Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 350recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,8
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,2
Sortirano prema

Robert od Australija
Solo putnici
Dvokrevetna s Bračnim Krevetom u Naselju
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Peacful and Relaxing
The Village House is a beautiful property with great, a tranquil pool area and they serve delicious food. If you're looking for an action packed holiday this is not the place but if you're looking for a peaceful and comfortable to unwind nd relax then this is for you. There is not much in the village and the beach nearby is not for swimming but it's a lovely spot to come and watch the sunset. The food at the restaurant is very good and there's a bar too. A great stay.
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2016

Caleb od Malezija
Parovi
Dvokrevetna s Bračnim Krevetom u Naselju
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Great environment
Great environment for short trip. But the personal beach as offered by the hotel is kinda disappointing
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2016

Muzaffar od Malezija
Parovi
Dvokrevetna s Bračnim Krevetom u Naselju
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Orange is the new black with a lovely Garden
You are first left slightly lost, no one shows you where to go, this is followed by the warden... OK the manager... Sitting you down and going through a long list of do's and don'ts in very harsh tones. The cell, Ok the room just about fit two people. To add to ambience you are given a 530 wake up call from your friendly mosque next door. The concept which is my guess is for every one to enjoy the lovely garden and pool and be in the room. Alas this space is too small for the number of guest they try to get in. My advice, get a Netflix subscription and give this a miss.
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2016

Aaron od Malezija
Parovi
Twin soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Excellent
Thanks to a warm hospitality to Flora.. it was amazing. I just hope there is a chilling drinks or foods for supper..
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2016

Dennis od Malezija
Parovi
Dvokrevetna s Bračnim Krevetom u Naselju
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Serenity and Peace
A getaway from the hectic city life to this calm peaceful place is simply amazing. Rejuvenate yourself with its cool and beautiful swimming pool.
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2016

roger od Singapur
Parovi
Twin soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
I didn't go because my wife is ill
But Agoda /hotel has yet to provide any decent alternative that wud suit my circumstance
Recenzirano 16 veljače 2016

Suliana od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
excellent stay
bornea design , cosy and relaxing
recommended for weekend getaway - no beach but nice place for quiet weekend
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2016

Yee od Malezija
Parovi
Dvokrevetna s Bračnim Krevetom u Naselju
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Good Romantic Retreat
Thoroughly enjoyed my time there. It's a pity the place doesn't receive more attention and as such makes it the most underrated resort in this part of town!
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2016

Sylvia od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
Hidden Treasure
Privacy, 'kampung feel' and its staff.
It was a very good experience for a short getaway. The calmness & privacy of the surroundings and most importantly the staff made us feel welcomed and they went to an extra mile to ensure our needs were attended to. Will definitely be back again soon.
Recenzirano 17 siječnja 2016

Ai od Malezija
Parovi
Dvokrevetna s Bračnim Krevetom u Naselju
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Fantastic staycation
Ambiance, cleanliness, comfort
Due to time restraint we could only spend one night at the Village Hotel. Something like a staycation. The drive to Santubong from Kuching was relaxing, the looming Mt Santubong was a sight to behold. Meal was classy. Dig the no-shoes-allowed house rule too; it's been ages since I got to roam around an entire compound barefooted and still feel clean after half-a-day. There were board games and books for your perusal. One hour before dinner we took a short walk to the back (Pantai Puteri) for an AMAZING sunset. It was low tide so the shoreline was a bit further in but it was still heaven on earth. The neighbourhood was friendly and safe, there was a security guard booth (for SMK Santubong) and the staff were really helpful. We had to catch an early flight the next day and they packed us sandwiches for the drive back to the airport at 7 am. In short, one of the highlights of our 5d4n trip to Sarawak.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2016


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: