Vrlo dobro 7,7
na temelju 455 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 455recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 7,2
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Usluga 7,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,1
Sortirano prema

Adrian od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
Clean, quiet, Budget traveller accommodation
Good price, Clean, quiet, friendly, good price
Clean, quiet, well priced Budget traveller accommodation. Southern end of Ubud, near Monkey Forest. At times a little far south from the action, but closer than many other places we saw, and probably would not have been so quiet and well priced otherwise. We extended our stay from 2 to 4 nights.
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2013

Athir od Finska
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2013
for the price, Best service, clean and nice garden
close to the center, price valuable and nice staff
for what your paying you get a nice stay, Ac room, small but good breakfast and a hot cold shower. every thing at teba house was good except the bed, too soft and you can feel the metal springs under you so that was no good. if they fix that than perfect!
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2013

KITTIPONG od Tajland
Grupe
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2013
Very friendly staffs
friendly staffs
The best of Teba is its friendly staffs and WiFi internet is so fast. The room was normal without TV. Toilet's door couldn't close completely and the hot water is difficult to adjust but seem ok to me, exchange with the best Wifi and how they served you like staying in one family's garden which is very pretty and quiet (except sometimes that the room nearby made a noisy chat). I used to stay in that area then it's not so difficult to find the hotel. The price was reasonable and the service is its highlight.
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2013

Vaidotas od Litva
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Womderfull hotel, with nice local design.
Very clean, original local desigh, friendly staff
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2013

Janice od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2013
Perfect little oasis
the staff was attentive, the room was clean, comfortable beds
We were taken care of very well and really enjoyed our stay. We would stay there again if we even were back in Ubud.
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2013

Luke od Južna Afrika
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
Quiet, comfortable and friendly
Great service, beautiful rooms and gardens, great location
Teba House really did feel like a home away from home! This is a beautiful family run guest house, with lovely rooms and a stunning garden. The staff went out of their way to make me feel at home. Great location and a fantastic breakfast. 5 stars!
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2013

Christof od Njemačka
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2013
nice little hotel in a quiet surrounding.
friendly stuff, garden, free tee
nice little hotel in a quiet surrounding, of course you'll hear the roosters but they are everywhere unless you want to live in a luxury resort. Sometimes you could hear the scooters (some rooms don't have glass windows), but amyways a nice place. super friendly and helpfull stuff!
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2013

Sasimaporn od Tajland
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Nice room, Best Breakfast
garden view, breakfast, have hot tea
I can up my room from standard room to superie room I like the garden, everything is ok Breakfast is very delicious
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2013

Andres od Estonija
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 30 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Nice homestay with friendly staff
Fast wireless , good brekfest
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2013

Kok od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Value for money
Value for money, good location, friendly staff
Value for money, comfortable and convenient. We were staying in standard rooms, deluxe rooms are much better because they are in new block.
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2013


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: