Rezerviraj sada: The Coconut Langkawi Resort

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 139 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,9
87% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (139)Booking.com recenzije (38)
7,9
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 139 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:8,0
Objekti7,0
Lokacija8,3
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta8,2
Usluga8,4
Vrijednost za novac8,3
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Deutsch
한국어
više
Vrsta sobe
Superior
Deluxe
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 110 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
4,0
Cecile od Francuska
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
It's not worth it”
It's the minimum. Very rustique and just one person on site sometime left sometime here you don't know. I ask him to help me for getting a taxi for taking my boat the following day. He finally called but the following nobody came up... I almost missed my boat! I was very upset and nobody obviously to help around. I was lucky to pump into an other taxi driver who called a friends. Anyway! I didn't like my stay and won't recommend. Very expensive for what it is.
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2017
4,8
Greg od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
Ok if you just want to get your head down...”
The resort is hard to find if you don't know where to look. Our taxi driver had to drive around the ring road 3 times asking locals where the resort was and we still couldn't find it so we ended up looking on foot. There a no signs on the entrance road signalling which road to take and the road is very dark. We literally only stayed one night to get our bearings so can't really comment on much else. No T.V. Room not very clean. You get what you pay for!
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Han od Kina
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2017
what a nice hotel!”
it was a wonderful place.i never had such a wonderful trip before, every day, when my baby and i waked up, we saw a lovely cat wating for us outside the door, and the flowers in the yard were so beautiful. the people in there were so kind, which is different in our stupid old and oriental country(guess you could know which country i came from)
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
hung od Vijetnam
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2017
love this place”
The location is perfect, the room is clean, staffs are all nice and friendly. I'll stay here next time I come back Langkawi.
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2017
8,4
Odlično
Ngoc od Vijetnam
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2017
Good”
Good
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2017
8,4
Odlično
Rob od Novi Zeland
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2017
Coconut did the job.”
Clean but the place is a little dated. Close to the beach and the main drag. Friendly and accommodating staff who was happy to help. Served a purpose and would stay again if I was there too with another buddy.
Recenzirano 31 siječnja 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Lisa od Nizozemska
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2016
Perfect!”
We loved this place! It's a bit of the main drag (so quite at night) yet still very close to everything. Staff was very friendly and after two nights they cleaned our whole room. The bed is really comfy and the wifi works well. Also free tap water and a kettle in the room. Would definitely recommend this place!
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
ivan od Irska
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2016
Great spot near the beach ”
5mins to the beach, bars and restaurants
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2016
6,4
Dobro
Carmen od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Just to have a place to rest”
If you a looking for a place to rest and shower, you may select it. It a "kampung style" environment. However a lot of mosquito.
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2016
4,8
YU od Kina
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Not good”
The room is not good, it have some bad smell inside and there's even mosquito fly around.I'm disappointed with this hotel
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Mashal od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Beach life and village cottage”
I spent the most beautiful days in my life at the coconut langkawi resort. By staying at the coconut you could enjoy the villagers life and at the same time you could enjoy the beach which is just 3 to 5 minutes walking from the resort. This hotel reminds me of my village "Ainjanna-Jordan", so I was very happy. The staff are so helpful and you could ask them for any info you need, you could ask them to clean the room at anytime. Mashal, Jordan
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
laura od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Izvanredno”
Great value for money in an amazing location!
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2016
6,8
Dobro
BALA od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
value for money but if you can afford more better choose another place”
room was very small & no staff available for any cleaning
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2016
9,2
Izvanredno
Jos od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Everything we needed”
Great location, very hospitable host, goed value for money. WiFi works excellent, quiet and yet very near the center of Pentai Cenang.
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2016
8,0
Odlično
Abhishek od Indija
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY”
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2016
8,0
Odlično
Wei od Kina
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good place to stay”
Fantastic place, quite and beautiful, fit for family, but go to the beach, it would take 3-5 min.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2016
6,8
Dobro
WENJUN od Makao
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Good”
Good
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
candice od Singapur
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Good value for money”
Simple room, clean and peaceful. Enjoy waking up at cockcrow ! Location is good too, very close to the beach and main street. Only met one staff person in 3 days, no cleaning during the stay but it's OK.
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2016
5,6
syuriati od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
no tv”
place so so..but the staff so generous..she serve us with great greeting..but no tv in this room..
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2016
6,8
Dobro
Anuradha od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
A sweet spot”
My second time at The Coconut was as good as the first. Clean room and bathroom. Air cond worked well. It also offered us a slice of kampung life, although it's very close to the Pantai Cenang shops and main road.
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2016
6,8
Dobro
Cailte od Irska
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Decent”
Good air-con, location good and good value for money
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2016
6,8
Dobro
corinne od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
good ”
Simple and back to nature style type of stay, warm water supply in the bathroom is good, bed sheet and towels are clean. But self service need to be expected.
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
How od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Little cozy & laid back resort ”
It was a spontaneous trip and last minute booking. Spent 3 nights here. Frankly speaking, If you expect luxury, this hotel is not for you. However if you are looking for cozy, homey, laid back little resort then this will be a perfect choice for you. Located in a quiet side of cenang, near Laman Padi, village vibes and it's a short walking distance to the beach, restaurants and shopping. The staffs are extremely helpful and friendly that makes you feel like home. Will go back for our next visit to Langkawi.
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2016
8,7
Odlično
Janey od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Cosy and Comfortable”
Location, Environment, Clean
It was really nice stay for us a group of 5. We booked 2 rooms at the same price because there were only 2 rooms left. Evenso, the rooms was really clean, cosy and comfortable. Value for your money and the toilet was also clean with working heaters and enough toilet papers for our stay. They also provide towels for you but I think most hotels do. It doesn't look much from outside but it was a luxurious village feeling for me.
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2016
8,0
Odlično
Christine od Malezija
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Good to short stay ”
Stay 1 night in Langkawi and transfer to terminal in the next day. The resort is value of money for stay since I just want find a place for a night. Located in Kampung(village) Cenang very peaceful and convenient walk 3-5minute to the street, many bar & restaurants but at night many mosquitos. Room clean and spacious, aircon and water heater provided. Wooden house, soundproof is very weak cannot speak louder at night.
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2016
8,0
Odlično
Mohamed od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Rustic calm village environment”
Laid back environment, quiet and calm.. Place properly kept and maintained... I wish there was a small tv.. but that is the point.. run away from all gadgets.. WiFi speed was good.. enjoyed the stay...
Recenzirano 24 veljače 2016
8,4
Odlično
Nicholas od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2016
Nice and secluded”
A nice secluded area about 10 min walk from the beach. Only complaint are the damn roosters! Otherwise we were left in peace to follow our own agenda.
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2016
6,7
Dobro
Noor od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Big room..good location”
Good location..quiet..big room
Location was strategic,nearby restaurant and shopping area. It's quite secluded and quiet.
Recenzirano 11 veljače 2016
9,0
Izvanredno
Kyra od Kanada
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Great small Guesthouse”
Staff were very friendly and our room was large and very clean.
The guesthouse is located just off the main road and a short walk to the beach, restaurants and shops. The property is very tranquil and everything about our room and the staff was excellent.
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2016
8,3
Odlično
gabriela od Nikaragva
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Nice and calm on a budget!”
Away from crowds, calm, quiet
We were looking for a quite place in the middle of the action. This is it. It's by no means luxurious, but it's tucked away in a calm area. I don't know how I would feel walking back alone at night, but I didn't have that problem as I was with a male friend. You'll hardly see the owner as he minds his own business, so do the same. It's about 30 min from the ferry terminal (30 MR in a taxi) but worth the trip. Once you're there get a motorbike and explore the island! http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g298283-d8143825-r334229828-The_Coconut-Langkawi_Langkawi_District_Kedah.html#
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2016
8,0
Odlično
DIDIER od Francuska
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
value for money, staff”
AC rooms in a small compound. Staff incredibky friendly. Much cheaper on site than on agoda. 5 minutes walk to the beach and restaurants. However i do not recommend Pantai Cenang to the european tourists. Beach is only ok till noon. Lots of jetskis in the afternnon, worse than jomtien beach of Pattaya. Cars and motorbikes on the beach.
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2016
6,8
Dobro
imad od Francuska
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
You get what you pay for”
The "resort" is mainly for backpackers or people who need nothing but a bed to sleep in. You get what you pay for and nothing more. The room was clean but the headboard in our room was dirty. The hostel is located about 200 meters off the main street. Staff is very nice but not all of them speak English.
Recenzirano 31 siječnja 2016
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Thomas od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Value for money”
price, cleaniness and quiet
is was ok.
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2016
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Ing od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Value for money”
1. Scooter rental nearby 2. beach nearby. 3. food and duty free shops within walking distance.
great!
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2016
9,7
Izvanredno
Lucie od Češka Republika
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Wonderful”
quiet, clean, comfortable
perfect location - quiet, yet close to main street with shops and restaurants and beach (5-10 min. walk to the beach). Very clean, nice, comfortable. Owner was very helpful to keep our luggage at the hotel after check-out.
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2016
8,7
Odlično
MING od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
good”
good location, clean , comfortable
Good. I will stay again in next visit and recommend to other friend.
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2016
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Harpreet od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
December Holidays 2015”
Location, Convenience n Beach
Pleasant n Convenient. The host Roslee was very warm n helpful to give us some info abt the area.
Recenzirano 25 prosinca 2015
10,0
Izvanredno
OGUZ od Turska
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Clean room, excellent staff”
Cleanness, location and kind staff
We had one night in Langkawi and we enjoyed it. The room was clean, had fridge, A/C and hot shower. The bed was comfortable. Main street is only 5 min, the beach is 10 min walk. The staff was very kind, the owner offered free shower before we went to the airport in the evening. I recommend this place
Recenzirano 22 prosinca 2015
8,0
Odlično
Olena od Ukrajina
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
pleasant stay”
veranda, cleanliness
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2015
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Faradiana od Malezija
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
Good, clean, satisfied”
The room is clean, the staff is kind, the environment is relaxing (village mood)
I love my stay here.. I will come back again.. The staff is very kind.. They also update my room from superior to deluxe.. Just one more thing, i hope they put television inside the room and upgrade their wireless.. It's too slow.. Other than that, I love the hotel..
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2015
6,3
Dobro
kiran od Indija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Friendly staff”
village environment & friendly staff -walable distance to beach and shopping mall
Recenzirano 23 studenog 2015
8,0
Odlično
Subashini od Malezija
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Awesome stay”
Convenient,comfort and cosy environment
I enjoyed myself, friendly staff and will definitely go back there
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2015
8,0
Odlično
nur od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
clean, nice, near the beach and nice people.”
clean, near the beach and considerate staff
Recenzirano 28 rujna 2015
8,7
Odlično
NATALIYA od Rusija
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 6 noći u rujan, 2015
Very nice place, good location on the beach. ”
Location, relationship staff, comfort.
I have had the best holiday on Langkawi and my resort.
Recenzirano 28 rujna 2015
5,7
VALAREA od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2015
beautiful place for holiday with family”
cleanliness, peaceful and beautiful
It's a great vacation with family
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2015
7,3
Vrlo dobro
si od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
A little bit of over rated”
location nearby pantai cenang, kampung lifestyle, silence environment
I spend two night for a business trip at langkawi, the overall experience was good, but 8.0 is abit of over rated due to, the price per night is abit higher and less facilities compare to the others, if you are a foreigner, i strongly recommended for staying here, cause you can enjoy the most original malay lifestyle at here, room doesnt provide with TV and the toilet are really small, even wherever you placing your clean tower ( provided by resort) and cloth still will getting wet after your shower. aircond are cold. room are clean. environment are too silence. there also provide some free drink in display chiller, e.g coke and mineral water. no room service as they are resort. so if you going to business trip like me, i think there will be a alternate for you. if going to have leisure trip with afforable good stay, these will be the good selection.
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2015
9,3
Izvanredno
Barry od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Nice”
Staff, location, comfort
Excellent stay with very friendly owners and nice staff. Comfortable bed, very clean and good location. No food but free tea and coffee and just a stoves throw from good local and tourist restaurants. Not on the beach but not too far either.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2015
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Jayasimha od Indija
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Comfortable stay, requires room service”
Location, big size rooms, nearer to happening places in PC
The stay was wonderful but for room service. There were no much toiletries provided. Our room was not cleaned and towels not changed after the first day. It would be better to have house keeping in place and get the rooms cleaned daily. Apart from that every thing was very nice..
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2015
7,7
Vrlo dobro
maria od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
clean rooms and friendly staff”
cleanliness, big room and staff
we got big rooms and i was expecting smaller bed but we were given a king sized bed and the staff was very friendly. you can get free coffee from the reception and there is soda available for sale. room and bathroom were well maintained and seems clean to me. overall a good experience with this hotel. :)
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2015
8,0
Odlično
Lim od Malezija
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
room is good condition”
aircond,location and toilet is okay.
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2015