Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1738recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Thành od Vijetnam
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 6 noći u veljača, 2016
Nice hotel and valued quality
A haven close to Night Market, Water Puppet Theater and Walking Streets with hundreds and bars and restaurants nearby. Chose to stay here because of this convenient location and highly recommendation from my friends who had stayed here before. Room and facilities were new, clean and nice. Staff and their service meeting five star. The hotel is very quite unlike the larger hotels and every member of staff is so helpful and friendly and the rooms are immaculately clean. We will re book again for our next stay to Hanoi.
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2016

Wei od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2016

Wei od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2016

Jacob od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Comfortable, clean room with very helpful staff
Me and my partner stayed at thaison hotel for two night and booked the rest of our trip through the very help and friendly staff, Hein and the staff let us have a early check in and use a room between trips. The hotel is very clean and well presented with and excellent location just of the super busy streets of Hanoi. Highly recomended!!
Recenzirano 16 veljače 2016

Jean-Renaud od Francuska
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Great Hotel
Very good hotel, close to the centre
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2016

DO od Južna Koreja
Poslovni putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2016
The staffs are very kind & warm minded
economic price, and the beautiful female staffth
very good
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2016

rongguo od Kina
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Nice hotel in good location
Happy to spent our holiday at this hotel in Hanoi. The working people were so friendly and helpful even they had to work through the new year. Nothing was to much trouble and Thaison Palace is a really good budget hotel to stay in Hanoi.
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2016

joseph od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnici
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Good value
Very good!
Recenzirano 07 veljače 2016

Joanna od Kina
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Obiteljski Deluxe s Pogledom na Grad ( 4 odraslih )
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2016
Incredible hospitality
We were treated like family. The room was very comfortable with adequate space for a family of four. The location was very convenient to shopping and eating.
We were most impressed with how hospitable the staff was, treating us like family each time they saw us. They helped us with anything we needed with enthusiasm. Our room was very adequate for a family of four. The location was perfect as it was on the outside of the Old Quarter. It was just a short five minute walk to the heart of Old Quarter so no problem getting to everything, but far enough removed from the loud streets. They also booked our day trip to Ha Long Bay which we enjoyed very much and felt we had a reasonable price. I would definitely stay here again!
Recenzirano 07 veljače 2016

Ye od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
great hotel and staff
Good location and very helpful staffs. Helped me book train tickets to Sapa with cheaper prices than what I found online. Also, they arranged cheap taxis for us to get around. Plus, we got a free upgrade from the hotel. Very nice of them.
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2016


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: