Rezerviraj sada: The Rucksack Caratel - Garden Wing

2017

The Rucksack Caratel - Garden Wing recenzija

Odlično
Temeljeno na 1314 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,3
91% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (1314)Booking.com recenzije (468)
8,3
Odlično
Temeljeno na 1314 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:8,8
Objekti8,0
Lokacija8,2
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta8,8
Usluga8,6
Vrijednost za novac8,2
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
한국어
više
Vrsta sobe
Deluxe Twin
Deluxe Soba s Krevetom Tipa "King" s Pogledom na Vrt
Superior King
Garden Apartman
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 849 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
2,0
jamaliah od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Soba Caravans
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
SO BAD!!!
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
SUZANNA od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Premier King
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Near Jonker St (10min Walk) Convenient”
The Rucksack Garden Wing are our prefer choice whether traveling as couple or a small family. There a small parking space For Malaysian / SG Car upon check-in. Just leave your car and do some walking towards jonker st/dataran mall/river cruise etc etc.. everything is just a walking distance to enjoyed the scenary. Do have an umbrella handy with you especially traveling with small children. Clean and simple cosy room with small swimming pool for a quick dipped in. Simple breakfast provided. (For Fussy Eater-Please have your breakfast out of the hotel-plenty of breakfast choice in jonker st) Wish that the Jacuzzi Suite room have more chairs like the Premier Deluxe King. 24hrs Friendly & helpful Staffs (Thumb up for that) 10minutes Walking distance to Jonker St & most places between 10-30minutes walk (convenient area) Abit expensive during peak holidays but Overall - am satisfied with my stay.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
SUZANNA od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Garden Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
10minute walk to Jonker St”
The Rucksack Garden Wing are our prefer choice whether traveling as couple or a small family. Clean, quiet and simple cosy room with small swimming pool for a quick dipped in. Simple breakfast provided. (For Fussy Eater-Please have your breakfast out of the hotel-plenty of breakfast choice in jonker st) Wish that the Jacuzzi Suite room have an extra chairs like the Premier Deluxe King and also, the tv able to turn to jacuzzi side for viewing, relaxing and enjoying all at the same times 24hrs Friendly & helpful Staffs (Thumb up for that) Walking distance to Jonker St & most places (convenient area) Overall - am satisfied with my stay.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
jeannie od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Buddy kamp prikolica
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
We enjoyed our 1nite stay, loved the cosiness of the place, pool and yet calmness zen environment. Will be coming back to Rucksack...can we recommend that some simple snack food even ice be available to guests...overall loved loved it...
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Ong od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Soba s Krevetom Tipa "King" s Pogledom na Vrt
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
friendly staff and comfy hotel”
room is big and nice, bed is comfortable. staff very friendly and helpful. hotel concept is good and special. breakfast to be improve. parking is limited.
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2018
6,0
Nur od Malezija
Par
Standard Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Interesting place ”
Nice and cosy
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Bernadette od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Premier King
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Cute and rustic”
the hotel was clean, comfortable and safe. however the rooms dont come with much of a view if ur expecting one.
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Wei od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Soba s Krevetom Tipa "King" s Pogledom na Vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Great stay ”
Great stay and nice hotel
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Beng od Singapur
Par
Garden Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2017
Excellent Stay ”
Just behind the bustling city yet nice and peaceful stay. Love this interesting hotel....but limited street parking
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
cheah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
clean and good service”
highly recommanded. Good service and clean.
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Wong od Hong Kong
Par
Deluxe Premier King
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Friendly staff”
We had issues with the room type we booked. The staff were trying to help but not very flexible in the beginning. After some arrangements, the manager came to offer explanations. She cares and the staff do as well. The hotel staff are overall pleasant and helpful, just need a bit more training, but I appreciate the management's effort.
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
CHOON od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Very good location.”
Pro: Staff are helpful. Hotel is within walking distance to Jonker Street, Lokang Siham, Discovery Cafe, river side walk with many mural paintings. Stayed in room 117 which is just right for 2 pax. Has separate toilet and shower room with necessary toiletry. It has shower head and rain shower which has good water pressure. Full length window with poolview, 2 layers window blinds. The dinning cum common area is nicely decorated. The outdoor seats also give us a very relax feeling. Great for youngsters. They will give 30 to 50% discount if extend 1 more night. Dinning area provides whole day water with lime, and hot/cool water dispenser to make coffee/tea. It even has a small pool as well. Breakfast is simple but sufficient. Con: staff should have informed guests not to adjust air con temperature below 20 degree Celcius, else it will leak.
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Sui od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior King
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
Nice and Clean hotel”
Nice and clean hotel room. I will definitely come back again when I travel to Melacca, no matter is for work or for travel.
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
JOHN od Australija
Par
Standard Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Very comfortable quirky hotel ”
I enjoyed my stay . Friendly staff , well maintained hotel with a nice pool and very good breakfast . My only issue was that the room was rather small . No big deal for me , but some may find it a bit cramped .
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
muhammad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Good to stay”
Cons - breakfast and parking Pros - good concept and intelligent ideas
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Azim od Malezija
Par
Superior King
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
FREE PARKING AND VERY NEAR TO JONKER STREET”
Yes, they offer free parking, clean rooms & just 5 mins walk to the infamous Jonker Street.
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Norhayati od Singapur
Solo putnik
Deluxe Soba Caravans
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Love the special ambience...”
First arrived and was invited by the wonderful ambience but to our regret we slept in sort of caravan room while we wanted to upgrade to snigger room upstairs because of nice sights never mind will come again :) thanks for the splendid service you have rendered to us
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Lee od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe Soba s Krevetom Tipa "King" s Pogledom na Vrt
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
3D4N Rack sack Cartel garden view”
Pro Nice sceen , Nice bed , Retro Con Location
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Vickneswaran od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Soba s Krevetom Tipa "King" s Pogledom na Vrt
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
A little of everything ”
Hassle free check in and stay.. Small rooms but functional spaces.. Has all that a hotel has to offer.. No mini fridge /phone in rooms.. Simple breakfast.. Nice pool.. Nothing much to enjoy for garden view.. So a cheaper room without a view may be a smarter choice.
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2018
4,0
Muhammad od Malezija
Par
Standard Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Not Recommended”
I book for The Rucksack Caratel - Garden Wing You have to pay more for just a small room and your view is just a wall beside the Hotel. Parking area is very limited for those who using car to get to this hotel. More like u stay at budget hotel but have to pay more.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2018
8,0
Odlično
farah od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior King
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Sink near the bed and charging socket”
I could easily wet my phone and bed after washing my hand. Plus the lighting inside the bathroom is bad. Got my room for a cheaper prince, hence the poor view of next door building. All I see is wall, window, and wall...
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Wu od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior King
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Great customer service”
A great place to chill and relax
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Wu od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Great customer service”
The only downside is the walk way was quite dark.
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Bui od Vijetnam
Grupa
Standard Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Nice and convenience place. 1st choice if visiting Malacca”
Nice and convenience place. 1st choice if visiting Malacca
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2018
8,0
Odlično
Li od Malezija
Par
Standard Twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
room is small but clean and well decorated”
The room is small but clean. The design is very thoughtful. Limited breakfast selection.
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2018
8,8
Odlično
Vivian od Malezija
Grupa
Standard Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Odlično”
Comfortable place near to Jonker!
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Meng od Malezija
Grupa
Standard Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Worth the money”
The hotel is locted near the tourist spots. It is clean and the staffs are helpful and friendly. Compared to the last time I stayed, it has upgraded its breakfast. What I love is that they have TLC and other good TV channels.
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
sharifah od Malezija
Grupa
Buddy kamp prikolica
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Cozy and nice”
Value for money
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Noremma od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Buddy kamp prikolica
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Izvanredno”
All main attractions are walking distance from the hotel. A very kid friendly hotel with good wifi, not over priced snacks, free flow of coffee/tea, water dispenser. Pool is not deep and exceptionally clean all around (rooms, pool, toilets, common area).
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2018
8,8
Odlično
Siew od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
Worth for money ”
Found lipstick mark on the glass. Basin design very weird just next to the bed. Breakfast not much choices but taste all ok. Location is very near to jonker street. Staffs are friendly including the cleaner. Although room is small but I like the hotel art environment.
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2018
8,4
Odlično
Phoebe od Singapur
Par
Deluxe Premier King
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2018
wonderful staff but...”
i just stayed last week, i must compliment the staff for their quick response, being so understanding and helping me put up a special surprise for my boyfriend. they even got me a room change the next day upon request. the breakfast was very meh, so can skip and head out. the most disturbing were the rooms. honestly we didn’t get good sleep as there was some presence there and kept us up throughout the first two nights. the second room was slightly better but my other half was very disturbed still throughout.. also it didn’t help that i’m a light sleeper and the sound proofing isn’t good in the hotel.. nevertheless it would be quiet and nice for the less sensitive. otherwise the staff were really nice! kudos to them.
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Cecilia od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Buddy kamp prikolica
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Nice cosy backpacker inn”
Pro: comfortable bed, strong aircon in the room to combat the sweltering heat in malacca. Very simple breakfast but refilling is fast. Friendly staffs. Nearer to Jonker Street, abt 4-5mins walk. Cons: a little far from Hatten area, abt 10mins walk under the heat.
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2018
6,0
Chin od Malezija
Par
Superior King
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Overall good”
Overall good
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Hong od Malezija
Par
Superior King
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Good”
Good Location
Recenzirano 15 ožujka 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
suk od Malezija
Par
Superior King
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Izvanredno”
Always stayed this hotel when to Melaka. Love it so much. Everything goods.
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2018
8,4
Odlično
Muhammad od Indonezija
Grupa
Buddy kamp prikolica
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Location, Value for Money”
I love everything about this hotel. The staffs are friendly, the location is great, the breakfast is relatively good. The only downside is the parking which is limited. For sure will come again.
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2018
8,8
Odlično
Muhammad od Indonezija
Grupa
Standard Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Unique Hotel”
Absolutely unique hotel, love the caravan room. The staffs are friendly, the location is great, the breakfast is relatively good. For sure will come again.
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
CHAI od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior King
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
A little gem”
Walking distance to attractions, rooms, although not big, is very clean. Bed is comfortable. Breakfast is average. Will stay again.
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
FOO od Singapur
Par
Deluxe Premier King
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
away from the crowd”
If you are a light sleeper, this is the place for you. a short walk away from Jonker Street, behind the Christ Church, pass the Police dormitories (hence very safe), and the Dutch cemetery, you find this gem of a place. Choose the rooms facing the gardens grounds of the palace museum and you will have a great view. A short 10 minutes walk will take you to Equatorial hotel and the shopping centers as well.
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
NORSHAHZIELA od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Soba Caravans
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
love everything including the staff attitude”
recommended to everyone. everything are all good. keep the cleanliness and good staff attitude. will be back for the next vacation
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Victor od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Buddy kamp prikolica
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Izvanredno”
Comfortable and cozy feeling. However due to lack of air ventilation in the toilet, sometimes the smell remain there.
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2018
8,8
Odlično
Tan od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Buddy kamp prikolica
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Pleasant stay”
Pros - Good location, walking distance to honker street - Friendly reception and fast check in Cons - Breakfast variety not much - Pool quite small
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Julie od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupa
Standard Twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2018
Staff very helpful, room clean”
Excellent swimming pool. Lovely modern feel to the hotel. Breakfast simple but adequate. Only problem Weak wifi signal in room, saying that, would not hesitate to stay there again.
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2018
8,0
Odlično
Mun od Tajvan
Par
Deluxe Premier King
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
overall a nice stay”
pros: walking distance to the heritage town, yet one still get serenity because the hotel is located in a quite lane. small pool. clean rooms. cons: some utensils e.g. cups not cleaned. very few options for breakfast. have to be cautious when walking back to hotel at nighttime.
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Irene od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Soba s Krevetom Tipa "King" s Pogledom na Vrt
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2018
Good value of money, affordable with simple breakfast”
My parents were really suprised with their excellent service and cleanliness. Please keep up the good work!
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
maslina od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Buddy kamp prikolica
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Strategic location. Near to Bandar Hilir. Friendly & helpful staff... ”
Staff, name of fatin.. excellent customer service....!!!!
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Subendra od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Premier King
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
great location & facilities...”
Love this boutique hotel. Walking distance to Jonker Street. Nice pool area with music. Communal area for hanging out. Complimentary breakfast is average. Modern, clean & comfy rooms. Love the rain shower.
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2018
8,0
Odlično
Romaizah od Malezija
Par
Superior King
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Cozy and romantic Hotel”
I have chosen this hotel for our 10th Anniversary.. I did request to have swan shape of towel to create romantic atmosphere for our anniversary trip. Then Rucksack team replied me OKAY..Then it was beyond my expectations actually and i love it so much..They have given me wishes card and swan shape of towel also rose petals..I would like to thanked all Rucksack team because entertain my request with full of commitment. We would like to come back again here and spend more days next time! thanks team..Breakfast was okay and sufficient ,taste good also especially mee hoon goreng..Bed so comfy and cleanliness to the max! Good Job!!Highly recommended for young couple or youngster to stay here!
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2018
8,8
Odlično
Yichin od Malezija
Par
Superior King
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Great stay! ”
The location is near to jonker walk just 10 minutes walking distance. Room was clean and size is perfect for two. Staff with great service! Thumbs up. The picture frame above the bed was quite dusty so housekeeping need to take note of that but overall everything was perfect. Would def recommend this place and will come back again for sure!
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Chan od Malezija
Par
Garden Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
A place where you can relax ”
This is a place where you can relax yourself and felt like out from the city, although it was just walking distance to Jonker Street. I believe the owner putted lot of effort to design and create this fantastic place. recommended to stay.
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2018