Rezerviraj sada: The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel

The Zon All Suites Residences On The Park Hotel recenzija

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 4672 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,3
/
10
84% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (4672)Booking.com recenzije (2072)
7,3
/
10
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 4672 recenzijama
Čistoća:6,9
Objekti6,9
Lokacija8,4
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,1
Usluga7,1
Vrijednost za novac7,5
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (4672)
Svi tipovi soba
Prikazuje se 3514 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
5,2
Sridhar od Indija
Poslovni putnik
Jednosobni deluxe suite
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2018
Overall not recommended ”
I’d stayed in their suite. Except for the walking distance to the Petronas, this hotel fails you on every count. The fittings in the washroom make you scared as if they come out anytime. There’s lot of construction work going on in the neighbourhood and continuous sound disturbs your sleep (extends till late night). With great difficulty, the restaurant could serve me a vegan rice dish. Overall, it’s a bad experience for me. I’d not recommend this place for the money you pay (don’t waste your money on the suite please).
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2018
6,8
Dobro
Daniel od Malezija
Solo putnik
1 Bedroom Superior Room
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2018
Dobro”
Although good value for money, the hotel is in dire need of refurbishment.
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2018
8,8
Odlično
WAN od Malezija
Par
Jednosobni deluxe suite
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
very good ”
everything is ok except for the construction around the premise.
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
lian od Malezija
Solo putnik
Jednosobni deluxe suite
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Reasonable price, clean suites, friendly and helpful staffs, ample carpark”
Staffs are friendly and of great assistance. When informed about lack of water bottles supply in the room, it had been sent up in within 5minutes. Suites are spacious and clean, most importantly with reasonable price. Highly recommended😊👍
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2018
8,4
Odlično
Roshasmawati od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
1 Bedroom Superior Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Nearby to KLCC”
Just walk 15minute to KLCC
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2018
8,0
Odlično
Lu od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Executive jednosobni suite
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Strategic Location”
Walking distance to KLCC. Spacious unit & variety choices of breakfast.
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
BOLHASSAN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior s dvije spavaće sobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Location superb. Just next to Masjid Asykirin and walking distance to KLCC. Price reasonable. ”
Room clean but maintain old air-conds and furnitures. Toilets and bath tub classic but well maintain.
Recenzirano 18 listopada 2018
5,2
FAKARUDIN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
1 Bedroom Superior Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Lift Not Comportable...”
Lift very small... and not good for air flow inside... need expend the lift to give much more better for customer...
Recenzirano 17 listopada 2018
8,0
Odlično
AIZAT od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
1 Bedroom Superior Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
worth the penny,good breakfast and near to klcc”
The only hotel within 500m vicinity of klcc where u can get most of typical hotel facilities i.e free parking, free breakfast, swimming pool for adults and kids for less than rm200/night on weekend. Although the overall layout and interior of hotel looks old and indeed the furniture quite old, but it is still being kept neat and tidy. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The buffet breakfast is delicious although it has not as much as other expensive hotels but it's still has the variety of common..i rate it 4 due to the price and it's worth the pay. Room for improvement : the low water pressure in toilet and slow lift. overall good and recommended
Recenzirano 15 listopada 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
nabilah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
1 Bedroom Superior Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Near to kuala lumpur tourist attraction and mall. ”
The room quite old and shady but still worth for money.
Recenzirano 15 listopada 2018
3,2
Siti od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior s dvije spavaće sobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
NOISY ENVIROMENT”
hi, i stayed at block kasawari and i feel so annoyed when the noisy sound like during mid nite until the morning. it's so annoying and i feel i don't want to stay again at this hotel. WTH !!!
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
mohamed od Malezija
Grupa
Superior s dvije spavaće sobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Excellent”
worth it... 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2018
8,8
Odlično
Wahyu od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Jednosobni deluxe suite
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2018
Odlično”
very worthed to stay with family...
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
YEE od Malezija
Grupa
1 Bedroom Superior Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
location is very near to KLCC, only by walking distance. room was comfortable, although the water in the basin was a bit slow to drain. otherwise quite satisfied with the stay.
Recenzirano 12 listopada 2018
6,0
Nik od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Executive jednosobni suite
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Good”
Good
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Tristan od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior s dvije spavaće sobe
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2018
Great location, but noisy!”
Stayed here for 3 nights with my friend and son (3 years). Hotel location is great! Walking distance to KLCC which was fantastic to take my son to the Park as well as Aquaria! Acrross the road is all the food trucks, open from 6pm with a variety of local and Western food options at a good price. Onsite restaurant was ok for breakfast, very basic but ok, only ate here once. Apartment was a bit run down, I rang the first day as our remote didn't work and no one ever fixed it, showers were dirty but fine for a base. Only major downside is there is a Mosque very close by and we were woken twice every morning before 6 am as the prayers were played loud over a speaker, not good when you have a toddler and they are woken up at 5am by this loud noise.
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
KOK od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2018
Ok”
Ok
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2018
8,0
Odlično
mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobe Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2018
Value for money”
Excellent value. Kitchenette allows meals to be cooked for a large family.
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2018
5,2
Terence od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
1 Bedroom Superior Room
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
Old and ruined facilities.
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2018
8,4
Odlično
wong od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
1 Bedroom Superior Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
worth it, the room is huge and it's comfy.”
worth it, the room is huge and it's comfy.
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2018
6,8
Dobro
Mariaton od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
1 Bedroom Superior Room
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Dobro”
good
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
mikael od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
BIGGEST HOTEL ROOM YOU WILL EVER SEE!”
rooms were so huge that it literally takes 1 minute to walk from 1 end to another. best place for kids, and good breakfast too! and near masjid
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2018
3,2
Fadilah od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
The building is old, when we were outside waiting for our grab, we saw how aged the building is and ada nampak terkopak on the exterior wall of the building. The room is carpeted and it smells. No microwave but big fridge. Toilets arent clean. There are dirt in between tiles. Towels doesnt look clean. There is a locked door like a store in the room so it looks suspicious and freaky.Breakfast was tasteless. Croissants were hard, sambal nasi lemak tasted of strong anchovies. The staffs were rude. We wanted to check out and then they asked for the deposit slip they gave me and i said i left it in the room and i dont usually carry it around cos they should have a copy of the slip. They refused to process the check out and asked us to go back to our room to take the paper. When we went up, we were locked out of the room cos the key card was deactivated. We went down back and complained. They simply activated the keycard and asked us to go get the paper which is ridiculous as i suggested th
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2018
8,0
Odlično
Aslinah od Malezija
Par
1 Bedroom Superior Room
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2018
5 Star for location ”
Retro furniture. Spacious rooms. Good breakfast
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2018
4,4
Nik od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
1 Bedroom Superior Room
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2018
The room given are not same as I requested”
Request from Agoda not reach the hotel, I request 2 single bed but only get 1 bed to sleep with 4 person.
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2018
8,4
Odlično
Ahmad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Excellent hotel with very reasonable price located near klcc”
Very kind and helpful staff.. Order 2 bedroom suite initially but locates in different floor. Request to have in same floor and the staff upgrade one of my room to be in the same floor. Breasfast quite decent and nice..have many choices for the breakfast, nasi lemak, mee goreng, mee rebus, lontong, bread, cereal and some of fruit juices. For the dinner we order for ala carte for 10 pax.. Food is quite satisfied and good.. We got 30% discount for stay in if eat in the cafe.. Overall, very good and excellent hotel.. But not to forget, some of the thing need to be upgarded and improve esp on the facility, electric pluq
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2018
6,4
Dobro
Nursyazana od Malezija
Grupa
1 Bedroom Superior Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Overall Ok”
I really hope that there will be good improvement on this hotel. It is a nice but not suitable to be in the middle of KL if there's no upgrading on the rooms.
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
siti od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Jednosobni deluxe suite
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
The room was very big nice hotel.
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2018
8,0
Odlično
liyana od Malezija
Grupa
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
SUWEG”
The view is amazing. I love the room but kindly try to change the facilities to a new one.
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2018
8,4
Odlično
Majidi od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Pleasant Place to Stay”
The room and the location is the best choice to stay here. However, upon check-in, there was a staff at the counter when I approached for check-in, he said that he already closed. What is the purpose that he standing at the counter empty. If he is doing casting for cashiering or whatever, he can do it at the back office and shouldn't be present at the counter if he cannot serve the guest. This kind of manner is not good for the hospitality staff. He bringing bad image of the hotel. At check-out, the staff did not call me by my name although he can see my name registered. In fact, he called me "Boss" then I said, how do you know that I'm a boss? He probably don't understand what is a "Boss" means? or he tried to say that I'm bossy? Never allowed your staff to misused calling people name as in the hospitality industry, by calling guest name is more personalize instead of calling Boss or whatever. If he need hospitality training, he can always call me to train him.
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2018
6,4
Dobro
rozita od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Jednosobni deluxe suite
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
always satisfied”
Rooms spacious and value for money. very convenient for the family with small kids.
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Muhammad od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Jednosobni deluxe suite
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Izvanredno”
Spacious room
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
shahliza od Malezija
Par
Jednosobni deluxe suite
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Izvanredno”
More new menu for breakfast.
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Abdul od Malezija
Par
1 Bedroom Superior Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
good studio apartment at value price”
good studio apartment but wish the TV should be in bedroom. fast wifi. good facilities. walking distance to major attraction i.e KLCC, LRT,
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2018
6,0
Abdul od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
1 Bedroom Superior Room
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Non standard”
Non standard of room facilities within same types room i.e some got chairs amd some dont have. Aircond maintenance is big deals. Need to call maintenances for aircond everytime check in. Room old amd broken funitures. sliding doors some.of the room cannot be locked. Room service menu limited to Arabian Menus.
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Amirul od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
1 Bedroom Superior Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
close to klcc”
it very close to klcc for those looking forward for reasonable price hotel close to klcc
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2018
8,0
Odlično
FADZILAH od Malezija
Solo putnik
1 Bedroom Superior Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Facilities”
Lift to the parking is too slow.. it was being informed that if park less than 15 minutes, no need to pay.. but we were there for 5 minutes, was being charged rm4.. the guard couldnt understand our explanation..
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2018
8,0
Odlično
ASRI od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
1 Bedroom Superior Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Very Good ”
Very good
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Abdul od Pakistan
Solo putnik
1 Bedroom Superior Room
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Good value for money, except additional checkout time.”
every thing seems good except checkhout time for us, bcz they only allow additional time with fees, even hours.
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
khairul od Malezija
Par
1 Bedroom Superior Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Excellent”
my 2nd time stay just perfect
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2018
6,0
Ariff
Poslovni putnik
Superior s dvije spavaće sobe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Spacious room”
The room is spacious for 4 people, the food is good but parking quite dark and probably not enough when there are events nearby
Recenzirano 28 rujna 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
nuraihan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior s dvije spavaće sobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
good location”
The location was good and nearby with klcc, mosque, and food truck. but the access from behind got construction around the mosque so better use the front access.
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2018
8,4
Odlično
Mohammad od Malezija
Grupa
Superior s dvije spavaće sobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Value for money”
PRO Quite cheap In the city centre Superb view Good car park Cons Old furnishing Old kitchen
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2018
8,0
Odlično
mohd od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
1 Bedroom Superior Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Worth to stay”
It’s value for your money...
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Syazwana od Malezija
Grupa
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
2nd time.”
1)Walking distance to klcc.This is our 1st choice hotel to stay when we join a run event at klcc. 2)Its convenience for group. 3)Breakfast is normal 4)Bed is comfortable overall stay is nice!😊
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2018
2,0
Miwako od Tajland
Solo putnik
1 Bedroom Superior Room
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Stuff was terrible”
The stuff called me cheap. He didn't give me a big bed which I requested for suite. He offered smirking room, when I asked non smirking. He was very rude Malaysian staff. I hate that hotel so much. Terrible service. I put the room clean service tag, but nobody came. Really horrible place. Never go back. Never recommend.
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2018
8,4
Odlično
Rd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
1 Bedroom Superior Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Odlično”
Excellent for the price and location especially for family
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2018
4,8
Abdul od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
1 Bedroom Superior Room
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Old Hotel”
Small lift & super slow, how can you catered for 25 level with just 2 units of lift? An old hotel with basic facilities. Quite far from the main road.
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2018
6,0
Yvonne od Bruneji Darussalam
Solo putnik
1 Bedroom Superior Room
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2018
good location but hidden entry”
good walking distance to mall but the street leading to the hotel from the main road is quite far and you get stared at by security guards daily.. pretty awkward for solo travellers. Also took a taxi from airport to this hotel and driver didn't know where this hotel is because it is nestled sooo deep in this street. no signs indicating a hotel is in here. The guard/attendant also did nothing when they were helping me with my luggages and taxidriver was harrassing me for tip. Location not recommended for solo female traveller..
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Zaiham od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Izvanredno”
value for money. perfect hotel for family n couple
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2018