Rezerviraj sada: The Marque Hotel

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 176 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,2

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (176)Booking.com recenzije (188)
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 176 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:6,9
Objekti6,7
Lokacija8,0
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,3
Usluga7,3
Vrijednost za novac7,5
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Bahasa Indonesia
Français
繁體中文 (香港)
više
Vrsta sobe
Superior twin bez prozora
Premium soba
Superior s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" bez Prozora
Deluxe soba
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 109 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
5,2
Muhammad od Pakistan
Poslovni putnik
Superior s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
hotel towels are not good , these all very told and torn from side
Recenzirano 21 studenog 2017
6,4
Dobro
Benjie od Filipini
Par
Superior s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
h m m m p”
try to book la so u will know L O L. . .
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Benjie
Par
Premium soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
excellent ”
nice to stay here try it very value money save
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
XU od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2017
Izvanredno”
well located, close to Chinatown and bukit bintang. value of money.
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2017
6,0
Muhammad od Pakistan
Poslovni putnik
Superior s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Nice hotel”
Every thing was perfect .
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2017
6,8
Dobro
Muhammad od Pakistan
Poslovni putnik
Superior s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" bez Prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2017
Dobro”
over all good
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2017
8,0
Odlično
mohd od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Value for money,clean & comfortable”
Value for money...safe and comfortable for solo traveler....
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Santhakumari od Singapur
Solo putnik
Marque Superior Double or Twin Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
very Good location ”
Value for money. Staffs very helpful. Room has strong smell. I felt safe and I travel alone. Very convenient to travel around. Next to the temple. Will back again if needed to . Go
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2017
8,4
Odlično
MOHD od Malezija
Par
Premium soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2017
Good location hotel”
Very good and pleasant location. Easy access to room without passing by reception.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2017
6,0
Sie od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Dirty”
Lots of black stain on the pillow..only the cover of pillow look clean . Toilet look dirty too especially the corner of the floor..
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2017
4,4
Hao od Australija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
stayed in a deluxe room with window. was good value for money by definitely not a 3 star hotel. bathroom was filthy dirty and my least favourite part of the day was having to shower in it. little crawling bugs around the room and in the sink. very dusty like no one has stayed in that room for a long time. bed linen and blanket were really old. good value for money but I would not stay here again.
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2017
6,8
Dobro
Joyce od Singapur
Par
Premium soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2017
Dobro”
Hotel was okay for a few nights stay. The lady at the reception was really friendly and helpful. Hotel looks old on the outside but it was quite well maintained in the inside. Location is good , around 10 mins walk away from Petaling street and a 24/7 convenient store below the hotel. However , the room isn't sound proof hence able to hear noises from the room beside.
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2017
2,8
Tom od Irska
Poslovni putnik
Marque Superior Double or Twin Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Bugs and rude staff once they got your money”
Looks nice at first. My stay was in a deluxe room I checked in and took a nap, when I awoke I see little bugs all over the table and shelves where I had put a bunch of my personal belongings. I told management right away and was told that this is common . All the rooms will have . They try to me me to another lost cost room without a discount of any kind. I wished to leave but said they wouldn't redound any amount to me . I ask for the. Mange in which the staff just kinda laughed and said no mangers til Monday afternoon sorry. Which this happen on a Saturday . Spoke to the manager on the phone he was very rude said bugs are not a big deal . I stay the night I regret I woke up with bug bites all over my legs. Horrible place with horrible management and staff . Do yourself a favor and do not stay here
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2017
2,8
Gitiara od Bangladeš
Par
Premium soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2017
Bad experience and hassle ”
It was my first time staying at this hotel with my husband.We reached at 6am, to my wonder they were ready to give us normal room with early check in option, have to pay extra but can't shift to our premium king same day. It means, we have to pay extra charge, have to stay in a normal room even though we payed 1 month earlier for premium king & they won't give us the premium room. I argued that, if giving low rate room is not beyond your policy, why can't I get my type of room if I pay whatever the early check in charge is?! We were so tired, jet lagged and yet they told us to wait till 2pm to get our booked room. I strictly refused to stay in normal room, the receptionist told me crazy and tried to convince my husband to stay in their cheap room. My husband also denied. Then the guy said by 10am u will get your room. We roamed around till 10:30 here & there with heavy bags on shoulder got back hotel & to our wonder we saw they gave a guest premium king room key who just arrived without any prebooking. When I asked, if superior king room is empty now, y won't u give us 1st as we r here since early morning. I'm ready to pay early check in charge. Being the rudest the receptionist answer back, "because u booked online in discount offer, We can't give u your type of room b4 2pm. If u want u can stay in queen room." Which was smaller than the one we booked for with less facilities. We both were so tired, exhausted. It was impossible to wait till 2pm they knew it. So we agreed to take the cheaper room. They never apologized, never showed a lil humanity towards two tired tourists who trusted the reviews & choose their hotel in hundreds of offers. There was cockroaches inside the bathroom. Dark, wet, small bathroom. Room lights don't work properly. Dirty flask, dirty pillows. I will not recommend even for my enemy to stay in this hotel. Only positive thing was, its location was good which is not at all the Hotel's credit. Very bad, very very disappointed. Such immoral dis
Recenzirano 05 srpnja 2017
8,0
Odlično
Rachid od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" bez Prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2017
Great Location for a Budget price”
Room was clean and spacious. If you are counting on safe boxes, they don't work in the hotel but they provide a luggage storage. Also there is a temple close by make sure you don't get a room looking over it as I couldn't sleep the last night I spent there because of the temple bells and songs. Otherwise good value for the money. China Town is 5 min away. Pudu Sentral is 3 min (very handy if you are catching a shuttle bus from Airport, only 12 MRY), that saved me taxi cost. Bukit Bintang is 10 min walk with a variety of restaurants and night clubs ... I would stay there again !
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2017
8,0
Odlično
Foo od Malezija
Par
Premium soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2017
Above average ”
Marque Hotel looks old from outside but it still maintain the best for the guest :)
Recenzirano 25 svibnja 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
William od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Superior s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" bez Prozora
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2017
value for money ”
It's a decent hotel. Staff were helpful. Room was fairly clean. Overall, good for the money. If you want a better hotel, youlll have to pay more. But it was safe, had good wifi, and was reasonably clean.
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2017
8,4
Odlično
Kat od Singapur
Grupa
Marque Superior Double or Twin Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Odlično”
Value-for-money and clean place. Friendly staff. It's not the typical hotel environment, if you don't mind that, it will be ok. Very near Petaling
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2017
6,8
Dobro
Muhammad od Mauritius
Solo putnik
Superior s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" bez Prozora
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2017
Could be better”
Location of the hotel is quite good. The staff is very friendly and helpful. However does have a few inconveniences. Some of them are: 1. Reception only on 3rd floor. 2. Only 1 lift. 3. The bedsheets were stained. In the end, I would say value for money because I paid quite cheap. However, without any promo, you can get better hotels in the area for the same price.
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
KHRISNAN od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Premium soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2017
excellent ”
worth for everything
Recenzirano 16 veljače 2017
4,4
Beverly od Malezija
Grupa
Premium soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Nightmare”
I was expecting a worth for money one night stay. End up I can hardly sleep and there's a weird disinfectant smell throughout the room. I thought I wanted to spend for a night rest but end up spend for a sleepless night. No next time.
Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2017
5,6
Azizul od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Only for sleep”
small room but enough space. Location in front Puduraya.
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2016
4,4
Nur od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Premium soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Just an average stay.”
Wifi not working. No privacy, can hear neighbours chatting.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2016
6,0
Foo od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
good impression”
value for money for that location the only thing is parking is not complimentary
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2016
5,6
Muhammad od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Marque Superior Double or Twin Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Mr Muhammad Asyraf”
Everything is good but the hotel to check in a bit slow and aircond leaking water in the room and your wifi too slow. It's not good for business travelers like me and do not forget to smile to your guests. They pay for their comfortable.
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2016
2,4
Aisha od Kenija
Par
Marque Superior Double or Twin Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
No second time”
The room was not clean, bad smell, dirty bedsheet, very dark no enough lighting, toilet not clean, the tea cups had so mach dust.. Dangerous location You can hear the next room door opening and toilet water sound Good thing that we stayed only one night
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2016
4,0
khristine od Filipini
Par
Premium soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Not recommendable”
Its a big room but not really clean. The room is dark, not enough lights. Scary hotel. Good thing we only had to stay for a day.
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2016
6,0
romell od Filipini
Solo putnik
Superior s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Value for money”
Good location and cheap
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2016
4,4
Jayron od Malezija
Par
Premium soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Bad Condition”
The bedsheet is dirty and the location is very bad. Not recommended!
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Norazlan od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
good”
convinience
Recenzirano 16 kolovoza 2016
6,0
Steprene od Singapur
Par
Superior s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Satisfied”
Pay what you get. Overall ok. 3/5 stars.
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2016
8,0
Odlično
Ali od Bangladeš
Solo putnik
Premium soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Nice location”
Location is its best side
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2016
6,0
Go od Indonezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Overall ok”
Hotel ok for the price. Not far from station plaza rakyat easy to go anywhere. Walking distance to bukit bintang but seems dangerous at night.
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2016
7,0
Vrlo dobro
SALMAN od Singapur
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Near to LRT,good location alot of food around ”
Easy to move around,friendly staffs,cleanfast
Fast check in,aircon not cool,Tv channel very list,room small but clean.
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2016
8,7
Odlično
Sriharsha od Indija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
short stay at Marque”
Pleasant, good location and value for money
It was a comfortable stay and well-connected to various places in Kl. Good value-for-money.
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2016
8,0
Odlično
TAN od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Good Strategic Location”
Good Strategic Location, Food is near by, Convenience for shopping
Good Strategic Location, Food is near by, Convenience for shopping. Will come back again.
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2016
8,0
Odlično
JOSHUA od Novi Zeland
Solo putnik
Superior s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" bez Prozora
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Central, clean and convenient”
Close to station and markets, cleanliness, friendly staff/security
The hotel had friendly staff and security outside 24/7. It is across the road from a metro station which links to all major spots/attractions around KL. Walking distance to markets and shops, with a 7Eleven next door. Very clean and tidy, I had no issues at all. Would definitely stay again!
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2016
5,0
James od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Premium soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Convenient hotel at Pudu area”
Convenient and pleasant staffs
Short and pleasant stay
Recenzirano 13 siječnja 2016
4,3
TAN od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior twin bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
only suitable for short stay. ”
big room
Suitable for short stay only
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2016
9,3
Izvanredno
Rui od Singapur
Par
Superior s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Cheap and good”
Very clean, good location, cheap
We did a last min booking at about 4pm and headed there few hrs later. Guess the booking didn't go through so soon so the staff upgraded one of our rooms to the essential room (was both superior). It was very near to petaling st and there were 24hrs eateries and 7-11 nearby the hotel. Very convenient if u just want a clean place to sleep.
Recenzirano 24 prosinca 2015
6,3
Dobro
Vincent od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Superior twin bez prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Clean and value for money”
Clean, value for money, location
Clean, value for money, location, will go back.
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2015
8,7
Odlično
Anthony od Malezija
Par
Superior twin bez prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Great value great location”
Clean, comfortable and great value for money.
We were there for business and needed a place to rest close to the city centre. This hotel was perfect. We dined outside exclusively and as such cannot vouch for the dining experience. Clean and well kept.
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2015
6,7
Dobro
Sock od Malezija
Par
Premium soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Not bad”
strategic place, quite clean and quiet
not bad
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2015
6,0
Maria od Indonezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Premium soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Nice Design”
location, affordable
It is located in the corner, and yeah the interior design looks cool, but in reality the room is a lil bit small.
Recenzirano 29 svibnja 2015
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Chee od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior twin bez prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Value for money”
Clean, tidy and comfort
Great
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2015
8,0
Odlično
Dmytro od Ukrajina
Poslovni putnik
Premium soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Nice budget option in KL centre”
Location, cleanliness
This is a fairly nice and clean hotel located in the central area. Nothing too fancy, but still great value for money.
Recenzirano 03 prosinca 2014
3,7
John od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Premium soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
Won't stay here again”
Location
The hotel was advertised as non-smoking. Lots of cigarette smoke. We insisted on a room with a window. The outside pollution is preferable to the clouds of cigarette smoke. The staff was spotty, ranging from very good to horrible. Try not to get, price wise, at the front desk. Not good value. Location was good.
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2014
6,0
DUY od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnik
Premium soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Good and easy place to stay”
Great location
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2014
8,0
Odlično
hisham od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Premium soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
clean, affordable and great location”
clean, affordable and great location
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2014
5,0
Lim od Malezija
Par
Premium soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Bad customer service.”
Location , clean budget
Bad Customer service dont understand simple english. Ask them about the car park. None. Ask me to pay per hour. Ask about wifi. They say not available. LOL. Toilet is badly design and after shower the whole toilet would be wet and dangerous.
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2014