Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1737recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Usluga 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Ly od Vijetnam
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
it values money.
good location, friendly staff, prompt support
Good!!
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2015

Woranat od Tajland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
1.Location
1.Location 2.Performance of Staff 3.Value of Money.
At first , We arrived to Hanoi , we don't know How to go the Hotel?? and I contact to Hotel by phone to pick us up to Hotel. Only 1 Hour we arrived to the Hotel. We got some smile from Hotel staff , Their take care and interested us as we are Vietnamese. Our concerned thing clear by now. Hotel staff advise us about the attraction in Hanoi , Food , Travel etc. So It's can help us to live and learn like a real Vietnamese. (Thank you) . About Room , It's make us surprised about value of money that we pay . It's worthwhile and we got a nice cleaning room , good facilities. and Hotel located on a nice location. Next trip , Our destination to go to SAPA and We will stay in Hanoi before go to SAPA. Sure We will stay here again.
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2015

KESAVAN od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Obiteljski Deluxe s Pogledom na Grad ( 4 odraslih )
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Near to city
a lots of shopping can be done
Peace and silents events its in middle of busy city...
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2015

KESAVAN od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Obiteljski Deluxe s Pogledom na Grad ( 4 odraslih )
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Nice hotel
Worth for money
Real nice hotel and good breakfast. Staffs are very friendly
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2015

Taekyu od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Very good deal.
It had great value for the price.
I've tried 5 star hotels in hanoi but the breakfast food were not so different compared to this hotel. It is a bit far from the main streets of 36 streets ( Ma Mai for instance) but very walkable. The service was excellent and I am certain that you won't feel so bad by using this hotel for this price ;)
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2015

Celia od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
welcome to Hanoi
Incredibly helpful staff, comfy rooms, delicious breakfast
We are loving it. Well located , the most helpful and friendly staff. Mr Joe the manager organized some great tris for us
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2015

Sathiya od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Good Service
1.breakfast set 2.Receptionist 3.Room
It was a wonderful experience and looking forward to be there again..
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2015

LIAN od Malezija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
3 Star Hotel But 5 Star Services
Location Very Good Just Right In The Old Quarter Nearby Central Post Office And Ho Kien Lake.The Counter Staff Very Helpful And Polite,I'm So Lucky To Get A Room Upgraded!
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2015

Sathiya od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
The hotel is very much comfort and the staffs are
1.coffee 2.staff 3.food
I'm satisfied with the service provided..Will be check in here whenever I'm coming to Hanoi again :-)
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2015

CARMELA od Filipini
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2015
Elegant rooms but unclean and no window
Pancakes
Good enough
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2015


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: