Rezerviraj sada: The Sovereign Hotel

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 1234 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,1

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (1234)Booking.com recenzije (1)
7,1
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 1234 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:7,1
Objekti6,0
Lokacija8,0
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,5
Usluga7,2
Vrijednost za novac7,4
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
Bahasa Indonesia
više
Vrsta sobe
Deluxe Double Ensuite
Obiteljska Deluxe
Dvokrevetna soba s bračnim krevetom i vlastitom kupaonicom
Obiteljska Standard
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 821 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
4,4
Yoon od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
OK”
Hotel still new noting much to comment as the price were what you pay for
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Siti od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Trurly Heritage”
The hotel is located very near to Komtar.. for a heritage hotel at the centre of the town.. its worth the money.. staff was really friendly..safe and breakfast was really nice..
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2018
4,0
KOH od Singapur
Solo putnik
Jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2018
Very dirty room ”
It was a bad experience. Never stay at a hotel so dirty before. Booked for 3 nights but left the hotel after 1 night stay there.
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Nadia od Malezija
Par
Dvokrevetna soba s bračnim krevetom i vlastitom kupaonicom
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
Good, value for money”
Overall it is a good place for a budget traveler but strictly not for a fussy one. I enjoyed my stay here, the toilet is clean and spacious and the bed is comfortable. Located in the city and easily accessible to nearest attractions. Things you should know is that, they don't have satellite tv channel like Astro & they provide limited selection of breakfast. It depends on your preferences but I do enjoy my breakfast .
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2018
4,0
wong od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Never Will”
Unprofessional and unfriendly staffs which the hotel was facing blackout till 7.30 pm. Force us away twice looking a place to rest. Room LOCK was NOT functioning as request assistance from front desk, she asked us need NOT to lock our door as she assure NO ONE will come to our room 104 even we were away , such silly answered given . Weekend room 104 too much noise till 2 am because opposite is games area and karaoke nearby. The air-cond filters was so dirty which block the ventilation , I needed to removed it myself. Wi-fi service was lousy. No hearts hotel.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2018
5,2
LI od Malezija
Par
Dvokrevetna soba s bračnim krevetom i vlastitom kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
It's a terrible double room..”
The room we got is very terrible. The walls like have the water stain, smelly pillow. The room smell stinky... We decided to check out immediately when viewed our room.. But the staff at lobby change us a two single bedroom... The room is totally better than the double room. But the pillows having bad smell... Staffness at there is quite okay but the room environment quite disappoint me.
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
TEO od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Dvokrevetna soba s bračnim krevetom i vlastitom kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
good location”
simple and traditional
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
TEO od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Dvokrevetna soba s bračnim krevetom i vlastitom kupaonicom
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
traditional ”
simple and nice room
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2018
2,8
warut od Nepal
Par
Jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
Very bad service.
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Mandy od Nizozemska
Par
Obična dvokrevetna soba s bračnim krevetom (2 odrasle osobe)
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2018
Love the hotel! ”
Love the style of the hotel. Staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast was nice :) Room was very good too. We had a great time staying here!! :)
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
Abdul od Malezija
Par
Obična dvokrevetna soba s bračnim krevetom (2 odrasle osobe)
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Beautiful Hotel in a Heritage Building”
N/A
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2018
6,0
Christin od Kambodža
Par
Dvokrevetna soba s bračnim krevetom i vlastitom kupaonicom
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2018
Ok Room but No Heart ”
The room was fine for what we needed. However, the internet was spotty and unreliable. There was just no heart to the place. The staff was responsive but not engaging. We were hoping for a friendlier place to chat and get advice for what to see/do. This was not that kind of place.
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
azimah od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Dobro”
Good location..clean but slow wifi even though router just in front of room
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2018
4,4
Mohd od Malezija
Par
Obična dvokrevetna soba s bračnim krevetom (2 odrasle osobe)
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
no tv”
just ok
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Simon od Malezija
Par
Dvokrevetna soba s bračnim krevetom i vlastitom kupaonicom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Location yes. ”
Pros - shower and aircond. Water filter too Cons- old furniture, not well maintained, not so friendly staff.
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
ATIQAH od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvokrevetna soba s bračnim krevetom i vlastitom kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
Breakfast was OK.. Room OK.. So far OK..
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2018
4,0
Lim od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Dvokrevetna soba s bračnim krevetom i vlastitom kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
Hotel reservation done, but told that room shifted to sister hotel
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
LINGESWARRAN od Malezija
Par
Obična dvokrevetna soba s bračnim krevetom (2 odrasle osobe)
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Clean and Neat”
A very nice hotel to stay for low budget .
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2018
5,2
MUHAMMAD od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
cleanliness need to be improved”
they wanted to maintain the heritage concept of the hotel but sadly the cleanliness was not well taken care of...but their breakfast was quite ok, simple yet tasty
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Mira od Tajland
Par
Obična dvokrevetna soba s bračnim krevetom (2 odrasle osobe)
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Nice hotel in nice building ”
We liked the place but one of the staff nembers doesn't let you feel welcome. The rest was really nice. It is a no smoking hotel but in the garden where the breakfast is they may smoke so for a non smoker not so bive and that smoke came in to our room that was two rooms further. The city centre is on walking distance but quit a walk.
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
lee od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2017
short trip holiday”
very convenience , a nice location
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2018
8,0
Odlično
CHANG od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Double Ensuite
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
great location”
great location with friendly staff
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2018
4,8
Chan od Malezija
Par
Dvokrevetna soba s bračnim krevetom i vlastitom kupaonicom
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
The room”
The room was quite large but got ants and hairs on bed
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2018
4,4
Phyllis od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Dvokrevetna soba s bračnim krevetom i vlastitom kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
improve customer service. never come back.”
1. Asking questions didnt give us an answer. 2. She said can Check-in but just leave us waiting for 15 min n she just do her things in the kitchen.( we left after waiting,or else might wait more then that.) 3. Serve us worn-out sided towels. 4. toilet without doors ! What is this?? there is a big mirror reflecting the toilet bowl and can see from every angle in the room. 5. Ants everywhere!
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2018
6,0
Shazna od Malezija
Solo putnik
Dvokrevetna soba s bračnim krevetom i vlastitom kupaonicom
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
A comfortable stay for those who aren't fussy”
I actually paid for the room before reading reviews. And I got a little scared. I booked a double ensuite and was quite pleasantly surprised despite the horrific reviews. If you're going to spend less on a hotel then I don't think people should have high expectations. I was greeted by a receptionist named Maryam and she was really nice and helpful. Other staff weren't so great just as I had read. It's true there was a karaoke/music going on outside the hotel, but it stopped by 1am. Since I'm a night owl that didn't bother me so much. I guess it depends on the location of your room. breakfast was ok. Very simple. I think we shud appreciate it as we did pay very little for the whole package. And Ur in Penang, it's kind of stupid to want to eat luxuriously at a hotel. Overall, I think it's an ideal place for someone who doesn't intend to spend too much time in the hotel and for those who are not fussy idiots who pay pittance and expect 5 star treatment. :)
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Su od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Dvokrevetna soba s bračnim krevetom i vlastitom kupaonicom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Good Location”
the hotel's location is good, where street foods and restaurants are located nearby, and walking distance to shopping malls. The hotel room is spacious, but lack of furniture inside. There are only 4 TV programs. the internet connection is also slow and not stable.
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2018
8,0
Odlično
Mary od Malezija
Par
Dvokrevetna soba s bračnim krevetom i vlastitom kupaonicom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Generally good with a few points to note”
Had a pretty good experience overall especially the location being in a very convenient vicinity in the city. We were able to walk around to most places as we were focused on visiting vegetarian/vegan eating outlets, so the hotel's very conveniently located. However, the hotel needs to update their website about availability of cable/satellite TV, which it does NOT.
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2018
6,8
Dobro
Chew od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Double Ensuite
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Convenient location, but needs improvement on housekeeping”
The hotel is conveniently located near eateries and heritage area, but we were greeted with hairs on the sheets and pillows... Not sure if it is the hair left behind from the previous guests (they didn't change the sheets) or maybe those were the fallen hairs from the housekeeper. Same for the floor as well. Anyway, when the matter was brought up to the attention of the person in charge, she has changed the sheets for us and there was no further issue. The hotel provides parking spaces right in the front of the hotel. And the hotel comes with a free water dispenser at the common area too. So it is convenient and environmental friendly.
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2018
6,0
Nornatasafaziana od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Double Ensuite
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Poor Receptionist”
Staff so arrogant especially the lady sitting at the reception counter. She might be a Filipina lady. No welcoming face, answering us in sour face. Upon arrival she was sitting behind doing the nail polish and have no courtesy to apologies for the late. She saw us coming in, but the nail polish is more important than the guest.
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2018
8,0
Odlično
Mart od Estonija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Double Ensuite
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Good location, worn out rooms”
Located pretty good, friendly staff. Room didn't got cleand. Poor breakfast. Room itself was worn out and didn't match the pictures very much.
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2018
8,4
Odlično
Mandy od Nizozemska
Par
Obična dvokrevetna soba s bračnim krevetom (2 odrasle osobe)
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
We liked it a lot and extended our stay with an extra night!”
Staff isn’t really nice, especially when you try to talk to them and be nice to them. We saw some ‘rude’ tourists and you can’t expect them to be super friendly if your not friendly yourself. Breakfast was delicious, only the last morning they run out of most of it, but we were late ourselves. Rooms and beds are very comfy even though we slept in the budget room. Close to Komtar bus station from where the free CAT and many other busses leave. We had an excellent time!
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2018
5,2
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
AGED”
This motel or boutique hotel may once upon time be really cool. But over the years, it has shown signs of AGEING. and nothing much has been sone by management. Booked before reading the many negatuve feedbacks! Though check in time stated 2pm, the room was only reaf at 3pm. They seemed to be short of staff to go round doing the cleanup. Wooden floor creaking and you can see the light on the ground floor in between the wooden floors. WARNING -- DO NOT let your children jump around in the room due to the aged wooden floor, they may find themselves on the ground floor!. Decor in the room were cute BUT some showed signs of ageing. Toilet not impressive especially the ones that came with the glass partition. NO DOOR mind you! Only a string-like partition separatea the room from.the toilet. Everything else looked aged even the bath towels and floor rugs!!! Breakfast was PATHETIC! I am not being ungreatful was truthfully pathetic - warm redillable coffee, bread, butter, jam, cut fruits, some buns / curry puffs cut into smaller parts and a pathetic plate of fried kway teow enough for 1 person! Front desk and staff were mostly Asian foreigners (not Malaysians). Have been to many budget hotels before and all I can say is the BREAKFAST is damn pathetic!!! First & last time in SOVEREIGN HOTEL and never will recommend to anyone to stay here! Management has to look into giving the place a makeover!
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2018
4,0
ZURASLINDA od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
not friendly reception”
reception girl not friendly. bedroom small. not been informed breakfast time. been charged rm5 for tourist fees which is supposed to be charged for foreigner tourist only.
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2018
8,0
Odlično
Shamira od Malezija
Par
Obična dvokrevetna soba s bračnim krevetom (2 odrasle osobe)
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Cozy place for budget hotel”
I like the front design of the hotel..so traditional like village house..large room and large bathroom eventhough one of the lights broken and just one plug functioning plus no TV, otherwise such a cozy place to sleep..i got breakfast, free wifi, free parking for only rm67/night!!!~worth the money..oooo, sadly, no towel provided and only supply shower cream in the bathroom..clean place, well maintained~
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2018
4,4
Katy od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe Double Ensuite
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2018
Grubby, overpriced and we had no water for 19 hours!”
The room was okay. Grubby walls, black mold all in shower with funny damp smell from bathroom, no door on the bathroom (just some tassel type things hanging down), no towels provided, soap dispenser was empty on our arrival (asked staff to refill which didn't happen) fridge was old, dirty and battered and ants everywhere. This was apparently the "superior room" the most expensive one of the selection. No water or tea and coffee making facilities as stated on the booking. The bed was lovely and there were some nice bits such as the shower itself and the hotel lobby. We could have overlooked the above however we had no water for 19 hours one day. We couldn't flush the toilet or have a shower and although staff made a phone call after us complaining several times not once did anyone apologise or offer any kind of alternative until the day we were checking out when we asked to use another room for a shower because we had hours of travelling ahead of us. This room was much cleaner and didn't have mold. At one point we got soaked in torrential rain, returned cold and wet and the staff joked that we were "having a shower outside because the hotel one hadn't worked all day" we assumed then that they must be working if she was joking about it. They were't. This was the eleventh and most expensive place we stayed in Asia and having to go to expensive bars to use the toilet is completely unacceptable. We've stayed in budget youth hostels with much better facilities and nicer rooms at a fraction of the cost.
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2018
2,4
Andrew od Tajland
Par
Dvokrevetna soba s bračnim krevetom i vlastitom kupaonicom
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Don’t waste your money here”
We were not very impressed with our stay here. The staff were unfriendly, the breakfast in the morning wasn’t anything special and there were old plasters and hair in the bathroom’s bin (hadn’t been cleaned out). We arrived at 15:15 (hour and 15 minutes after check-in) and the room was still not ready for us. For some reason the hotel thought we had booked two rooms of which neither were ready for us. There was a 50 RM deposit we had to pay which isn’t disclosed anywhere when making the booking (not an issue as you get the money back but perhaps the guests should be informed about this when making the booking). Would not bother with this place again.
Recenzirano 24 veljače 2018
4,0
Nor od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Dvokrevetna soba s bračnim krevetom i vlastitom kupaonicom
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2018
DONT BE FOOLED BY THE MISLEADING PICTURES!!”
Please do not be fooled by the pictures displayed on the website, the pictures on the website is VERY MISLEADING. The room has a stench of musky odor, and the painting on the walls were peeling off which I presume is due to lack of maintenance. The rooms are nothing like the images published. I booked to stay here for three nights, and for two days there was no water available! The hotel staff was very apologetic and was trying to accommodate to me by sending me water in buckets, but the fact to the matter is that this was not what i paid for!! I could not have a decent shower, and use the toilet properly because they had a broken pipe which was not notified earlier on. Moreover, on the first night I came here, there was lipstick stain on the bedsheets. I insisted that the staff changed the bedsheets only to have her replacing it with a new sheet with BLOOD stain on it. The staff had to change the sheet 3 times before i could finally get a clean duvet sheet!
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2018
4,8
TAI od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Double Ensuite
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Insufficient breakfast to serve and Ants in room.”
Only available food for first come first serve. Suggest provide in pax
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Ray od Malezija
Solo putnik
Obična dvokrevetna soba s bračnim krevetom (2 odrasle osobe)
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Better than My expected ”
Very unique design hotel or antique building become a hotel? Doesn’t matter, because I really like this hotel’s environment. Definitely I will stay here again if I come to penang again. Worth more than what I paid for. Keep up the good works.
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2018
8,4
Odlično
Tasmin od Vijetnam
Par
Obična dvokrevetna soba s bračnim krevetom (2 odrasle osobe)
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Odlično”
Good things: 24hr check in (we landed up checking in after 1am) Excellent location (walking distance from a lot in Georgetown and buses) Close to a night food market (which we only discovered the last night!) Helpful and friendly staff Opposite a spa with a good discount comes with the hotel Bad things: Internet was down one evening which made planning for the next day difficult Our toilet was running water into the bowl at a heavy rate. We told the staff but they didn't seem interested in fixing it. Water is a valuable resource.
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Thuong od Vijetnam
Par
Obična dvokrevetna soba s bračnim krevetom (2 odrasle osobe)
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Izvanredno”
Very good!
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2018
4,0
Chutamas od Tajland
Par
Obiteljska Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
It's clear that the owner of this property doesn't do a good job maintaining the place . You can see the first floor through holes of the second floor's floor. There are exposed wires in the bathroom. There was no soap in bathroom or towels provided. It was shocking that the room was never cleaned and the bed never was made during our stay. Breakfast is only toast and carbohydrates.
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Nurfatin od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Double Ensuite
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Value for money”
Value for money.. the room quite big with attached bathroom.. sgt bersih.. just the door lock was broken.. got car park.. they provide breakfast a very simple breakfast 😂 tp sesuai lah dengan harga.. cukup untuk alas perut anda smpi tghari 😉..
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2018
8,4
Odlično
Vivin od Indonezija
Grupa
Dvokrevetna soba s bračnim krevetom i vlastitom kupaonicom
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
all were good besides the staff”
it's better if you meet the right staff. I booked two rooms for 5 people, the staff told me to pay surcharge or extra bed though I booked king size bed since 3 of us were women. the surcharge was rm.30 for each person 1 night and the extra bed for rm.50. so I paid rm.60 for 2 nights. and the next two days after getting back from Hatyai, I met the other staff who told me to upgrade the room to a family room for only rm.30. I was doomed.
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Hanan od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Double Ensuite
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Just ok”
The rooms are clean. Friendliness of staffs were so-so. No toilet doors. No towels provided had to go down and asked for it. The tv is not alligned with the bed and no satellite channels.
Recenzirano 11 veljače 2018
4,4
Wong od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Double Ensuite
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2018
This is my first and LAST time staying here.”
Cleanliness of the hotel room is terrible. I have to kill 3 cockroaches in my hotel room! THREE!!! And to think that one of them even appearing there is unacceptable! Sound insulation of room is terrible, able to hear the traffic, guests roaming about the hallways, and the worst, the futsal games across the street and the karaoke performance a few blocks away. And the mosquitoes in the room kept me awake at night until a point that I was too tired to bother. Receptionist was unfriendly, the cleaning lady was way more polite. For business travellers and tourists, who are looking for clean and quiet hotels, look elsewhere. You deserve better.
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2018
8,0
Odlično
Navy od Kambodža
Grupa
Obiteljska Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
The location is good hotel is clean but a little bit loud at night because next to my room is KTV.
Recenzirano 07 veljače 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
TEO od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Obiteljska Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
worth for money”
GOOD
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2018
8,8
Odlično
Benyamin od Indonezija
Par
Obična dvokrevetna soba s bračnim krevetom (2 odrasle osobe)
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
good location, near food stall”
Price is reasonable, there is one restaurant Zin Sum near this hotel which sell delicious Dinsum and other chinese food. Near to Seven Eleven. The room is clean and comfy.
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2018
4,4
Antony od Australija
Par
Deluxe Double Ensuite
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Disappointed - on many levels ”
Check-in was confused; thought 1 room booked, but 2 rooms paid. Front facing room was clean & spacious but INCREDIBLY noisy. No sound-proofing from the street. Night 1 I was kept awake from a local karaoke bar then night 2 I was kept awake from the boys' screaming at the futsal game opposite the hotel (until after 2am). Whoever designed the renovations really could also have put doors on the bathrooms (not everybody wants to hear/know the bowel movements of their partner). Breakfast was very poor, a cold ring donut cut into wedges, local noodles (street-bought in a paper cone & turned out onto a plate as needed, when running low) so tea & toast the best (safest) options - or grab a bite from a nearby mini market. Hotel location was very good, also built within a lovely heritage building itself, and is just a 10min walk to the UNESCO heritage area & the street art walking tour, famous in Georgetown, Penang. Plenty of local food stalls in the area also, especially at night.
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2018