Rezerviraj sada: THE KLAGAN @ RIVERSON HOTEL & RESIDENCE

Odlično
Temeljeno na 409 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,2
88% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (409)Booking.com recenzije (26)
8,2
Odlično
Temeljeno na 409 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:8,2
Objekti7,8
Lokacija8,7
Usluga7,9
Vrijednost za novac8,3
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
한국어
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
više
Vrsta sobe
Superior
Obiteljska
Jednosobni Apartman
Soho Classic Soba
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 195 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
9,6
Izvanredno
azimah od Malezija
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
Great stay”
I'm having great vacation. This hotel is nearby with shopping mall and other places. Staff really helpful and friendly. Looking forward to come again.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Lily od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Excellent”
recommend !!
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2018
6,8
Dobro
wei od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
NOT WORTH”
No free parking available, staff is in-polite and is not worth to pay this money to stay in the small room.
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Grace od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
great location,great stay”
i redeemed my points for this stay and it was really worth it.. i like that it's just next to imago shopping mall..all you have to do is walk over...
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2018
8,4
Odlično
JOHANN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
Good location vs price.”
Friendly staff. Clean and safe environment. 10 mins walking distance to nearest mall.
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2018
8,0
Odlično
Fawzy od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
No breakfast included. They might missed the toilet door during construction, so not a pleasant toilet experience. Sufficient parking spaces but have to pay more; RM3/entry plus RM2/hour. Other than that, it is a great hotel to stay with modern interior with gym and pool available.
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
mohamad od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
water pressure low. the rest good.
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2018
8,8
Odlično
Yong od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Great Location with Comfortable Room”
This hotel is located to the new hotspot of Kota Kinabalu. The room is spacious and all amenities provided. High CP value for short stay.
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2018
8,8
Odlično
Fauzan od Bruneji Darussalam
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Expensive car park. No breakfast provided.”
I'm from brunei. Hotel room clean. But the car park parking to expensive Rm$3/ hours.
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Nur od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
The only cons is no free parking provided.”
Good location, friendly staffs, nice room, clean bedsheet & towel, toiletries, microwave, hairdryer, fridge & water heater provided.. However, no free parking provided, the parking fees quite expensive for 2 days 😣😣😣
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
LI od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Good Location”
new facilities, value for money
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Yong od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2018
breaksfast”
As good have included with breakfast
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
SENG od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Good location ”
Everything else was good, my only complain was the lifts and 3rd floor's floor always wet because of swimming pool at 3 floor, please solve the problem
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2018
5,6
khiew od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Soho Classic Soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2018
ok to stay”
The room is not clean, heard alot of very noisy from outside every car that passes & aircraft ,not recommended . The only good thing is located in city center.
Recenzirano 24 veljače 2018
5,2
Julien od Francuska
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 6 noći u veljača, 2018
Very disappointing”
we booked a suite as we have a todler. on arrival we were presented a superior room. after complaining, we were told that the suite was not available and offered a family room. the room was just nearby the pool hence very dark (we had to open the light even with a bright sun outside!) amd noisy as some people were going to the pool at 8am. overall it made our stay being mostly unpleasant. we were not able to enjoy our time at the hotel and avoided as much as possible to stay there. we felt cheated as only after being on site (whereas we booker 2 months in advance) we were told the room we booked was not available. having known before we would have chosen another hotel. we contacted Agoda support but after a dozen email and confusion nothing could be done (we got a 30 usd voucher). We spent 6 days here and luckily enough our next hotel in Labuan is very good!
Recenzirano 20 veljače 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Hong od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
I love it”
It’s really great even the room was just a soho unit but it was comfortable too. The shopping mall just 5 minutes away from the properties . Great location for shoppers too. May spent 3D2N to stay there for shopping too. Really a great property. The staff there was nice too.
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2018
8,8
Odlično
Nikhil od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Odlično”
Great value for money, good location next to IMAGO shopping centre.
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2018
4,8
Suffian od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Single Soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2018
The air circulation is very bad room smiley I am Asking for non-smoking room but the room smile cigrate, No door at the toilet so open toilet make me uncomfortable to do my own thing in the morning especially when you sharing room with friends totally not recommended
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2018
8,0
Odlično
Yann od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Must improve the cleanliness of toilet”
Pay more attention on the toilet facilities
Recenzirano 20 siječnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Seah od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
reasonable rate with comfortable stay”
reasonable rate with comfortable stay
Recenzirano 17 siječnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
IVY od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Nice Stay”
Nice Stay
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Sharif od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Good”
So far so good hotel confortable but is only for luggage trouble to me hotel not provided keep luggage but staff recommend to me keep luggage at next welcome seafood.The name is baggage Storage service and also available in google & uber.Thank staff for recommend to me for storage luggage😘
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Albert od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
no free parking”
everything is nice, only no free parking place for guest.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2018
5,6
chow od Hong Kong
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
The swimming pool so dirty. The room picture show in Agoda is fake.
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Irene od Bruneji Darussalam
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Good location ”
Cheap parking, good to visit imago .
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
FUI od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
3D2N stay ”
my friend and I spent our Christmas eve and day here at The Klagan, it was a pleasant stay. the location is perfect as it's near to the Imago mall, we got to avoid the jam and took a few minutes to walk to the imago mall. overall is a good stay, but I guess the receptionist should put on a smile on her face whenever there's guest coming in.
Recenzirano 25 prosinca 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Asiah od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Nice hotel ”
Room is big, bed comfortable, very near shopping center. Wifi is strong.
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Sun od Južna Koreja
Par
Jednosobni Apartman
Boravili ste 6 noći u prosinac, 2017
good location”
The location was perfect for us, close to the airport and city centre. I could hear airplane sound but it didn't bother me. My favourite was the kitchen. A big refrigerator and microwave are very usuful. There is no gas stove so I prepared a small induction cooker for traveling. Only one thing I was pretty disappointed is there is no window to open. After cooking the food smell lasts for long time.
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
julian od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
excellent stay”
great location
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Yee od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Noisy Staff ”
The given room is next to the room named Kinawi. The staffs inside talked super loudly at around 1 am. Please be aware if you are given the room just next to Kinawi room.
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2017
6,8
Dobro
CHIN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Good location ”
Near imago shopping mall
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Mohd od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2017
Satisfied, except ....”
Very nice hotel and room, the staff (receptionist and housekeeper) always smile to customers, but no privilege parking for customers, need to pay the parking, management should fight to building management to get a special rate (fix rate) for Klagan hotel customers. Happy for hotel n staff, unhappy coz no parking privilege for hotel customers.
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
SAN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
location, clean, new”
The location itself is a pro. And room is well maintained and kept clean. The kids love the swimming pool. Very satisfied experience.
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2017
4,4
Melanie
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
The room is too small. It is not same as the picture shown. A bit dissappoited. Besides the shower head is not functioning and there is no free parking. However, the location is good. It is near the imago shopping mall. Very convenient.
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Yeo od Malezija
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Nice location and friendly staff ”
Enjoyed my 2 days 1 nights with my bestie at Klagan Residence & Hotel! Best location near imago shopping mall and also luckily meet Christmas event at the walk!
Recenzirano 03 prosinca 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Handre od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2017
Good Hotel with good facilities ”
The hotel room comes with kitchenette and basic amenities. It is a nice hotel with swimming pool and nearby a hospital, shopping complex and a famous shopping mall with many restaurants nearby. The room has enough space, cosy and comfortable.
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Ariel od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
Highly Recommended Hotel to stay in KK ”
The hotel is quite new, very clean and comfortable room with more facilities in the room. Definitely will come back again and stay for a bit longer. Cheers
Recenzirano 21 studenog 2017
4,8
Afif od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
No free parking”
no free parking for hotel guest. need to pay expensive car park. those who have car especially car rental need to think about it. others okay.
Recenzirano 21 studenog 2017
6,4
Dobro
Julie od Malezija
Solo putnik
Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Location (Near to Imago)”
Hotel location is near Imago shopping more. New and basic.
Recenzirano 21 studenog 2017
6,8
Dobro
Mei od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
good location”
good location,but very noisy, honest staff..i left my earrings behind and they kept it for me
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2017
8,0
Odlično
FATUL od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Jednosobni Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
No free parking”
Booked a suite and the room is beautiful and clean. Would love to stay here again. Only drawback is you need to pay for the parking, no special rate or free parking for in house guest.
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Kaman od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2017
Strategic hotel ”
Near to shopping mall like imago ,suria Sabah , lintas square & etc..... satisfied with the cleanliness
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2017
8,4
Odlično
Ng od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Good location. ”
The hotel is located on the 3rd floor of the residence. Well located near IMAGO shopping mall, which is within walking distance. However, the rooms are small. Walls are not sound proof, thus you can hear chats from outside the room. I have smokers smoking outside my room along the walkway, which makes me uncomfortable. I really do hope your hotel management will enforce no smoking policy strictly. Unluckily during my visit, the wifi is not working. So I can't comment on the wifi service.
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2017
5,6
Binti od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
Stayed here for a transit before next flight at midnight. Room was located next to the Reception Counter. The Staff phone ringtone and chitchatting can be heard clearly from the room. No noise proof.
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2017
3,2
MUI od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Not fully refurbished”
The lift are still with plywood on wall and wet carpet on floor. The laminated floor in the room and tile in toilet very dusty. Weird smell inside the room. Very bad sound proof. Their staff was smoking outside the room which i can smell from inside. Totally not worth for the price. The only good is the location 3 minutes walking distance to Imago Mall.
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Ling
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Good Location”
Close to Imago shopping mall. Pretty basic hotel.
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2017
8,4
Odlično
Arzhealza od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2017
Odlično”
I think the BOMBA lift needs a major facelift ... it looks disastrous compared to the hotel room which I liked. And the reception area is too drab!
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2017
6,0
Weng od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2017
Toilet not very clean, no free parking”
Location is great, but parking rate is very expensive, toilet is not very clean
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2017
8,8
Odlično
Mohamad od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2017
Great, but...”
My last stay at this hotel was great, the only complaint is the housekeeping. I left my room at 3pm & hang the “Please Make Up My Room”, when I returned I expect my room already cleaned, but nothing was done, feels a little bit disappointing with their housekeeping. In their policy clearly saying the housekeeping will be carried out until 8 pm. Hotel management please look into this matters seriously.
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2017
8,0
Odlično
Christianne od Malezija
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2017
good for a few nights stay”
The hotel was comfy for the price point. Location is good as it is right beside Imago Shopping Centre. Can't really complain much as the price was surprisingly affordable for a hotel with such a strategic location. I would like to comment on a few things that didn't really appeal to me: 1. no free parking. if you're renting a car then you may need to reconsider. The parking fee wasn't free for hotel guests at the time of our stay. 2. Room Condition The room is clean and cosy, with TV, microwave, washing basin etc. However, I did noticed a few signs of poor workmanship. Not really the hotel's fault but just wanted to point that out. For example, the bathroom basin is white and it already looks rather dirty (yellowish). Also, some of the power sockets were not installed properly - falling off. This reflects the poor workmanship and can be a hazard if not careful. Other than that, this hotel is perfect if you're in KK for a vacation.
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2017