The Royale Chulan Hyde Park Hotel
 The Royale Chulan Hyde Park Hotel
Predvorje The Royale Chulan Hyde Park Hotel
Predvorje The Royale Chulan Hyde Park Hotel
Vidi sve 39 fotografije
Uklonjeno iz Omiljenog
7,3
Vrlo dobro
10.3 % ovog mjeseca
/10
( 805 recenzijama)Pogledajte što kažu gosti
NA KARTI
8,2
Odlično
Ocjena lokacije
Odlična lokacija - u centru grada
Popularna četvrt
Parkiranje
Raspoloživo
  • Al Saqi170 m
  • St Sophia's Cathedral210 m
  • Whiteleys210 m
  • Kensington Market220 m
  • Stanica podzemne željeznice Bayswater320 m
  • Westbourne Grove440 m
  • Cherry Jam480 m
  • Stanica podzemne željeznice Queensway500 m
  • Shirtsmith510 m
  • AIME510 m
  • Besplatan Wi-Fi

    The Royale Chulan Hyde Park Hotel

    23-25 Leinster Square, Hyde Park, London, Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo, W2 4NE - NA KARTI
    Vrlo dobra usluga
    7,6 - ocjena za uslugu
    Vrlo dobra čistoća
    7,4 - ocjena za čistoću
    • 330 m do javnog prijevoza

    • Nalazi se u srcu London

    • Besplatan Wi-Fi u svim sobama

    • Klima-uređaj

    • Dnevna usluga čišćenja

    Rang objekta|U usporedbi s 25.705 objekata u London
    Pregledaj sve ocjene
    Ocjena prema najnižoj cijeni
    Ocjena vrijednosti za novac
    7.3/10
    Ocjena lokacije
    8.2/10
    Ocjena usluge
    7.6/10
    Bolje od
    99
    %
    objekata (London)
    Bolje od
    98
    %
    objekata (London)
    Bolje od
    98
    %
    objekata (London)
    Bolje od
    98
    %
    objekata (London)
    Vrijednost za novac7,3
    Ocjena lokacije8,2
    Najbliža zračna lukaZračna luka London City (LCY)
    Udaljenost od zračne luke16,7 km

    Raspoložive sobe u The Royale Chulan Hyde Park Hotel

    3-krevetna Soba (Triple Room)
    3-krevetna Soba (Triple Room)
    ...
    • Površina sobe: 28 m²/301 ft...
    • Sobe za nepušače
    • 1 Single krevet i 1 Double ...
    Unesite datume za pregled cijena
    Single Soba (Single Room)
    Single Soba (Single Room)
    ...
    • Površina sobe: 18 m²/194 ft...
    • Balkon/terasa
    • 1 Single krevet
    Unesite datume za pregled cijena
    Economy Double Soba (Economy Double Room)
    Economy Double Soba (Economy Double Room)
    ...
    • Površina sobe: 18 m²/194 ft...
    • Sobe za nepušače
    • 1 Double krevet
    Unesite datume za pregled cijena
    Double Soba (Double Room)
    Double Soba (Double Room)
    ...
    • Površina sobe: 20 m²/215 ft...
    • Sobe za nepušače
    • 1 Double krevet
    Unesite datume za pregled cijena
    Luxury Double Soba (Luxury Double Room)
    Luxury Double Soba (Luxury Double Room)
    ...
    • Površina sobe: 27 m²/291 ft...
    • Sobe za nepušače
    • 1 Double krevet
    Unesite datume za pregled cijena
    Twin Soba (Twin Room)
    Twin Soba (Twin Room)
    ...
    • Površina sobe: 20 m²/215 ft...
    • Sobe za nepušače
    • 2 Single kreveta
    Unesite datume za pregled cijena
    Studio
    Studio
    ...
    • Površina sobe: 23 m²/248 ft...
    • Tuš
    Unesite datume za pregled cijena
    Twin Standard
    Twin Standard
    ...
    • Površina sobe: 15 m²/161 ft...
    Unesite datume za pregled cijena
    DOUBLE STANDARD (Double Standard)
    DOUBLE STANDARD (Double Standard)
    ...
    • Površina sobe: 15 m²/161 ft...
    Unesite datume za pregled cijena
    Twin Standard
    Twin Standard
    ...
    • Površina sobe: 15 m²/161 ft...
    Unesite datume za pregled cijena
    Do 30% popusta sa Agoda internim ponudama!

    Cijene padaju od trenutka vaše prijave!

    Prijavi se sada
    Više o smještajnom objektu The Royale Chulan Hyde Park Hotel

    Više o smještajnom objektu The Royale Chulan Hyde Park Hotel

    Opis

    Prikaži manje

    Postavke

    Prikaži manje

    Udaljenosti i osnovno

    Udaljenosti se temelje na zračnoj liniji. Stvarne putne udaljenosti mogu biti različite.
    Prikaži manje

    Što je u blizini

    Udaljenosti se temelje na zračnoj liniji. Stvarne putne udaljenosti mogu biti različite.
    Pokaži više

    Uvjeti boravka gostiju u objektu

    Prikaži manje

    Korisne informacije

    Prikaži manje

    Recenzije za The Royale Chulan Hyde Park Hotel od stvarnih gostiju

    Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
    Agoda recenzije (805)Booking.com recenzije (715)
    7,3
    /
    10
    Vrlo dobro
    10.3 % ovog mjeseca
    Čistoća:7,4
    Objekti6,5
    Lokacija8,2
    Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta6,9
    Usluga7,6
    Vrijednost za novac7,3
    Ocjena
    9+ Izvanredno (74)
    8-9 Odlično (86)
    7-8 Vrlo dobro (144)
    6-7 Dobro (67)
    <6 Ispod očekivanja (143)
    Doba godine
    ožu. - svi. (198)
    lip. - kol. (142)
    ruj. - stu. (78)
    pro. - velj. (96)
    Svi jezici
    Sve vrste putnika (805)
    Svi tipovi soba

    Prikaži recenzije koje spominju 

    Prikazuje se 514 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
    12345
    8,0
    Odlično
    Ahmad od Malezija
    Solo putnik
    Twin Soba
    Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2019

    Great location with alot of Halal Food”

    This place is near Bayswater station about 5-7 minutes walk. A lot of Halal Food i.e. Tinseltown, a few Lebanese, middle eastern restaurant. Plenty of groceries shops, Tesco, Waitrose and others. The room is comfortable, however, the bathroom is small. Its hard to move in the shower. Rather than using a wall mounted shower, they should consider to use a ceiling mounted shower. Just my 2 cents.

    Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2019
    6,4
    Dobro
    Tsz od Hong Kong
    Grupa
    3-krevetna Soba
    Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2019

    Good place to stay”

    The room is clean. Our room is at basement, the toilet is big with few handles on the wall, it look like for disable person use. From hotel to underground walk around 8-10 mins. The breakfast just have toast, tea, instant coffee, low price cheese, corns, that all.

    Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2019

    Dear Tsz, We appreciate you taking the time share your feedback. Your comments will be used to consider improvements in the future. Best wishes!

    Odgovoreno 01 kolovoza 2019
    The Royale Chulan Hyde Park Hotel
    9,2
    Izvanredno
    Mat od Malezija
    Obitelj sa starijom djecom
    3-krevetna Soba
    Boravili ste 9 noći u srpanj, 2019

    Good location, near to tube stations and tourist attractions and value for money with friendly staff”

    Will definitely stay here again on the next trip.

    Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2019

    Dear Matt, Thanks for taking the time to post your feedback, we really appreciate it. I am delighted that you found your stay excellent and we hope to welcome you back soon. Best wishes!

    Odgovoreno 01 kolovoza 2019
    The Royale Chulan Hyde Park Hotel
    10,0
    Izvanredno
    Andri od Malezija
    Poslovni putnik
    Double Soba
    Boravili ste 6 noći u ožujak, 2019

    Perfect hotel at a perfect location”

    The hotel is just perfect. The staffs are super friendly, especially the guy from Greece (I forgot to ask his name) at the receptionist desk, he is particularly helpful in assisting the guest. Big room with cooking utensil, comfortable bed, three underground stations with different lines (District/Circle, Central, and Hammersmith & City) are within walking distance, so it's easy to reach the other parts of London. If you are a Muslim, it's very easy to find Halal food near Bayswater station, or along the main street beside the hotel for the fancier restaurants. Thank you Royale Chulan Hyde Park for the great stay at the great price

    Recenzirano 09 travnja 2019
    9,2
    Izvanredno
    faralinah od Malezija
    Grupa
    3-krevetna Soba
    Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2019

    I love this hotel!”

    Everything good about this hotel, from the staff until the room, all is fine! Make u feel like u are at home! I love the mini stove and microwave that they provide. Just 7mins walking from bayswater underground station and 10mins from queensway station. Good environment, many eateries plus Halal food is everywhere and got halal supermarket too

    Recenzirano 15 ožujka 2019
    6,4
    Dobro
    Christine od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
    Obitelj sa starijom djecom
    Economy Double Soba
    Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2019

    Staff”

    Was disappointed because my daughter and I arrived at 11am to check in because we were told we could . My husband phoned up to check that we could check in at that time and was told this wouldn’t be a problem. So after travelling from Grimsby to kings cross then catching tubes and walking to the hotel to be told we couldn’t check in until 2pm was disappointing .

    Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2019

    Dear Christine, Please be assured that the comfort of our guest is of utmost importance and we regret to read that we failed in providing an enjoyable stay and a smooth check-in on this occasion. Best Wishes!

    Odgovoreno 01 kolovoza 2019
    The Royale Chulan Hyde Park Hotel
    4,0
    Linda od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
    Solo putnik
    Twin Soba
    Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2019

    Definitely not a 3starRooms small , hot can't open windows and noisy. Bathroom so so small. ”

    Only eight people can have breakfast at one time as dining room small, have to book time the day before. Can't open the curtains as no nets or blinds, room on the ground floor Very shabby needs a makeover On the positive side the staff were very helpful and couldn't do enough for me.

    Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2019

    Dear Linda, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us following your recent stay. I am delighted that you found our staff helpful. We will use your comments about the issues you have experienced for future improvements. Best Wishes!

    Odgovoreno 01 kolovoza 2019
    The Royale Chulan Hyde Park Hotel
    8,4
    Odlično
    ZAINAL od Malezija
    Par
    Double Soba
    Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2019

    Odlično”

    Good location, close to Tube stn, shops & many Halal food outlets. Relatively spacious room but bathroom fittings need maintenance.

    Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2019

    Dear Zainal, Thank you for taking the time to share your review, we appreciate your comments! We hope to welcome you back soon. Best wishes!

    Odgovoreno 01 kolovoza 2019
    The Royale Chulan Hyde Park Hotel
    8,8
    Odlično
    Aini od Malezija
    Par
    Twin Soba
    Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2019

    Odlično”

    Great location. Close to Bayswater n Queensway tube station, where enroute there are many restaurants n small shops. 5 minutes walk to the Hydepark. Great choices of shops to purchase small gifts for family n frens.

    Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2019

    Dear Aini, Thanks for taking the time to post your feedback, we really appreciate it. I am delighted that you found your stay excellent and we hope to welcome you back soon. Best wishes!

    Odgovoreno 02 srpnja 2019
    The Royale Chulan Hyde Park Hotel
    6,8
    Dobro
    Kohilah od Malezija
    Grupa
    Double Soba
    Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2019

    Really needs upgrading works! ”

    The staff are super helpful and very attentive however the hotel is in dire need of upgrading works. The bathroom is so tiny that it feels you are showering in a telephone booth. The breakfast was absolutely pathetic and a waste of money. It is only toasted bread and boiled eggs with some cereal and coffee. For the time we visited it was on the cheaper side comparing to other hotels but i would not stay here again.

    Recenzirano 21 lipnja 2019

    Dear Kohilah, I am delighted that you found the staff to be helpful, however we are sorry to hear that the bathroom and the breakfast was not as you had expected. I will share your feedback with the leadership team. Best Wishes!

    Odgovoreno 02 srpnja 2019
    The Royale Chulan Hyde Park Hotel
    7,2
    Vrlo dobro
    Paul od Malezija
    Par
    Double Soba
    Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2019

    Quiet Location for Travel”

    If you are here for travel it will be a cleaver choice. Walking distance from Bayswater and Queensway station to get you to almost everywhere in the cities. The streets are quiet and clean too. Staffs are friendly, breakfast was simple but good if you are looking to eat quick and go. There's a lot of restaurant nearby the underground, and Tesco Express is available for you to get your grocers if you need. Rooms however are little bit small especially the bath room and shower area. But overall I'd still prefer because the ceiling is higher that makes the entire room looks larger than it actually were.

    Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2019

    Dear Paul, Thank you for taking the time to share your review, we appreciate your comments! We hope to welcome you back soon. Best wishes!

    Odgovoreno 02 srpnja 2019
    The Royale Chulan Hyde Park Hotel
    2,8
    Heng od Singapur
    Par
    Economy Double Soba
    Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2019

    Choose only if you have no choice”

    Stayed double Econ room. When reached hotel, was told that they were unable to find my reservations. The gentleman told me that luckily they found a spare room and put in the basement . He kindly told us that since they lost my reservations on the 3 day, I could check out in the morning and they would upgrade me to a deluxe room. This I gladly accepted. On the 2nd night, I asked the lady receptionist if I could check out at 8 am and leave my luggage outside so they could shift it in the room as I was going sightseeing. Her reply was “did you book double Econ room? This is what u paid for, What u pay is what you get!” I don’t need an upgrade, what I really need is convenience and I certainly didn’t need to inconvenience myself by packing to shift. I asked her why she couldn’t inform me. She said it’s my responsibility to ask. I think It’s basic courtesy to inform your guest if things aren’t going to happen. I am on a vacation. I don’t need to be lectured. Btw room and toilet are tiny.

    Recenzirano 16 lipnja 2019

    Dear Heng, Thank you for taking the time to share your review following your recent stay. I am extremely sorry for your experience with our reception staff and your feedback has already been addressed with relevant parties for further discussion. Thank you once again for your comments, they will be used as a training opportunity with our team. Best Wishes!

    Odgovoreno 02 srpnja 2019
    The Royale Chulan Hyde Park Hotel
    4,8
    Pui od Malezija
    Obitelj sa starijom djecom
    3-krevetna Soba
    Boravili ste 6 noći u svibanj, 2019

    Good location, room with kitchenette ”

    10 minutes walk from Bayswaster tube station. Easy to find international food at this area. Triple room with kitchenette very convenient for me to prepare light meal. From my personal view, some of the staffs not very friendly to chinese tourists.

    Recenzirano 03 lipnja 2019

    Dear Pui, I am delighted that you found the location and amenities in the room convenient, however we are sorry to hear that you had a poor impression of our staff. Rest assure that we do not tolerate any discrimination to any of our guests. We will use your comments about the issues you have experienced as a training opportunity. Best Wishes!

    Odgovoreno 02 srpnja 2019
    The Royale Chulan Hyde Park Hotel
    4,8
    chew od Malezija
    Par
    Economy Double Soba
    Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2019

    Hotel needs major upgrading, helpful staff ”

    Purchased the economy room 603 (dont ever stay here if u r a light sleeper). The dining area is directly above and at 7am you can hear ppl stomping, table/chairs squeek. No quality sleep. We upgraded to the biggest room the next day. Room 304. And guess what? The air cond isnt working. Informed the staff and they brought a standing fan over as it was already 2am. Informed the counter next day and demanded to talk to the manager. They told us that they will try to fix the air cond before we got back. We got back to the room but the air cond not fixed yet but they replaced the fan with a portable cooling system. The sound was so loud and unbearable. Told the staff in charge the next mornjng and requested back for the fan. Once again mentioned that they would fix the air cond. Well they did. But not entirely. The air cond still went bonkers throughout the night also making a lot of noise. Plus,it wasnt cold enough. The only good thing would be that the staff were willing to help and come out with the solution. Shoutout to Alex. There was no show of the manager throughout my 5 days of stay A very unpleasant stay at the end of my honeymoon. To the owner, please upgrade the hotel.

    Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2019

    Dear Mr and Mrs Chew, I am sincerely grateful to you for sparing your valuable time in sharing your experience you had during your recent stay with us. We were very saddened to learn about your dissatisfaction with the stay due to the issues described, please, accept our most sincere apologies for the inconvenience. Your experience has been recorded and shared with the Senior Management of the hotel and we thought that with compensation given upon check-out, your experience was recovered. After seeing your review we understood that it was not and we are extremely sorry about it. We truly hope that you will give us another opportunity to show you the real standards of The Royale Chulan. Kind regards, Alex

    Odgovoreno 02 srpnja 2019
    The Royale Chulan Hyde Park Hotel
    8,0
    Odlično
    Chee od Singapur
    Par
    Luxury Double Soba
    Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2018

    Room was good but...”

    Location was okay. few mins walk to Bayswater station. Surrounding have quite a few bars, cafes, restaurants and convinence stores. Room wise, bed is comfortable and clean. But one of the side is beside the window which u cant walk over but to crawl over the bed to reach the window. Bathroom is super small, not recommended if u have childrens if u need to shower them together.

    Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2019
    5,6
    James od Kanada
    Obitelj sa starijom djecom
    3-krevetna Soba
    Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2019

    Not worth the money”

    They got us a basement room that has a carpet odor and is really noisy on the first day. The room was so small and I could reach the kitchen sink from my bed. On the next day they moved us up to the second floor. The room was a lot nicer. However the bathroom was tiny ( I am a petite woman and it was even too tight for me) and the towel is likely to be dropped right into the toilet because it was hanging over the toilet. Their kitchen is not much of use and you have to buy oil etc. to cook. The bed was nice and comfortable, however, I can see it get dirty easily because people sre eating on lt (no proper table nest to it). This hotel shouldn't be three star.

    Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2019

    Dear James, We appreciate you taking the time share your feedback. Your comments about the issues experienced will be used to consider improvements in the future. Best wishes!

    Odgovoreno 01 kolovoza 2019
    The Royale Chulan Hyde Park Hotel
    7,2
    Vrlo dobro
    Chuen od Malezija
    Obitelj sa starijom djecom
    Twin Soba
    Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2019

    Staff attentiveness to improve ”

    Value for money but the most annoying is the temperature of the bath shower. Either too hot or freezing cold. This due to the mixer of hot and cold water.

    Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2019

    Dear Chuen, Thank you for sharing your feedback after your most recent stay. I am very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with us. We will use your comments about the issues you have experienced as a training opportunity with our maintenance team. Best Wishes

    Odgovoreno 01 kolovoza 2019
    The Royale Chulan Hyde Park Hotel
    6,8
    Dobro
    Seng od Malezija
    Poslovni putnik
    Double Soba
    Boravili ste 6 noći u travanj, 2019

    Location is ok, room is clean, toilet is very small, especially the shower area”

    Location is ideal, central of London with eateries and convenient stores around. Just the breakfast, I was told I will need to make an appointment to have breakfast as the breakfast area is very small, cannot accommodate more than a dozen people at a time, anyway I did not have any proper breakfast there even though I have booked for it, one of the guy staff is extremely friendly and helpful ,one is terrible, the rest are reasonably good, I will stay again if I am traveling alone as room is small and shower area is way too small, do not mind as I only shower one time a day

    Recenzirano 19 travnja 2019
    4,8
    Kent od Singapur
    Par
    Double Soba
    Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2019

    Terrible experience ”

    This is our 1st time to London and we booked this hotel cos of the good location, reasonable price, has a lift and of course the more positive feedback seen on agoda. However we regretted our decision booking this hotel for the following reasons: 1. Toilet is really small and not user friendly as you can barely sit straight on the toilet bowl even though you are petite 2. We stayed in this hotel for 4 nights. I don't mind if bedsheets are not changed but I was having a running nose and had placed tissue paper on the bed. But even though the bed is made by the housekeeper, the tissue paper was still left on the bed. 3. Room is not swept at all or not well as you can still see rubbish and hair lying on the floor 4. Breakfast is the same every day with very limited variety 5. No tissue paper, slippers and tablecloth are provided 6. Aircon is very noisy regardless you switched it on or off 7. Bed is hard and pillows are too soft Overall, apart from the good location, there is nothing else which is commendable. I definitely don't recommend this hotel.

    Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2019
    5,2
    Imelda od Indonezija
    Par
    Double Soba
    Boravili ste 6 noći u prosinac, 2018

    Good location but uncomfortable room”

    Stayed for 5 nights and a bit disappointed with the room. It's not about the size as we didn't expect a big room but the layout is just not right. There is a pantry in the corner that we think is no use and the bathroom is so small. We also found the bed sheet had stain on it. However the location is OK, not so far from the tube station, about 10 minutes walking

    Recenzirano 28 veljače 2019
    12345
    Ovo je popularan smještajni objekt. Ne propustite!

    Natrag na rezultate pretrage

    Odaberite svoju sobu

    |

    Odbaci

    The Royale Chulan Hyde Park Hotel
    |Vrlo dobro 7,3
    ×
    Prijavi se. Učini korak.
    Iskustva na Agodi. Jer vaša soba je tek početak.

    • Odlična lokacija
    • Buckinghamska palača
    • Stanica podzemne željeznice Bayswater je unutar 0.32 km