Rezerviraj sada: The Bridge Loft

Odlično
Temeljeno na 84 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,8

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (84)Booking.com recenzije (3)
8,8
Odlično
Temeljeno na 84 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:9,2
Objekti8,3
Lokacija9,3
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta8,8
Usluga9,5
Vrijednost za novac8,9
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
日本語
Español
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 80 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
9,3
Izvanredno
Shalinni od Malezija
Grupa
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Value for Money Stay”
Strategic location, friendly and reliable host (Yalu), comfortable place
It was a great stay. It was close to Jonker Street. Host was friendly and reliable. He checked in with us a few times to ensure that we have arrived so that we could check in. It's a quaint place with the necessary amenities. There is air-conditioning and water heaters, and multiple fans as well as a fridge. It was clean, tabletop were wiped clean (to me, that shows attention to cleanliness). I highly recommend this place for any family / groups travels. Nothing like having a pleasant place to come back to after a day of traipsing around Malacca.
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2014
9,3
Izvanredno
M od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Great”
extremely helpful host
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2014
8,7
Odlično
Aloysius od Singapur
Grupa
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Great Place”
Quiet, Value for Money and clean
It was a very good experience at The Bridge Loft and I will definitely go back if I were to visit Melacca again. Yalu was very helpful in pointing out what are the must-dos and must-eat.
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2014
8,3
Odlično
Wenhan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
cleanness, comfortable, good location and service”
cleanness, comfortable, good location
cleanness, comfortable, good location and service. suitable for family staying.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2014
9,7
Izvanredno
Chiong od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Confortable, clean and good location. ”
Personal service by the host and clean, spacious house.
My family with 3 kids really enjoyed the stay at The Bridge Loft. Is a 3 storey shop house converted into a BnB, nicely done with good taste.
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2014
8,7
Odlično
Alex od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
My kids just love the place. ”
Best Location, friendly owner and very Retro.
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2014
8,0
Odlično
Kelly od Malezija
Grupa
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Clean hotel and pleasant stay”
Clean, close to local dining and friendly owner
Very happy with the clealiness. Standard hotel amenities were provided. Owner was really friendly and helpful. Would recommend this place.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2014
8,0
Odlično
Hong od Malezija
Grupa
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Great location”
Centrally located, cosy & clean
Great but limited parking spaces outside of the hotel. Very convenient to Jongker Street and easily can find famous food nearby the hotel.
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2014
7,3
Vrlo dobro
SAM od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
cozy,Friendly staff”
comfortable room, nice staff service, near to jonker walk
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2014
5,3
Preddy od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
staff very informative and helpful”
1. central located, 2. easy to access, 3. quite
nothing special, too expensive for it's class but the staff very supportive and welcoming
Recenzirano 23 prosinca 2013
8,0
Odlično
chang od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
VERY GOOD STAY EXPERIENCE ”
CLEAN , COMFORT , NICE HOTEL
VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE STAY AT THE HOTEL WILL COME BACK AGAIN AND RECOMMENDED
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2013
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Coh od Malezija
Grupa
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Back to the old days”
It is located at a quiet place in the area of jonker street, very unique and antique style of deco. It is a good place to explore if you are coming in a group of 6 or familly
Recenzirano 08 studenog 2013
9,3
Izvanredno
Apple od Malezija
Grupa
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Delightful Stay”
Clean, Comfortable, Value for Money
Generally, the room is clean and well vintage decorated, bed is very comfy for me and my friends (despite the alcohol we had during Octoberfest...haha). Most importantly, Yalu is a very attentive and responsible owner, thanks for giving suggestions and bringing us to the places for food and shared with us about certain history of Malacca.
Recenzirano 16 listopada 2013
9,3
Izvanredno
lim od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Centrally Located, nice room, nice people”
Centrally Located, nice room, nice people
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2013
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Shuh od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
Cpmfortable and clean with vintage feel”
comfortable bed, nice aircon, wifi
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2013
10,0
Izvanredno
Chee od Malezija
Grupa
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
A great experience in Bridge Loft”
Vintage design, Friendly owner, Nice location
Enjoy til the max. Owner is very friendly and guide us around for awesome food and some historical location. Worth to visit again.
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2013
8,3
Odlično
Bin od Kina
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
nice trip”
friendly staff, clean and unique room.
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2013
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Celestia od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
Nostalgic”
Spacious, friendly service, convenient
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2013
9,3
Izvanredno
Phuong od Vijetnam
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
Nice Hotel - Friendly Owner ”
- Clean, Comfortable, Friendly Owner
- Everything is good but should have more bathroom/restroom. Need more private space
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2013
10,0
Izvanredno
Calvin od Singapur
Grupa
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
Good place for a group”
Apartment itself was clean and interesting, Location was good, the owner is very helpful
The place was good and well maintained. The decor and fixture of the apartment really brought out the 1950s vibe we got from it. In addition to that the place is also very well clean and well maintained. The apartment is located near many good food places which we are able to find thanks to the owner who often brought us around ! I would recommend this value for money option for those who are looking for a new or interesting travelling experience for any group !
Recenzirano 03 lipnja 2013
10,0
Izvanredno
saparya od Indija
Grupa
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2013
Staying at the Bridge loft is an experience”
Friendly staff, Central location, great interiors
The Bridge Loft, our accommodation in Melaka is a converted shop-house, located on a quiet pedestrian street near the river and in the historic city centre. The guest house is a hop-skip-jump away from most tourist attractions. Run by a young and friendly person named Lai, the Bridge Loft is a perfect choice for group travellers and families. The guesthouse is in 3 floors with a living room (TV, sofas, coffee counter, wash basin) in the ground floor, a bedroom and bath in the first floor and another bedroom in the loft. Wi-fi is available in the building. The guest house is well lit, spacious and the décor is minimal and pleasant. Our host accompanied us on a short walk just to help us navigate in the historic city, pointing out “must visit” places and local delicacies; also urging us to try some. Throughout our stay in the Bridge loft, Lai made sure we were comfortable. It was his personal attention that made our stay in Melaka all the more pleasant.
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2013
10,0
Izvanredno
Reid od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
pleasant home stay with great service”
affordable, friendly owner, comfortable interiors
We stayed in The Bridge Loft, a small shophouse rising from a residential alley 50metres away from Jonker. I did not take any photographs of the Loft, but it is owned by Lai, who describes himself as the bell boy and housekeeper of the Loft on facebook but is actually the owner. He is a young Malaccan who was born and bred in the alleys of Malacca, and he has steep local knowledge of this place. He knows where to go, where to eat and he can help you (hush hush) get priority access to famous eateries which would otherwise require a long queue in the hot sun. The Loft is three storey high. Each storey is about the size of a HDB living room. The first storey is the living room and it contains some very interesting artefacts such as an antiquated radio. The second storey has a single bed and there are two beds on the third. The three queen sized beds and would comfortably accomodate more than 6 persons. The whole place is air conditioned, so my fellow Singaporeans need no worry about weather nor mosquitoes. The place is pleasant, clean and very comfortable. It is affordable too and is especially suitable for groups of friends or family. A night there will barely cost you S$130 - a small price to pay for five to six persons. Lai will pick you up upon your arrival at Jonker, and if you do arrange in advance, would bring you on a food trip or basic sight seeing for free. He knows where to go, so if you are new to Malacca, and is keen for a comfortable homestay, you may start booking a night with The Bridge Loft on Agoda
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2013
9,3
Izvanredno
colin od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupa
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
Minimal, Charming, Comfortable Historic Conversion”
The owner is a most excellent host,: It is situated in a perfectly located quiet lane; Most of the heritage locations are within easy reach.
This is an unusual, imaginatively adapted old shop house. Whilst it has been updated to include modern amenities it retains much of the original character.Whilst the area of the old town in which it is located is within easy striking of the World Heritage sites, this locality is untouched by tourism.
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2013
9,0
Izvanredno
Siew od Malezija
Grupa
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Comfortable and cosy place with excellent location”
Located in jonker street, easy to find parking, cosy environment
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2013
8,7
Odlično
NAPOTH od Tajland
Grupa
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
5 Star Loft”
Antique , Chic, Nice Staff
I don't know to describe How is The Bridge Loft, The Loft is very Chic with a lot of Antique items, a few step to Malacca River and colorful building moreover the loft owner is very nice and helpfull. The bed room is quite big with airconditioner in all room ,in addition they provided a living room with sofa and LCD TVs.
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2013
9,3
Izvanredno
chen od Kina
Grupa
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
a place feel like home”
tidy, good location, attentive staff
We enjoyed our stay at the Bridge Loft very much. It's a three-story apartment, clean and tidy, nice and cozzy. The owner was very kind, he even went to the bus station to pick us up late at night. He also showed us around, and gave us a lot of good advice on findding the best food and shops in Malacca. We will definately choose this hotel next time!
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2013
10,0
Izvanredno
Hooi od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
Great location, service and lovely loft!”
Warm-hearted owner, cozy place and great location
A lovely loft which located in a hidden alley near the busy street. Nice scenery behind the alley, peaceful and nostalgic place. Clean and spacious guesthouse which fit 7 of us comfortably. The owner is very friendly and helpful, show us around and telling some stories about the town. He also bring us to find the yummy food and attractive place hidden in the town. The owner owns a cafe right beside which allow us to have a chilling drink there. Me and my family had a great stay and will definitely come again. Thumbs up for his awesome service! Highly recommended for those who wanna experience this historical town.
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2013
9,3
Izvanredno
Nick od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
Lovely hotel”
friendly owner and good location
i am travelling with elderly and two young children so it is a little inconvenient to have only 1 toilet in the double storey unit. hotel situated at a quiet street but very near to the attraction. it only took us 15mins to walk to the ferry station and the busy street. but shop start to close between 7-10pm. many good food around, try hunting. overall stay was good, owner very friendly. he provide free touring services
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2013
10,0
Izvanredno
Quah od Malezija
Grupa
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Lovely hotel for a group of friends...clean n cozy”
good location, friendly service and spacious space for a group of friends.
A lovely old school style hotel, clean, comfy and cozy. Only few step distance to jonker street. A 3-storey shophouse which can fit 6 adults. 1st level is living room, 2nd level a queen bed with a bathroom and 3rd level with 2 queen bed. Just near to a bridge and can have a great night view of the Malacca river. The owner here is very friendly and helpful. When we lost our way, he came n find us n also guiding us back. Besides that, he also bring us explore those "hiding" yummy food in Malacca and telling us some stories about Malacca. I definitely will come n stay here again with my friend and relative for my next visit in Malacca. Highly recommended for a group of friends and family trip.
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2012
10,0
Izvanredno
NG od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Home feel stay with great location”
Clean, neat, simple and cosy 'home'
My nephew said 'it is a 5-star lodge'. A very historical, traditional n impressive 3-storey shophouse brought me back to my childhood days. We felt like we were home with spacious living room at ground floor, bedrooms at 1st n 2nd floor. Clean, neat, simple and cosy home with friendly n helpful host. Free wifi. Great location for good food and easy access to tourist attraction, Jonker Street by walking. Strongly recommend for family/group of friends.
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2012
6,7
Dobro
Gareth od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupa
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
Great location and a very historical building”
Location, Spacious, Rustic
the bridge loft is in a great location a short walk from the main attraction in melaka, which is of course jonker walk. it's right by the river (next to the bridge obviously) and it can comfortably sleep 6 people with 3 double beds. there is parking, but it's normal street parking and not immediately outside the building. the host was great and i would recommend this place.
Recenzirano 21 studenog 2012
8,0
Odlično
Yew od Malezija
Grupa
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
Lovely cottage with heartful service”
Great location and spacious room
Situated in the heart of Malacca town,the bridge loft provide enough convenience to the customers to just park their vehicle(if any)near the hotel and start to explore the true Malacca with their footsteps.The heartfelt service by the owner also gave us a memorable stay. The rooms are spacious and perfectly suitable for group of friends who are visiting Malacca together.
Recenzirano 21 studenog 2012
9,7
Izvanredno
Ling od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
Great stay”
location was good. Spacious and pretty!
We were very happy to stay at the bridge loft. This is a 3-storey shophouse that was renovated and it was very clean. It can fit 6 adults. 1st level was living room. 2nd level a queen bed and 3rd level with 2 queen bed.Bed was comfy. Only 1 toilet at level 2. The decor was very old-school and nostalgia. Like old 80s days. The host was very helpful. We lost our way and he came to pick us. walking distance to Jonker street.
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2012
8,3
Odlično
humberto od Meksiko
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Original”
Departamento remodelado bonito y cerca de jonker st
Buena atencion del dueño, sencillo pero muy comodo
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2014
9,0
Izvanredno
Sio od Portugal
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
環境優美舒適, 很適合悠閒渡假”
主人服務熊度非常好, 會介紹旅遊景點及帶領我們到處遊玩, 令我們賓至如歸, 過了一個非常難忙的旅程
個人很喜歡這房子的設計,有回到家的感覺,房間舒適寬敞,光線充足,樓下客廳,樓上兩層房,唯一美中不足,如果頂層房間也有洗手間設備便好了
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2013
10,0
Izvanredno
yan od Kina
Grupa
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2017
不错的民宿”
三层老房子,很干净,很舒服。处处古旧的物件,回到上个世纪,很喜欢这种感觉!
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2017
6,8
Dobro
Lily od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017
清洁清静”
除了停车位难找....其他都不错
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Lan od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
推荐住”
装潢很有nyonya味道,舒适的床,进出鸡场街很方便。
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Li od Kina
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
风格独特的民宿”
干净整洁,食宿方便,紧邻河边
怀旧风格的民宿,往日平民生活的一个剪影,能感到店主的用心。是住过的民宿里最干净的。对初到的人来说,定位是马六甲河边。最好和店主及时发邮件联系。店主文雅有礼,服务周到。马六甲华人热情友好乐于助人,令人印象深刻。中国人最好去看看和熙熙攘攘的海南鸡饭、三叔公手信只有几步之遥的郑和博物馆。
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2015
10,0
Izvanredno
JIE od Kina
Grupa
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
很不错的民宿”
位置超棒闹中取静,房主很热心负责,很适合一群朋友一起住
Recenzirano 02 lipnja 2015
9,3
Izvanredno
liang od Kina
Grupa
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
非常马六甲的房子,很干净,位置好”
位置好,干净,会说中文的年轻老板
这里在河边,位置很好,走路可以游览景区。老板非常好,带我们熟悉环境,房间是3层楼,很干净,楼上2层楼是客房,下次来还住这里
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2015
8,3
Odlično
moray od Kina
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
有特色的民宿”
位置,风情
实际上是一栋民宿,一共三层楼,位于老城区老街巷里,是店主老屋改造而成,很有意思,位置也特别好,到鸡场街和红屋都特别近。 但是房间比较简陋,楼梯比较陡不适合上了年纪的老人和孩子,另外就是只有一间洗手间,不太适合太多人入住,最后有一点是房间与街道基本不隔音,楼下讲话和隔壁洗菜还有水管流水声以及摩托车开过的声音几乎一夜不停,不适合睡眠浅的同学。
Recenzirano 20 veljače 2015
9,3
Izvanredno
XIAOJUN od Kina
Solo putnik
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
值得体验的民宿,适合4-6人同住(或家庭游)”
1、店主服务没话说,晚上等我们到店,早上带我们去吃地道的当地早餐,还提供我们手绘地图认路;2、位置挺好的,也是在安静的小路里,走到热闹的地方就3-5分钟;3、房间干净,适合家庭出游
以为我们只是租了一间房,结果没想到是租下了整栋民宿。一楼有电视,可以大家烧水喝咖啡聊天看电视,二楼是一张床喝卫生间,三楼是两张床。三张床都非常大,很干净,屋子也打理的很复古的味道。店主说这屋子就是他祖上留下的,是他小时候住过的,很有感情。同一条街前面些的地方还有店主的另一间屋子,开着小咖啡厅。非常友善的店主,给我们提供旅行建议,带我们去吃当地人吃的早餐。我觉得以后家庭游一定推荐再来此店的,或者有三到六个朋友也是很适合居住在此店。
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2014
8,7
Odlično
xiong od Malezija
Grupa
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
非常方便!”
方便,干净,便宜
非常舒服
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2014
8,0
Odlično
cat od Kina
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
挺开心的!”
老板不错,地势优越,设备还算齐全
Recenzirano 25 prosinca 2013
7,0
Vrlo dobro
HUAIMIN od Kina
Par
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
一家店铺改成的三层家庭式旅馆。”
老板年轻但细心用心,位置好,干净。
这是一家店铺改成的三层家庭式旅馆。因为带着老人,老板还提前邮件跟我确认,提醒我有楼梯。住宿条件虽然一般,但主人收拾得干净。离鸡场街很近,只是第一次不好找。我们从吉隆坡打的过来,在附近绕了几个圈都没找到。吉隆坡的TAXI司机人好,最后付给当地出租司机钱,让他载我们过来的。
Recenzirano 23 prosinca 2013
10,0
Izvanredno
Yitao od Kina
Par
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
房间算是我在马来住过最干净的,对面就是central market,后面就是唐人街。门口就是轻轨站。”
房间算是我在马来住过最干净的,对面就是central market,后面就是唐人街。门口就是轻轨站。
房间算是我在马来住过最干净的,对面就是central market,后面就是唐人街。门口就是轻轨站。房间算是我在马来住过最干净的,对面就是central market,后面就是唐人街。门口就是轻轨站。
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2013
7,7
Vrlo dobro
MEI od Kina
Par
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
酒店还不错,员工服务态度不错。交通还算方便”
酒店环境,员工服务,交通便利
酒店还不错,员工服务态度不错。交通还算方便,酒店前台沟通方面也比较方便,交通便利,去哪里都方便。应该下次还会继续 入住,推荐 A+++++
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2013
10,0
Izvanredno
CHUN od Kina
Grupa
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
非常愉快的住宿”
1.老板非常亲切热情体贴。2.房间布置非常有特点。3.房间很干净。
马六甲的旅程因这次住宿而变得非常美好,我们遇到了一个好老板,非常亲切热情。由于我们是半夜的飞机到达吉隆坡的,当时在lcct真的是熬得我们差点疯掉,坐了最早的大巴来到马六甲,真的是又累又困。老板非常亲切的接待了我们,由于之前联系过,他让我们提前入住,待我们洗漱完毕后还带我们去尝当地美食,对于一个吃货来说,简直是太太太棒了。一路走一路介绍,老板介绍的当地美食一定要记清楚,真的非常好吃,至今回味无穷。The Bridge Loft布置的非常有特色,看的出老板花了很多心思,但是有老人和小孩的不推荐住宿,因为loft总共有3层都是用较窄的楼梯相连接,没有扶手,老人家和小朋友可能不大方便,对于年轻人一起的旅行真的很棒,wifi桌游都有,一楼就是大家玩乐和聊天的好地方。
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2013
7,0
Vrlo dobro
dan od Kina
Solo putnik
Dvoetažna s Hodnikom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
毗邻鸡场街,吃东西很方便。房子是3层楼的民居,卫生还可以,后面就是一条河。房子里面是属于那种怀旧。”
有wifi、卫生、老板的服务
毗邻鸡场街,吃东西很方便。房子是3层楼的民居,卫生还可以,后面就是一条河。房子里面是属于那种怀旧。里面有各种怀旧的画报和老旧的装饰品。老板说他自己比较喜欢这种。早上记得让老板带去吃海南鸡饭哦。
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2013