Rezerviraj sada: Travel Hub Hightstreet

Odlično
Temeljeno na 171 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,3
95% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (171)Booking.com recenzije (652)
8,3
Odlično
Temeljeno na 171 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:8,4
Objekti8,0
Lokacija8,7
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,9
Usluga8,4
Vrijednost za novac8,6
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
日本語
繁體中文 (台灣)
više
Vrsta sobe
Club Twin
Dvoetažna 4-krevetna soba
Dvoetažni Apartman
Jednokrevetna - 1 osoba
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 111 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
8,8
Odlično
Nina od Novi Zeland
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvoetažna 4-krevetna soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2017
nice family room..noisy over weekend”
we enjoyed our stay at Travel Hub. cute corridors and rooms. clean bathroom. free tea/coffee and breakfast on the roof. it was noisy on fri and sat night however til after 2am!
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2017
8,8
Odlično
Ayesha od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2017
great hostel”
please update to new towels! otherwise great
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2017
8,4
Odlično
Nữ od Vijetnam
Grupa
Superior 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
it is nice place”
stayed here 2 nights with my 2 friends. everything is okay here: good location, clean place and staffs r very friendly. Especially Sam, he is nice and ready for giving good advises.
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2017
8,8
Odlično
Nữ od Vijetnam
Grupa
Superior 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
it is a nice place”
it is nice time for staying here. location is good, clean and nice staff
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Jessica od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
5-krevetna Spavaonica (Miješana)
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2017
Good places but a few improvements would be nice.”
Soap wasnt always available to wash your hands in the restrooms, annoying. They gave me the smallest towel ever, I'm petite (5'2" and about 50kgs) and it barely covered me. They didn't want to give me the original price we agreed upon (when it came time for me to pay) for the extra nights I stayed after booking online. Eventually it all worked out with a little persistence. Rooms/beds were clean as were the restrooms,Tp always available. The bar upstairs is a little over priced but they have a happy hour and free BBQ Sunday. Sometimes the music from the bar was too loud for people trying to sleep on the second (dorm) level. Still would recommend to any and all travelers. Overall a great place with a nice and friendly staff.
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Ika od Indonezija
Grupa
Dvoetažna 4-krevetna soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2017
The best place for the first time travel in Kuala Lumpur.”
We were 4 girls when we stayed in this place. The location is really good. Near to LRT Train station Pasar Seni and bus station. In Chinatown (the area), we ate the delicious food (cheap food also) and then we went also to Night Market and Flea Market . For the room was clean and same like in the web's picture. The bathroom was big and clean. In this hostel, there is a kitchen for share. The staffs are really helpful. Finally, the rooftop is the best part because we ate our breakfast there with the view of the big city. Don't miss this place if you stayed in KL.
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
jasmine od Austrija
Par
Dvoetažni Apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2017
fun hostel would come back”
The hostel was geat. Was clean and had everything even a nice bar on the roof. The room was quite hot even with the AC and sometimes it was hard to sleep because of the nois from above.
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2017
5,2
Pauline od Malezija
Solo putnik
Jednokrevetna - 1 osoba
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2016
Staff's communication can be improved”
Place is generally clean and comfortable though quite noisy, but staff's communication could be improved. There was apparently some issue with my booking, and I came back in the evening to a note on the room door requesting me to go to reception, where I was asked numerous questions. I asked the guy whether they entered my room when I was out. He said yes, they have the right. He offered no apologies, though the matter was obviously a miscommunication among the staff. I thought the matter was settled, but around 1am I was woken up by a different guy (he called himself the manager or something, don't recall) who proceeded to ask me the same questions I was asked earlier. He was not polite about it and again, offered no apology.
Recenzirano 01 veljače 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Ayesha od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Dvoetažni Apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2016
great hostel”
good location, good room and facilities. great staff
Recenzirano 31 siječnja 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Ayesha od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Dvoetažni Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
great stay”
great facilities, comfortable room
Recenzirano 31 siječnja 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
pratew od Tajland
Grupa
Dvoetažna 4-krevetna soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017
Great place for backpack”
The real place for backpack or couple, If you love guesthouse. This place can support you both group and couple. The location near MRT 5 min. another complain is when I take a shower, the shower pipe is pull out.
Recenzirano 30 siječnja 2017
8,8
Odlično
Jasreena od Malezija
Solo putnik
Dvoetažni Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017
Good stay! I'll come back again and bring my friends on next visit!”
Room was good especially the bed very comfy... *Need to spray freshner in the room. (Haven't try the breakfast.) Location is good easy to find foods. Toilets are clean with hot water. *Need to put sign;Please flush after use.Because some people don't flush after use.* Staff are friendly.Flora and Sam. Will sure come back again!
Recenzirano 25 siječnja 2017
8,8
Odlično
Siew od Malezija
Solo putnik
Club Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017
Value for money”
A perfect choice for budget stay. Decent room, staff and convenient location.
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2017
8,0
Odlično
Moey od Malezija
Grupa
Superior Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017
Nice place for backpackers🎒🕶”
Cozyyy room and comfy..the wifi so good..hehe! U should bring your own towel whenever u stay here..but the parking here are quite expensive tho..I would like to come again for future😉
Recenzirano 17 siječnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Sofia od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Superior Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017
Awesome facilities ”
Great, funky space, spiral stair cases, clean bathrooms, great rooftop bar. Highly recommend.
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2017
8,0
Odlično
Amanda od Indonezija
Solo putnik
5-krevetna Spavaonica (Miješana)
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Good, but...”
It's a great place with good price. You have to take off your shoes inside so the place is pretty clean, the staff is friendly, no breakfast - only make your own tea / coffee, there's a bar on rooftop which is pretty cozy for chill and hangout, but the neighborhood isn't so good. I heard from some locals that the neighborhood is kinda dangerous at night, just be cautious about that. Everything is great, just don't go outside after 9 PM.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Ayesha od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Dvoetažni Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
good stay”
shared showers are great, bed is on a mezzanine level so you have to climb a ladder.
Recenzirano 25 prosinca 2016
8,4
Odlično
Ka od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Superior Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
the room is nice and clean. Staff also nice and friendly. Will stay next time again.”
N/A
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2016
8,4
Odlično
federica
Par
Superior Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2016
Good”
Really nice and spacious rooms, clean bathrooms. The only complain I have is that internet was almost never working properly.
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Ayesha od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Dvoetažni Apartman
Boravili ste 6 noći u svibanj, 2016
Great stay”
Great staff and good location
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Ayesha od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Dvoetažni Apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Great stay”
Great staff, nice stay
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Ayesha od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Dvoetažni Apartman
Boravili ste 6 noći u lipanj, 2016
great stay”
Good location
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Ayesha od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Dvoetažni Apartman
Boravili ste 7 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Great stay”
Location is great, staff are friendly
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Ayesha od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Dvoetažni Apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2016
Great stay”
Great guesthouse, great staff, very convenient location
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2016
9,6
Izvanredno
Daniel od Novi Zeland
Par
Superior Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
Cheap and cheerful!”
Great hostel, we stayed in a double room that was spacious with excellent aircon. We arrived at 0500 and the 24hour front desk was very helpful! Location was good, Close to Trains and Petaling Market.
Recenzirano 23 studenog 2016
8,8
Odlično
Erik od Njemačka
Solo putnik
Dvoetažni Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2016
Nice place in the heart of Chinatown”
Located in an old shophouse in the heart of Chinatown. Don't be misled by the lobby which looks a bit untidy and worn-out: individual rooms are actually nicely furnished with cosy climb-up bed and comfy sofa (my favourite place!) and TV below. Unfortunately most of these rooms do not have windows :-( Shared bathrooms are modern, neat and clean. Very friendly and helpful staff. Internet access and computer-terminal for guests. Best is the location: in the center of Chinatown (PetalingStreet) and close to main bus station, train station, and LRT. Beautiful rooftop bar with terrace, which doubles as breakfast room. Breakfast is rather simple: Coffee/tea with toast bread and spread (jam and peanut butter).
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2016
5,2
nicole od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Dvoetažni Apartman
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2016
shared bathrooms even in private room ”
first off when I booked this place I didn't realize it was a hostel. I was not looking to stay at a hostel so I was disappointed from the start. Next the private rooms do not have a bathroom you have to share the bathroom with the entire floor which is not nice and very inconvenient. The TV's in the rooms i guess are just for show as they do not work. The staff at the front tell you, you can hook your computer up to the TV but they do not have any connector cords to do so. The staff are less than helpful as well. Since I didn't realize I was staying in a hostel I did not bring a towel as this is normally provided at a hotel, I asked the front desk clerk where I could pick one up and she rudely said "I don't know we don't provide them". Also the beds are in a little loft. so you have to climb a small ladder to get in and out of bed. As you can see from my review I was not pleased with my stay here and I would not stay here again. The only good thing I can say about it was the location was nice.
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2016
9,2
Izvanredno
Denis od Kanada
Solo putnik
Jednokrevetna - 1 osoba
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2016
Excellent good value for money”
Staff very helpfull. Close to everything !!!
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Hiep od Vijetnam
Solo putnik
5-krevetna Spavaonica (Miješana)
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
Very good”
I like this homestay
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2016
6,8
Dobro
Pierre od Njemačka
Par
Dvoetažni Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
Cheap and beautiful ”
+Rooftop +nice room +good Service +nice shower -Rooftop Bar is loud until late in the night -maybe they have some bedbugs pls sove that problem
Recenzirano 20 listopada 2016
8,4
Odlično
tien od Vijetnam
Par
Superior Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
Great”
This is the best hostel that I stayed in KL. room is nice and quite more value than what you pay for.
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Marlon od Njemačka
Par
Dvoetažni Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Stylish rooms but noisy as hell”
Really big, spacious and clean rooms at a fair price, considering the great location. However, the bathrooms get very dirty quickly if everyone uses them and the breakfast was a nightmare. Served by a grumpy bar maid who had no interest in preparing it, in a smelly dirty room on the roof top littered with trash from last night's party all over the floor and dirty tables. If you want to get a good night's rest don't stay here.
Recenzirano 17 listopada 2016
9,2
Izvanredno
Agnieszka od Poljska
Par
Superior Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Great place”
The hostel is clean, has great location. I really recomend this place!
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2016
9,2
Izvanredno
Matthew od Kanada
Solo putnik
Superior Double
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2016
Great Value”
A great place on booked a budget. I booked a double room which was ver nice and comfortable
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Daniel od Njemačka
Solo putnik
Dvoetažni Apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
overall good”
room was very nice with upper floor bed and couch below. space was enough for two people+baggage. It was not far from night market. rooftop bar is nice but don't expect overwhelming view. laundry couldn't done in the property, which is uncomfortable.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Peter od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
5-krevetna Spavaonica (Miješana)
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Best hostel in KL! ”
I had the best time when stayed here! Met amazing people, enjoyed bbq on roof and many nice moments with fellow travellers. For this price you simply cant go wrong! I am definitely coming back! Thanks guys!
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2016
9,2
Izvanredno
Marie od Filipini
Solo putnik
5-krevetna Spavaonica (Miješana)
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Perfect location for its price”
The location is very perfect for those who like night markets because it is right next to Petaling Jaya Night Market. It is also very accessible from the train station. Just a 5min walk to Pasar Seni Station then one station away from KL Sentral. Very easy to go places. Stayed for 3 nights in a mixed dorm. The bed only had one pillow, but the bed was comfortable enough. The bunk bed is kinda shaky. There are unfortunately no personal lamps, so it’s kind of a hassle to turn on the room light when you have roommates already/still sleeping. There aren’t room keys for guests, so you can’t lock your room. But I guess it’s okay because there’s CCTV in the hallway. If you’re the paranoid kind, just maximise the locker provided to you for your valuables. 2nd day I was there, the showers in our building were broken, so we had to use the one in the lobby. The breakfast was standard toast and jam with coffee and tea at The Attic Bar. No complaints, but the coffee got warm quickly. I think preparing your own coffee in the kitchenette is better. The walls are thin, so guests who are still rowdy at around 1am when the bar upstairs close can be easily heard. Facilities are okay, and the overall ambience is very cozy and homey, minus the noise upstairs. But that’s what you get for booking a hostel with a bar. The staff is very friendly, and the auntie at the reception allowed me to hang around the lobby and use the facilities even after I checked out because my flight was late night. Overall, it’s a nice place for budget travellers, especially if you like meeting new people. If you like more quiet places in the hostel, the kitchenette and the lobby are good choices. There’s also a fridge where you can store your takeaway food, and the water is ice cold. I like that guests are expected to clean after themselves because it comes with the whole travel experience. I’d come back, but maybe opt for a private room instead. No traumatic witnessing of drunk roommates having sex during wee h
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Pramote od Tajland
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Not bad”
Not bad
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2016
3,6
Donald od Australija
Solo putnik
5-krevetna Spavaonica (Miješana)
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Prihvatljivo”
Average
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2016
8,8
Odlično
Jonas od Švicarska
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvoetažna 4-krevetna soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
Great place for spending time in KL.”
The staff is very welcoming, the place is great, well located on a street that is close to the heart of Chinatown but with not too much traffic, thus pretty quiet at night for the area. Facilities are quite new and clean (especially the shower and WC are cleaned many times a day). Our room didn't have windows but it had a good size double bed in a mezzanine and an Ikea bunk bed for the kids. The Attic bar on the roof is a nice place and the free BBQ on Saturdays is just great. Also, the daily breakfast is ok although we didn't have fruit everyday. Being with young children, there is one thing we really have to be careful about though : the spiral stairs are very steep and not safe at all : the railing has holes big enough to let a child easily fell through, so we have to give a hand to the children while going up or down the stairs. Overall our stay was very pleasant, we would gladly come here again the next time we stay in KL.
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2016
10,0
Izvanredno
Anton od Ukrajina
Par
Superior Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
free breakfast”
More than we expected
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2016
9,2
Izvanredno
Arthur od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior 3-krevetna
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
A few ideas!”
Pretty good all round, but 2 small things easily improved. Why do they only provide sweetened condensed milk for Breakfast and hot drinks? Its easy to offer creamer (not expensive if bought in bulk), and sugar for those who want it. Many of us do not like pre-sweetened tea or coffee, especially if as in my case, they are diabetic, or even just overweight! Secondly, most hostels have soap dispensers in the bathroom. Why not here?
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2016
8,0
Odlično
Hana od Malezija
Grupa
Dvoetažna 4-krevetna soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Great place to stay near Chinatown”
Great ambience for a place with budget price. Location is also very near Chinatown and the bar has lovely people. Great place to relax while meeting new people.
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2016
8,0
Odlično
Rina od Japan
Solo putnik
5-krevetna Spavaonica (Miješana)
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
The people are so nice.”
The local is kind of dangerous, I recommend you use taxi at night. But the inside, they are kind and so friendly. My check in time was too late but they were welcome me. They talk a lot to the guest. So I can relaxed there. There is good place.
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2016
8,7
Odlično
Armand od Nizozemska
Solo putnik
Jednokrevetna - 1 osoba
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
great place to meet people”
people, location, cleanliness, bar
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2015
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Joanna od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvoetažna 4-krevetna soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
Good budget stay”
price, location, other travellers
The hotel is OK. It's certainly a no frills experience! The room was clean enough, and there were no bugs or mosquitos anywhere. The lack of window was a bit odd, but we go used to it. The mezzanine sleeping for the adults was surprisingly comfortable, although getting up and down the massive ladder is not recommended for those who are nervous of heights! Breakfast is just toast and a bit of banana bread, nothing to write home about. The staff are mixed, some are quite friendly, others nothing short of rude. The rooftop lounge / bar is excellent, a lovely place to hang out and meet other travellers. The location is superb, literally 2 minutes walk to Petaling Street where the night market takes place. Plenty of places to eat nearby, and a 7-11 in the entrance of Petaling St to get your water and other bits and pieces. Bit disappointed at the cost, to be honest. It's so basic and backpacker-ish, we were sort of comfortable with RM140 per night for the four of us. But when we asked to stay on two extra nights, the desk lady told us it was RM155 per night. By that point we had to pay it, but would probably have stayed a lot longer if they hadn't put the prices up. For a little bit more we can get a much more spacious room with seperate bedrooms and even a kitchenette, so we won't be staying after the two nights we've paid for.
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2015
8,7
Odlično
Viet od Vijetnam
Par
Superior Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Could be great”
nice room, good location, clean toilet
This place would have been a perfect place to stay if they had had better signs for the toilets and friendlier staff. At first, I thought I would have to walk all the way through the main area, which is often full of people waiting, to use only 1 toilet and 2 shower rooms. There was no sign for toilet in the hall. Also, there’s a staff member is very cold and indifferent. I thought she was having a bad day, but then the next day, she was the same. I would rate this place a lot lower, because friendly staff is a big plus for any hotel or hostel; however, the man who works there is very nice and helpful so I changed my mind. The room was clean, and nice, so was the bathroom. I like having a decent sofa in my room. The free breakfast was ok, the wifi didn’t work for a while. Overall, this is a decent place for budget travelers.
Recenzirano 18 listopada 2015
6,3
Dobro
christine od Kanada
Solo putnik
Superior Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
pleasant stay but could use some improvements”
stylish, clean, comfortable
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2015
8,0
Odlično
Lewis od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior Double
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2015
Amazing”
the rooms great location great and they even throw in kitchen amenities
enjoyed it - two tier room - close to food and bars - close to city train links - great value
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2015
8,3
Odlično
Bianca od Kina
Solo putnik
Superior Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
It is a good choice if you don't wanna cost much”
clean, location, nice stuff
The room is small but I think it is clean for young guys. The location is good, you can walk to many famous views. But one thing is not good, when it is after 8 pm, there would be some sneaking man around, it is dangerous for girls. There was a man follow us for a short time(about 1 minute) once, scare to death.
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2015