super convenient with MRT station just across the street. The staffs are very helpful with all the info about the sightseeing, guided tours, restaurants etc. The resort like pool is a plus for family with little kids.
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2016

Thi od Vijetnam
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Business
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
Very good place
Hotel next to MRT, close to river, close to other attractions. Dont need to use cap, only walk or mrt. Room is fully equiped (coffee machine is my favourite) restaurant served breakfast and dinner buffet variety dishes at very good price. Will come back
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2016

Lana od Singapur
Parovi
Premier s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Good location & a relax stay
Located at Clerk Quay where there is a lot of activities going on. Front desk staff is polite. Renovation is going on, but doesn't bother us at all. The room appeared to be newly renovated, very fresh and comfortable. The bath room is wheelchair friendly where accessibility is no problem. The only thing may need to look at is the set up of the shower area, independent wheelchair user will find it difficult to use the shower head, the toiletries, when they sit on the small bath bench provided. Since it's an open concept. the water is actually flooding the toilet after bath.
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2016

Paul od Singapur
Solo putnici
Executive apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Fantastic Location
Location of hotel is simply fantastic. and there is definitely no lack of options for those who gets bored at hotel food. its surrounded by a great life and right beside a shopping centre. Hotel is undergoing a renovation which makes the lobby look small. Jade Suite has a great view overlooking the colourful night life of Clarke Quay. Room is spacious. except for the TV which looks too small for the huge living room.
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2016

Hui od Singapur
Parovi
Premier s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
nice hotel
this is my 3rd time staying in this hotel... location is good... near to clarke quay mrt n clarke quay. staffs are friendly. rooms are big n clean...
Recenzirano 03 kolovoza 2016

chew od Malezija
Parovi
Executive soba s doručkom i king size krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Nice hotel
Good food
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2016

JESSICA od Singapur
Grupe
Swiss Executive King Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Very convenient location and comfortable room
Hotel is 2 minutes away from the MRT. The rooms are big and comfortable.
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2016


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: