Rezerviraj sada: The Ritz-Carlton, Kuala Lumpur

Odlično
Temeljeno na 739 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,7
93% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (739)Booking.com recenzije (589)
8,7
Odlično
Temeljeno na 739 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:9,0
Objekti8,9
Lokacija9,0
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta9,0
Usluga9,0
Vrijednost za novac8,2
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
日本語
Bahasa Indonesia
简体中文
više
Vrsta sobe
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King" ili 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
3 sobni apartman
Executive Deluxe Larger s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King" i Pogledom na Grad
2 sobni apartman
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 688 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
10,0
Izvanredno
Victoria od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2017
Well Maintained, Complimentary Breakfast, Celebrity SightingS.. a real treat! ”
As to be expected from a top class hotel, although I felt room service took too long always. Over an hour. Food was highly palatable by local standards. Rooms (we had an adjoining one bedrm and twin room) were of a decent size when combined, clean, comfortable and inviting. Service staff were friendly and helpful, well trained in their fields.
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2017
8,4
Odlično
Natalie od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Stunning Hotel in the heart of KL ”
We booked a two bedroomed Suite at the Ritz just after Christmas. It is a beautifully designed hotel in the heart of the Golden Triangle in KL. Overall had a lovely experience, staff were very attentive and the service was exceptional. Only disappointment was the long queue for breakfast (we ate over the road at the Pavilion in the end) and the smell of smoke in the room from previous guests. The staff did all they could to make our stay comfortable but it is hard to get rid of stale smoke smells.
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Diana od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2016
Great stay with small kids ”
Very spacious, excellent service, housed 6 adults and 3 kids. Will definitely stay here again.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
IBRAHIM od Saudijska Arabija
Par
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King" ili 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2016
The most luxury and quite hotel in the golden triangle in kuala lumpur”
If you looking to stay in unique high standards hotel in the city center yet quite and luxury, this hotel should be your choice. Great customer service and new furniture. Specious and clean.
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Adrian od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
Good location and beautiful hotel ”
Stayed at the 3 rooms suite and we love it. The location was great, with 5 mins walk to pavilion and 25 mins walk to KLCC. The down side was the living room have no tissue paper box and the air condition was make squeaking fan noise at the bed rooms. It was so annoying at late nights. Apart from that, the experience staying with ritz calton was wonderful.
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2016
9,6
Izvanredno
sara od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2016
KL Vacation ”
We stayed in a three bedroom suite which was extremely spacious and well-appointed. Hotel location is super convenient, walking distance to malls and eateries. The only thing we missed was the pool, the pool at the Ritz is pretty small and not really suited for children. Other than that our stay was near-perfect. Will definitely stay here again when next in KL.
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
IBRAHIM od Saudijska Arabija
Par
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King" ili 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2016
The best hotel in Kl city center”
The best 5-star hotel in the golden triangle in Kuala Lumpur. The hotel is well maintained, spacious and the furniture seems new. It's only walking distance to shopping malls. Highly recommended
Recenzirano 05 prosinca 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Jeanie od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2016
Fantastic experience ”
I was staying at the 3 bedroom suite, it was very very spacious and clean, loved it! It's very suitable for family. Staff were friendly and service was prompt. Location is great, right at the city centre.
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Omar od Ujedinjeni Arapski Emirati
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King" ili 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
Fabulous ”
Fabulous
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2016
8,0
Odlično
Lisa od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King" ili 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Ritz Carlton KL”
Ritz Carlton KL good
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2016
8,0
Odlično
Lisa od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King" ili 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
good”
goood
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2016
8,0
Odlično
Lisa od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King" ili 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Ritz Carlton KL”
Ritz Carlton KL was good
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2016
9,6
Izvanredno
Sheryl od Malezija
Par
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King" ili 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Fantastic Service and Design”
We loved everything about this hotel. Staff are very polite, the butler is available for your stay and the interior design of the hotel is so beautiful. We will be back soon.
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Onnipa od Tajland
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King" ili 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Very good”
I will be back again
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2016
6,8
Dobro
Amos od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
My disappointing stay at the Ritz”
I was staying in the 2 bedroom suite and was totally disappointed with the service I got from housekeeping. 1) Both the wardrobes had electrical wires dangerously dangling out of them and as far as I can tell it was put in place by masking tape that has since worn off. The clothes hangers that were given were in bad condition and dirty 2) My toiletries were not refilled I had to ask for more when I needed extra. Even the cheap bedroom slippers were rationed. 3) My small bottles of mineral water were only replenished on the 1st night and no more after. 4) I had no minibar and snacks in my suite 5) My room TV wasn't working and the remote was missing. In the end I found out that the TV had no power cable connected it! 6) The suite had no basic proper stationary except for a pen. 7) Last but not least the weighting scale in the toilet had a flat battery. Why bother to put it in there when it doesn't work? I had the duty manager come up and went thru this long list with her and she wasn't even sure what is suppose to be in the suites and was certainly surprised at the standard of the room and housekeeping. I am sorry but I honestly expected the Ritz to do much better.In the end I ask myself is this really the highly rated Ritz Carlton Hotel that I am staying in? The standard of the room and housekeeping is nowhere close to other hotels who provide much better service and amenities not forgetting housekeeping! The total experience was just a total disappointment. I am definitely not going back to stay there again.
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2016
9,2
Izvanredno
Keng od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King" ili 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Renovated hotel in a good location”
Stayed here a few times many years ago, decided to try it again. It has been renovated and the quality improved. The staff have gotten more attentive and anticipate your needs. The stay here was enjoyable and would recommends others to stay here too.
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2016
8,4
Odlično
Jingwen od Tajvan
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King" ili 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Odlično”
Excellent customer service.
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2016
8,4
Odlično
Yee od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King" ili 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Very good hotel”
the bed is not as comfy as expected.. but overall a very good hotel
Recenzirano 05 rujna 2016
8,0
Odlično
Prue od Singapur
Par
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King" ili 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
An overnight of warmth”
Chloe, the front desk lady, is a gem. She is always smiling and enthusiastic. Warmest greetings towards us each and everytime we crossed paths in the hotel! Suggesting us what to do and where to go for our anniversary celebration
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Khairil od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King" ili 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Good for business &leisure”
Great staff, good overall service. strategic location
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2016
6,0
Louie od Kanada
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King" ili 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
QUITE OLD”
I DONT UNDERSTAND WHY WE NEED TO PASS THE RESTAURANT BEFORE WE CAN TAKE THE LIFT TO HOTEL ROOM?? THIS DESIGN IS REALLY VERY WEIRD
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2016
8,4
Odlično
Lee od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King" ili 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Nice and Clean”
Good service at club lounge.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Nam od Vijetnam
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Location. Just renovated.”
The room was spacious. Excellent service. Near Pavilion (3 mins walk)
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2016
9,2
Izvanredno
Guinevere od Singapur
Par
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King" ili 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Lovely hotel with great service in an excellent location”
KL is a regular retreat for us. We have stayed in several five star hotels but this is by far our favourite with great service and in a convenient location. Everyone was made to feel welcome no matter how you look or dressed. The spread for buffet breakfast was great and they cater to a wide variety of taste buds from Western to Asian to Japanese cuisine. I love that the hotel always has this faint lovely fragrance to welcome you.
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2016
8,4
Odlično
Andrew od Singapur
Par
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King" ili 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Good”
Good
Recenzirano 25 svibnja 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Katherine od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2016
Free upgrade, fantastic time”
Stayed with two young children. Upgraded from the two to three bedroom suite. Absolutely amazing - huge, great for the kids. Gorgeous hotel. Friendly staff. Kids activities on daily. Lovely pool.
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2016
8,8
Odlično
Jade od Singapur
Par
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King" ili 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Excellent experience”
Service is excellent with a butler , nice design of room , room is very clean
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2016
6,7
Dobro
CHIN od Malezija
Par
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King" ili 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Best lobby lounge ”
The hotel room is clean and spacious! Especially the bath room is spacious! The hotel lobby lounge serving a international standard afternoon tea with delightful desserts!
Overall is up to my expectation ! The best is we had a memorable afternoon tea at the lobby lounge!
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2016
8,8
Odlično
LIM od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
PERFECT”
Everything was excellent, room are spacious and comfortable....with good location.
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2016
6,7
Dobro
BENG od Indonezija
Par
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King" ili 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Good 5-star hotel in good location near best malls”
One of the best hotel in KL, near to the best shopping malls, good service, friendly staffs
Very good stay, although still in renovation works. Service excellent and friendly helpsful staffs.
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2016
9,0
Izvanredno
Mohamad od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King" ili 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
A Getaway in heart of KL”
The space of the room, ambience and service are great.
It was a fantastic. At first, I was disturbed with the constructions happening all around the area but once checked-in and saw the room, it was to be a great stay..
Recenzirano 22 prosinca 2015
10,0
Izvanredno
Mubarak od Ujedinjeni Arapski Emirati
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King" ili 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Not why expected ”
Staff need to be trained
Not why expected
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2015
9,0
Izvanredno
SIM od Malezija
Par
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King" ili 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
a lot of dust outside the hotel room's window. ”
Polite staff.Clean room. Comfortable bed
Mostly went to sleep at late night. Didn't have time to look around and use hotel's facilities.
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2015
8,0
Odlično
Alex od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King" ili 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Not value for money ”
Staff are well good but not enough facilities
Generally is good but not value for money.They don't even provide bf for us
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2015
10,0
Izvanredno
Michelle od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King" ili 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
7 STAR EXPERIENCE”
level of service from all staff, clean and well maintained, Liyen Restaurant
My experience was amazing. From the moment I stepped through the door I was greeted by staff who were friendly and enthusiastic, explaining all aspects of the hotel as it is currently undergoing renovations. The Lobby Lounge was a lovely place to sit, enjoy a beverage and meet friends. Hi Tea was very popular over the weekend. The rooms were well appointed and the views were good. The Liyen Restaurant is known to be one of the top 10 Chinese restaurants in KL and it certainly is, the food was outstanding and the service friendly and welcoming. Room service was excellent and my breakfast was hot and tasty when it arrived. The renovations did not impact on my stay in anyway. They welcomed families with a low check in counter for children alongside the adult check in counter, that had toys and advised the children of the daily activities including pizza making. Children were given a work book and crayons upon arrival and the room service menu and the main dining area menu offered a great selection for children. Whether you are a single business guest or a family this hotel certainly ticks all boxes.
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2015
10,0
Izvanredno
Andy od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King" ili 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
Fantastic stay as always”
location, room comfort, staff
We love everything about this hotel and will continue to return. The beds and unbelievably comfortable. In room breakfast is fantastic and the chinese restaurant on the 2nd floor is a must try.
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2015
8,3
Odlično
Maylin od Filipini
Par
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King" ili 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Regulars look elsewhere”
staff, service, location
After over six years of frequent stays at the Ritz KL we will not return there again. The staff is outstanding, service perfect and everything used to be just like the Ritz brand suggests. BUT the new furnishings are simply nowhere near Ritz level. Dark grey isles with carpeting that seems like failed chemical experiment. Grey walls in the guest rooms. Dark grey curtains. Light grey flooring. The new furniture in black and chrome seems to come from the set of an 80s Scifi flick and the bathrooms in hyper-bright white warrant a whole list of shortcomings all of their own. We used to love the Ritz and its staff and will continue attending their Sunday roasts and events when the chance arises, but we won't stay there anymore. For us the Ritz is about classy style and comfort; none of which the new designs even vaguely resemble. Instead the new look must have been conceptualised by a reality-show addict who targets affluent first-time visitors who have never seen how the well-to-do actually live. Aside from the staff there is nothing 'ritzy' about the Ritz Carlton K/L anymore. In fact we firmly believe that the outlet damages the Ritz brand and are fairly certain that the hotel will not be welcoming any European royalty for a very long time in the current style.
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2015
6,7
Dobro
Siti od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King" ili 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Do not stay for now!”
Location, service and location
I stayed here before and it was a really pleasant one so we decided to come back but we regretted it BIG TIME! No one informed us that the hotel is going thru a renovation when we booked. Even upon arriving, we drove to the carpark but was told that it was closed and the nearest parking will be at the mall about 5min walk away or can choose for valet at RM30 and its not even sheltered! We didnt want to walk all the way to the mall so we had no other choice but to valet it. Went out 4 times in 1 day and had to pay rm30 every time we drive out. Its ridiculous as we are staying in the hotel and not given any complimentary parking??? Upon checking in,NO ONE told us the even the rooms in higher floors are undergoing renovation too. Was woken up at 9am by the loud drilling. Called FO and was told that the works will only end in the evening. The room we got was small, very old and tired.. So different compared to our first stay. Should we have known that the hotel is revamping, we wouldnt stay here. Was so thankful that we only booked for a night. And was relieved to check out the next day and move to another hotel DO NOT STAY THERE TILL THE RENO IS COMPLETE. Major nightmare!
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2015
9,0
Izvanredno
Shyamol od Bangladeš
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King" ili 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
A good hotel for the business traveller”
great upkeep of the room, tasteful furniture and good staff
It was good having served my purpose
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2015
9,0
Izvanredno
Saniboey od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King" ili 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
The Best Location for Shopping”
1. The Location 2. The nearby shopping complexes 3. The queitness
The one thing that i love about this hotel is that it is connected to the nearby luxury shopping complex, Starhill.
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2015
5,3
Choong od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King" ili 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
smelly”
room, staff & service
dint sleep in hotel at all hotel is under renovation and bad smell
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2015
10,0
Izvanredno
vivian od Singapur
Par
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King" ili 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
Nothing short of perfect ”
Service, location and comfort
Perfection. Beyond expectation. Always my first choice of hotels in KL. Service is the best in all KL hotels.
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2015
10,0
Izvanredno
Eng od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Executive Deluxe Larger s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King" i Pogledom na Grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Excellent hotel with excellent service”
Excellent service; good location; great breakfast
It was a fantastic 2 nights stay in Ritz Carlton Hotel KL. All the hotel staff provide excellent service and my family including my 2 young children love the semi-buffet style breakfast.
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2015
9,0
Izvanredno
Nimish od Indija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King" ili 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Great place”
good property, good service, good location
Recenzirano 13 lipnja 2015
10,0
Izvanredno
CHIT od Malezija
Par
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King" ili 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
near the shopping center”
price worth
nice staff , very good services , good location to star hill , and need the shopping center pavilion lot 10
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2015
10,0
Izvanredno
CHIT od Malezija
Par
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King" ili 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
good location , near the shopping center”
price worth, nice staff
good service , friendly staff . good location
Recenzirano 02 lipnja 2015
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Sani od Singapur
Par
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King" ili 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
costly”
location, room, clean
overall very good. but the price abit costly for KL hotel.
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2015
9,7
Izvanredno
Annie od Australija
Par
Executive Deluxe Larger s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King" i Pogledom na Grad
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2015
Honeymooners ”
Location, Staff Performance was immaculate and cleanliness
Arrived here for one of our honeymoon destinations and a guy named Jason served us. He was so nice and went out of his way to make our stay extra special. Had heaps of freebies thrown our way due to us being honeymooners was awesome. The location was the best there's a lot of different shopping malls in the one area. Night life is good and even the bell boys were amazing gave us tips every time we went out. Definitely staying here again oozes out old school class :)
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2015
9,7
Izvanredno
Maylin od Filipini
Par
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King" ili 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
The Ritz - perfection”
Staff, atmosphere, location
This was our third stay this year so far and the Ritz KL has become very much a place we are looking forward to being at when we are in the area. The staff is friendly and welcoming without the 'forced' feel other chain hotels often suffer, and the Sunday Roast is actually worth staying an extra day for. Yes, we stayed an extra day at the hotel just for Sunday lunch. That in itself, should say enough.
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2015
7,3
Vrlo dobro
asyiah od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King" ili 2 Odvojena Kreveta za 1 Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
bad construction noise at night”
cleanliness, location, facilities
During the night, they were renovating one of the room just on top of our room. We couldn't sleep as it was very noisy, they shouldn't have done it during the night
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2015