Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1736recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Anand od Malezija
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
good stay, pleasant staff, good wifi
staff, breakfast and convenient location
enjoyed it.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

corinne od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

corinne od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

corinne od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Caring Hanoi hotel
Staff, room v. quiet, location
We stayed here for three days.The staff were very helpful and spoke excellent English.The hotel is close to The lake and old quarter.Our room was very quiet considering the hotel is located in such a busy part of Hanoi,
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Alan od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe trokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Lies
Not good
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

simone od Švicarska
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Friendly, Best Service, TOP!
Service, Breakfast, Clean
We are a backpacker traveling actually without a travel agency but since we met the people at the reception in the Tháison Palace Hotel we chanched our mind. we now have booked the whole Vietnam trip here. Also the rooms are very comftable and the breakfast is awesome. we highly recommend this hotel!!!
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Hannes od Njemačka
Grupe
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Great star in Hanoi's old quarter!
Service,location,room
We arrived directly from Germany so hanoi was our first stop. The hotel team gave us a warm welcome and helped us with the tours we wanted to make. They moved one of our stays after we decided to go to halong bay one day earlier. All the tours organized by the hotel were great. We would recommend this hotel to everybody who wants to stay in old quarter and likes to have nearly European standards. Thanks, Tobi & Hannes
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Minh od Vijetnam
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Wonderful stay, highly recommended
Clean room, huge beds, friendly staff
I booked for 1 superior room but paid to upgrade to deluxe room, and was indeed given a suite! The room is huge, clean and brightly lit, the first 2 nights we got two queen-sized beds and the last 2 nights we got a king-sized bed and a single bed which is still pretty big for a single bed. Big windows allow us to have a pretty decent view of the streets below. It was really nice and cozy, and the staff couldn't be more friendly and sweet as they attended to us within minutes. They even helped us book for a 2d1n cruise trip to Ha Long bay and Trang An&Bai Dinh. I believe the hotel is affiliated to a traveling agency named ATP. The experience was immense, with wonderful itinerary, and transportation and meals provided. The tours even include kayaking, visiting beautiful caves, diving off the boat into the sea... In short, wonderful experience, highly recommended.
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Thomas od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
All we could ask for in a hotel
friendliness, comfort, great price
After a rough day traveling here to Hanoi we were more than compensated by our stay at this hotel. The room is very comfortable and clean and all of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Also, breakfast was a real plus. We had a real variety of good food, quite unlike several other hotels we experienced.
Recenzirano 03 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Leandro od Argentina
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
staff and location great, rooms just ok
Staff, WiFi, Location
It was OK
Recenzirano 03 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: