Rezerviraj sada: The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 83 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,3

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (83)Booking.com recenzije (9)
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 83 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:7,2
Objekti6,0
Lokacija6,5
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,7
Usluga7,6
Vrijednost za novac7,3
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Nederlands
Français
简体中文
više
Vrsta sobe
Follow the Flow
Jednosobna deluxe vila s bazenom
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 82 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
10,0
Izvanredno
ALICE od Malezija
Par
Follow the Flow
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
good place ”
convenient, clean & relaxing
Great
Recenzirano 24 prosinca 2014
9,7
Izvanredno
Krista od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Jednosobna deluxe vila s bazenom
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2014
Serene Stay”
Amazing staff, relaxing atmosphere, fish spa
I had such an amazing stay at The Secret Sanctuary. A few months have now past since my stay, but the experience was so wonderful that I wanted to make a point to come back and give a review. First off, the staff was amazing! The owner was away on vacation when I stayed, but the rest of the staff took great care of me. Breakfast was ready every morning. It was such a personalized experience! The Secret Sanctuary is also a restaurant in which many locals will visit to eat and relax in the evening. The food was incredible. If you need a place to get away and truly relax, this is certainly it! The facilities are kept up very nicely and in speaking with the staff and other locals, they really work hard to keep it that way. I would visit again in a heartbeat!
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2014
8,7
Odlično
razi od Malezija
Par
Follow the Flow
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Romantic”
Cozy , romantic and good food
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2014
4,3
sophie od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Follow the Flow
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
A strange hotel ”
Quirky, large rooms and friendly staff
A rather strange hotel with a cave style pool area that's not open to any sunshine. I had an absolutely massive room but the beds were so very hard. The food was ok but expensive and the location felt rather out of the way.
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2014
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Kanhathai od Tajland
Grupa
Follow the Flow
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Peaceful and friendly staff”
The decoration of the hotel
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2014
9,7
Izvanredno
Ellis od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Follow the Flow
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
lalala”
rooms pool food
Awesome
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2014
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Benedict od Malezija
Par
Jednosobna deluxe vila s bazenom
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
The boss is a great guy!!”
Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2014
5,7
Kin od Singapur
Par
Jednosobna deluxe vila s bazenom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
Peaceful area and back to basics”
Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2014
10,0
Izvanredno
Joo od Malezija
Par
Jednosobna deluxe vila s bazenom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Superb!”
Nature, Atmosphere, Food
At first I was like...no TV????!!! You kidding me??? But after a while, I started to like the place.. Back to nature I would say... Overall design is just fantastic.. They even have a jacuzzi and yes, they have a swimming pool too... Very laidback and enjoyable atmosphere... TOns of place for you to laze around in the common area.. Treehouse.. I love it... definitely will be back there again!
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2014
10,0
Izvanredno
Mohd od Malezija
Par
Follow the Flow
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2013
A Wonderful Experience”
Waterfalls, Jacuzzi, Infrared Sauna
This vacation for my birthday. Besides my well-planned journey trips to Semanggoh, Bako and Damai, the owner Cyril help us with tips for more smoother journey. Very friendly owner, staff and the dogs...hahaha..although we are Muslims, but they respect well to keep them away. A vacation to remember the most with wonderful stay experience here
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2014
7,7
Vrlo dobro
kit od Malezija
Par
Follow the Flow
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Mystery, comfortable, dont judge from outside”
Nice design, unique,nice pool and fish SPA
Our room is on top on the tree. The design is full of cultural atmosphere. The pool is nice. Really a relaxing place in a town
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2014
9,0
Izvanredno
Hsu od Tajvan
Solo putnik
Follow the Flow
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2013
Good place!”
Good view, food, and friendly service.
A nice place to relax.very good for service and nice guys in that.
Recenzirano 03 prosinca 2013
6,7
Dobro
CHING od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Jednosobna deluxe vila s bazenom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Worth of the money spend”
Nice design, feeling comfortable, like staying at home.
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2013
7,7
Vrlo dobro
KER od Malezija
Grupa
Follow the Flow
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
friendly hotel manager ”
character hotel
The owner aka hotel manager is very friendly. This is a character place to stay in, stay only if you are adventurous. either you like it or dont. we did have a great time.
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2013
7,7
Vrlo dobro
KER od Malezija
Grupa
Jednosobna deluxe vila s bazenom
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
friendly hotel manager”
character hotel
The owner aka hotel manager is very friendly. This is a character place to stay in, stay only if you are adventurous.
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2013
2,3
thomas od Kanada
Solo putnik
Jednosobna deluxe vila s bazenom
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2013
terrible”
there is nothing good about this hotel
I booked and paid for a 5 night stay but moved to a different hotel after one night stay.Do not expect any welcome or assistance.You are far from anywhere and taxi driver's have to phone to get directions.The owner has figured out a way to have a free and easy lifestyle by having chumps like me pay for it by booking his place.Total phoney with cute signs to justify his parasitic lifestyle.
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2013
4,0
thibault od Francuska
Par
Follow the Flow
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
Backpacker hostel at the price of a hotel ”
fun, mysterious, friendly
The Comfort is ok but the hotel is very fat from city center. Need to cab 20-30min before reaching the city center. Food selection at the restaurant doesn't seem appealing.
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2013
7,3
Vrlo dobro
CHEE od Malezija
Grupa
Jednosobna deluxe vila s bazenom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
Unique Experience”
Great environment, Cool staff
Stay here for something different & unique! Fish spa, unique landscaping, great people, have fun! You gotta meet Cyril! - Bring some mosquito repellant.
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2013
6,7
Dobro
Joanne od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Follow the Flow
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
Weekend getaway”
Clean room, scenic renovation and serene ambience
The hotel is serene with the green set up. Pleasant and relaxing getaway
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2013
8,7
Odlično
TONGHUI od Kina
Solo putnik
Follow the Flow
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
Very Relax and Enjoyable weekend there!”
Relax environment. Beautiful Garden. Friendly owner and staff!
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2013
6,0
Janet od Australija
Par
Jednosobna deluxe vila s bazenom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2013
Gardens pfabolous, staff great, facility good ”
Gardens , service, pools
Recenzirano 21 lipnja 2013
8,7
Odlično
Amy od Malezija
Grupa
Jednosobna deluxe vila s bazenom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
love the natural & food”
food, environment, friendly staff
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2013
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Rene od Norveška
Par
Follow the Flow
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2013
cute offbeat hotel with lots of character and fun”
pool, good food, cool room design
i enjoyed the hotel stay a lot. unfortunately i booked a "Deluxe Double" which was only for 1 person and I have to pay extra for my friend.
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2013
8,7
Odlično
KONG od Malezija
Grupa
Jednosobna deluxe vila s bazenom
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
great, nice place for relaxation”
room clean , nice with creative design, service are good, environment are natural and nice
room clean , nice with creative design, service are good, environment are natural and nice
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2013
5,0
Zulhaidee od Singapur
Par
Follow the Flow
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
Recommended for non fussy budget traveller.”
Food, drinks and none.
Not suitable for couples. More suitable for budget conscious non fussy travellers. It's more like a backpacker but with facilities (jacuzzi, fish spa, in house dining/bar).
Recenzirano 03 lipnja 2013
9,3
Izvanredno
Shona od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Jednosobna deluxe vila s bazenom
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2013
Our stay was very relaxing”
The Secret Sanctuary has very unique interior design, the pool and chill out area's are lovely and the staff are all so friendly and accommodating.
Thi place really is what is says on the tin - a Secret Sanctuary, upon arrival you walk through a gorgeous garden with a wooden bridge and pond with lots of greenery and flowing water. When we arrived we were welcomed with complimentary beers and as we were the only people staying that night we got to choose whatever room we fancied the look of (each one is completely unique). We stayed for four nights in the "honeymoon suite", this is a large room with 2 double beds, a balcony, and ensuite shower and toilet, all of which were very clean. Cyril and his staff are very very friendly and couldn't be more helpful, they arranged various taxi's and tours for us and told us good places to go and things to see. There is a forest just 10 minutes walk from The Secret Sanctuary , which is very peacefull to walk around - we saw plenty of lizards, dragonflies, and monkey's. The food at The Secret Sanctuary is truely amazing,and the bar is an honesty bar so you just help yourself as long as you write it down on your bill. I would say the only downside is that it is located slightly out of the city centre, however we got a taxi in for RM25, also if your taxi driver isn't sure where Secret Sanctuary is when you return just explain that it is the "wooden house" or "Chinese house", however go prepared with a copy of the address just in case. All in all we had a great time here and will definitely be recommending to any friends who plan a trip to Kuching.
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2013
9,3
Izvanredno
Charlotte od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupa
Jednosobna deluxe vila s bazenom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
One hell of an experience!”
Great staff, truely original hotel.
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2013
6,3
Dobro
Emily od Singapur
Par
Jednosobna deluxe vila s bazenom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2012
Slightly Rustic and Charming”
Small and cosy
Bit of miscommunication with the owner. Place is a 10 minute drive away from the city, so if you're looking for a none hotel chain stay, this might be it. Food was okay, but cheap local fare can be had at coffee shops in the vicinity.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2012
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Sujatha od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Jednosobna deluxe vila s bazenom
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Lovely hosts...”
Very laid back, amazing hosts, feel like you're in the middle of a forest
we loved julia and cyril for their amazing hospitality!..the rooms are basic. everything is really simple but there is a homely feeling to the place...my husband and our boys enjoyed the pool, sauna and fish spa...once you're in the hotel, you just forget that you are in a middle of a residential area..abundance of flora and fauna...
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2012
5,7
Michael od Njemačka
Par
Jednosobna deluxe vila s bazenom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2012
Very different, you will either love or hate it”
Excellent food, entertaining owner
our deluxe poolside room was more or less integral part of the restaurant and bar. our en suite bathroom, as extraordinary as it was, lacked not only a washbasin but almost any privacy beside semitransparent curtains which partially avoided curious glances. our bedroom was not so much different in that concern. we guess this is meant to be so and part of the concept. just don't expect too much privacy. the place is also quite popular for late diners and bar visitors, including events as birthday parties for up to 200 people (as the owner proudly said and as marketed). not marketed was the close vicinity of some restaurant tables, which were located less than 2 meters from our bathtub. thus showering became quite a public event. on the other hand you could hear every word, laughter and the music, which luckily was mostly good, but nevertheless could not be overheard. earplugs are advisable for a good sleep. dinner is really very very good, and pretty expensive, too. it is a very special place, quite different, but not very much zen, by the way. but that lie in the eye of the believer. you can be sure to be right in the middle of any party or other event, so you be better prepared. the owner most probably is. only continuously running tv somehow is a bit banal and would much better fit into a pub. it does not fit to the places attitude which the owner is more than willing to explain to you in detail and length. unfortunately the secret sanctuary (which is neither of it) is highly overpriced, there are places in kuching which offer superior quality and comfort for the same or less costs and much more of the intended atmosphere. we call it an overpriced extravanganca, which does not keep its promises. on the other hand it is so different, that it might as well be paradise for someone else. we will most probably not return for another stay.
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2012
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Alvhild od Norveška
Par
Jednosobna deluxe vila s bazenom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2012
Cozy and intimate”
very unique oasis, good food
we staied just for one day and were warmly welcommed by the staff. the place is quite intimate and the owner very approaching.
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2012
8,0
Odlično
Sophie od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Jednosobna deluxe vila s bazenom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2012
Lovely decor but a bit far out of town”
great food, lovely pool, quirky decor
It is a real shock to find such a quirky little residence in suburbia. Coming from Kuching, the taxi driver wasn't familiar with the address and I had to call the hotel to give directions. A lot of thought and care has been put into the decor. There are lovely water features, hanging plants, chill out areas, and friendly staff. You could open the doors from the shower area and walk straight out into the pool area. The food was of a high standard (although not particularly cheap) and there was a good selection of wines. There are RM5 and RM10 specials each day (small snacks/starters) and one evening they brought a selection of Korean snacks to us for free. You could have a lovely relaxing stay here, but if you are keen on sightseeing the town of Kuching it is probably more convenient to stay in the town or hire a care for a day or 2.
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2012
4,3
paul od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Jednosobna deluxe vila s bazenom
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2011
Friendly staffs”
Food and beverage
It's a nice and basic place. The room that we had was a little damp made most of our clothes in the suitcase damp as well. Besides few faucets in the bathroom is not functioning that might need major maintenance. The poolside area with the little shed beside it was great for relaxing. Maybe should consider to a daily turnover for bedlinen and towels.
Recenzirano 18 svibnja 2012
5,7
Bettina od Njemačka
Par
Jednosobna deluxe vila s bazenom
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2012
Charming boutique hotel surrounded by nature”
Customer service, design and ambiance of the hotel
Pro's: customer service (e.g. free airport shuttle service) design and ambiance of the hotel Con's: level of noise food in the hotel owned restaurant is overpriced shared bathrooms location is far from the city centre of Kuching and not known to most taxi drivers
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2012
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Khor od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Jednosobna deluxe vila s bazenom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2012
Very nice hotel but no bath room attached.”
lots of trees & green surrounding this hotel....so relaxing...
the room is abit too small but hotel design & land scap realy nice.
Recenzirano 20 siječnja 2012
9,3
Izvanredno
JINGJING od Kina
Par
Jednosobna deluxe vila s bazenom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2012
Really a nice & sweet place”
unique
most sweetest place in kuching! i am more than happy to know this place from trip adviser. it's a wooden house with waterfalls and a cute swimming pool. at the moment when i pushed the door,omg, it's like i went to the paradise recommend everyone stay at this place if you plan to go to kuching. trust me, this is the best thing in the city. ps, you are required to take off your shoes before entering.
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2012
9,3
Izvanredno
Elizabeth od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Jednosobna deluxe vila s bazenom
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2011
Lovely place with wonderful people!”
Pool
the owners are wonderful. i planned on staying for three nights but ended up staying for five. willing to drive you to the city or to other places around kuching. julia is wonderful. she took me to an open air market and helped me out a lot. the place is wonderful and well designed. i would definitely go back. the food is also delicious!
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2012
5,7
wong od Malezija
Grupa
Jednosobna deluxe vila s bazenom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2011
Low pressure water, small pool”
Free airport transfer
low pressure water, washroom facing to high level building, top level of the washroom is not fully covered-not privacy enough. overcharged for the facilities.
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2011
9,0
Izvanredno
Rong od Kina
Par
Jednosobna deluxe vila s bazenom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2011
Nice and Zen Place”
Unique style of interior design, a place to relax and make friends
The hosts are really nice and warm-hearted.They took good care of us during our stay.They cooked according to your need and brought us medicine when we were sick.They took us on a ride around the city.Very nice of them.But there is only shared bathrooms.
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2011
8,0
Odlično
Nils od Nizozemska
Par
Jednosobna deluxe vila s bazenom
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2011
Fantastic designed place”
Spa and food is extraordinary
Cyril and Julia are the ones that makes your holiday superb. The food and drinks are from a excellent quality. You feel at home and welcome. They take you along to places that are of the beaten track and offer and make you feel you never want to leave again.
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2011
10,0
Izvanredno
Ondina od Italija
Solo putnik
Jednosobna deluxe vila s bazenom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2011
Veramente un bel posto Rilassante ”
Giardino, cascate d'acqua, musica Tutto molto rilassante.
giulia e cyril i proprietari estremamente gentili e disponibili per qualsiasi cosa sembra di stare in una casa privata e non nel solito hotel. cibo eccellente con ingredienti freschi e naturali
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2012
8,7
Odlično
Ursula od Njemačka
Par
Jednosobna deluxe vila s bazenom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2012
sehr nettes hotel in einem außenbezirk von kuching”
toller garten, entspannte atmosphäre
wir waren für eine nacht zu einem zwischenstopp in kuching im secret sanctuary und es war ein wirklich netter aufenthalt. wir wurden superfreundlich empfangen, das zimmer war zwar minimalistisch ausgestattet (matratze auf dem boden), aber sauber und individuell gestaltet. der garten ist ein traum, die besitzer sind supernett und waren auch interessante gesprächspartner. das essen dort war ein traum, wir haben es sehr bedauert, dass wir nur eine nacht dort bleiben konnten.
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2013
9,2
Izvanredno
Vincent od Francuska
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Jednosobna deluxe vila s bazenom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Izvanredno”
Le propriétaire Cyril est fantastique accueillant excellent repas et chambres cabanes avec piscine et lieu de relaxation parfait. Atypique et à faire 1 à 2 nuits sur kuching
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2017
3,3
YANN od Francuska
Par
Follow the Flow
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
Quelle déception! !!”
Pas très bien! On avait réservé pour 3 nuits et on est partis après la première! Le personnel ne parle pas anglais et le comprend très mal...Personne ne nous explique le fonctionnement, parce que oui, ce n'est pas un hotel: c'est une auberge ou chacun fait sa vie: pas de service ici. C'est juste une chambre. L'endroit pourrait être sympa si la lumière entrait!!!! Ttes les pièces sont compartimentées et avec trop peu de lumière.Ça ne respire pas la propreté non plus, et ajoutes à ça le macaque qui veut t attaquer quand tu prends ta douche... Bref, LA déception de notre séjour. Et en plus, non remboursable! Ça m'aura au moins appris que plus jamais je ne réserve sans pouvoir être remboursé. Pour vous dire, on est parti et ils n'ont pas cherché à savoir pourquoi...
Recenzirano 28 srpnja 2015
5,7
frederic od Francuska
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Jednosobna deluxe vila s bazenom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2012
Hotel de charme, qualité des chambres inégale !”
Ambiance zen
Hotel atypique , un peu excentré dans un quartier résidentiel , belle piscine avec cascade bien agréable . Qualité des chambres inégale dont certaines nécessiterait un coup de nettoyage.
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2012
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Herve
Par
Jednosobna deluxe vila s bazenom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2012
Hotel et très original”
personnel très agréable et accès gratuit hammam
Nous ne sommes pas sûrs d'avoir séjourné dans la catégorie de chambres que nous avions réservées mais ceci a été largement compensé par la serviabilité et la gentillesse du personnel. Mise à disposition de notre chambre jusqu'à 18 h le jour de notre départ pour la France: transport gratuit jusqu'à l'aéroport Cadre très agréable et très original
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2012
8,7
Odlično
Christiane od Francuska
Par
Jednosobna deluxe vila s bazenom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2011
hotel trés agréable et un personnel trè disponible”
le coin piscine cascade et l'agencement de l'hotel est ravissant
Nous avons été entièrement satisfait des prestations de ce petit hotel de charme que nous recommandons
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2011
9,3
Izvanredno
vladimir od Rusija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Jednosobna deluxe vila s bazenom
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2012
уютный отель”
приветливый персонал и мало народу
Хорошее место, единственный отель рядом со школой Лодж. Питание дороговато, но все очень вкусно. Готовит хозяин отеля-Сирил. Нас поселили сначала, над баром и было шумно по вечерам, мы ложились рано. По нашей просьбе тут же поменяли номер. Рядом с бассейном и немного тренажеров на веранде. Хозяин и хозяйка очень приветливые. Сирил и Джулия два дня возили нас на машине по городу (при бешеных ценах на такси) помогли нам снять дом и рассказали очень много нужных вещей, т.к. мы планируем здесь учиться.
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2012
9,0
Izvanredno
paul od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Jednosobna deluxe vila s bazenom
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2015
Geweldige Oosterse hippie-oase, unieke vibe, Zen”
ontwerp: ieder huisje zijn eigen stijl; atmosfeer: relaxed en vrij; eten: een van de staff is professionele kok en kookt voortreffelijk
Vijf heerlijke dagen gehad.
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2015
8,3
Odlično
Tanja od Nizozemska
Solo putnik
Jednosobna deluxe vila s bazenom
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
Veraasend anders”
Heel goed eten, erg gastvrij en leuke indeling van kamers
Erg verrassend leuk verblijf gehad! Wij hadden 3 kamers die ieder heel anders waren met leuke aspecten zoals douche en toilet buiten, heel aparte indeling en uitzicht op een mooi zwembad met waterval, een fish-spa en fijne lounge ruimte. Eten was heel goed en iedere dag vers bereid! Mochten met de eigenaar mee naar de markt om inkopen te doen en mee de keuken in om de geheimen van de kok(s) af te kijken. Verder nam de eigenaar ons een hele dag mee op sleeptouw naar Bako National Park en bracht hij ons persoonlijk naar het vliegveld. Heel bijzondere plek met een heel bijzondere eigenaar ;-) Zouden deze accommodatie zéker aanbevelen voor een ieder die open staat voor een aparte beleving!
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2014