Dobro 7,5
na temelju 943 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 943recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 7,3
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,5
  • Usluga 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema

Mark od Kanada
Par
Deluxe Dvokrevetna Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Short but not so satisfied
Fairly close to airport, Themed rooms, Surprisingly good room service food
Our flight was delayed and we arrived late around midnight but check in was easy, although the hotel is designed to look more like a love motel which was our first impression. The driveway is dark and looks a little dodgy. There was no lobby to check in at, just the driveway and each room has its own 'garage'. At check in, we requested for a cool theme room as that was the point that got us sold in the first place. They assured us and told us that we are given the brand new room that the hotel just renovated. The room was disappointing, there isn't really much of a theme whatsoever. The bed wasn't exactly very comfortable and room wasn't as specious as it looks in the photos at all. However, it was just a short night and we had to catch another flight the next morning so it didn't bother us very much but definitely won't be booking here again next time.
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2013

LinHeng od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Dvokrevetna Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
Surprisingly good.
Friendly staff, privacy, reasonably priced and reasonably good food.
The stay was good with no serious issue except for the taxi drivers. These taxi drivers will try to over charge. The staff respect our privacy. The room is designed such that there is a 2 door access to the bedroom. The room service order will be put onto the shelf between the 2 doors, the staff will leave, then I can retrieve my food without seeing the staff.
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2013

Aldrin od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standardna ( bez parkirališta )
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Motel for couples
big room, excellent food, quiet
This is a very nice motel with lots of privacy features like private drive in garage and quick and attentive staff. The best experience for me was the fantastic selection and quality of room service options.
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2013

Bilal od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Standardna ( bez parkirališta )
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
very happy
superb staff, good location
very happy. 1i stayed there on 3 different occasions. I wuldnt stay anywhere else in manila.
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2013

christoher od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Deluxe Dvokrevetna Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
easy and relaxing place , quiet
check in anytime and room good for 24 hours from time you check in , near mall of asia , room service 24 hours
I like to stay here because its near airport and you can check in anytime and room is for 24 hours starting when you check in , private car service available
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2013

jesper od Danska
Solo putnik
Standardna ( bez parkirališta )
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
its good and clean
good clean and cheap
always stay here when I am in manila very nice hotel
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2013

Robert od Australija
Solo putnik
Standardna ( bez parkirališta )
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Better than I expected
Close to night life. Security. Helpful staff.
Surprisingly clean and well-lit room. Breakfast (for two) delivered to room in timely fashion. Air con worked fine, also. EDSA entertainment complex is very near. About five minutes walk. Just make sure to use overhead walkway to cross that death trap road.
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2013

Bilal od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Standardna ( bez parkirališta )
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
It is perfect. Value for money
Location, Staff, Room
I always stay here. Staff is very polite. location is perfect, really close to airport and mall of asia. Fast internet, comfortable room.
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2013

Peter od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Apartman (2 odraslih)
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Great room with Jacuzzi
Bathroom, seperate bedroom, discreet
Really more a motel than hotel, since mostly motorists stay here. However if you get one of their studio rooms, these are great quality, especially the bathroom. For what you get in the room the price is very good. It even had a separate 2nd toilet upstairs in the master bedroom.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2013

Leonard od Australija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Dvokrevetna Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Definately a honeymooners hotel.
Close to Airport, Great room design, Friendly staff
Short and quick but did the trick. Seemed a rather quiet location. Felt strange arriving without my partner as it definately an hotel for lovers. The room design was great for the price. Just be careful of the inflated airport taxi prices to get you there.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2013


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: