Rezerviraj sada: The Blue Pearl Kata Hotel

Odlično
Temeljeno na 482 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,0
80% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (482)Booking.com recenzije (605)
8,0
Odlično
Temeljeno na 482 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:8,1
Objekti7,3
Lokacija8,3
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta8,6
Usluga7,9
Vrijednost za novac8,2
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
Italiano
više
Vrsta sobe
Superior
Deluxe soba
Family 2 Bedrooms
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 379 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
10,0
Izvanredno
Kelly od Malezija
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2017
Worth for money ”
Definitely will come back again.
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2017
8,8
Odlično
Janejira od Tajland
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2016
Worth to stay.”
Even though the hotel is not located next to the beach but it's take just 5 minutes walk to the beach. The hotel was very lovely. It would have been better if there is more local food around there.
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2017
8,8
Odlično
Randy od Filipini
Grupa
Family 2 Bedrrom with Breakfast
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2017
Good hotel for family or group”
We stayed at a combined room and it was quite pleasant. The facilities are ok (pool on roof top), but breakfast is limited and can be improved.
Recenzirano 15 listopada 2017
5,6
Douglas od Južna Afrika
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 24 noći u kolovoz, 2017
Value in low season”
Basic, moderately clean and neat guesthouse. Good value in low season, but questionable in high season. Very comfortable beds. In dire need.of maintenance Staff could do with basic training. Housekeeping is friendly and efficient. DO NOT HAVE THE BREAKFAST. The "restaurant" is expensive and not very good. There are plenty of restaurants around the area that service good food at reasonable prices.
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2017
4,0
Lok od Hong Kong
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Not recommended!!!”
We stayed here for 7 nights, it was a nightmare! The room was crazy stinky for the first night, we requested to change the room on an other day, they changed for us but this room had no water, we asked the staff to check but they are not helpful with bad attitude! They asked us to take shower at other room but no hot water. End up, we changed room again on another day.
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2017
2,8
kunanya od Tajland
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Family 2 Bedrooms
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
The Blue Pearl nice hotel and room so nice. Better if this hotel near beach. Every things good
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2017
8,8
Odlično
greg od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Odlično”
Only downside construction work across the street..very noisy so request rear room..
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2017
5,2
Christine od Singapur
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Good location, not so good condition”
Good location. Good deco and design. However, rooms doesn't look that good. Not so clean bed headboard, Not so clean sofa cushions, little stains could be found on quilt cover(blanket) toilet door seems like not cleaned for a long time. Only good thing in the room is the deco.
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2017
6,4
Dobro
chong od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2017
Dobro”
It is a new property n in the heart of town. All walking distance.
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
khanokwan od Tajland
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2017
OK”
This is quite a small hotel but has a high ceiling and good corners to take photos. Staff not very helpful. We needed help with baggages but there were no bell boys to help so we just need to do it our own. Parking lot was very limited and hard to get one when you lost your spot. rooms were big and clean but we didn't get toiletry refilled and didn't get the glasses changed, the housekeeper just flip the one you used for you to use again. Everywhereelse would just give you new glasses to replace one you use everyday.
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2017
8,4
Odlično
lalita od Tajland
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Nice and clean”
Great to stayed here much good than expectation. beautiful room.
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Christie od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2017
A cute little Oasis”
Very close to the beach and night market but enough distance from the crowds and shops.
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2017
8,4
Odlično
Karentina od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2017
Odlično”
The location is great - just a 3 minute walk to Kata Beach and you can walk up and down the main road just outside the hotel to find a wide variety of restaurants. The staff upgraded our room for free, which was great. The location is great for taking day trips. Everything else was fine - a clean and spacious room, friendly and helpful staff. I'd stay here again!
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2017
2,4
Megan od Kanada
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2017
Horrible front desk customer service ladies”
Front desk staff (lady) should be fired with the exception of the nice gentleman who checked me in. No respect for customers at all and front desk staff even raised her voice at me and refused to give me extra water even when I agreed to pay. Even then I was only given 1 bottle for 50 baht when it was supppsed to be 2. I was sick and the lady at the front desk refused to have the water delivered to my room and berated me in front of other staff. She almost yelled and was angry that I was feeling sick. Even after this, they never looked up. Never smiled and never asked if Any one needed anything or any help. It is the worst customer service o have experienced and known and run my own villa in Costa Rica. There are Mice running around the rooms. Also a stinky sewer plant in front and electrical wiring buzzing overhead. I would never recommend this to anyone. Do not stay here
Recenzirano 03 kolovoza 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Rosette od Filipini
Grupa
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2017
My first Phuket, Thailand trip”
The Blue Pearl Kata Hotel is affordable and has a nice place. It is peaceful there and it is near to lots of restaurants and convenience store. 3 minutes walk from the hotel to Kata beach which is so convenient especially when my brother and I surfed in Kata beach. It has the best ambiance so far. Two thumbs up for The Blue Pearl Kata Hotel. If you are looking for a nice and affordable place to stay in Phuket, Thailand, go here. By the way, 1 hour travel time from Phuket International Airport to The Blue Pearl Kata Hotel
Recenzirano 28 srpnja 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Ben od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Great value for Money”
It's cheap, clean, and located near Kata Beach. Well designed motif for the rooms: old timey beach
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
YEW od Singapur
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Best Location”
It is the best location and price you can get in Kata beach. 5mins walk to the beach, just round the corner is the night market on every Mon & Thur. Only setback in that area is transportation to airport, hiring taxi will cost around 1500-2000bahts. Try to find a travel agency that has can pick-up from hotels....a lot cheaper (around 350bahts).
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2017
6,4
Dobro
Douglas od Južna Afrika
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 24 noći u lipanj, 2017
Comfortable Guesthouse”
Rates are good during low season. Could do with maintenance and training of front-office staff. The housekeeping staff are friendly and responsive. Very comfortable beds. Internet is highly unstable. Despite being a regular, long-term guest, there is no differentiation or benefit. Do not include the breakfast - there are far better value places around the corner. The bar is relaxed and comfortable, although the staff are nowhere to be found.
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Rachael od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2017
Great”
Lovely decor, good location. Great value for money
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2017
6,4
Dobro
Narinpattra od Tajland
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2017
Nice room. A bit distance from beach with 150 m. walk”
The room was nice and big (not sure if I got upgraded to deluxe room or not). Room amenities were a bit not good as shower gel smell a bit too strong. Room cleanliness was ok except I found out that the maid didn't replace the used glass with new one but instead put it on the tray like they were unused. Pool was clean but too narrow.
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2017
8,4
Odlično
Helen od Kina
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2017
good location and friendly staff”
We had the family room so it was spacious with nice decoration. There was night market on Monday & Thursday nearby and you can find all kinds of souvenirs & food there. Blue Pearl is right by the entrance of Kata beach and it takes about 5 minutes to get to beach. Good value for money. We went to Phi Phi island for 2 days and after coming back, hotel upgraded us to a bigger room for free and we appreciated their consideration.
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2017
8,8
Odlično
Helen od Kina
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Family 2 Bedrooms
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2017
good location & friendly staff”
Hotel is nicely decorated with beach theme everywhere. Room is big enough, bedding is comfortable. Hotel is right by the entrance of Kata beach with plenty restaurants nearby. Across from the hotel, Monday and Thursday Night Market are right there and you can find plenty snacks,deserts, sea food and thai food to eat, stuff to buy. It takes about a hour to Phuet airport and half hour to Phuet pier by taxi.
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Dana od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2017
Great value ”
Hotel is a wonderful value. It is right off the main road. Very big room with a comfortable bed and well decorated. The pool is a little small but gets ample sun and is refreshing. Would recommend this hotel. The area is very touristy but I guess that's to be expected. Restaurant staff weren't very friendly but front desk is great.
Recenzirano 18 svibnja 2017
5,2
Robert od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
not use these hotel again ”
Staff is not smile .need to improve these service
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2017
4,4
Mitra od Kanada
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2017
Worst customer service ”
During all our travels in Thailand, every one we encountered were kind, helpful & very happy, but Non-existent customer service at this hotel. Front desk staff won't even bother looking up and saying hello when you pass. They aren't able to answer any questions or provide any support. My friend and I had to go to another hotel to get some questions answered about yours and taxis. They even gave us incorrect information about the Local bus stop. Poor location: they claim to be 50 metres away from the beach, but in fact they're 50m away from the *entrance* to the beach & to get there, you have to walk for over a 15 minutes past a horribly smelly sewage treatment plant. The hotel doesn't even provide soap in the bathroom, just liquid soap in the shower, so every time you want to wash your hand, you have to step into the shower. When we asked for soap, they just said "no have" & almost every day, housekeeping left us too few towels for two people and we kept having to ask for more.
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2017
8,0
Odlično
Siriwan od Tajland
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
Good location, Nice Staff, Cleaned room
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2017
6,0
Jessica od Kanada
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2017
Noisy, Convenient, ”
Our room belonged to a second set of buildings, one that's tucked away through a small alley (from which anybody on the street could walk up to). The pictures were a lot more inviting than the place was. The hotel was in a convenient location, just steps from the beach. Our room faced the road, which was extremely noisy at night, although we were glad the noise died down after 1am.
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Alex od Nizozemska
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 13 noći u ožujak, 2017
smelly”
We liked the inside of the hotel, the room and the staff, but not its surroundingsHaving our room.at the streetside of the busiest road in Kata was not nice. On top of that most tuk-tuks have been converted into mobile discos. They rattle the windows. Our nextdoor neighbour and view was a smelly water recycling plant.The roof pool is also very small
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2017
8,4
Odlično
ARA od Filipini
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2017
Nice hotel in a good location”
From the reception, I had the feeling that the hotel is nice, with the good interior and pleasant staff. The room is nice as well. The only think I kind of dislike is that I had to go through some short stairs to get to my unit. It was not that bad though. Overall, I had a good stay here and would still consider staying again.
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2017
6,0
Olli-Pekka od Finska
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2017
Short visit in Kata”
Pool area is a little maybe for 6-8 people can be there at the same time. Breakfast is simple but ok. Kata night plaza with food court is near and 2 people can eat there with 300 baht. A lot of reataurants in this area. Short 200m walk to the beach.
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
LI od Kina
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017
The best price of hotel in the kata beach”
The room is a little bit small
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Sean od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2017
Decent place in good location”
Seems a little overpriced for what it is. Small rooms and the pool is more like a giant bathtub. Breakfast food options are only good if you arrive well before they close. Friendly staff though and a comfortable bed.
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Karla od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2017
Love this place! ”
Very clean and staff is amazing and helpful! We had a leak from our AC the very first night and they fixed it right away. We would stay again at this place next time I visit Phuket.
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2017
6,8
Dobro
Allison od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2017
Good value”
Well located for the price, well decorated, and overall felt safe here, even at night. There was some sand in the bed when we arrived, and we had to wonder how that got there if the sheets had been washed, but sometimes you get what you pay for.
Recenzirano 21 siječnja 2017
8,4
Odlično
Ivan od Rusija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2017
Nice and clean and great location”
My number was with a "street view". Ask for another room, because these ones are too noisy. I mean TOO noisy. Other than that it was just fine.
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Kuimu od Kina
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 6 noći u siječanj, 2017
good”
Good
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
SUE od Švedska
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017
Great location ”
Super close to kata beach. Rooms a bit old and little shabby with cleaning. Hot water lasted for 2mins. Hotel with only Russian tourists. Kind but tired staff.
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2017
8,4
Odlično
Robert od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2016
Nice place friendly staff”
Clean and helpful
Recenzirano 25 prosinca 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Benedict od Singapur
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
Pleasant”
Water pressure very low though
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2016
9,2
Izvanredno
Paul od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 12 noći u lipanj, 2016
good price pool very small”
very close to main bars in kata
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2016
9,6
Izvanredno
karamjeet
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
all excellent ”
staff was friendly. very unusual to find friendly staff in Thailand
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2016
9,2
Izvanredno
STEVEN od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
Fake ad regarding size of rooms king size beds.”
1) they post king size beds but when we saw the room we booked, it was only a queen. They admit it is an error since all rooms are queen or 2 single. 2) when we arrived they showed us a much smaller room about 10sm than the room we booked. 3) they use a strategy of showing a huge markdown from an imaginary rate. 4) The most upsetting point: doors bang & loud voices starting very early and as late as 2am.
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2016
8,4
Odlično
Prishila od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2016
Close to beach”
Rooms were ok and clean. Location was great as close to beach and restaurants.
Recenzirano 28 studenog 2016
5,2
abdullah od Kuvajt
Grupa
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2016
nice place with bad mangment”
nice place to relax in kata except for is awful management and staff
Recenzirano 28 studenog 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Woranun od Tajland
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
Good”
Room clean
Recenzirano 27 studenog 2016
8,0
Odlično
Rosina od Njemačka
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2016
nice, clean, comfortable ”
If your breakfast is not included, I would recommend to go somewhere else for breakfast as the choice of food is rather limited. Apart from that the hotel is really nice and comfortable..
Recenzirano 27 studenog 2016
8,0
Odlično
Ratchapon od Tajland
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2016
Great place to stay ”
reasonable price
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Tian od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2016
Nice Location & Clean Room”
Near to Kata Beach , very clean room. Good location
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2016
8,0
Odlično
Thomas od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2016
Pearl of a hotel”
Upon first seeing the room at the blue pearl my boyfriend and I were ecstatic having just stayed in a room with no air con or hot water; it was luxury compared to this. The room was very big, clean, nice decoration and the bathroom was also the same. The bath room even had a waterfall shower head and free shampoo and shower gel. Some of the decor has started to get a bit dated now but this was never a problem. The air con was good, you get free water with coffees and tea and a kettle in your room. The wifi was also good better than a lot of places we have stayed. If you are put in the rooms above the restaurant I would probably make sure you take ear plugs as they close the restaurant at 11pm very loudly every night and also open again at 5/6am quite loudly. If you are a light sleeper and go to bed early this might be a problem. We also used the pool on the roof which was brilliant, do not expect a huge pool one of them is more like a Jacuzzi however as we went in low season we had this to ourselves nearly all day which was lovely. Kata beach is a brilliant area to stay in, the hotel is only about 10 minute walk away from the beach and it is massive with all the amenities nearby. The hotel is also just off the strip of restaurants but not close enough that noise is a problem. Also every Thursday and weekend there is a market over the road which is good to walk around. I would 100% rate staying here and would definitely come back.
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Rattee od Tajland
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2014
great place”
nice service
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2016