Rezerviraj sada: The Leverage Business Hotel (Kuala Kedah)

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 1400 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,3
90% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (1400)Booking.com recenzije (707)
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 1400 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:7,1
Objekti6,9
Lokacija7,6
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,4
Usluga7,2
Vrijednost za novac8,1
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
više
Vrsta sobe
Deluxe Twin
Standard King
Apartman
Superior King
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 917 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Firhad od Malezija
Par
Superior King
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Value for money”
Would not be suitable for elderly people as they don’t have lift service
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2018
3,6
Lim od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior King
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
No lift ”
There is no lift in this hotel. Shower gel, shampoo etc are not provided either.
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2018
4,4
Lim od Singapur
Par
Superior King
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Simple room”
Do not expect much. Simple empty room.
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Amir od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard King
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Room is spacious !”
Room is spacious & clean. GREAT
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2018
8,0
Odlično
Akhmadulina od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Beautiful and comfortable room although quite small for family”
The bed was very comfortable. quite small room, good facilities
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2018
5,2
THAKHIDA od Malezija
Par
Standard King
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2018
My experience”
I was put in room 111 from 14 March to 20 March. - When my husband check in on 16 March , he has to argue with a rude reception to get his room card. The attitude does not show interested in being in a hospitality industry. No service at all. - My TV is o/o/o, remote can not control - Aircond is out from 15 March onward - even after repeated feedback nothing was done. - Hairdrier was out of order - Rubbish was not thrown - Used Coffee mug was not clean
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2018
Dear valued guest, Sorry for the inconvenience causes during your stay with us. Rest assured, we will rectified the room condition and improve our customer service. For your information, we had conducted internal investigation for the above incident pertaining to the customer service and room keycard. Room keycard only will be given after identify the identity due to the hotel guest safety purposes. Best regards, The Leverage Business Hotel
Show more
The Leverage Business Hotel (Kuala Kedah)
9,2
Izvanredno
JUARIAH od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior King
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Spacious”
The bathroom walls are made of frosted glass. Quite awkward if you are staying with friends.
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2018
6,8
Dobro
Mohd od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Value for money (1N)”
its a good place to save your money budget & very comfortable xx
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2018
5,6
isznida od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior King
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
So so”
I bring my 2 kids (1 infant and 1 toddler). N hubby of course for a vacation here. Location is too near to night club, so people party and celebrating their day with fireworks at midnight till dawn.. even I woke up at 2am, i can still here their loud music and screaming.. so not so good night that night.. Because it is near to the club, it is not easy to park in front of or near to the hotel lobby, people tend to double park or triple park there.. the worst night mare was, this hotel doesn't have lift 😭😭.. and I didn't notice that they don't have lift before booking.. my most regret of all..... but the room was ok..
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2018
8,4
Odlično
NOOR od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior King
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2017
King size bed!!!!!”
nice place to sleep the night...
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2018
6,8
Dobro
ZALINA od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Dobro”
Overall OK but not suitable if travel with friends, family or elderly. The bathroom is all glass, no privacy at all. Room is quite spacious but no elevator if you're staying with elderly guests or those with physical disability.
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2018
8,8
Odlično
Wan od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2018
happy”
clean cause housekeeping everday
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2018
8,4
Odlično
Tan od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Odlično”
This hotel do not have lift we need to walk up the stairs
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2018
3,6
MOHD od Malezija
Grupa
Superior King
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Not nice since the hotel is next to night club”
During night, there is so many cars double park. They are visit the night club which not good for surrounding area. The worst is, this hotel don’t have lift. Thus to old citizen, this might be huge issue because during that day, i bring my parents and the room at 2nd floor. This will be my first and last visit at this hotel.
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2018
4,0
MOHD od Malezija
Grupa
Superior King
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Night club”
The hotel next to night club. During night, there is so many cars & easily do the doble parking. The hotel it self dont have lift and its hard for old folks to stay if they being located at 2nd floor. This my 1st and last trip ever to this hotel.
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2018
2,8
Lee od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Old Hotel ”
Once check in my kids sneezing non stop, no lift, if you're carrying heavy luggages I would suggest not to take this hotel. Meanwhile the most disgusting thing is that the towel provided got marks on it. At 1st I thought that it is floor mat. We asked for another towel due to that.
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2018
8,8
Odlično
Zhi od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard King
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Value for money budget hotel ”
Nice room with king size bed & rain shower. One of the best budget hotel.
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Bilik Luas”
Bilik family xde almari..perlu sediakan..
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2018
8,8
Odlično
Angela od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Good price and comfortable room”
Friendly staff and the hotel has a few restaurants nearby, however they don't open very early. Very good Roti Canai 2 min walk down the road for breakfast was great.
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Tunku od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Short stay in Alor Star ”
One of my favourite hotel for family stay. But Wi-Fi still the same since my first time staying here, slow Wi-Fi sometime non at all. Stated and published as buisness hotel so it should come with good Wi-Fi signal. But yet it was a good hotel to sleep.Love the bed .
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Jacquelyn od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior King
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
The aircond is functioning properly. Quite warm and caused the room to be stuffy at times. Overall is quite clean.
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Shirleen od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
noisy at night can't sleep well”
Overall are good, except the motor vehicle sound too loud at the midnight because it is near the main road.
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2018
8,0
Odlično
Alyce od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Comfortable stay”
Overall is good. At least I have comfortable experience. The bed is soft and nice to sleep on. The room is neat and the staff is friendly!
Recenzirano 07 veljače 2018
Dear valued guest, Thanks for your support and comments. Hope to see you again. Best regards, The Leverage Business Hotel
Odgovoreno 08 veljače 2018
The Leverage Business Hotel (Kuala Kedah)
7,6
Vrlo dobro
MOHAMMAD od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Great price booking with agoda compare walk in check in”
More value if provide with b.fast
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2018
Dear valued guest, Thanks for your support and comments. Hope to see you again. Best regards, The Leverage Business Hotel
Odgovoreno 08 veljače 2018
The Leverage Business Hotel (Kuala Kedah)
9,2
Izvanredno
Kwan od Malezija
Par
Superior King
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Clean and big room”
Comfortable stay
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2018
Dear valued guest, Thanks for your support and comments. Hope to see you again. Best regards, The Leverage Business Hotel
Odgovoreno 08 veljače 2018
The Leverage Business Hotel (Kuala Kedah)
3,6
Swee od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Disappointed ”
Friend's burger "disappeared" at the lobby with empty wrappers found in the waste at lobby later.... Room for 3. But only 2 towels available...Upon request told to wait till 3hrs later
Recenzirano 01 veljače 2018
Dear valued guest, Noted on your comment about the burger case and towel. We will rectified and direct to the staff concern for the disciplinary action. Best regards, The Leverage Business Hotel
Odgovoreno 02 veljače 2018
The Leverage Business Hotel (Kuala Kedah)
5,2
Zainal od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard King
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Room smelly and cannot refund”
Entered the room and I can a very strong smell of minyak kapak. Checked out at the same day, after 1 hour I clean up myself. I cannot stand with the smell. Also, tried to refund and the staff refused to endorse it. Disappointed!
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2018
Dear valued guest, Sorry for the inconvenience causes during your stay with us. Rest assured, we will rectified the room conditions pertaining to the odors issue. Best regards, The Leverage Business Hotel
Odgovoreno 26 siječnja 2018
The Leverage Business Hotel (Kuala Kedah)
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Joshua od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior King
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Sad case”
Water pressure is low at night, says is free wifi but keep turn off the wifi router.
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2018
Dear valued guest, Sorry for the water pressure issue and wifi router. We will rectified its as per mentioned and thanks for your support and comments. Best regards, The Leverage Business Hotel
Odgovoreno 24 siječnja 2018
The Leverage Business Hotel (Kuala Kedah)
6,8
Dobro
fakhrul od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Really value for money”
Staff need to improve
Recenzirano 21 siječnja 2018
Dear valued guest, Thanks for your support and comments. We will provide more staff training to improve the customer services. Best regards, The Leverage Business Hotel
Odgovoreno 24 siječnja 2018
The Leverage Business Hotel (Kuala Kedah)
7,2
Vrlo dobro
chew od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard King
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Worth for money”
Good location, room without table is a ptoblem.
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2018
Dear valued guest, Thanks for your support and comments. Hope to see you again. Best regards, The Leverage Business Hotel
Odgovoreno 17 siječnja 2018
The Leverage Business Hotel (Kuala Kedah)
10,0
Izvanredno
azman od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior King
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Room is clean and comfortable.”
room is nice. will come again. can ask staff for local attraction, they will happily help.
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2018
Dear valued guest, Thanks for your support and comments. Hope to see you again. Best regards, The Leverage Business Hotel
Odgovoreno 17 siječnja 2018
The Leverage Business Hotel (Kuala Kedah)
5,6
Simon od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Address”
the Agoda address needs to be updated,coz it brought us to the next block
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
amir od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Izvanredno”
The hotel should provide lift for customer
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Mawaddah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
First Time”
It was our first time checked in at The Leverage Kuala Kedah. We stayed for 2 nights from 29th Dec to 30th Dec. We booked our Suite through Agoda and paid direct. Upon check in, they did not need any deposit. The process was very smooth & the receptionist (a man) was very professional. Our Suite was located on the 1st floor, which was OK since our toddler can still walk up the stairs. When we entered the Suite, we were amazed of the room, worth the amount of every cents that we paid. There were 1 king-sized bed and 1 super single-sized bed which I think can accomodate up until 4-5 adults. There were windows which overlooking the next door neighborhood, a space for business travellers and Julie biscuits, Nescafe and Lipton Tea as complimentary. Overall, I loveeeeee the room and will stay again at The Leverage when we're back in Alor Setar. FYI, I have already booked a Suite for Raya Aidilfitri 2018 for 4 nights. Looking forward for our next stay! <3
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2018
Dear valued guest, Thanks for your support for choosing us as your preference hotel. We strive to improve the quality and cleanliness of the room condition and looking forward for your next visits. Best regards, The Leverage Business Hotel
Odgovoreno 05 siječnja 2018
The Leverage Business Hotel (Kuala Kedah)
8,0
Odlično
Kamalia
Poslovni putnik
Superior King
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
All goods but its better good if you have elevator
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2018
Dear valued guest, Thanks for your support and comments. Hope to see you again. Best regards, The Leverage Business Hotel
Odgovoreno 02 siječnja 2018
The Leverage Business Hotel (Kuala Kedah)
8,4
Odlično
Chin od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard King
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Good Business Hotel”
Spacious rooms, rain showers, good quality mattress on bed and very cooling air cond. Most importantly the price is so reasonable
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2017
Dear valued guest, Thanks for your support and comments. Hope to see you again. Best regards, The Leverage Business Hotel
Odgovoreno 02 siječnja 2018
The Leverage Business Hotel (Kuala Kedah)
8,4
Odlično
NURSHAHIRA od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Odlično”
The beds was so comfy, clean and they even provide snacks in the room.
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2017
Dear valued guest, Thanks for your support and comments. Hope to see you again. Best regards, The Leverage Business Hotel
Odgovoreno 02 siječnja 2018
The Leverage Business Hotel (Kuala Kedah)
6,0
Adha od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard King
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2017
Good but near to Pulau Langkawi jetty”
Room a bit small and friendly staff
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2017
Dear valued guest, Thanks for your support and comments. Hope to see you again. Best regards, The Leverage Business Hotel
Odgovoreno 29 prosinca 2017
The Leverage Business Hotel (Kuala Kedah)
8,4
Odlično
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Odlično”
Overall this hotel was excellent except the outside sink disturb a bit and no lift for older people. Lucky im in 1st floor only bringing my parent. Out of that leverage hotel is worth for money and very good to stay.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2017
Dear valued guest, Thanks for your support and comments. Hope to see you again. Best regards, The Leverage Business Hotel
Odgovoreno 29 prosinca 2017
The Leverage Business Hotel (Kuala Kedah)
6,0
Taiping od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard King
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
Strategic location and value for money
Recenzirano 25 prosinca 2017
Dear valued guest, Thanks for your support and comments. Hope to see you again. Best regards, The Leverage Business Hotel
Odgovoreno 26 prosinca 2017
The Leverage Business Hotel (Kuala Kedah)
8,0
Odlično
Zulkefle od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior King
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Nice hotel, perfect location”
Maybe should provide lift for customer
Recenzirano 22 prosinca 2017
Dear valued guest, Noted on your comments and we re looking forward for your next visits. Best regards, The Leverage Business Hotel
Odgovoreno 26 prosinca 2017
The Leverage Business Hotel (Kuala Kedah)
7,6
Vrlo dobro
SHAHRUL od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
Good and recommended.
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2017
Dear valued guest, Thanks for your support and comments. Hope to see you again. Best regards, The Leverage Business Hotel
Odgovoreno 20 prosinca 2017
The Leverage Business Hotel (Kuala Kedah)
6,8
Dobro
Hean od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior King
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2017
nice and clean”
Location is walking distance to keat wah secondary school Dean Budaya which I.am attending an event there. Bathroom hotwater took very long to heat up . Not much soundproof as can hear corridor noise. No lift.
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2017
Dear valued guest, Noted on your comment about the hot shower and we will rectified the room conditions. Best regards, The Leverage Business Hotel
Odgovoreno 26 prosinca 2017
The Leverage Business Hotel (Kuala Kedah)
8,8
Odlično
Nur
Grupa
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Nice play to stay”
The room condition is perfectly meet the expectation. Except the fact that the iron board is located at fixed area, which i think is more convenient if we can iron our cloth in the room. There are a lot of free snacks provided but no kettle and refrigerator. But for one night stay, all that does not a big deal. After all the housekeeping staffs are friendly and helpful. But the staff at the counter should be more focus at work instead of playing games.
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2017
Dear valued guest, Noted on your comments and thanks for your support. Hope to see you again. Best regards, The Leverage Business Hotel
Odgovoreno 20 prosinca 2017
The Leverage Business Hotel (Kuala Kedah)
10,0
Izvanredno
Odayappan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
My overall rating is 100% very good.”
Stayed 1 night with my family of myself, my wife and my 2 children. Very clean and comfortable feeling hotel. Happy stayed here and valued for money. I will recommend to anyone who wish to stay up here.
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2017
Dear valued guest, Thanks for your support and comments. Hope to see you again. Best regards, The Leverage Business Hotel
Odgovoreno 20 prosinca 2017
The Leverage Business Hotel (Kuala Kedah)
10,0
Izvanredno
MAHANUM od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior King
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
nice hotel”
clean room and good tv channel. the room is big but the sink placing is not strategic because its too near to bed. side table very small.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2017
Dear valued guest, Noted on your comments about the sink and side table. Thanks for your support and we're looking forward for your next visits. Best regards, The Leverage Business Hotel
Odgovoreno 20 prosinca 2017
The Leverage Business Hotel (Kuala Kedah)
8,0
Odlično
mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
value for money”
staff is very friendly. located nearest food stall and easy to jetty. everything was very comfortable. recommended those wants stay night before continue journey to langkawi island.
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2017
Dear valued guest, Thanks for your support and comments. Hope to see you again. Best regards, The Leverage Business Hotel
Odgovoreno 20 prosinca 2017
The Leverage Business Hotel (Kuala Kedah)
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Yu od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior King
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
New, clean and nice to rest tiny room
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2017
Dear valued guest, Thanks for your support and comments. Hope to see you again. Best regards, The Leverage Business Hotel
Odgovoreno 20 prosinca 2017
The Leverage Business Hotel (Kuala Kedah)
8,0
Odlično
Nabilah od Malezija
Par
Standard King
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Nice budget hotel”
Pro: Clean, comfortable bed, snacks & drinks provided Cons: A bit small, shower not hot enough
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2017
Dear valued guest, Thanks for your support and we will rectified the hot shower as per mentioned. Best regards, The Leverage Business Hotel
Odgovoreno 13 prosinca 2017
The Leverage Business Hotel (Kuala Kedah)
5,2
Jia od Malezija
Par
Superior King
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
Everything is great! except there's some smell on the pillow n midnight is a little bit noisy
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2017
Dear valued guest, Thanks for your support and comments. We will rectified the pillow as per mentioned. Best regards, The Leverage Business Hotel
Odgovoreno 13 prosinca 2017
The Leverage Business Hotel (Kuala Kedah)