Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1736recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Usluga 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Miki od Japan
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Stay here for your visit to Hanoi
Recommend hotel rooms, staff and location
Stayed here for just 1 night and we found their service wonderful and well cared/ friendliest staff. Our room was clean, airy and clean. The location perfect, just 2 blocks to Hoan Kiem lake, water puppet theater and night market. We booked the Halong Bay via Hien who manage the night shift and his offer on Glory Legend Cruise was excellent too.
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chelsia od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman s Pogledom na Grad za 4 Odraslih
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Cozy Hotel with good location and friendly staffs.
The 3 best things about this hotel were: good location, friendly staffs and helpful staffs.
We had a pleasant stay in this cozy hotel with 3 helpful staffs: Christine, Paige & Peter. It's located in the old quarter area, just a 10-15 minutes walk to the Hoan Kim Lake, Opera House, Night Markets, St Joseph Cathedral etc.
Recenzirano 17 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

THanh od Vijetnam
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Nice staff
Nice staff and location
Nice staff. I stayed here 2 time but the first day couldn stay at the same hotel .
Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Dorota od Švedska
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
More than expecting from a 3 star hotel
Very good room, clean, nice staff, good location and delicious breakfast cost 3 dollars
We stayed at this hotel for 3 days and their staff made us at home feeling. Very good staff, so friendly and caring. Our room is nice decorated, large and extremely clean with new towers, slippers and full facilities. Wifi strong and fast lift. We used their travel desk at lobby for our Halong Bay tour on Trang An Bai Dinh full day trip and Hanoi City tour. The trips were very good and also good at price. We will recommend this hotel for our friends.
Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chloe od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Decent Spot in the Old Quarter
Great location, helpful staff, wifi
Overall great stay. They moved us to their other hotel, Parkson, because Thaison was full. That was not an issue. We did book a Galaxy Halong Bay Cruise with them, and I was disappointed in the cruise and felt we overpaid.
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sascha od Gruzija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Very friendly stuff - good organisation of trips
location is nearby city center. the staff is very helpful and friendly. could even have free breakfast and shower after coming back from Sa Pa early on the morning.
We liked it and especially Hien was always friendly and did everything to have a nice stay. We would totallz recommend this hotel!
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

LIM od Južna Koreja
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
very good hotel!!
frrendly staff.clean.good location
I really enjoyed my stay here as the hotel have a very good location, easy to go everywhere. Breakfast is nice, room is clean, kitchen staffs and front desk are friendly and helpful. Was feeling like being at home.
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jacob od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
Clean but lacking.
Comfy pillows, bed, and clean.
I'm still not sure what the deal was when they asked us to forward them our Agoda confirmation email before checkin. They said it was due to Agoda's slow payment to them, but it seemed like there was more to it than that... Check your details when booking. Apparently, I booked a large room with a large bed but with only single occupancy. My wife cost an extra $10 per night to stay with me. The service was not terrible, but definitely lacking compared to the standards set at other 3 star hotels.
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Hien od Vijetnam
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
THai Son Palace
Clean Hospitality
Good
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Yoke od Vijetnam
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Staff are friendly and helpfull. Location good.
Location good. Excellent customer service.Expecially Christine. She also arranged a Ha Long Bay trip for us.We really enjoyed the trip.
Good.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: