Vibe Hotel Gold Coast
Vibe Hotel Gold Coast
Vidi sve 6 fotografije
Aqua soba s pogledom Vibe Hotel Gold Coast
Aqua soba s pogledom
Vidi sve 6 fotografije
Predvorje Vibe Hotel Gold Coast
Predvorje
Vidi sve 6 fotografije
Eksterijer hotela Vibe Hotel Gold Coast
Eksterijer hotela
Vidi sve 6 fotografije
Recepcija Vibe Hotel Gold Coast
Recepcija
Vidi sve 6 fotografije
NA KARTI Vibe Hotel Gold Coast
NA KARTI
Odlično
Lokacija
8,9
Vidi sve 6 fotografije Vibe Hotel Gold Coast
Vidi sve 6 fotografije
Uklonjeno iz Omiljenog

Vibe Hotel Gold Coast

Odlična lokacija
- u centru grada
- Pogledajte čega ima u blizini
Odlično
Temeljeno na 1731 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,0
/
10
Odlična vrijednost za novac
8,1
84% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima
Vrijednost za novac8,1
Ocjena lokacije8,9
Najbliža zračna lukaZračna luka Gold Coast (OOL)
Udaljenost od zračne luke20,5 km
  • 250 m do javnog prijevoza

  • Transfer iz/do zračne luke

  • 430 m sa plaže

  • Nalazi se u srcu Gold Coast

Izbor soba
8,0
Vrlo dobra
Udobnost i kvaliteta soba
Ovaj je objekt vrlo tražen!Posljednji put rezervirano prije 6 sati | 8 osoba upravo gleda ovaj smještajni objekt
Jednosobni apartman (1 Bedroom Apartment)
Jednosobni apartman (1 Bedroom Apartment)
...
  • Površina sobe: 52 m²/560 ft...
  • Pogled na Grad
  • 1 King krevet & 1 Sofa krev...
Unesite datume za pregled cijena
Vibe Soba (Vibe Room)
Vibe Soba (Vibe Room)
...
  • Površina sobe: 30 m²/323 ft...
  • Pogled na Grad
  • 1 Single krevet i 1 King kr...
Unesite datume za pregled cijena
Studio Soba (Studio Room)
Studio Soba (Studio Room)
...
  • Površina sobe: 36 m²/388 ft...
  • Balkon/terasa
  • 1 King krevet i 1 Sofa krev...
Unesite datume za pregled cijena
Aqua soba s pogledom (Aqua View Room)
Aqua soba s pogledom (Aqua View Room)
...
  • Površina sobe: 30 m²/323 ft...
  • Balkon/terasa
  • 1 King krevet ili 2 Single ...
Unesite datume za pregled cijena
Deluxe Room Package
Deluxe Room Package
...
  • Balkon/terasa
  • Sobe za nepušače
Unesite datume za pregled cijena
Deluxe Room Stay3Save
Deluxe Room Stay3Save
...
  • Balkon/terasa
  • Sobe za nepušače
Unesite datume za pregled cijena
3-krevetna Soba (Triple Room)
3-krevetna Soba (Triple Room)
...
  • Površina sobe: 30 m²/323 ft...
Unesite datume za pregled cijena
Deluxe soba (Deluxe Room)
Deluxe soba (Deluxe Room)
...
  • Balkon/terasa
  • Sobe za nepušače
Unesite datume za pregled cijena
Single Studio
Single Studio
...
  • Balkon/terasa
  • Kada
Unesite datume za pregled cijena
Twin/Double room - De Luxe
Twin/Double room - De Luxe
...
  • Balkon/terasa
  • Kada
Unesite datume za pregled cijena
Imate pitanje za Vibe Hotel Gold Coast?
Do 30% popusta sa Agoda internim ponudama!

Cijene padaju od trenutka vaše prijave!

Prijavi se sada
Više o smještajnom objektu Vibe Hotel Gold Coast

Više o smještajnom objektu Vibe Hotel Gold Coast

Opis

Prikaži manje

Udaljenosti i osnovno

Udaljenosti se temelje na zračnoj liniji. Stvarne putne udaljenosti mogu biti različite.
Prikaži manje

Postavke

Prikaži manje

Što je u blizini

Udaljenosti se temelje na zračnoj liniji. Stvarne putne udaljenosti mogu biti različite.
Pokaži više

Uvjeti boravka gostiju u objektu

Prikaži manje

Korisne informacije

Prikaži manje

Važna obavijest

Nekretnina ne nudi smještaj studentima na zadnjoj godini fakulteta. Nekretnina nema politike, procedure ili izvore za smještaj posebnih potreba sudenata tijekom studentskih praznika. Zbog ovog razloga, nekretnina zadržava pravo odbijanja rezervacija od strane škole i/ili fakulteta tijekom studentskih praznika.

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (1731)Booking.com recenzije (1063)
Čistoća:8,0
Objekti7,4
Lokacija8,9
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta8,0
Usluga7,8
Vrijednost za novac8,1
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (1731)
Svi tipovi soba

Prikaži recenzije koje spominju 

Prikazuje se 1491 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
12345
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Melissa od Australija
Par
Aqua soba s pogledom
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2019
Nice hotel, reception staff need to be more friendly. ”
Reception is the first port of call when people check in so be friendly. Yes, you’re busy, but when it’s busy and there’s a line, maybe drop what you’re doing and pick it up in 15 mins when it gets a bit quieter (there were 3 staff on and only 1 serving). No smiles no nothing. Good location. We had an aqua room which gave us views of Surfers beach. We also could see views of the river off the balcony. Still close enough to walk to the tram line, shops and beach. We had a twin room which was roomy. We also had someone come to the room to check the aircon, he was incredibly helpful and nice, he explained everything and cleaned the dusty vent so worked better. I also had to ask the cleaner to vacuum the vent in the bathroom as it was so dusty and the bathrooms would steam up badly. They did, so thank you Pool bar great. Food very tasty, views of the river which was lovely and quiet. The staff there were super friendly. Would stay again as the hotel is nice and location
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2019
8,8
Odlično
Samantha od Australija
Par
Aqua soba s pogledom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2018
Friendly staff”
Great place to stay, very friendly and helpful staff! The pool is great, good place to stop over night or for the weekend, little bit pricey but may have been higher rate as we booked last minute. Would definitely stay again
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2019
8,4
Odlično
Valda od Australija
Par
Aqua soba s pogledom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2018
Great location and nice atmosphere”
Fantastic location with an easy walk to everything, lovely facilities and poolside bar, nice pool. The room we had was very small and bathroom could have been cleaner. There was some mould in the shower and basin had some built up grime around the top of it. Otherwise the room was clean. Very comfy bed. Parking seemed expensive ($30 per day).
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Steven od Australija
Solo putnik
Vibe Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2018
Underrated ”
Riverside hotel far enough away from the nite clubs to guarantee an undisturbed sleep, yet still less than a 10 minute walk to the beach (or 5 min to Cavill Avenue). The facilities are first class. The Gym, and pool area (complete with bar and garden) are clean and modern. The rooms feature modern furnishings and are extremely spacious. The balcony is also generous in size. Those with a fear of heights should feel comfortable even on the higher floors.
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2018
Dear Steven, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your most recent visit to Vibe Hotel Gold Coast. I am delighted to read such positive comments regarding your stay, and look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay in the near future. Yours sincerely Angela Binns Hotel Manager
Odgovoreno 04 prosinca 2018
Vibe Hotel Gold Coast
8,0
Odlično
William od Indonezija
Grupa
Vibe Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Nice hotel within surfers paradise heart”
Overall the hotel is good and clean with amazing views. However it is inconsistent in providing the facility to the guest. My room is bigger comparable to my friend’s, and water bottles which are standard to be provided was missing, while my friend’s room is provided
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2018
Dear William, Thank you kindly for taking the time to review your most recent stay at Vibe Hotel Gold Coast. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback, both good and constructive as there is always room for improvement. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Angela Binns | Hotel Manager
Odgovoreno 14 prosinca 2018
Vibe Hotel Gold Coast
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Seong od Australija
Par
Aqua soba s pogledom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
soso..”
soso,,
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2019
10,0
Izvanredno
Piyakan od Australija
Par
Vibe Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2018
Good”
Good
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2019
9,2
Izvanredno
Steven od Australija
Solo putnik
Vibe Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
great hotel!”
4 star rated hotel that offers facilities and comfort levels to rival a 5 star hotel. My room featured a large balcony, lounge with large tv and a king size bed. I also had a limited Foxtel service (premiere movies would be a welcome addition). The hotel is in a Great location, on the Nerang River, with uninterrupted views of the hinterland. There is an amazing pool, lounge and bar area that is situated riverside and the beach is only three blocks away. The hotel is actually on the Gold Coast Highway ( traffic noise was non existent) which makes for a quick getaway from the city. Importantly, the hotel is far enough away from the noise of the clubs to enjoy a good night sleep, yet close enough to walk to the clubs and restaurants (restaurant precinct begins on the opposite side of the highway).
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Karen od Australija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Nice hotel, great locatio - wasn't happy paying for parking however”
There was no warning that we had to pay for parking it wasn't mentioned. We only learnt about it as there were several signs around the place saying Parking was $30. This parking spot as far as I knew would have been owned by the Hotel so not sure why they would do this. The Hotel is in a great spot close to everything and was very clean. Lifts are super fast, couldn't fault the facilities. The fact that parking was not free left a bad taste I'm afraid. I overheard several people query this also.
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
christopher od Australija
Par
Vibe Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
Great hotel”
I really like this hotel,clean, very good location,staff very good,The $30 car parking fee in the hotels own car park is a blatant ripoff!Looks like they are trying to give you a reason not to come back!
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
John od Malezija
Grupa
Aqua soba s pogledom
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
Fabulous experience!”
To me, it is one of the best hotels at Gold Coast because of its location (within 5mins slow walk to cavill avenue light rail station). Currently the hotel is still under mild renovation on its lobby hall and area around swimming pool. But the pool is still operating. Love its small Jacuzzi with heated water. Got my room facing the nerang river and the bridge connecting to the small island. Great sunset can be seen on the balcony! Breakfast is ok, not many variety! No noodles and half boil eggs. Staff were pretty nice. Checked in requires 200AUD as a refundable deposit. The housekeeping staff were pretty nice. But this hotel didn't provide any toothbrush and toothpaste for the customers. In short, this is a nice hotel with walking distance to the beach. Strongly recommended!
Recenzirano 15 ožujka 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Ho od Malezija
Par
Aqua soba s pogledom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Excellent !!!”
Love this hotel --Room spacious and Clean with Super huge Valenda--The receptionist by the name: Sunita deserved our praise for her kind services. We faced check-in problem as my name on our booking voucher was spelled wrongly. Ernest Ho
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Ho od Malezija
Par
Vibe Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2018
Excellent”
First time staying here--it was under renovation--checked into room on fifth floor--the room was spacious, clean with a super huge veranda. The check-in was problematic as my name in the booking voucher differed slightly. we enjoyed staying at this hotel as the location was excellent whereby hypermarket --Woolworths & Coles are just across the road. We did not encountered any problem in the room and a word of Thank You to Ms. Sunita-the receptionist who served and offered us very friendly services. We definately return to stay again.
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2018
8,8
Odlično
Christian od Švicarska
Par
Aqua soba s pogledom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Big and modern room”
The hotel is just being renovated and it looks very nice. The pool area was not finished yet but I think it will be very nice once it's done. The room as big and very nice. We were really positively surprised.
Recenzirano 11 veljače 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Hua od Kina
Poslovni putnik
Aqua soba s pogledom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
The best experience in Australia”
I didn't expect much with such reasonable price in Surfers Paradise in Gold Coast. We got the riverside view room, so fantastic, the weather, the air, and the soft soft big big queen size bed, plus one extremely comfortable single bed. Very close to beach, no more than 300m.
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2018
5,2
MEI od Australija
Par
Vibe Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2018
The hotel staff were extremely rude”
When we first checked in, the receptionist seemed extremely unsatisfied at our arrival and since we were earlier than our check in time, she was unwilling to store our luggage away. No extra information, such as room number, wifi or hotel facilities, was given to us. In fact, she didn’t speak to us at all! Also, she did not mention a single word about the time at which we were able to check in until we asked her and even when we did, she simply answered in an extremely rude tone with a glare. Furthermore, as my friend and I were finished with swimming we entered into the elevator and as expected we were dripping from having just swam in the pool. Horrifically, the cleaner who was cleaning the elevator saw us and even had the nerve to swear at us! Whether or not this was due to our race, it was still rude and this hotel has horrible customer service. I will never book at this hotel again even if it is in a different city.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2018
8,4
Odlično
Gavin od Australija
Par
Aqua soba s pogledom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Odlično”
Very happy with the accommodation and the room which had a view to die for. I hate soft beds and this was perfect as it was nice and firm. Bar fridge stocked well. Had the buffet breakfast which hit the spot. If there was anything to pick it would be that you cant book parking at the hotel. Apparently we just missed out on a spot! Found parking directly across the road at Coles which was cheaper that the hotel parking?? Pity room service isnt always available. We just wanted to kick back in the room but was too hungry to wait for the dish we desired so needed to go next door for a feed. Recommend to anyone wanting a comfy reasonably priced hotel in the middle of Surfers
Recenzirano 15 listopada 2018
Dear Gavin, Thank you for your review following your recent stay with us at Vibe Hotel Gold Coast. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your experience with us so greatly. I am looking forward to sharing your positive comments with the team. Once again thank you kindly for reviewing your recent stay and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel for your next stay in Surfers Paradise. Yours sincerely Angela Binns Hotel Manager
Odgovoreno 04 prosinca 2018
Vibe Hotel Gold Coast
9,2
Izvanredno
Bridget od Novi Zeland
Par
Aqua soba s pogledom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Amazing staff that go the extra mile. We had an amazing room overlooking the canal it was perfect.”
Pros were great clean room with an amazing view. Wonderful helpful staff. Buffet breakfast was perfect. Later check out at 11am. The only faults were you have to factor in parking at $30 a night which makes it not as cheap as you think. And our Ute with roof racks didn’t fit in the car park as it’s pretty low.
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2018
Dear Bridget, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience with us at Vibe Hotel. I am absolutely delighted to read that you enjoyed your experience with us so much. I will be connecting with all team members mentioned and communicating your comments throughout the entire team so they too can be proud of the exceptional level of service displayed. We look forward to welcoming you back for yet another great stay in the near future! Yours sincerely Angela Binns Hotel Manager
Odgovoreno 04 prosinca 2018
Vibe Hotel Gold Coast
10,0
Izvanredno
Lauren od Australija
Solo putnik
Vibe Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Highly recommend! ”
Reception is stunning and smells nice. Appears recently renovated, beautiful fresh decor. Bathroom fixtures old but they've done all they can to make things look new. Perfect location within 5 minute walk of the main restaurant strips etc. Very clean. No complaints
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2018
Dear Lauren, I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for your 5-star review of your recent stay with us at Vibe Hotel Gold Coast. We are delighted to read such fantastic comments, it is pleasing to know you enjoyed our facilities. I am glad that all aspects of your stay were of utmost enjoyment and I look forward to welcoming you back. Yours sincerely Angela Binns Hotel Manager
Odgovoreno 07 prosinca 2018
Vibe Hotel Gold Coast
5,6
Julia od Australija
Par
Vibe Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Not impressed”
Paid for a studio room with a king bed - got put into a tiny room with 2 singles. Complained and got “upgraded” to studio room. Was supposed to have a welcome drink on arrival- never happened. Staff were very friendly but I didn’t get what I paid for and for that I’m not impressed and I won’t be spending my money on another room at this hotel again.
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2018
Dear Julia, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Vibe Hotel Gold Coast. We are regretful that we did not have the opportunity to assist with the issues you mentioned while you were staying with us, as having 24-hour reception; our team is accessible for any assistance at any time of the day or night. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again next time you travel to Gold Coast. Yours sincerely Angela Binns Hotel Manager
Odgovoreno 14 prosinca 2018
Vibe Hotel Gold Coast
12345
Ovo je popularan smještajni objekt. Ne propustite!

Natrag na rezultate pretrage

Odaberite svoju sobu

|

Odbaci

Vibe Hotel Gold Coast
|Odlično 8,0
×
Prijavi se. Učini korak.
Iskustva na Agodi. Jer vaša soba je tek početak.

  • Odlična lokacija
  • Paradise Beachfront - štandovi pored obale
  • Stanica lake željeznice Cavill Avenue je unutar 0.25 km