Rezerviraj sada: The Apartments at Merdeka Palace Hotel

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 138 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,4

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (138)
7,4
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 138 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:6,8
Objekti6,7
Lokacija8,6
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta6,8
Usluga7,5
Vrijednost za novac7,6
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Suomi
Bahasa Indonesia
Vrsta sobe
Dvosobni apartman
3 sobni apartman
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 77 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
10,0
Izvanredno
Hj od Bruneji Darussalam
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2017
big spacious apartment”
we stay here with family, we took the 3 bedroom, the room are clean,the room are super cold, the cleaner are friendly and helpful, its nearby to the merdeka shopping mall that we like to go almost everyday, we enjoy our stay here
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2017
8,4
Odlično
Wan od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017
Just Fine”
The apartment is good unlike the hotel rooms
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2017
8,4
Odlično
Rianne od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2017
Excellent service, great location”
All our requests to housekeeping/reception were handled with great efficiency. Hotel is a bit old, but clean and tidy. Overall a good stay, would return.
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
NURUL od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2017
Very near to Plaza Merdeka”
We booked 2-bedroom apartment for our stay (4 adults + 7-yo kid + 12months baby). The apartment is very spacious, the facilities are great (swimming pool, gym, indoor playground for kids) and the location is very near to Plaza Merdeka and Kuching waterfront (walking distance).
Recenzirano 01 veljače 2017
8,4
Odlično
nur od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2017
Good”
Best...safety for traveller with kids....nice view
Recenzirano 30 siječnja 2017
8,0
Odlično
faizal od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017
GOOD ”
value for money to stay
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2017
6,0
Thomas od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 14 noći u siječanj, 2017
Fantastic location. Excellent front office stagfs”
The hotel is situated in the middle of the city. The staffs are friendly. However the condition of the rooms are very run down. The hotel has way pass it's due for a re-make up of the rooms. The manager informed us that they are going for a total refurbishment soon. We might return to try the renovated room next year.
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2017
8,0
Odlično
Hayaty od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2016
Great Hotel”
Love the Hotel location, Spacious and close to everything.
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
ANAS od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Worth the money”
The location is superb!!!! The furniture little bit old some of the TV does not work but overall worth the money
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2016
3,2
Kang od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Poor maintenance and Snail slow Lifts and service”
The Room is poorly maintained with wall papers peeling off, no enough towels wheb checked in...cleanliness is poor, with dirt on walls and doors/frames, internet is limited and available at limited time only... Really should be a shame to called Hotel more than 3 START hotel... Experience is really awful...RT
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Nurul od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
the place was nice, clean but the staff not so freindly”
the place was nice, clean but the staff not so freindly
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
wong od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2016
good location”
Shopping, location and value for money.
Recenzirano 28 studenog 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Muhammad od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2016
Aging but affordable”
Pros: Cheap, affordable, nice view, location, facilities (i.e. swimming pool, gym), nice bathroom, friendly staff. Spacious room. Cons: Wifi limited to 1 pax per room. Wifi not function at my apartment despite complain at counter. 5 days without wifi at apartment. This is outrages. Old furniture, most look outdated and old. Aging.
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2016
8,8
Odlično
MAT od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2016
Good”
I wish to recommend to my friends
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
NORABAYAH od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2016
Moderate hotel in the city”
Near to the city.option to have 3 rooms in hotel
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Akma od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Happy”
Quite near with all the places to visit. The staff is friendly and helpful
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Mohd od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Nice but old”
The hotel is perfectly located in front of the famous Padang Merdeka and within 100m away from a shopping mall. The lobby entrance is very nice but once you step into the apartment side of the hotel, you can tell that it really needs refurbishment. Room is spacious but there is no fridge. Will definitely stay there again due to its location, not condition. Hopefully to see more improvement in the future.
Recenzirano 16 kolovoza 2016
4,0
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Bad”
No comment
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2016
6,0
Dinish od Malezija
Par
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Bad Breakfast and services”
Bad internet at the suite, Breakfast was ridiculous Business Centre computers were probably made during Merdeka times. Super slow, which couldn't even work as the internet was at the suite was not functional. Will never stay at this hotel again.
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Tinah od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Upgrade facilities ”
Need to improve on the swimming pool As well as toilets in every room. Room features are excellent but need To polish up.overall the stay was good and will come back again
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Kwong od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
conveniently located”
we booked an apartment that can accomodated max 4 adults but the apartment that we got turned out to have only 1 kingsized bed in one room and 1 single bed in the other. So we had to squeeze a little bit. We really like to location of this hotel although its furniture and tv etc are quite old and rundown, with no wifi!
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2016
5,2
Rachel od Kanada
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Smokey rooms and peeling wallpaper”
If you want a nice big space with great views in the center of town, the 2 bedroom apartments are great. If you are bothered by stained and burned carpets, peeling wall paper, a strong smell of cigarette smoke or a little cockroach running through the kitchen, maybe this hotel isn't the one for you. The bedding seemed clean, and the beds comfortable, but the overall feel is very run-down.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2016
8,3
Odlično
angela od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Classic and strategic location”
ambiance, location, view
It was a pleasant stay for me, my parents and my 2 sisters. The place located at center of the city and just next to Sarawak Museum and a shopping mall. Easy to find food where the hawker/restaurant you can find them easily. The ambiance of hotel was peaceful, I love when backed to the hotel about 7pm, you can hear the live piano played by someone who is very talented. Overall, I enjoy my stay there. The only improvement needed is the swimming pool. The cleanliness can be improved because I found the water in the pool was not really clean(found black dirt in the water).
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2016
8,0
Odlično
Siti od Bruneji Darussalam
Par
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Good”
Shopping, location and value for money.
So far so good. Will stay here again in the future.
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2016
9,7
Izvanredno
Mohammad od Malezija
Grupa
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Great Hotel to stay”
Very clean with good facilities.
great and plesant stay with good facilities
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2016
6,0
Annie od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Spacious rooms”
Travel with 2 families. Rooms are spacious but it is a bit too old as the wall papers are falling down and Wet ceiling marks.
Recenzirano 01 veljače 2016
3,3
Chin od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Unsatisfactory ”
Sincerely , the hotel room is very bad condition as the ceiling paint is peeling off, leaking, carpet very smelly and dirty, the window is frosted with dust, the pillow is smelly, the toilet with fungus, the bed sheet is thorn, the bed is uneven made me back pain, the kitchen is smelly dirty and the water boiler is yellowish inside how to cook a drinking water, the air con is warm although it show 0 0 degree, the buffet breakfast that I paid totally not worth for money as it is every morning the same menu. The pool is dirty and no cleaning maintenance . I am very stress because this is my business trip. I understand this hotel is quite old but should maintain it in a good way and not putting in the list is five star hotel.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2015
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Nurull od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
good stay but Management should refurbish the rm”
Location & room spacious
The hotel was packed and the staff were busy until they couldn't handle our calls, few time the staff told us they were busy and couldn't attend us. Upon checked in the towels were not ready, we only had our towels at 11pm after few calls. The wifi was bad we can even log-in into the WIFI. The appartment is spacious but too bad it was not maintained properly i.e sofa, TV the bulky version, kitchen very smelly. The Hotel management should consider refurbish the room since the location is 5 star.
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2015
9,7
Izvanredno
suhailia od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
value for money”
comfort and value for money
good
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2015
5,3
Ikum od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
A 3 star std. ”
Location, parking
Not well maintain and reall a run down hotelm
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2015
6,0
Carol od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Clean”
Clean, large space, but low maintenance
Recenzirano 16 lipnja 2015
4,7
Sharifah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Unsatisfied hotel apartment”
1. location of hotel - in the middle of town. 2. friendly employee
The apartment was below expectation. 1.There were no towels at all upon checking and was informed that the hotel was fully booked and there was insufficient towels and can only be ready at 4pm. However the helper took the towels from other rooms for us first. There was no smaller towels provided. 2. There was no refrigerator in the hotel apartment. Can say the kitchen was in-complete without any fridge even though there was an electric cattle and microwave. When enquire it was informed again the hotel was fully booked which we cannot accept. Noticed there was a place where a refrigerator normally being placed in a hotel room but it was empty. 3. The pipe at one of the bathroom was leaked and it had caused the floor wet and uncomfortable to use. Insufficient shampoo (one small bottle) provided for the usage of 3 adult. 4. The coffee table was not cleaned and wipe on the second day. The carpet was a bit dirty as our feet was 'black' while walking bare footed. There carpet should cleaned and shampoo. 5. The pillow was not fluffy like at other hotel.it is high time for the hotel to change it. 6. It is high time for the hotel to change their tv if the hotel had been considered as 5 star hotel. 7. The hotel need to check their facilities provided in the room. When we press 'do not disturb' at the side bed table, 'make up my room appear at the door and vice versa. 8. The curtain should be changed as we have difficulties to draw the curtain at the sitting room area as one of the railing equipment drop and we have to fix it and do manually. 9. Hanger was not provided in the small room wardrobe. 10. My family had mentioned that their first impression to the hotel was very disappointed.
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2015
6,0
unting od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
room condition antique”
Spacious room, central location & convenient parking
Ok for big family
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2015
7,0
Vrlo dobro
azzady od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Good hotel”
The Staff is great.
Great!
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2014
8,0
Odlično
Siti od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
Convenience in the heart of city.”
1. Food for breakfast. 2. Service very fast once we called eventhough Iin the middle of night. 3. Spaciuos for 7 people.
Need to stay longer
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2014
8,0
Odlično
HOO od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Apartment is a good choice for family”
Spacious, clean, location
Room area is big, with kichen, dinning and living hall. Feel comfortable. Scenary is good as u can see river, city view from room.
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2014
6,0
Tanaraj od Malezija
Grupa
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Average Stay”
The rooms are huge
The rooms at this apartments are huge but it is not well maintained. Bathrooms get flooded after bathing. It's an old building , really looks majestic from the outside but rooms could be the management needs to focus on the room maintenance.
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2014
6,0
Cheryl od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2014
Great location,everything else is terrible”
Location
The hotel is strategically located at the heart of Kuching.Walking distance to Waterfront and area around.My family stayed in the Apartment "suite" for 3 nights.The suite was huge with a master bedroom and another smaller room.Suitable for 4 adults.A small kitchen available with microwave and electric kettle.We had to move room after the first night because the wifi wasn't working.There was no fridge or minibar as stated on agoda,only after notifying the staff did they bring one into our apartment.Everything seems old and there was a smell too.I think hotel needs a renovation and refurbishment to improve.The "suite" was a terrible choice,not sure about the standard rooms though.
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2014
9,0
Izvanredno
Clarence od Malezija
Grupa
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
Food, culture , people”
Helpful staff, Great view , Clean
Apartment is clean with beautiful view of Kuching town. Lobby is impressive with lots of decors. Parking is no problem and hotel provide two parking space per room.
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2014
8,3
Odlično
Sheikh od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 9 noći u prosinac, 2013
Fantastic. ”
Clean, great atmosphere all round.. and comfortable room to stay in.,
It was great.. We all enjoyed it very much.. Frm d room service , atmosphere of d hotel,, and rooms..n also d food was great.. and d staff was helpful all rounder . These have been our 3rd time staying at dis wonderful hotel.
Recenzirano 23 prosinca 2013
9,7
Izvanredno
SUSANA od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2013
Superb”
Love the pool view room.. Clean room.. Nice breakfast
Great.. But it would be perfect if there's fridge we can use.
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2013
6,4
Dobro
leila od Finska
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 6 noći u prosinac, 2016
Vanha, arvokkaan oloinen hotelli. ”
Kuluneet paikat, voisi korjailla ja uusia. Nettiyhteys todella huono.
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2017
8,8
Odlično
SYLVIA od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
value for money”
menginap bersama keluarga dan anak2 kecil di aparment 2 bilik. apartment yg sederhana luas dan fasiliti lengkap kecuali tiada peti sejuk disediakan. bilik kedua mempunyai masalah bunyi aircond yang bising. secara keseluruhan ok dan kakitangan yg friendly. proses check in dan checkout juga lancar.
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2017
6,8
Dobro
MOHD od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Bad service”
Saya bersama family dan anak kecil berusia 2 tahun telah datang utk check in pada jam 1430 namun diberitahu oleh staff bertugas bilik yang di booking belum siap dibersihkan. Kami disuruh untuk tunggu sebentar. Setelah hampir 2 jam menunggu bilik masih belum disiapkan. Pihak pengurusan harus mengatasi masalah ini dikemudian hari memandangkan bukan mudah menguruskan keluarga yang mempunyai anak kecil untuk menunggu dengan masa yg panjang.
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Hasanatul od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Makanan Sahur”
Makanan sahur kalau boleh perbanyakan pilihan. Terima kasih atas layanan pihak hotel.
Recenzirano 13 lipnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Suzianah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2017
berbaloi bersih strategik”
hotel strategik..bersih..terbaik untuk 1 family..bilik sangat berpuas hati..
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2017
6,4
Dobro
Mohamad od Malezija
Grupa
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Staff yg tidak mesra pelanggan”
Staff yg tidak mesra apabila bercakap dgn pelanggan. Pengawal keselamatan yg tak pandai bercakap dgn telus pasal parking (cakap parking kereta dah penuh tetapi apabila saya naik,ada parking yg kosong)
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2016
8,8
Odlično
mahran od Malezija
Grupa
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
terbaek”
Semuanya terbaik. Cuma bilik dapat lambat tetapi manager hotel bagus. Tq
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
AZMI od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
bilik”
ruang yang luas..selesa.
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2016
8,0
Odlično
Jane od Mali
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Nice stay”
Nice stay dengan hotel berdekatan tempat menarik di kuching
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2016