Dobro 7,5
na temelju 943 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 943recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 7,3
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,5
  • Usluga 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema

Rachel od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Deluxe Dvokrevetna Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Clean, friendly staff but uncomfortable beds
Good location to airport and shopping and big, clean room
Good location to the airport and Asia Mall. Rooms were clean but the beds were quite hard and uncomfortable. The staff was very friendly and we were very appreciative that they let us check in very early after getting off of a long night bus. The hotel seemed a bit seedy having garages to enter rooms and being a 'by the hour' place but we were surprised how clean the rooms and bathrooms looked. Mediocre room service breakfast. But overall good value for money.
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2013

EDDY od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe Dvokrevetna Soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2013
Pleasant and as expected.
Price, food, privacy
Nice and pleasant. The pricing tends to fluctuate from time to time and the rooms are all different in designs, so it's always and adventure when you get into your room. For an average of between RM130 - RM160, it's to me, the best room money can buy in Manila. Yes, it's a love motel and people (locals) giggle when you tell them your're staying there, but who gives a heck. It's value for money. I love it.
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2013

Kerry od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Standardna ( bez parkirališta )
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Very comfortable room with transportation access.
1-Nice room 2-Attentive, friendly staff 3-Transportation access
Although we enjoyed our stay and felt the room was a good value, it was a bit interesting, upon arrival, to see that some of the rooms were available in increments of 3 hours or so. Gave me pause to wonder what I had booked online. But our experience was a good one.
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2013

Adrian od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnici
Standardna ( bez parkirališta )
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Adequate transit hotel
location to the airport
Stayed just the one night after arriving very late from abroad and moved, as planned, to a more upmarket place the next day. This place is a love hotel/motel, so not suitable for families - that said, I found it largely quiet without the accompanying orgasm choir (though there was occasional `plane noise at times from 7AM onwards). Clean enough room, but fairly basic facilities. Had their local breakfast, which was well-prepared and fairly substantial.There was a small double window at floor height which was covered by doors, but other than that no natural light. Not a long-stayer for me, but more than adequate for the 7 or 8 hours I stayed and offered reasonable value and convenience at around 12 minutes from the airport. I`d stay again for a late night arrival or ultra early morning departure (you@d avoid most of the HORRENDOUS traffic gridlock of Manila).
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2013

Kok od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe Dvokrevetna Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Nice and close to air port
Location, big room, romance
Worth for money and close to air port and town center. Sitting in middle of city and close to tourist spot. The staff is friendly and fast reaction. Need to prepare print copy of reservation. The staff will request print copy, soft copy is not 'user friendly' for the hotel. Easy access to public transport and close to shopping spot.
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2013

Jithra od Singapur
Parovi
Apartman (2 odraslih)
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
Nice
Jacuzzi tub, fast room service
We stayed there for one night on a layover, and it was worth it for the price. The room wasn't the cleanest, but the food was nice and so was the jacuzzi tub in the bathroom.
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2013

bruce od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Standardna ( bez parkirališta )
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
airport only
wi-fi nice bed and nice shower
Non descript stay. Only there 9 hours. Strictly an airport hotel,,nothing else
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2013

Simathrirao od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe Dvokrevetna Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
very perfect to stay
nice location very clean.good communication. everything is near to go.perfect staff. almost excellent hotel
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2013

Joseph od Australija
Parovi
Standardna ( bez parkirališta )
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
very good for the airport and very private food wa
location staff and price
good location and food very handy for Mall of Asia. It is great to stay as the staff are very good and attentive
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2013

arthur od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Deluxe Dvokrevetna Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2013
simple
local area/shopping
Closed up rooms- windows covered up; fast crowd stays there ( pay by the hour) ; excess security outside; big cockaroach in room!!
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2013


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: