Ugodno 6,8
na temelju 199 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 199recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,8
  • Objekti 5,0
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Usluga 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,0
Sortirano prema

al od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Junior apartman, samo soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
Good budget hotel
location, spacious room, price
Walking distance to Bali Nusa Dua Convention Center and Bali Collection. Many shops in the vicinity. Very accommodating staff. Special thanks to Mr. Wayan for your assistance. Excellent value for money.
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2015

Rommel od Filipini
Solo putnik
Deluxe, samo soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2015
Affordable Accesible Bali
Very spacious rooms. Affordable and accessible to almost everything that you want to see in Bali. Fast wifi connection 24/7 that kept me connected to the world while away from home.
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2015

HENRY od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe, samo soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
Location, near the convention center.
Great location. It is near the convention center. Best value for money.
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2015

Tejas od Indija
Solo putnik
Deluxe, samo soba
Boravili ste 6 noći u lipanj, 2015
Can have better places at the same price!
location
The stay was okay. However there was a smell in the room that probably was from the toilet. Location wise it is great but secret deals on agoda gives you 4 star hotels at the same price in Nusa Dua area so guys please check for other options too! But if you do not have another Option this place is great to come back and sleep at night. Staff are super friendly and try their best to help you! You have restaurants close by and Bali collections is also at a walking distance.
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2015

Siti od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe, samo soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Clean and Spacious Hotel for a Great Rate
Clean room, spacious room, affordable price
Stayed one night at this hotel. Appearance from outside was not really good, need serious treatment! Room was spacious and clean for this kind of rate (about USD 24). Only had option of breakfast which was friend noodle with gigantic portion. Lies just outside of Nusa Dua complex. I consider this as a good value hotel. People say "you get what you pay" but at the Studio Inn Nusa Dua I think I received more than I paid.
Recenzirano 18 svibnja 2015

Saw od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe, samo soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
The Studio Inn Nusa Dua
-
Good enough for sleeping purpose
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2015

Sri od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe, samo soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
room is clean, bed is enough comfort
friendly staffs, great location, value for money
enjoyed
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2015

Yosvadee od Tajland
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe, samo soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Value for money
value for money, very friendly and attentive staff, close to convention center
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2015

Yosvadee od Tajland
Par
Deluxe, samo soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Value for money
staff is very friendly, located close to convention center, value for money
The staff is very friendly, some of them can speak very little English but they all wiiling to assist in everything we request. The hotel is just 10-15 minutes walk to convention center. Breakfast is just an easy one, you ll have a choice of one kind of egg with either toast, fried rice or fried noodle with sauce. A little plate of fresh fruit, coffee and a glass if juice.
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2015

leon od Australija
Solo putnik
Deluxe, samo soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2015
Nice spot just outside Nusa Dua
Clean bed, friendly staff, clean room
Overall very good. Happy with what I recieved for what I paid. Nice front of house staff willing to help out, free breakfast and help finding a decent scooter rental
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2015


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: