Rezerviraj sada: Thistle Port Dickson Hotel

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 4905 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,6
/
10
84% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (4905)Booking.com recenzije (1736)
7,6
/
10
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 4905 recenzijama
Čistoća:7,6
Objekti7,9
Lokacija7,8
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,7
Usluga7,7
Vrijednost za novac7,3
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (4905)
Svi tipovi soba
Prikazuje se 3870 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
6,0
Cherie od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Good. Will back again. But hotel getting old”
Good will back agaon. But hotel getting old
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2018
6,0
Jessie od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
Rooms are in old/poorly maintained condition and needs to be refurbished.
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2018
8,8
Odlično
Zsa od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba s King krevetom uz more
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Value for money, great for family with young kids”
This hotel is very value for money. The private beach is nice. has many activities/facilities inside the hotel especially with young kids. pool is good. the chinese food inside the hotel is very reasonable and delicious. you do not have to go outside scouting for food as the dine in is very good. the downside : too many flies, my room shower is broken >_<
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2018
8,4
Odlično
Thinagaran od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Thank you for the memorable stay”
Staff are friendly and thoughtful. We got upgraded to ocean view and can never thank the team enough. The downside during our stay has nothing to do with the staff and the hotel but much more on rowdy and noisy guests who had their family function at Chinoise during lunch time. We just hope they would’ve booked a small function room to carry out their activities as we were unable to even have a quiet conversation among ourselves but to gobble up our food and leave. Our dinner was excellent as we enjoyed the food offered at Fresh. The staff were very helpful. Our young kids enjoyed their stay due to the facilities and amnesties. Definitely will come back as they are already asking to return for a visit.
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2018
8,0
Odlično
Siddharth od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Great hotel for a quick getaway especially for kids”
Bathroom drains especially the toilets need to improve. We’ve visited 3 times this year and stayed in 3 different rooms but all had same issue. Upgrade needed. Otherwise we still like going here as overall great quick getaway from KL city life!! Food, service and facilities are all great.
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2018
8,4
Odlično
pore od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Very good. ”
Place is great, have a private beach, but take note the fee is not include the breakfast. A place very difficult to find a place for breakfast.
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2018
4,8
Sook od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Too high expectation”
I have a high expectation on this hotel before visited. Feel disappointment after one night spent in this hotel: 1. Long waiting time for check in - I reached hotel at 3:45pm queued up for check in. I was waiting at the lobby more than 1 hour, and finally manage to check in at 5pm. 2. Cleanliness - the room is a bit run down and lesser maintenance, especially the toilet bathtub is clogging, saw dust and spider web on the cabinet which placing bath and face towels. 3. Switched off the lights while there were some guests at the lobby- we were sitting at the lobby for some chit chatting until 11pm. The staff switched off all thel lights without any inform. The pool and the facilities are great, except those mentioned above. Hope they will improve further from this.
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Yusnizam od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Great swimming pool for both parents and kids”
Bathroom was not really clean. There're beach sand here and there. Asked for extra towel, it took me 3 times to call the housekeeping until I warned them that I will submit bad review in Agoda then the staff came within a blink. Haha. Breakfast spread was not bad at all. At night there're outdoor cinema by the pool. Lego room and kids room. Games arcade room. Will come back and try their beach activity next time.
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2018
3,2
Norerita od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Run down”
The room was so run down and terrible. Some lights didn’t work and curtain rail fell off from its place. We could feel sands on the floor. The floor wasn’t properly cleaned. Not a chance I am coming back here.
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Lismawati od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
I chose a package with breakfast and to our dissappointment, upon check in the staff told us there is no breakfast included! I think the info is missleading!
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2018
4,0
yap od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba s Twin krevetom uz more
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
unhappy experiance”
check in fxxk slow and i come from 1pm wait until 4.30pm the room still havent prepare ready to us. 5 pm i only can check in and hotel staff didn't bother me at all just let me wait and wait. last didnt offer me any compensation to me also. very disappointing in this hotel. i not suggest to stay this hotel.
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2018
6,8
Dobro
Ching od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba s Twin krevetom uz more
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Need some maintenance ”
- Friendly and helpful staff. - Children’s pool need some maintenance. - Has baby cot if request. - Breakfast buffet has varieties. - Has facilities catered for all ages.
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2018
5,6
Baddrul od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba s King krevetom uz more
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Disappointed”
We managed to secure the adjoining rooms and thank you for that matter. However, the condition of the door lock, bathroom and bedsheet were very disappointment. One room can be opened due to faulty lock, it was barely screwed to the door frame. Our bedsheet has a yellow stained, unsure if it was new or after washed? The bathroom condition was not super clean and tap water was very low pressure. Both rooms has different tv channels! I took pictures as proof.
Recenzirano 03 rujna 2018
4,4
Karen od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Room cleanliness and facilities ”
The room facilities very old fashioned and cleanliness really need to improved. Very unhappy with the toilet .. dirty .
Recenzirano 03 rujna 2018
4,4
Soo od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba s King krevetom uz more
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Not Value for Money”
The water heater in the room is extremely under power and water flow is too slow until i have to put my head under the tab water to wash my hair. Hair dryer is in poor condition also. Curtain in the room was dirty, still can see some food stain. The only good point is this hotel come with private beach.
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
KHOO od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Izvanredno”
Good for relaxing
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2018
5,2
Abdul od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba s King krevetom uz more
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Good place for family ”
Good location to spent time with family. Check in process a bit slow. Room was not ready when we arrived. Can't use security deposit due to in lock condition, request staff to open it but till check out no action taken. Breakfast not to many choice.
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Ashrof od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Fantastic”
Great location and facilities.
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2018
3,2
shiaw od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Extremely disappointed stay”
The reservation desk did not give complete information and resulted me paying a higher price vIa agoda. Booked 3 rooms adjacent but was given 1room far at the end of another wing after 2hours of waiting. Extra beds did not arrived even after many many requests were made. Came at 9.35pm! It did not come with extras eg. water and towels. One of the rooms' toilet was totally not clean up. Water was clogging up to knee length and shower curtain was moldy and dirty. Despite complained made, nothing was done till the next day.
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2018
8,0
Odlično
Dr od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior With View Twin Beds
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
I enjoyed my stay, place is nice and clean, facilities are good
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2018
5,2
Nor od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
NEED TO IMPROVE ON ROOM CLEANLINESS. ”
Generally the place is good for family with kids. Plenty of activities to do. Movies for kids at the pool side, Lego room, ping pong and billiard. Parking for guest is very limited. And existing parking space is pretty small.. Room cleanliness is something you need to improve.
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2018
8,4
Odlično
Afiqah od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Odlično”
Hotel is kind of old, so expect run downs here and there. Other than that, all’s good. The staffs are excellent. Would come here again.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2018
6,0
Siti od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba s Twin krevetom uz more
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Good but could have been better”
Ive been here before few years ago and because of that we came back this time but we're a bit dissapointed with few things.we can feel that the hotel cut cost in so many things(breakfast) as result we didnt feel the hotel is as luxurious as before.the housekeeping is very poor as well.the curtain in the bathroom was very dirty,u can see the mold everywhere and the bathtab is dirty as well..in our last morning there,the hotel allowed a big group of people(more than 100 people)doing fitness program at the beach so we couldnt enjoy our last picnic as they are quite loud and conquer the front beach so we have to go father a bit to sit.my husband and my sil(diff room)been bite by bedbugs......overall i think this hotel is a great hotel if they can do better job in housekeeping and i do hope they will improve the next time we visit.
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2018
6,4
Dobro
Jaclyn od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba s King krevetom uz more
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Nice stay”
Each year sure will have a family trip and staying Thistle...good hotel
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Normazila od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba s King krevetom uz more
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Overall, it was a good vacation for us !
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2018
3,6
Shalini od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe soba s King krevetom uz more
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Sucked up holiday! ”
Pros is the beach front, swimming pool and parking. Cons is the disgusting poor maintenance of hotel eg the poor air conditioning, terrible cleanliness, sucked up managers and staf! Feel very pointless coming to Thistle for our holiday. Review few rooms throughout the day and finally got a room with good air conditioner but suck in cleaning at 12 midnight!! Please don’t recommend anyone to stay here.
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2018
8,4
Odlično
Lily od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba s King krevetom uz more
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Nice weekend getaway with kids”
Great location for a short getaway since it’s only an hour or so by car from KL. The staff were very accommodating, the beach was kept very clean and there’s a decent selection at breakfast and at the dinner buffet. Their pool toilets are in real need of refurbishment though. But overall, nice place to stay.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2018
6,8
Dobro
Wey od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Enjoyable”
An enjoyable beach front hotel with young children
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2018
3,2
Michael od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba s King krevetom uz more
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Only 2 elevators, needs serious cleaning”
For the price, its ridiculous that they can't clean rooms properly. The bathroom had used towels and the shower stall glass was covered in soap/scum stains. There were also flies all over the place.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Chee od Kina
Par
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Beautiful Seaview & Pools”
My wife and I enjoyed our stay at Thistle, particularly the view of the sea, and the swimming pools. We had a room on the 6th floor that gave us a beautiful view of the pools and sea. The hotel is located far from Seremban city centre, so you would need a car to get there. It's a good 10-15 mins walk to the main road where there are some village-type coffeeshops/restaurants. We had a wonderful BBQ dinner on Sunday where they served especially delicious stay, steaks and lamb-chops. They could spruce up the gym somewhat to make it brighter and more welcoming.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
ZAKARIA od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba s King krevetom uz more
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
The staffs were friendly, great view, excellent facilities & clean. Room was spacious, comfortable.”
Good place to relax.
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Shanthini od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Time to buckle up”
Kinda disappointing stay during this time. Cleanliness need to be improved very much.. especially in room. Too many foreigners especially during the breakfast time.. Maybe the hotel can provide separate dining area.
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2018
8,0
Odlično
Cyra od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Away for the city.”
Suitable for family with kids as there is lots of activities for kids. Beautiful place.
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2018
6,4
Dobro
Kok od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Dobro”
The water pressure is very low what make it worst is that the central control air condition is really unacceptable
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2018
5,2
Mani od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
expensive , old 5 star hotel. ”
rooms are small for the price. quite old. look like 3 start. not even have sauna or Jacuzzi as facilitates. nice scenery, pool and private beach, breakfast limited but nice.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
ASIAH od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Holiday at Thistle PD”
My family enjoy to stay here
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2018
4,4
david od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Badly maintain..”
Probably due to ageing and no upkeep of the equipment.
Recenzirano 03 kolovoza 2018
4,8
Joshua od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
staffs are not friendly, check-in complicated procedure and take a long time”
shower without hot water, restroom ventilation not working, A/C is not cold enough - I will never stay here again!
Recenzirano 03 kolovoza 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
LEW od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Nice swimming pool”
Near beach
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Noor od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
My Children enjoy the swimming pool”
Nice hotel with big swimming pool. love it so much
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
Manimaran od Malezija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Cleanliness needs further improvement”
The aircond was not cold enough. At night, it was very hot. Balcony is not clean and full of ants. The room was above the aircond compressor. At night, it was a bit noisy.
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2018
5,2
Poovaneswari od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Not worth of. Money ”
Poor cleanliness, bad maintenance and more
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2018
6,0
farah od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Overall the view and place is worth the amount paid. ”
Poor service in terms of customer service and rooms maintenance..
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2018
5,6
Lim od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Staff and environment are good. but cleanliness in room need to be improved ”
the swimming pool and view are fantastic. the staff also very friendly and helpful. however the room cleanliness need to be improved as there are sands on the floor, and ants crawling around. like the room is unused for awhile.
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
nadia od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe soba s King krevetom uz more
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Not interested ”
Toilet is not well maintained and the pillow cushion. Overall ok.
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2018
4,8
Althea od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba s King krevetom uz more
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2018
The rooms are Very badly maintain . However, very good view of the ocean and beautiful pool. ”
The rooms are not up to a 4 star standard . Very badly maintain. Food served for the buffet breakfast is not up to standard too. The only good thing about this hotel are it’s facilities and the view is magnificent ( ocean view).
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2018
3,2
Devinia od Malezija
Par
Deluxe soba s King krevetom uz more
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
horrible stay. did not receive anything that was paid for...paid for a king bed with sea view but was given two single beds that were joined on a low level floor where we could not even see the ocean. had to speak to the staff numerous times just to get to a higher floor that too again with two individual beds. would not recommend this.
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2018
5,6
Aishah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba s Twin krevetom uz more
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Dirty Room, Great Pool”
The hotel has great pool and beach. Breakfast was also OK. But, the room was dirty. Lizard dungs were everywhere. Bed frame was dusty. Toilet was not properly cleaned. There were even 2 dead lizards in the toilet. The floor was unclean as our foot soles turned dirty if we didn't wear the room slippers. We stayed for only a night. We informed the guy at the reception counter to clean up the room as we went out to look for our dinner. Somebody came into our room (we knew because he left the rag cloth on the dressing table), maybe to clean things up, but did the job halfway or maybe did not do anything as the condition was still the same as we left the room. Cleanliness is very important, especially when the room is charged at a premium rate. However, the kids love the pool.
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Dharminder od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Overall the hotel is a great place to rest & relax. However, during my recent visit hotel was undergoing some reno / repair works of which the drilling noise was quite disturbing. I would recommend hotel should be a bit sensitive to "customer experience" and as a compensation factor to the noise and inconvenience, hotel should instead throw-in free breakfast vouchers to delight customer. I'm sure with such gesture, I wouldn't hesitate to come and stay again. Pertaining to the sunken bar at the poolside, its a nice place to chill (though prices are a bit stiff although during non-peak season). One setback, quite a number of cocktails / liquor drinks as stated in the menu was not available. Thus we had to settle down for common simple drinks. Above my sincere feedback. Thanks
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Suhan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba s King krevetom uz more
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Its going to be an annual visit”
Been staying at bunch of hotels before but none of those we stayed more than once..my wife seems to favour this place when we visit last year.. hence here we are again..the fam wants to come back.. even when there is other events happening at the hotel.. it doesn’t seem to intrude our weekend...its going to be an annual thing i guess..hrmmm.. damn you thistle!
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2018