Rezerviraj sada: The Everly Putrajaya Hotel

Odlično
Temeljeno na 8842 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,3
97% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (8842)Booking.com recenzije (4179)
8,3
Odlično
Temeljeno na 8842 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:8,5
Objekti8,4
Lokacija8,7
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta8,3
Usluga8,1
Vrijednost za novac8,4
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
简体中文
više
Vrsta sobe
Superior
Deluxe
Executive
Junior Apartman
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 5605 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
9,2
Izvanredno
sabrina od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
Bersih
Recenzirano 03 lipnja 2018
Dear Sabrina, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent review on our hotel. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with our property’s cleanliness. We would like you to know that we put cleanliness and guest’s satisfaction as priorities We look forward to welcome you again in the near future. With best regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
9,6
Izvanredno
SUFFIAN od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
Love this hotel!”
My priority search when coming to Putrajaya. But the mall next door (Alamanda) is not that happening as it used to be. Neat n tidy..
Recenzirano 02 lipnja 2018
Dear Suffian, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! It was indeed a pleasure having you recently at The Everly Putrajaya. With so many hotel choices in our city, we really appreciate that you chose us! Thank you for your recognition and review. We truly appreciate the time you took to write. We look forward to welcome you again at The Everly Putrajaya. Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
KHAIRUN od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Executive
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
GOOD TO STAY”
Very clean and value for money and near to shopping mall.
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2018
Dear Khairun, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent review on our property. We are happy that your recent stay with us was a complete success. Also, we would like you to know that we value you as our guest, and we will continue to work hard to keep your business! Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Odgovoreno 06 lipnja 2018
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
azmin od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
Terbaik
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2018
Dear Azmin, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent review on our property. We are pleased to earn 10/10 score from you. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We truly appreciate feedback such as yours as it motivates us all to continue to delight and provide consistent quality service to our guests. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
9,6
Izvanredno
wan od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Very nice place for holiday”
Nearby food court ,cinema,bowling, karaoke and many more...
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2018
Dear Wan, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! It was indeed a pleasure having you recently at The Everly Putrajaya. Thank you for your recent comments on our property. With so many hotel choices in our city, we really appreciate that you chose us! We truly appreciate feedback such as yours to motivates us all to continue to delight our guests and provide consistent quality service. We look forward to welcome you again in the imminent future. Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
Hui od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2018
Near to Govt. Office & Mall”
Clean & comfort
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2018
Dear Hui, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent positive review on our hotel. We are pleased to learn that your recent stay with us was a complete success. We work hard each day to make sure that our guests are looked after, and I am pleased that you had enjoyed your stay, and hope we can be a destination of choice for future stays in Putrajaya. We look forward to host you again in the near future. Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
6,8
Dobro
Meridien od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Dobro”
This is the 2nd time I was staying in this hotel for a work trip. Overall a nice stay and I appreciate its cleanliness and its Malaysian warm hospitality.
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2018
Dear Meridien, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! We are very happy to learn that your 2nd stay here was a pleasant one. We appreciate your positive feedback, and for the opportunity to be of service to you, during your brief stop at Putrajaya. We look forward to host you again at The Everly Putrajaya! Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Odgovoreno 06 lipnja 2018
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
Ahmad od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Penginapan yang selesa”
lokasi dan servis yang terbaik
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2018
Dear Ahmad, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent positive review on our hotel. We truly appreciate feedback such as yours as it motivates us all to continue to delight our guests and provide consistent quality service. Should you be in or near Putrajaya in the foreseeable future, we are looking forward to welcome you back to The Everly Putrajaya! Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
8,4
Odlično
Jammy od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2018
Good service, food OK, comfort to stay”
I like the hotel service, the staff friendly, and the food all fresh and delicious. Free parking very good for customers
Recenzirano 29 svibnja 2018
Dear Jammy, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for taking your time out of busy schedule to write us a review. We are glad to know that your recent visit was a complete success! We appreciate all feedback such as this to keep us motivated to work hard and be of service to all of our guests. Kind Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Odgovoreno 06 lipnja 2018
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
8,0
Odlično
Noraini od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Splendid and worth the value for money”
This is my choice of place to stay if I were going to spent my holiday in Puterajaya.
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2018
Dear Noraini, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. With so many other choices in Putrajaya, we really appreciate that you chose The Everly Putrajaya as a place to stay for holiday. We look forward to host you again in the future! Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Odgovoreno 06 lipnja 2018
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
8,4
Odlično
Theng od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Great Location, Quiet and Friendly Staff”
Needless to say, the location of this Hotel is superb. It is just located beside the Alamanda Mall where you can have your food there as well as shopping there. The Hotel is quiet and the staffs are all very friendly. The only issue which I face during my stay is that the toilet was having clogging issue. However, the staff immediately sent someone to resolve the problem for me. Apart from this, everything is great.
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2018
Dear Theng, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you on your recent review of our hotel. We do try to set ourselves apart by providing consistent, friendly customer service. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and hope that we can be your destination of choice for future stays in Putrajaya. Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Odgovoreno 06 lipnja 2018
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
Mansur od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2018
Nice”
all good
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Nurul od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Enjoyed my stay”
Got lost when I took a different lift to an unoccupied building from the parking basement. Quite scary if you are alone with the dusty hallway and all but thankfully I come with male family member. Covered sidewalk to Alamanda Putrajaya mall. LOVE the gym. I really appreciate the many choices of equipment available. Did not have time to try the infinity pool. Nice spread of breakfast, plenty of choices. I got a breathtaking lake view Deluxe Twin Room which is very gorgeous in the day and night. Room is satisfactory. Love the coffee machine too.
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2018
Dear Nurul, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! It was indeed a pleasure having you recently at The Everly Putrajaya, may we take this opportunity to express our appreciation. We are very delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We truly appreciate feedbacks such as yours as it’s motivates us all to continue relish our guests and provide consistent quality service. Thanks for your recognition and review and we appreciate the time you took to write. We look forward to welcome you again at The Everly Putrajaya. Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
8,8
Odlično
Sue od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Great size for a great price”
I booked this property to attend a ministry meeting at Parcel E. The location of the hotel waz perfect because it was a 15 minutes walk to my meeting venue. The room was spacious, with 2 spacious twin beds, very comfortable for me as I brought my mum and 2 girls along with me on this trip. The staffs were good and responded to our request also immediately.
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2018
Dear Sue, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for taking your time to write us a positive review on our property. . With the many hotel choices available in our city, we very much appreciate that you chose us. At the same time,we work hard every day to make sure all of our guests are looked after, and I am pleased that you had enjoyed your stay. We hope you will continue to stay with us in the future. Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
9,6
Izvanredno
manaffery od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Good”
It good if the price include breakfast
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2018
Dear Manaffery, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent review on our service. We will look into your suggestion on the price-breakfast package. We look forward to welcome you again at The Everly Putrajaya! Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Odgovoreno 06 lipnja 2018
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
8,8
Odlično
PEAT od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Worth the money”
Overall the hotel environment and facilities are good. Next to shopping mall and it's really convenient. It's my 4th or 5th time staying at The Everly Hotel. Definitely will come again if the promotional room rate is good.
Recenzirano 25 svibnja 2018
Dear PEAT, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent positive feedbacks on our property. With the many hotel choices available in our city, we very much appreciate that you chose us time after time. Do keep an eye on our website for promotion. We look forward to host you again at The Everly Putrajaya. Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Odgovoreno 06 lipnja 2018
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
9,2
Izvanredno
ishak od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
the hotel is just beside Alamanda shopping mall, in walking distances.
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2018
Dear Ishak , Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for taking a time to write us a review, we would like you to know that we appreciate your kind feedback, and the opportunity to be of your service to you, during your brief stop in Putrajaya. We look forward to welcome you again in the future. Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Odgovoreno 06 lipnja 2018
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
9,6
Izvanredno
Jaohari od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
Good location...will stay again
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2018
Dear Jaohari, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! It was indeed a pleasure having you recently at The Everly Putrajaya, may we take this opportunity to express our appreciation. We look forward to welcome you again at The Everly Putrajaya. Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Odgovoreno 06 lipnja 2018
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
9,6
Izvanredno
Umi od Malezija
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Great room”
The room that i booked upgrade to junior suite.Initially im booking for deluxe room.I also like the coffee maker in the room.Overall great experience n i will definitely will go to this hotel again
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2018
Dear Umi, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! It was indeed a pleasure having you recently at The Everly Putrajaya. We are pleased to learn that you have great experience staying with us. With so many hotel choices available in our city, we really appreciate that you chose us! And hope you will make us a destination of choice for your future stays in Putrajaya. Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
nurul od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Excellent”
Good
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2018
Dear Nurul, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We truly appreciate feedback such as yours as it motivates us to continue to delight our guess. We look forward to welcome you back at The Everly Putrajaya. Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Odgovoreno 09 lipnja 2018
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
GRACIE od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2018
Nice location”
Value for money
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2018
Dear Gracie, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! It was indeed a pleasure having you recently at our hotel. With so many choices available in our city, we glad that you chose us! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay, and hope we can be your destination of choice for your future stays in Putrajaya. Also, we would like you to know that we value you as our guest, and we will work hard to keep your business! Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
8,0
Odlično
Chye od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Satisfactory. Keep it up.
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2018
Dear Chye, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent review on our hotel. We are pleased to learn that you feel satisfied with our services. We work hard each day to make sure all of our guests are looked after, and I am happy that you are one of them. We look forward to welcome you again in the imminent future. Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Odgovoreno 09 lipnja 2018
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
Gary od Malezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Worthy With Quality!”
Awesome for all! Will return to stay! Room air cond can be improved cooler.
Recenzirano 20 svibnja 2018
Dear Gary, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent review on The Everly Putrajaya. We are pleased that you have an awesome experience staying with us. We would like you to know that we appreciate feedback such as this as it motivates us to continue to delight our guest. We will look into your suggestion on the air conditioner. We look forward to welcome you again at The Everly Putrajaya in the near future. Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
6,8
Dobro
Yong od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Dobro”
Room for improvement.
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2018
Dear Yong, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent feedback on our hotel. We would like you to know that we take guest comments and suggestions seriously, and from there we try to improve ourselves every now and then because we believe guest’s satisfaction is vital to our service delivery. We look forward to welcome you again in the future. Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
8,8
Odlično
MOHD od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2018
Great location”
Location was beside Alamanda Putrajaya..so no worries for food..
Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2018
Dear Mohd, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent review of our property, and the opportunity to be of your service. With so many choices available in our city, we really appreciate that you chose us! We look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Odgovoreno 09 lipnja 2018
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
6,4
Dobro
Seong od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Dobro”
Close to shopping centre and food stall.
Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
ADI od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
You'll know when you experience it”
Depends on what you paid for, your expectation and your benchmark. Breakfast menu could be a bit better. Pool not too bad but crowded during the mornings. Expect a very congested pool during peak seasons. Very near to Alamanda. So that really a plus point. Must try any upgraded rooms and make the comparisons in terms of the money that you spent. My benchmark is always the upgraded rooms. So far, not a disappointment but not even close to an awesome experience. Again, if awesome is that you are looking for, first look at how much you paid, then look that what you receive. You may(or not) find it here.
Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2018
Dear Adi, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for taking a moment out of your busy schedule to write us a review. We truly appreciate feedback such as this as it could help us to improve our services. We will look into your suggestion on the breakfast spread. We look forward to welcome you again at The Everly Putrajaya in the near future. Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
8,0
Odlično
Hasdarinar od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Great Place”
convenient place
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2018
Dear Guest, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent review of our property. With so many hotel choices available in our city, we really appreciate that you chose us. Also, we would like you to know that we appreciate you as our guest, and will work hard to earn your business! Best Regards,
Odgovoreno 09 lipnja 2018
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
6,8
Dobro
Philip od Malezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Good Location.”
Nice hotel. Located by lake. Nice walks. Shopping centre right next door. Good if you need to be in Putra Jaya.
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2018
Dear Philip, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. With so many hotel choices available in our city, we really appreciate that you chose us, and the opportunity to be of service to you during your brief stop at Putrajaya. We look forward to host you again soon. With best regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Odgovoreno 09 lipnja 2018
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
8,0
Odlično
Sharil od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Nice and comfortable”
Near to the shopping mall..
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2018
Dear Sharil, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. With so many hotel choices available in our city, we really appreciate that you chose us, and the opportunity to be of service to you. We look forward to host you again soon. With best regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Odgovoreno 09 lipnja 2018
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Mohd od Malezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Dusty Room”
This time i'm not lucky, normally their room is very clean but this time the room is very dusty, my wife and 2 sons got asthma and difficulties to breathe during night.
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2018
Dear Mohd, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent feedback and we appreciate the effort from you to help us to improve our services. We are regret to learn that your family have faced some shortcomings on the room cleanliness. We have already inspected the room you occupied and started to rectify not only this room, but all of the rooms. We would like to assure you that we take the comfort and satisfaction of our guests very serious and this commitment is not only for the management, but the whole Everly Putrajaya Team. I hope you accept our sincere apologies and decide to give us another chance. Should you be in or near Putrajaya area, it would be a pleasure to invite you to see that we take your feedbacks serious and have taken necessary measures to improve our service. With best regards from Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
9,2
Izvanredno
Nik od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Refreshed!”
We had a good stay, as always. Ideal place for a staycation. Cleanliness can be improved.
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2018
Dear Nik, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent review of The Everly Putrajaya. We are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and it was a relaxing one. With so many hotel choices available in our city, we really appreciate that you chose us! We will definitely look into your comment on cleanliness. We appreciate feedback such as this as it could help us to improve our services. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Best regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
9,2
Izvanredno
syaiful od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Great hotel”
I love the comfy bed and the cleanliness. Location and friendly staffs
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2018
Dear Syaiful, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent review on our hotel. I am pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay, and it was a relaxing one. Our staff go above and beyond for our valued guests, and they really appreciate your kind words. We will continue to work hard to earn your business and look forward to host you again in the near future. Truthfully yours, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Executive.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
8,0
Odlično
tamren od Malezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Very good
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2018
Dear Tamren, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent review of The Everly Putrajaya. We are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay. We truly appreciate feedback such as yours as it motivates us to continue to delight all of our guest and provide consistent quality service. Thank you for your recognition and review. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
8,8
Odlično
Sarinah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Everly Hotel is among our choices whenever we are in KL”
Pros, Walking distance to Alamanda Shopping Complex and had among the best gym compared to other hotels, the cons, not enough variety during breakfast n bell services are very difficult to get. ( nobody pick up the calls)
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2018
Dear Sarinah, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent review of The Everly Putrajaya. We are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay. We truly appreciate feedback such as yours as it motivates us to continue to delight all of our guests and provide consistent quality service. Thank you for your recognition and review. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
8,0
Odlično
Noorlela od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Friendly/responsible staff.”
I left my laptop during my stay here. Thank you to your responsible staff Mr Ameen who found it and return it to me.Thank you for your kindness.
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2018
Dear Noorlela, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we appreciate the effort from you to help us to improve our services. We are happy to hear that Mr. Ameen was able to be helpful to you. He have been commended for his honesty. We truly appreciate feedback such as yours as it motivates us all to continue to delight our guests and provide consistent quality service. Thanks for your recognition and review and we appreciate the time you took to write; and The Everly Putrajaya is looking forward to welcome you again soon! With sincere regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
9,2
Izvanredno
Norhafida od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Great escape for family with lots of choices on activities ”
More food options, next to shopping mall is a plus point as lots of activities for the kids while the elderly can rest. Pool should have more free facilities such free tubes for the kids and as a guests stay in bicycle rental should be foc instead of chargeable. An advantage to the hotel to attract more customers.
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2018
Dear Norhafida, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we appreciate the effort from you to help us to improve our services. We are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We will look into your suggestion on the pool’s facilities and bicycle rental. We truly appreciate feedbacks such as yours as it motivates us all to continue to delight our guests and provide consistent quality service. Thanks for your recognition and review and we appreciate the time you took to write. We look forward to welcome you again at The Everly Putrajaya. With best regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
Muhammad od Malezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Very Nice”
one of the better places to stay in Putrajaya very clean new stone throw away from alamanda shopping mall where u have bowling and cinema too botanical garden is 1 minute walk away if you are a jogger. it was a pleasant stay not the 1st time I have stayed here for 2 days previously too never disappointed me.
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2018
Dear Muhammad, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. With the many hotel choices available in our city, we really appreciate that you chose us again, and the opportunity to be of service to you. I am pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay, and it was a pleasant one. We would like you to know that we appreciate feedback such as this as it motivates us to continue to delight our guests. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Best regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
Megat od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
good”
good
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2018
Dear Megat, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent review of The Everly Putrajaya. We are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay. We truly feedback such as yours as it motivates us to continue to delight all of our guest and provide consistent quality service. Thank you for your recognition and review. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
7,2
Vrlo dobro
nur od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
the kids pool is quite small. others looks good.
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2018
Dear Nur, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we appreciate the effort from you to help us to improve our services. We will look into your suggestion on the pool size when we are designing our next hotel soon. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Best regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Odgovoreno 09 lipnja 2018
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
Noorhayati od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
terbaik”
bersih, selesa, berdekatan dgn mall.
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2018
Dear Noorhayati, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and it was a relaxing one. We would like to assure you that we take cleanliness and guest’s comfort very vital in our service delivery. With many other choices available in our city, we really appreciate that you chose us! We look forward to welcome you again in the future. Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Sephora od Malezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Nearby to Airport”
Stay due to location nearby to Alamanda Mall (walking distance) for my 1 day flight transit to another location.
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2018
Dear Sephora, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. With the many hotel choices available in our city, we appreciate that you chose us, and the opportunity to be of service to you. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Best regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Odgovoreno 09 lipnja 2018
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
Nurin od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Satisfied ”
The room cleanliness, amenities and room ambient sound good. The pool for kids also available which good for my children. I will come again
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2018
Dear Nurin, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! It was indeed a pleasure having you recently at The Everly Putrajaya. We appreciate the time you took to write us a review, and the opportunity to be of service to you. We are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and it was a relaxing one. Also, we would like you to know that we value you as our guest, and we will continue to work hard to keep your business! Best regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
Nurin od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
My kids love it ”
Cleanliness was perfect, the room is big. I will come again
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2018
Dear Nurin, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent review of The Everly Putrajaya. We are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay. I would like to assure you that we take comfort and satisfaction of our guests very serious and I am happy you are one of them. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Best regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Show more
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
8,0
Odlično
Juaidi od Malezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Great room”
Room very clean, many car park for visitor, safety is priority and beutiful panorama.
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2018
Dear Juaidi, Warmest Greetings from The Everly Putrajaya!! Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We are happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us.We truly appreciate the positive feedback as it motivates us to continue to delight our guest. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Best Regards, Fazlan Hassan, Marketing Exec.
Odgovoreno 09 lipnja 2018
The Everly Putrajaya Hotel
7,6
Vrlo dobro
ZULKIFLI od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2018
ok lah”
bilik x brapo luas...kolam x de guard..so far ok lah ngan harga...
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
muhsin od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
Clean and tidy room”
Pros - spacious, clean and tidy room also ample parking spaces. Cons - room dining prices a bit higher
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Azie od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Best”
Dekat dgn Alamanda... senang.
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
anna od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Nice view and Alamanda Mall is just walking distance ”
love the coffee machine 👍🏻
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
MAHFUZ od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2018
location”
nice location. near to alamanda shopping mall.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2018