Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5292recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,8
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2
Sortirano prema

Siobhan od Australija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
Reasonably satisfied
The hotel is in a good location if you want to be close to souvenir shops and bars, but it's a 10-15 minute walk to the beach. Staff were consistently friendly and helpful. It's a noisy hotel, so if you're looking for a restful break, this is not the place for you.
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2016

Bridgette od Australija
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 9 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Great Location
Perfect location and the pool side atmosphere is great!
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2016

Samuel od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
weekend stay
was good for the price, but i expected newer rooms for a 4 star hotel rating
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2016

Shaffik od Šri Lanka
Poslovni putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Ok
Good Property on a very good location but more restriction with they have and WiFi doesn't work in the rooms.
Recenzirano 05 rujna 2016

Siti od Singapur
Grupe
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Good location for everything!
The hotel is right smack in the center of legian. Good location for shopping, food and party! The hotel staff was friendly and upgraded us to the deluxe room. Room was spacious and well maintained. Food for breakfast was adequate and good. Value for money and will return time and time again when I visit Bali. 20 mins walk to Kuta Beach and about 10 mins by transport. The hotel is still undergoing renovation so the rooms can get a little complicated. But all in all, a good place to stay when in legian!
Recenzirano 05 rujna 2016

Iain od Novi Zeland
Grupe
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2016
Great stay. Great location.
Clean, affordable and tasty breakfast.
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2016

Gavin od Australija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Noisy
Very noisy, rooms full of young people going to nightclubs, banging and carrying on until all hours in the hallways, would never stay there again, worst hotel experience of my life
Recenzirano 31 kolovoza 2016

Sokula od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 6 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Very good
Nice stay just found the bathroom Too small
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2016

Megan od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Great hotel
Excellent security. Couldn't fault them on that. Spacious clean room. Quiet room at the back. Everything was great for the price. Has 2 pools but both not very deep or big. One doesn't get a lot of sun so everyone wants to go to top pool. Which needs to be bigger and more loungers. And the pool party music was way to load. Could talk at all. Apart from that great value for money. Would I come back. Yes.
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2016

Will od Australija
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Horrid check in staff
Very rude and unhelpful checkin staff, tried to charge extra making up nonsense, Room was clean and new, no matter how may times I put the sign on my door and told staff not to go into my room they did every time . The place is overpriced , ok if your there for only 2 nights, Each time you enter you get frisked by guards- gets old fast. Rooms are very small but adequate , the "balconys" are literally 1x1 meter
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2016


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: