2015
Fantastično 8,9
na temelju 906 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 906recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,2
  • Objekti 9,1
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,5
Sortirano prema

Edward od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
awesome stay
It was a great experience overall.
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2016

Joselito od Filipini
Solo putnik
Superior vrt
Boravili ste 6 noći u rujan, 2016
Wonderful
I enjoy staying in Manila Peninsula, worth to stay. Best being invited for their 40th year Anniversary, Awesome foods and Wine.
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2016

MONA od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior vrt
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
Nice place to stay
I will rate this hotel an A+. I love the decors in the lobby, the staff are very helpful and respectful room is clean. Will definitely recommend this to my family and friends and of course looking forward to stay there again👍
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2016

Peter od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Wonderful property!
Awesome location in the wonderful Makati business district. Safe to walk around at night in this part of the city.
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2016

Virginie od Francuska
Par
Deluxe double ili twin soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
convenient and charming
We got a room facing the city view, very nice at night as no vis-a-vis not noisy as well. Easy access to the main attractions and staff are very kind and helpful. haven't try the breakfast or high tea but looked so delicious!
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2016

Yannick od Francuska
Solo putnik
Deluxe double ili twin soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
No bad surprise, but may better value for money somewhere else.
Nothing bad, but nothing astonished to justified a high value. Room is big, but shower room a bit too tight and dark. Personal very nice.
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2016

Neil od Filipini
Grupa
Deluxe pogled na vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Manila Pen
Staff: It's best asset from the entrance where guards were very respectful and courteous while properly checking guest bags. They were also very helpful in directions. The front desk personnel were very accommodating and friendly. The personnel who knocked on the door were courteous when asking for any needs. Escolta and the gym also had friendly personnel. The food in Escolta, however, was a bit limited if i compare to other hotels in Metro Manila. Oh, and it would have been great if we had an ironing board in our room. Although the room that was booked had two beds, ehhh, i guess it was okay anyway that we had a large bed. Would i come back if my future meetings should be near Manila Peninsula? Yes i would.
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2016

krishin od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Superior vrt
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
AC levels in the lobby are low ; uncomfortable to sit and have meetings for a long time; Great band in lobby; Prefer rain showers; Excellent gym and restaraunts; Wish locations was more vibrant
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2016

Jiheun od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Pleasant stay. Loved the hotel
I stayed here for 2 nights and I absolutely loved this hotel, except that it takes forever to get a wuber or taxi during the traffic hours (it's not about the hotel, the entire Makati or Manila seems to have a bad traffic especially during 4~8PM) and the only option the hotel offers is the hotel taxi which is ridiculously expensive. But other than this, everything else was great. The wifi worked very well, the breakfast was fantastic, and the lobby is a great place to hang out and get some beer at night. The room was also very nice, and the housekeeping knocked on my door at least once a day while there to see if there's anything else I need or they can offer. It's also pretty close to the Greenbelt 3 mall. It's totally a walk-able distance and not dangerous at all even at night since there are a lot of people walking on the sidewalks. I took a wuber to the mall the first time but I definitely think the car took longer than my legs to get to the mall.
Recenzirano 31 kolovoza 2016

Phil od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
I have always had an EXCELLENT stay at the Peninsula Manila.
All staff members are extremely courteous and are very knowledgeable. Very comfortable!
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2016


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: