Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 557 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 557recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 9,2
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Lindsay od Indonezija
Parovi
Vila s 1 spavaćom sobom i pogledom na ocean
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Pure Bliss
It was a perfect weekend getaway!
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2016

Vivienne od Australija
Parovi
Soba u Krilu uz Plažu
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
Delightful
We had a lovely time staying here. Close to shops , beach and the amenities outstanding. Staff were more than pleasant and helpful. Because we were flying out at midnight and check out was at 12 they bent over backwards for us even letting us shower in a room at 6 o'clock so we were fresh for the flight. They stored out luggage until we left at 8.30pm. A wonderful place..a little expensive but worth the extra. Thanks for a lovely stay..you will see us again for sure !
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2016

Jennifer od Australija
Solo putnici
Soba u Krilu uz Plažu
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Wonderful resort
Friendly staff and secure grounds close to the shopping and beachfront access, this resort has everything you will need for a peaceful holiday. No screaming kids poolside which was lovely.
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2016

Brent od Australija
Parovi
Soba u Krilu uz Plažu
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
.
.
Recenzirano 21 lipnja 2016

Zora od Švicarska
Solo putnici
Soba u Krilu uz Vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Tranquility, peacefulness, attentiveness
Spent one amazing day and night here and felt pampered and cared for in each and every aspect. Amazing location, great places to chill by the pools or little gazebos in the garden, superbly attentive staff, taking care of fulfilling all needs you might have... Surely will be back
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2016

Dave od Singapur
Parovi
Suite s oceanske strane
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Great for a 3 star hotel.
Foul smell from shower: took 2 complains to resolve it. Was dismissed first time saying theres nothing they can do and we shld just let the water run a while (5mins) and smell will go away. On second complain hotel mgr came up and said its the hose problem immediately. When a guy came to fix later, he said its a known problem and his coworker probably forgot to change the shower hose. Toilet bowl leakage: hotel mgr said he could smell the foul smell. I stepped on the water and it was sticky. So u guys make the jusgement. Mgr said dont see any prbm and disagree with the leakage. Thinks maybe hose is faulty n got someone to check. Long story short. One guy came up and said will need 3hrs to fix. Requested for a change in hotel room multiple times but said couldny do it as my room category was full. 3hrs did not solve the problem and next day room service was the one who said toilet bowl is faulty. Denied room change again. And was only given a room on our last night of stay. Stayed for 3nights. Extremely disappointed in the maintenance of the toilets and the way the manager handled the situation. 5 star price, 2 star service from the manager. Will never go back.
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2016

Ying od Kina
Grupe
Soba u Krilu uz Vrt
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Awesome location, pool, friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay very much. The pool is awesome, a much better location to have sunset drinks than it's neibour Ku De Ta which is famous for sunset drinks/dinning. Don't think they have much kids facilities, which is not ideal for family but on the opposite side great for non family guests cause there wasn't any noise of kids screaming and jumping around at the pool area. We even got upgraded to a villa. The breakfast area is cozy and peaceful, and with a very good menu. Love it!
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2016

Krisanne od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Soba u Krilu uz Plažu
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Great value
This hotel is centrally located and a good value for the money.
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2016

Debbie od Australija
Parovi
Suite s oceanske strane
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Enjoyed our stay
We would book this hotel again.
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2016

Joseph od Irska
Solo putnici
Soba u Krilu uz Vrt
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Great location, good value.
The downside of this hotel is when you are informed at check in that your room is across the road, I was offered an upgrade for a token amount which I took, that beach view and access is worth the money. Large rooms, fabulous pool, great staff and reasonable pricing gives a relaxing Bali weekend.
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2016


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: