Rezerviraj sada: The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Autograph Collection

2017

The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Autograph Collection recenzija

Odlično
Temeljeno na 3543 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,9
96% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (3543)Booking.com recenzije (4016)
8,9
Odlično
Temeljeno na 3543 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:9,4
Objekti8,8
Lokacija8,3
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta9,5
Usluga9,1
Vrijednost za novac8,9
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
日本語
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
više
Vrsta sobe
Straits Soba
Colonial Apartman
Deluxe soba
Junior Apartman
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 2388 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
9,2
Izvanredno
Mohd od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Perfect weekender away from the bustle”
While it stated free breakfast, I was actually charged a ‘special rate’ and wasn’t free as it was shown during booking on the app. There was a cross promotion with booking.com and wasn’t entirely from Agoda, so am not sure and maybe it’s my first time experiencing this issue. But from my experience with Agoda.com it’s always as per the listing.
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2018
Dear Mohd, Greetings from all of us at The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur. Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write back to us sharing your wonderful experience in the Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur We are truly happy to read that you enjoyed your time whilst at The Hotel and that our overall services, facilities and location met your expectations, in particular your positive mention to our breakfast. Once again, thank you for the great feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon for more Majestic Moments. Best Regards, Calvin Chin Front Office department
Show more
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Autograph Collection
7,6
Vrlo dobro
R od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Pool not children friendly
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2018
Dear R, Greetings from all of us at the Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We have noted on your comments and we will definitely look into this matter and strive to improve in future. We value your comments and strive to continuously improve ourselves. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for more Majestic moments. Thank You. Best Regards, Calvin Chin Front Office Department
Show more
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Autograph Collection
10,0
Izvanredno
Chia od Malezija
Par
Junior Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Enjoyed ”
Will come back again!
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2018
Dear Chia, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Malaysia. I am truly happy to learn that our services and facilities have met your expectations. We are very thankful to have friends like you who always help point us in the right direction and this has been the foremost reasons for our success. Thank you once again for all your support. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again. Kind Regards, Calvin Chin Front Office Department
Show more
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Autograph Collection
10,0
Izvanredno
Paul od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Straits Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Good stay ”
Good stay nice gym great breakfast
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2018
Dear Paul, Greetings from all of us at The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur. Thank you for choosing to staying with us. We are truly happy to read that our overall services and facilities met your expectations. Equally, we are thankful to have friends like you who always help point us in the right direction and this has been the foremost reasons for our success. We appreciate your support and look forward to welcoming you back to The Hotel soon for more Majestic Moments. Kind Regards, Calvin Chin Front Office Department
Show more
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Autograph Collection
9,2
Izvanredno
Chen od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Lovely hotel! value for money, thought slightly luxury”
Great stay! Really helpful and friendly staff - replied my requests almost immediately after booking!!. Rooms are clean and manage to give me my comply booking requests every time. Bath tub and beds are amazing! def will come back! only wish the pool is nicer
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2018
Dear Chen, Greetings from all of us at The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur. Thank you for choosing to staying with us. We are truly happy to read that our overall services and facilities met your expectations. Equally, we are thankful to have friends like you who always help point us in the right direction and this has been the foremost reasons for our success. We appreciate your support and look forward to welcoming you back to The Hotel soon for more Majestic Moments. Kind Regards, Calvin Chin Front Office Department
Show more
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Autograph Collection
9,6
Izvanredno
Tze od Bruneji Darussalam
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Good service”
Got upgraded to the junior suite by the friendly staff when he found out my birthday was on the exact day. Came back and found a suprise birthday cake on the table and bathtub was filled up with rose petals. Very good birthday indeed. Thank you very much for the suprise. Will definitely come back
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2018
Dear Tze, Greetings from all of us at The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur. Thank you for choosing to staying with us during your momentous occasion. We are truly happy to read that our overall services and facilities met your expectations. Equally, we are thankful to have friends like you who always help point us in the right direction and this has been the foremost reasons for our success. We appreciate your support and look forward to welcoming you back to The Hotel soon for more Majestic Moments. Kind Regards, Calvin Chin Front Office Department
Show more
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Autograph Collection
9,2
Izvanredno
Christopher od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
A majestic experience”
All you would expect from 5 star luxury.
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2018
Dear Christopher, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Malaysia. I am truly happy to learn that our services and facilities have met your expectations. We are very thankful to have friends like you who always help point us in the right direction and this has been the foremost reasons for our success. Thank you once again for all your support. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again. Thank you. Regards, Calvin Chin Front Office Department
Show more
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Autograph Collection
9,6
Izvanredno
Nur od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Awesome Stay ”
My friend and I enjoyed staying at this hotel. Definitely will come back again :)
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2018
Dear Nur, Thank you for staying with us and thanking your time to write your feedback. We hope to welcome you back. Regards, Diana Lim
Odgovoreno 07 svibnja 2018
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Autograph Collection
9,6
Izvanredno
Nur od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
all fantasic.. but the hotel may consider to give complimentary of free breakfast to all rooms stay including the cheapest room rate. thanks
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2018
Dear Nur, Greetings from the Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Malaysia. I am truly happy to learn that our services and facilities have met your expectations. We are very thankful to have friends like you who always help point us in the right direction and this has been the foremost reasons for our success. We also have taken note on your comments on the complimentary breakfast. Thank you once again for all your support. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again. Thank you. Calvin
Show more
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Autograph Collection
8,8
Odlično
Siong od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Nice ambience ”
One of the best service and nice hotel i have stayed. Great concept too
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2018
Dear Siong, Greetings from the Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Thank you for staying with us. I am truly happy to learn that our services and facilities have met your expectations. We are very thankful to have friends like you who always help point us in the right direction and this has been the foremost reasons for our success. Thank you once again for all your support. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again. Thank you. Calvin
Show more
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Autograph Collection
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Nor od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Just nice”
The vibes of English style is just nice for us to enjoy.
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2018
Dear Nor, Greetings from the Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Thank you for staying with us. I am truly happy to learn that our services and facilities have met your expectations. We are very thankful to have friends like you who always help point us in the right direction and this has been the foremost reasons for our success. Thank you once again for all your support. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again. Thank you. Calvin
Show more
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Autograph Collection
9,2
Izvanredno
Saidatul od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
love love love”
Love all the staff from check in until check out...they are so friendly and helpful.. Also love the room...clean and so comfortable..love love love Definitely will come again..and i will tell all my friend about majestic hotel for sure
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2018
Dear Saidatul, Greetings from the Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Thank you for staying with us. I am truly happy to learn that our services and facilities have met your expectations. We are very thankful to have friends like you who always help point us in the right direction and this has been the foremost reasons for our success. Thank you once again for all your support. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again. Thank you. Calvin
Show more
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Autograph Collection
10,0
Izvanredno
Mark od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2018
Beautiful hotel with great customer service”
Location to hop on hop off was fairly close. The English High Tea was a highlight. Customer service was outstanding!
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2018
Dear Mark, Greetings from the Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Thank you for staying with us. I am truly happy to learn that our services and facilities have met your expectations. We are very thankful to have friends like you who always help point us in the right direction and this has been the foremost reasons for our success. Thank you once again for all your support. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again. Thank you. Calvin
Show more
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Autograph Collection
9,2
Izvanredno
Thanaphol od Tajland
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Good in service”
Good in location and service. Facilities was nice. They have shuttle van to KL sentral every 30 min. Overall are very good.
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2018
Dear Thanapol, Greetings from the Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Thank you for staying with us. I am truly happy to learn that our services and facilities have met your expectations. We are very thankful to have friends like you who always help point us in the right direction and this has been the foremost reasons for our success. Thank you once again for all your support. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again. Thank you. Calvin
Show more
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Autograph Collection
10,0
Izvanredno
Che od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
I enjoyed staying here.
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2018
Dear Che, Greetings from the Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Thank you for staying with us. I am truly happy to learn that our services and facilities have met your expectations. We are very thankful to have friends like you who always help point us in the right direction and this has been the foremost reasons for our success. Thank you once again for all your support. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again. Thank you. Calvin
Show more
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Autograph Collection
8,8
Odlično
Ahmad od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Cool”
Place
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2018
Dear Ahmad, Greetings from the Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Thank you for staying with us. I am truly happy to learn that our services and facilities have met your expectations. We are very thankful to have friends like you who always help point us in the right direction and this has been the foremost reasons for our success. Thank you once again for all your support. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again. Thank you. Calvin
Show more
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Autograph Collection
10,0
Izvanredno
Alex od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Straits Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Had a great couple of days”
If possible try to pay a bit more money and book the rooms/ suits in the original part of the hotel. It really adds to the colonial feeling and you get many extra complementary items such as free mini bar, free laundry , executive club etc. The buffet dinner is also very good- and we usually don’t like buffets- so trust us and give it a go. We had a wonderful two nights here and the price for what you get is really worth it.
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2018
Dear Alex, Greetings from the Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Thank you for staying with us. I am truly happy to learn that our services and facilities have met your expectations especially in the Majestic Wing. We are very thankful to have friends like you who always help point us in the right direction and this has been the foremost reasons for our success. Thank you once again for all your support. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again. Thank you. Calvin
Show more
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Autograph Collection
10,0
Izvanredno
Laila od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Lovely Hotel ”
Preferred Hotel when in KL Best BED & LINEN
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2018
Dear Laila, Greetings from the Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Thank you for staying with us. I am truly happy to learn that our services and facilities have met your expectations. We are very thankful to have friends like you who always help point us in the right direction and this has been the foremost reasons for our success. Thank you once again for all your support. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again. Thank you. Calvin
Show more
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Autograph Collection
8,0
Odlično
Conrado od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Colonial Apartman
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2018
My favorite hotel in KL”
Still my most favorite hotel in KL. The breakfast buffet spread has shrinked from the last time. The gym has improved. I wish there is still wine in the room.
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2018
Dear Conrado, Greetings from the Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Thank you for for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write back to us in detail following your experience. It makes us truly happy to read that you enjoy our services and facilities and that we are your favorite hotel in Kuala Lumpur. Equally, we apologise for the shortfall in services and inconveniences caused as a result. . Thank you once again for all your continuous support. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again. Thank you. Calvin
Show more
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Autograph Collection
9,6
Izvanredno
Raja od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
REGULAR VISITOR”
Being a regular should say I like everything about The Majestic. IF any some of the parts are getting a little worn out and would like to have CNN if I want to wind down in the evening in the room.
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2018
Dear Raja, Thank you for for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write back to us in detail following your experience. It makes us truly happy to read that you enjoy our services and facilities. We also have taken note on your constructive feedback about our TV channels We appreciate your continuous support and look forward to welcoming you back to The Hotel soon for more Majestic Moments. Regards, Calvin
Show more
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Autograph Collection
10,0
Izvanredno
Mahmoud od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Extraordinarily ”
Real world class
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2018
Dear Mahmoud, Greetings from all of us at The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur. Thank you for making us your choice and for taking the time to write back to us following your wonderful experience. We are delighted to hear that our services and facilities met your expectations and that you had an enjoyable time whilst with us. We truly appreciate your support and positive recommendations and look forward to welcoming you again soon if your travels bring you back to town. Regards, Calvin
Show more
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Autograph Collection
9,6
Izvanredno
George od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2018
Beautiful Hotel”
The hotel is very tastefully decorated. The rooms are large and the staff very attentive. Location is centrally located though walking can be difficult due to the lack of sidewalks and proximity to highway. The bar is also not super sexy as it is very bright and seems more like a restaurant than a bar. Other than that, excellent value for money, extremely charming, and overall a very luxurious hotel. I would stay again and recommend to friends.
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2018
Dear George, Greetings from all of us at The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur. Thank you for making us your choice and for taking the time to write back to us following your wonderful experience. We are delighted to hear that our services and facilities met your expectations and that you had an enjoyable time whilst with us. We truly appreciate your support and positive recommendations and look forward to welcoming you again soon if your travels bring you back to town. Regards, Calvin
Show more
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Autograph Collection
8,4
Odlično
Batderiah od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Everything were nice except ..”
Everything were in good and the utmost quality. But I am just complaining about the bath tub and the wifi in my room. I’ve been filling the tub for almost an hour but the water couldnt pass my ankle when Im in it. Im staying at room 1215. Also the wifi there, were so good during your sleeping time. So forget having a network coverage while youre awake. Above all, The Majestic is ahmazing.
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2018
Dear Batderiah, Greetings from all of us at The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur. Thank you for making us your choice and for taking the time to write back to us following your wonderful experience. We are delighted to hear that our services and facilities met your expectations and that you had an enjoyable time whilst with us. Equally, we apologize that the bathtub and WI-FI quality did not meet your expectations and the inconvenience that it has caused. Rest assured, we will look into the issues you have faced during your stay. We truly appreciate your support and positive recommendations and look forward to welcoming you again soon if your travels bring you back to town. Regards, Calvin
Show more
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Autograph Collection
10,0
Izvanredno
Yohei od Japan
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
what a wonderful hotel”
very histolical and very nice hotel
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2018
Dear Yohei, Greetings from all of us at The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur. Thank you for making us your choice and for taking the time to write back to us following your wonderful experience. We are delighted to hear that our services and facilities met your expectations and that you had an enjoyable time whilst with us. We truly appreciate your support and positive recommendations and look forward to welcoming you again soon if your travels bring you back to town. Regards, Calvin
Show more
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Autograph Collection
8,0
Odlično
Shazana od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Always a pleasant stay”
Great service all round. We extended an additional half day for rm195 before taxes so we could rest before our night flight.
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2018
Dear Shazana, Greetings from all of us at The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur. Thank you for making us your choice and for taking the time to write back to us following your wonderful experience. We are delighted to hear that our services and facilities met your expectations and that you had an enjoyable time whilst with us. We truly appreciate your support and positive recommendations and look forward to welcoming you again soon if your travels bring you back to town. Regards, Calvin
Show more
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Autograph Collection
9,2
Izvanredno
Abdul od Malezija
Par
Colonial Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
Everything is good except the food on both restaurants are not up to my expectations. Spend your money at the outside restaurants.
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2018
Dear Abdul, Greetings from all of us at The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur. Thank you for making us your choice and for taking the time to write back to us following your wonderful experience. We sincerely apologise for the shortfalls in food quality at the restaurants and inconveniences caused as a result. We are committed to unceasingly improving our guest experience and your feedback help us to do so. Hence, your constructive comments are duly noted and will be shared with the rest of the team. We truly appreciate your support and positive recommendations and look forward to welcoming you again soon if your travels bring you back to town. Regards, Calvin
Show more
The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Autograph Collection
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Roberto od Italija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Sentral?”
The address is a bit misleading as it's really at the reeaaal limito of Sentral. But he hotel itself is absolutely stunning!
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Shazana od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Good ”
The location is great as it is quite central. A quick taxi or Grab ride away from Bangsar, Bukit Bintang, KLCC etc. The hotel also provides free shuttle. The downside is that there are no convenience stores nearby for if you want to grab a late night drink or snack. The rooms are lovely and comfortable with plush furnishings. Service is also very good.
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Rozanah od Singapur
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
One of the best”
Service was one of the best! My husband and I were stayed there as it was the nearest to the starting line of the SCKLM. The staff prepared a to-go breakfast for ALL marathon runners as early as 230a.m. Very impressed that they'd go all out for us. The staff are always smiling and warm. One of the very best I've stayed in KL.
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Rose od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Efficient staff, very comfortable room”
I had a great experience during the stay. I just wish there were more facilities that i can use at the spa village. So far there was only steam room. All in all i'd recommend this hotel to all travellers, whether for business or leisure
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Siddiq od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
Always amazing”
stayed here for few times, everything is amazing. breakfast is awesome, room is super nice.
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Joshua od Singapur
Par
Junior Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Great Staycation!”
Amazing Hotel with Amazing Rooms. Excellent Breakfast selection!
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
NUR od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Anniversary treat went well”
We received a small bouquet of flower which i still keep because it was too sweet and pretty, at the same time we got free upgrade! Definitely will stay again!
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Raman od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Izvanredno”
Majestic in all ways! Excellent service, highly receptive, attentive, thoughtful staffs.
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Hing od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2018
very antique hotel”
overall a very comfortable hotel, just bit disappointed by not manage having high tea at the Orchid room.
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Max od Singapur
Par
Junior Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
Amazing service and ambience! Love the room setting!
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
Yoong od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
Faboulous stay”
Had a very excellent stay at this hotel, location is far away (3km) to main tourist spot however, the quality of the room, style is really good place to spend a weekend away type of vacation
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
MUHAMMAD od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
Odlično”
My parents totally like the massage over there and we had a pleasant staycation.
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Fabian od Njemačka
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
One of the great Hotels!”
We spend your anniversary weekend in the Majestic hotel and it was wonderful. Very well trained service, the Suite in Majestic Wing was worth every penny! Breakfast was also very good! Smoke House is nice for a evening chat and the club launch was very comfortable. Only downside both pools (4th floor & spa pool) where not great. We didn’t check/ use the gym so no comment on that. Highly reccomended and we will stay again next time in KL!
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
syahirah od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Izvanredno”
I was requested to have a surprised for my mom. I was check in early because we wanted to went somewhere and I didn’t expect the hotel will gave us the surprise cake! My mom was so happy ! 😍 the staffs was so friendly and helpful . The rooms was so nice too. Highly recommended 👍🏻
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Hafiz od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Junior Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
FOOD was TERRIBLE”
FOOD WAS tottaly terrible please guys.......not worth the money for room service food on asian food mostly
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Richard od Australija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
Odlično”
The hotel was in an excellent location, close by to the centre of the city and transportation.
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2018
6,8
Dobro
May od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Not too bad ”
My husband had meetings in the KL Sentra area and this hotel had promotion so we chose to stay here for three nights. Facilities are ok with a small gym room and a small pool on the fourth floor. We tried the two restaurants and the food was absolutely delicious...highly recommended.
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2018
6,8
Dobro
May od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
A comfortable stay”
Service is very standard in this hotel. Staff are friendly and efficient especially on checkout a staff named Kuenc(spelling unsure) was very helpful. Location wise, not so convenient for tourists but if you are on business trip the taxi can take you around within the cbd area at 20-40ringgit.
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Mohd od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Perfect Getaway”
Work will not end. It is crucial to get the perfect place for quick getaway. Away from office, from home for a quick treat. Here will be the best place.
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Karina od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
LOVE this hotel!”
You can't fault The Majestic. Service is top-notch, rooms are immaculately kept and so plush. Extensive and generous toiletries provided, beds are comfy and plush. Location is great too - very close to city centre and even areas like Bangsar. My fave go-to hotel in KL.
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2018
8,8
Odlično
MUHAMMAD od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
A majestic hotel indeed.”
Feeling awe with room. Totally loving the batthtub with tv in the shower area.
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2018
8,0
Odlično
Kin od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Beautiful colonial hotel”
Beautiful hotel, nice facilities, friendly staff...would like to stay in the same hotel again if I have another chance to come to KL
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Pei od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Loved the old school charm ”
We stayed for the weekend to celebrate our wedding anniversary. The room was very clean and spacious, and equipped with all the basic amenities. Loved the bath tub! Only thing i would complain about is that we couldn’t get a cup of coffee at Contango in the morning (our booking didn’t come with breakfast, but we just wanted a cup of coffee before we checked out). The excuse was that they don’t serve ala carte and that we had to call for room service. Didn’t think that it was difficult to sit down and have a cup of coffee considering it was just the two of us. We then headed over to Colonial Cafe, they weren’t open yet but they were happy to serve us our coffee there. All is not lost, just thought it wasn’t something outrageous that we had asked for, esp for a 24 hour lobby lounge/cafe. Besides that little thing, everything else was perfect. thanks for a lovely stay, will come back soon!
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Natalie od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupa
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Stunning Old World Charm in the heart of KL’s Colonial Historic District”
Fabulous 50th birthday celebration at the stunning Orchid Conservatory. A unique and elegant place to celebrate.
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2018