2015
Izvrsno 9,1
na temelju 1213 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Izvrsno



od 1213recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,5
  • Objekti 8,8
  • Lokacija 9,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 9,3
  • Usluga 9,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,5
Sortirano prema

MARIANA od Singapur
Parovi
Deluxe vila
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
Great hotel... great staff and beach
Food, beach and staffs
The Racha is a superb place to stay for couples. Good for family too... Dining are a little bit expensive but overall it's worth it. Breakfast wasn't great for such a hotel. Can do more on the selection of breakfast menu. But the staffs and service are overall awesome. Would go back again.
Recenzirano 29 studenog 2015

ZHANG od Kina
Solo putnici
Deluxe vila
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
luxury
room service, dinner, good view
recommend, it is worth to stay, good view on breakfast, swim pool is small.. overall, LIKE.
Recenzirano 24 studenog 2015

Hui od Singapur
Parovi
Apartman s 1 Dnevnom i 1 Spavaćom Sobom i Bazenom
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
fantastic place albeit pricey
service, clean beach and sea
fantastic!
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2015

Michael od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Deluxe vila
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
romantic beautiful weekend
location; elegant Simple style; beautiful room
Lovely picturesque stay. Great staff, good food, stunning beach and views
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2015

yanhua od Kina
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe vila
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
best choice in racha
style,details,
pros: 1.location, beautiful scenery,2.style, all white decoration,which make people feel easy and plesant,3.outdoor shower, you can take your shower in sun,listening birds chuckle. cons:4.can choose fragrance, I like jasmine,and with the same oil fragrance fill the air in room.5.the swimming pool, so great! 1.compulsory boat fee, also charge half for 3 year old child, which is not in accordance to international conventions,2. few choices in food. geneally speaking, good resort!and live there at least 2nights
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2015

yanhua od Kina
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe vila
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
best choice in racha
location, decoration, fragrance
Thanks to its good location in racha, The racha phuket resort get a lot of compliments from the beautiful scenery. also, the racha resort itself is a good hotel for the white style and the outdoor shower equipment. The fragrance can be provided to your own likings, which is so pleasant and enjoyable. swimming pool is quite beautiful. cons are the compulsory speedboat price is not so reasonable, and extra fee must be paid for a 3 year old kid, which is not applied to a five star hotel.
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2015

Benjamin od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe vila
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
we had a blast! thank you Racha!
excellent villas. great service. pristine white sand
Absolute private bliss
Recenzirano 20 svibnja 2015

ZHEN od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe vila
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
Good
beach, pool and dinning
The room itself is not as good as expected, but acceptable, apart from that, everything is 10/10. The BBQ seafood buffet is a must go, the actual seafood is average but the salad is the best! I saw lots of people saying too many day trippers destoying the nay/beach. Well everyone in that island has the same right to use the beach, you can't expect the day trippers to pay for the day trip and stay in the boat whole day so you have your "privacy". don't like the crowd? then don't go to the beach before 3 pm.
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2015

PAK od Hong Kong
Parovi
Deluxe vila
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Worth the money, will definitely comeback
1) excellent service, helpful staff 2) nice beach and spectacular sunset 3) simple and neat villa
At first we felt like the compulsory transfer is quite expensive which makes us hesitate for a second about booking The Racha.. But then we are attached by its simple design with white as their theme colour, which makes the villa so relaxing and bright. The first impression comes from the staff in the lounge in Chalong Pier. They are just so welcoming and nice. And after we arrived the island, we found out that actually all of their staff are always smiling and being so helpful. They are attentive and successfully making us feel like home. We love the beach and like that they provide the complimentary snorkelling gear provided by the water sports centre. Even sitting there doing nothing would be still great and enjoyable. We are so glad that we can see the sunset on the beach as the view is spectacular! Shouldn't miss! The infinity pool is great for photo taking and looking over the beach and sea. We love the heartfelt welcome from the staff and we appreciate a lot about their service! Thanks to the staff there which makes our stay the best! After staying there you will realise it definitely worth the money and you will include this hotel in your next visit to Phuket.
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2015

Bryan od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Deluxe vila
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
ultimately disappointed
location, dining, amenities
Disappointed, we felt the staff did the difficult, unexpected things very well i.e.complimentary refreshing face towel or juice whilst relaxing around the pool. However, things that hotels that are just normal service they failed to do, for instance we twice had to go to reception as they had failed to restock our fridge and minibar as well as the soaps, showergels, shampoos etc
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2015


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: