Rezerviraj sada: The Kasturi

Odlično
Temeljeno na 165 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,9
98% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (165)Booking.com recenzije (103)
8,9
Odlično
Temeljeno na 165 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:9,1
Objekti8,4
Lokacija8,9
Usluga9,4
Vrijednost za novac8,7
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Русский
Nederlands
Vrsta sobe
Apartman s pogledom na ocean
Vila uz plažu
2-sobna vila na plaži
Corner Studio
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 86 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
9,6
Izvanredno
Afiey od Malezija
Par
Corner Studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
The best ever resort in east coast”
Experiences : feeling youre not in Malaysia. Ambiences: private & exclusive Venue: Super nice place for short gateaway. Concept : New eco resort concept built by own Malaysian architechture Hijaz Kasturi . We had similar experiences when we traveled at the resort with same levels as mauritus / maldives/ Bali Food: fresh , variety and not repeated for breakfast. Value for money for dinner( udang galah cili api is the best). Puding caramel for complete desert. Cash spend: valueable for an exclusive stay.
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Hsiao od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Apartman s pogledom na ocean
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Relaxing getaway ”
Had a really nice and relaxing one night stay at Kasturi. Room was clean and comfortable. Staffs were helpful and attentive. Highly recommend this place to those who want to get away from the hustle and bustle of the city. P/s: would be nice if the resort has a longer stretch of beach.
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
Marina od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Vila uz plažu
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Odlično”
IMPROVE ON THE FACILITIES.
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Azzeem od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Apartman s pogledom na ocean
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Beautifull and nice place”
The place are beautifull and the staff was friendly.
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Meor od Malezija
Par
Apartman s pogledom na ocean
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Superb superb resort!!”
Just fall in love with the resort and definitely will come back. Very private and beautiful villa equipped with private pool. Friendly & helpful staff and serene ambiance. Pricey but worth every single cent
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Azman od Malezija
Par
Corner Studio
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Wow..wow..wow”
Everything about this resort is superb to me. The room, the workers, the food are all fantastic. All the crew at kasturi are extremely helpful and smiles all the time. If I can give more than 5 stars in this review, I would. Thx to Stephanie,Daniel,Rabiatul for making my stay @ kasturi a memorable one. Oh yeah..even the security guard is excellent.Just WOW for Kasturi. Keep up thr excellent work.
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Nur od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Vila uz plažu
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
9/10 staycation”
Seriously, the beach front villa was awesome. Worth every penny. It’s wayyy cheaper than buying flight tickets to Bali. Plus, this resort just 1hr journey from our home. I did booked by agoda. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and we would recommend this place to those who loves nature and peace. The food delicious. Staff very multitasking and friendly. Definitely to come again.
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Abdul od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2-sobna vila na plaži
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Beautiful villa”
Might need a partition between villa 12 and the clubhouse for more privacy.
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Judith od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
2-sobna vila na plaži
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
The staff were most welcoming, cuteous and attentive. The villas were perfect. The food was very good with a variety of local Malay as well as more western flavours to suit everyone’s palate.
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Takashi od Malezija
Par
Apartman s pogledom na ocean
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
To Daniel, Intan, Sabri and the Chefs”
The trip was so important to us as it was our short getaway in between our very busy schedule. if you living in Klang Valley region and looking forward to a great beach resort nearby, this would be the place. port dickson is too common and of course, the rest of the good beach in malaysia is further away.. Daniel was being very attentive to us as if he was our butler. He was the waiter for our dinner, he welcomed us on our arrival, he picked us up when it was raining with the buggy, he woke us up through the phone for our breakfast, he's the man. Intan and En. Sabri was being very polite and informative as well. They were all so sweet to us. we stayed at the beach front villas and the room was absolutely amazing. private pool, wooden carvings, contemporary architectural designed villa, glass walls, big bathroom with cozy bathtub, outdoor shower... its a total paradise. i wanna write more but words are limited here but overall this place is a 10/10. thank you so much Daniel and Kasturi
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
mariadass od Malezija
Par
2-sobna vila na plaži
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
fantastic”
no words to say...just amazing
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
azie od Malezija
Par
Apartman s pogledom na ocean
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Worth the penny!”
My 1st wedding anniversary was just as much as we expected! the staff were so friendly, the room was spacious & the view from our room was superbly amazing!
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Aliza od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Vila uz plažu
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Your own private desert island!”
The Kasturi did not disappoint. Excellent design beach chalet, exuding luxury and privacy. Great beach view, great respect for nature...it's amazingly well thought out. In-room dining is exquisite - food was really tasty and well priced. The family and I did not want to leave.
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Khairulbariyah od Malezija
Grupa
2-sobna vila na plaži
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Nice new resort in Cherating”
Stayed at the 2-bedroom villa with my husband and my parents for 1 night. Definitely love the design of the villa. Complimentary fruits, items in the mini fridge and coffee machine is definitely a plus point. Quite a lot of choices for breakfast, just nice for the amount of people who were staying there during weekdays. What we love the most are the bicycles and trishaws which we can ride around the area. It's nice to enjoy the nature while cycling or riding the trishaw. We saw the resident dogs a few times, but you don't have to be scared because the dogs are nice (they just pass by and don't come towards you if you're afraid of dogs). The beach however was not really the type of beach were you can sit and relax on the sand because the beach area is quite small and the waves are quite rough. So we just swam in our villa's pool. The staffs are really friendly too. Definitely recommended if you would like to have some relaxing time with friends or family.
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Rakshit od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvokrevetni penthouse
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Nice location ”
Nice place, very new with a really good location. Awesome view from almost all the villas. The penthouse was really cool to stay in. Staff was very helpful. However they could do with a few more staffs, specially someone to be available around the pool area. All in all a highly recommended place and will surely come here again.
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Izanin od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Apartman s pogledom na ocean
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Highly Recomended ”
It was such a pleasant experience from the moment our booking was confirmed. From seamless check in process, excellent facilities, the ever friendly staffs the experience just got better! The beach is amazing and our kids love it. Nothing beats the feeling of waking up to the sound of waves and the cool ocean breeze through the balcony! The breakfast spread was quite small but the foods are undeniably of great quality especially the freshly squeezed juices. We would definitely be back especially during the turtle hatch season.
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Wai od Malezija
Par
Vila uz plažu
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
LIKE STAYING IN A FRIEND'S HOUSE”
A good valiant effort by renowned Malaysian architect Hijjas Kasturi. Kudos for building the villas while preserving the trees and forest as much as possible. Very relaxing stay in Villa 1 (Kemuning) -- as if we were staying in a friend's beachfront property. Understand that our unit was the very first one built and it did show some age, especially the wooden deck and a particularly loose reading light. The fittings could have been of better quality to reflect its premium pricing. Otherwise, the stay was very relaxing, especially with our very own private pool. Staff were all very well trained and well-spoken. The breakfast was excellent -- freshly squeezed juices and all -- but still someway off compared to the Thais, who often take F&B to another level. In-room dining menu is pretty limited and the portions can be rather small but the prices are very reasonable for a resort like The Kasturi. Would go back!
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
nor od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Vila uz plažu
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Worth every cents! Love the place.”
I stayed in the beach front Villa. Super friendly staff. Huge clean room and bathroom with a huge private pool. The beach is abt 15 steps away. The architecture of the building is really unique, it has a fish pond surrounding part of the villa. I have nothing to complain abt. Totally worth it.
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2018
8,8
Odlično
lutdaman od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Apartman s pogledom na ocean
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Awesome place! ”
Quiet. Very near to the beach. Amazing view. Excellent room.
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2018
8,8
Odlično
Husna od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Vila uz plažu
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Good place for quiet holiday”
This place has very low density of guests, quiet and surrounded by nature. Beautiful villas with private pool. We didn't even use the main building pool. Direct access to clean beach. Breakfast spread is small but they are good, delicious and I love the fresh juices. Staffs are few, same people handle same thing (reception and restaurant) but they are very nice and attentive. I booked thru Agoda, but called the hotel prior to arrival. Check in and check out are smooth. Only con is their TV reception is not good and keep playing same movie. But we are not complaining, the pool and beach kept us occupied. Will definitely come again. Highly recommended for honeymooners or even family vacation.
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Nuwairah od Malezija
Grupa
2-sobna vila na plaži
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Excellent”
Nice & Excellent place, view & staff Hope to come again
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Rosemardiana od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Vila uz plažu
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
Very personalise service and relaxing environment ”
The staff really went all the way to provide superb service, from the security officers to the maintenance workers. The breakfast choice was quite limited however it was compensated in taste. There were complimentary jungle trekking and kayaking by the hotel. My children really enjoyed the activity. The recreation officer, Hadi was very friendly and knowledgeable. He ensures the safety of the guest during the activities. He went the extra mile by teaching us how to catch clams while on the way back to the resort after out jungle trekking. My kids, 10 and 8 are still raving about the fun they had with him. Also,:Shiras who entertained the kids by catching hermit crabs and mudskippers. Special mention to Daniel and Hafizuddin and also to the rest of the staff who dropped by to chat with us and makes us feel at home.. We will definitely make a return trip.
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Nuwairah od Malezija
Grupa
Apartman s pogledom na ocean
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Great”
Recommended. Value for money. Friendly staff.
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Ian od Singapur
Par
Apartman s pogledom na ocean
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Izvanredno”
The staff were a class act, the villa was clean, the pool was good, the view amazing, and the in-house dining was great!
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2018
8,4
Odlično
Anita od Malezija
Par
Vila uz plažu
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Lovely villa with pool”
Loved our stay here because the villa is gorgeous and the location nice. A stylish boutique hotel with good service albeit limited breakfast and food choices (though the quality was pretty good). Great for a short romantic getaway or a family break.
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2018
8,8
Odlično
Joe od Malezija
Par
Apartman s pogledom na ocean
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Odlično”
We wanted to look for a place to be away from the city and found the perfect romantic yet luxurious escape 3 hours from KL. The preserved natural forest within the resort is one of the most welcomed sight and experience for me. Since the density of this resort is lower, we were greeted warmly and truly enjoyed our 2 nights stay.
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
IZWAN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Vila uz plažu
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Recommended”
Stayed one night at Beach Pool Villa. Highly recommended for family with young children or just married couple (honeymoon of course). A combination of luxury, nature & arts. Treated like a vip lol. Really love this place.
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2018
8,8
Odlično
Barbara od Njemačka
Par
Apartman s pogledom na ocean
Boravili ste 7 noći u veljača, 2018
Beautiful, quiet beach resort”
We had a wonderful stay (7 nights) at The Kasturi and enjoyed every minute of our stay. Staff was very nice and always willing to help. We even got an upgrade to a beautiful sea view pool villa which was just amazing. So beautiful and spacious. The bathroom was one of the nicest I ever had! The only downside was the very limited breakfast selection. However, I understand that it was low season and not so many guests, but nevertheless the breakfast could definitely be improved. Thanks once again to the wonderful staff, especially Hafiz, Daniel, Intan and Hadi! We will definitely come again 😊
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2018
8,4
Odlično
Er od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Apartman s pogledom na ocean
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
A peaceful villa resort facing private beach”
The Kasturi is definitely a gem of Cherating beach. A villa that is facing beach, a private beach that you get to enjoy a morning and evening walk at the beach, or walk through the forest path from villa to main building, it's peaceful and quiet. The villa itself is spacious and equipped with private pool. King sized bed and line is soft and comfortable. This place is definitely suitable for family with young children. Staff hospitality are great, great service. Love the serenity of Kasturi. Fridge is filled with complimentary drinks and snacks mini bar. Beach towels, carpet and rattan bag for those who wish to enjoy the beach or swim. A full glass window in the bathroom with forest. The only thing that I hope the management will put into perhaps to add in door carpet and it would be perfect to add in an aromatherapy diffuser in future. We will definitely return for stopover if any chance in near future.
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2018
8,8
Odlično
Kim od Singapur
Par
Apartman s pogledom na ocean
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2018
Nice”
Enjoyed our stay there. Bathroom hot/cold water a little fickle.
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2018
4,4
TengShuen od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
2-sobna vila na plaži
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
CNY vacation”
The property is not in good shape although it was just openned several months ago. We stayed at Villa 4 & 5. Water supply was constantly interrupted. Safety box & shower head was out of order but no one came to fix although we reported several times until we gave up. The private pool was dirty. We had to cut short the stay due to constant water supply problem and they couldn't move us to other villas. They resort adopted a distributed water supply system, each villa has its own pump under the villa, there's no feedback or monitoring system to/by the maintenance team whenever the system breaks down. The maintenance team will only know about it when the guests call to complain, as such, the guests becomes part of the water facility feedback system. The situation got really annoying when it keeps breaking down.The breakfast was reasonably good. One bright spot though, the senior supervisors were really professional and they had great attitude toward us during our stay.
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Syafiq od Malezija
Par
Vila uz plažu
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Perfect villa”
Very nice villa. High privacy. Restaurant foods are awesome. Will definitely come again. Worth every cents of my money. Kudos The Kasturi!
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2018
8,4
Odlično
Zalina od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
2-sobna vila na plaži
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Beautiful place! ”
Still under the soft launch stage. Lovely & welcoming staff. Luxurious, exclusive feel & low density. Good breakfast spread. Few things though that were not very thought out well - the toilet is quite high so when you are sitting on it, your feel hang in the air. The sea has creeped up - almost reaching the pool area. Playing beach volleyball at the court just at the fringes of the ocean. The walkways were quite narrow so only 1 buggy can pass at a time. No signages alerting guests of naughty monkeys who stole my fathers swimming trunks & dumped it in the bushes. These are small things that can be easily addressed. Overall, wonderful weekend break with the family in a truly unique hotel.
Recenzirano 11 veljače 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Viknesh od Malezija
Par
Apartman s pogledom na ocean
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
simply amazing”
truly surprised by the warmth of the staff, luxurious amenities and modern design blending into the environment...will definitely go back again
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2-sobna vila na plaži
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Great resort..”
We had fun staying here.we get a beach front vila which so nice..and relaxing.. Fresh air with the sound of the waves is very calm ..and we love it so much..nice resort
Recenzirano 30 siječnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
WAN od Malezija
Par
Vila uz plažu
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
we have given our feed back to your reception (staff) when check out”
done
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Robert od Novi Zeland
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
2-sobna vila na plaži
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2018
Incredible location and resort”
Stunning location and beautiful architecture. We during the offseason, and unfortunately had bad weather, but it was awesome to be there all the same. Staff were friendly. The meals were substandard - both in quality and what was on the menu. This is newly opened. I’m sure it will get better.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
James
Par
Vila uz plažu
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2017
Amazing location”
Although the wi-fi, telephone and television were not operational in our villa for the entire stay due to a network fault possibly caused by flooding, the accommodation would still rate as one of the best i have stayed in. Location is unbeatable and our beach villa top notch. Outdoor shower, private infinity pool and monsoon weather all contributed to a superb long weekend.
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Zurinawati od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Vila uz plažu
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Fell in love with this resort”
I love the unique design of the villa, very spacious room and bathroom with a private pool, beautiful view of the beach and easy access to the beach. We enjoyed the stay very much..the exclusivity and privacy here are priceless...The staff is very friendly and we met Daniel who was very helpful too....i have recommended other family members to stay here as well..It is best to stay within the months of June - Sept (non monsoon season) to watch the turtle..but as for me, without these are fine....to stay and relax at the room are also perfect...just that, i wish their breakfast buffet has more dishes... :-)
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
ZAINUL od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
2-sobna vila na plaži
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
It's my first stay at Kasturi and will definitely return during a better season. It rains with rough tides during our visit from 30 December 2019 to 1st January 2018.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
NOR od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2-sobna vila na plaži
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Nice place”
Overall experience was great its just that they dont top up the beverages daily and apparently they dont have laundry bag. Definitely will come again during non monsoon season!
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Shahidza od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Apartman s pogledom na ocean
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Izvanredno”
Kids enjoy the private pool. Overall exceed my expectation.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Mirra od Malezija
Par
Apartman s pogledom na ocean
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Unexpected ❤️”
The best resort ever! Definitely will come back here again. Thankyou for upgrading to your luxury villas without any additional charges. Never forget my honeymoon stay at the kasturi ❤️
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
maskamalia od Malezija
Par
Vila uz plažu
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Beautiful villa ”
We stay 3 days 2 night. Private pool quite big but not too privacy because people who walking at the beach can see us. Should put blind at the toilet too because it creepy at night by facing the jungle. Overall the services is good. Their staff very helpful
Recenzirano 23 prosinca 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Muhammad od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2-sobna vila na plaži
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Awesome Kasturi”
The family villa that we got is just beside the main building where the restaurant is, so walking back and forth for breakfast was such ease. The villa is spacious especially the master bedroom, not forgetting the sunrise view right from the balcony! The rendang is a must try. Abit more choices for breakfast will make it all perfect! Avoid during the monsoon season if you guys are not used to the sound n sight of the big crashing waves. Me and my family truly enjoyed our stay and looking forward for their phase two!
Recenzirano 23 prosinca 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Mimi od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Vila uz plažu
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Enjoyed our 3days stay at The Kasturi, my 5years old son refused to go home and wtd to stay forever”
I just love everything about the resort. Staffs are very friendly, villa is super clean. Comfortable room, nice, spacious and bright living area. The private pool is excellent, not big but definitely not small! The room service is good and not pricey considering it is a 5star resort. Everything is good as expected from the name it carries, I will definitely return. My son wants to stay there forever!
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
AMINUDDIN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Vila uz plažu
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Izvanredno”
Everything is perfect..i love this place
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2017
8,4
Odlično
tee od Malezija
Par
2-sobna vila na plaži
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
relaxed & happiness”
although just opened soon ,many still not perfect.invincible beach makes me addictive.thx all staff.very unique resort.
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Nur od Malezija
Par
Vila uz plažu
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Awesome Resort”
I was there for a night stay with my friend. Everything about the stay was awesome. Starting even when we want to enter the resort. By confirming our name before enter gives us that the security level is great. All the staffs are very friendly, knowledgable and makes us feel comfortable. They know their resort well that they can talk about it. The Villa was awesome. Bathroom tip top. Yes, there is construction going on now, but guess what, i dont feel disturb at all. What more can i say? Would love to bring my family here soon! Keep up the good work The Kasturi!
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
KHAIRUDDIN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Vila uz plažu
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Perfect relaxing, perfect moment with family”
A perfect blend of nature, beach, art and luxury, the private pool villa offers an otherworldly experience.
Recenzirano 29 studenog 2017