Rezerviraj sada: Victoria Home Vortex KLCC

Odlično
Temeljeno na 350 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,9
93% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (350)Booking.com recenzije (66)
8,9
Odlično
Temeljeno na 350 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:9,0
Objekti8,3
Lokacija9,2
Usluga8,8
Vrijednost za novac9,0
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
한국어
ภาษาไทย
više
Vrsta sobe
2 sobni apartman Deluxe
Superior s dvije spavaće sobe
Dvosobni premier apartman
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 181 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
9,6
Izvanredno
Dior od Malezija
Solo putnik
2 sobni apartman Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
spacious,smart tv ,KLCC!”
im so into Smart Tv fr easy media sharing. love the location,the big place,they even hv 2 extra multiple intl power socket. unfortunately the gym,swimming pool & parking hv to pay.
Recenzirano 16 veljače 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
MUHAMMAD od Singapur
Grupa
Dvosobni premier apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2018
fantastic ”
location was very convenient as its near KLCC and Bukit Bintang.
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Rosalin od Indonezija
Grupa
2 sobni apartman Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2018
Nice apartment ”
We are 2 young couple that have short trip in KL.. victoria home definitely a good choice, the apartment has washing machine + dryer .. water heater works really well.. the lacks only if we were stay longer, no body will clean up the mess 😆😆 because we left early morning and come back very late. overall i will come back to stay at victoria home again
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
juwita od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni premier apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Odlično”
To add facility such as sejadah.
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
ZULFAKAR od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni premier apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Excellent accommodation. Worth every penny spent”
Lift to the floors needs more signage
Recenzirano 20 siječnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
SRI od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
2 sobni apartman Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2018
value for money in a great location”
This place is a great value of money, the place is clean and in the best location. Definitely will be back to stay here.
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Khiam od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobni apartman Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Great Value”
Victoria Home Vortex offers great value accommodation for travelers whom would like to stay close at the center of KL city. It is about 10 minutes walking distance to KLCC. Monorail station is also nearby the hotel. Plenty of restaurants at adjacent areas. Staffs are friendly, response to request pretty quickly and the unit is clean. 7-11 store is downstairs and make it convenient for travelers to grab some simple stuffs. Excellent great value for family stays.
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Ronan od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
2 sobni apartman Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Great experience!!!”
1. The staff is friendly 2. Very near to the twin tower (petronas) 3. Place is clean (of course you need to make it clean if you are also the occupants if not - shame on you!) 4. Cheap place for a group of 4 ( we are family of 4 and it is cheap for me) 5. Comvenient store is nearby 6. Pub is very near, just 100 - 200meter walk 7. Over-all our stay is great, my wife say she cam sleep well so as my kids! Compared to hotel that is smelly... 8. Thanks to staff for the place is maintained well.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
Neo od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni premier apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Safety for family ”
Door without internal lock and no safe in the house.
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2017
3,6
Yap od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior s dvije spavaće sobe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Can not expect any from here.. ”
Can not expect any from here.. All need to pay, parking lot, gym, sauna, swimming pool facilities, If you're going to check in after 6pm, then you can expect a security guard help you to do so, because staff already went back. I suggest stay one night the most, as daily housekeeping is not provided, therefore stay two night, means that you have to do the cleaning job by you own (If you do not mind)
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Y od Malezija
Par
2 sobni apartman Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Would definitely return”
Very polite staff. Fuss- free check in/ out. Very clean. Well supplied toiletries and even detergent for laundry. Plus point for Smart TV with super high speed internet.
Recenzirano 23 prosinca 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Ying od Malezija
Grupa
2 sobni apartman Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Worth the money ”
I was stuck at jam but Sylvia the assistant is kind enough to wait for me when I was 1 hour late. The place is better than what I expected it was really clean and everything has provided. The only missing thing is swimming pool is not included we have to pay extra for that. Will stay here again
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2017
6,0
chloe od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni premier apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
near to klcc”
-near to klcc , walk just take 5-10mins -nice scenery (kl tower) -air does not circulate
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2017
8,0
Odlično
Su od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni premier apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Good location ”
Good location... But parking fee is more expensive 1hour 4 & maximum 16
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
WAI od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnik
2 sobni apartman Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Izvanredno”
Perfect place to stay
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
megat od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior s dvije spavaće sobe
Boravili ste 8 noći u prosinac, 2017
in the heart of the city”
location is superb. 7 eleven downstair very convinience. only parking not so good because of the rate per hours is expensive but for those who stay here without car is good. monorail just right in front of the block.
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
SITI od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Izvanredno”
Checking in was not done professionally as I was informed via watpps while on the way to KL to wait at the lobby & to alert the PA upon arrival. It was just coincidence for me to have my Mysia simcard in my mobile phone that day. I couldn’t imagine if i was uncontactable & had no information where to go for checking in.
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Faridah od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvosobni premier apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
very good”
thanks ms silvia banyak membantu..nice place n will come again soon for holiday trips..
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2017
8,0
Odlično
Belle od Filipini
Grupa
2 sobni apartman Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
NEW YEAR COUNTDOWN”
Delightful experience! 1. Responsive to booking queries 2. Easy to locate building. 3. Unit is huge, clean and excellent view of KL Tower 4. Convenience store at the ground floor. 5. Walking distance from Petronas 6. Guest officer is accomodating to request
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Endar od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobni apartman Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
nice spacious and clean apartment!
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
edwar od Indonezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
2 sobni apartman Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
Unit very nice...good view and secure..but less facilities like swiming pool and fitnes area (must pay R50/person) and parking not free
Recenzirano 29 studenog 2017
8,4
Odlično
Kiki od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni premier apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
Odlično”
Pro: Overall is good. Location nearby klcc. Basic living equipments are provided. Staffs are friendly and approachable. 7-eleven just at the ground floor of the building. Cons: - Parking space was not free. Is a private carpark that we need to pay for max:Rm 16 per day - Swimming pool and facilities need to be paid per entry. Rm 50 per head. - Quite inconvenient in looking for local coffee shop in walking distance. But franchise are available around there and is easy to get uber there.
Recenzirano 25 studenog 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Mohamed od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2017
Value for Money”
I am happy with the accommodation at Victoria Home Vortex KLCC. Miss Slyvia was very helpful with everything. I will look forward to check-in at this place when I come to Kuala Lumpur again. It is near to Bukit Bintang and KLCC.
Recenzirano 23 studenog 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Emil od Indonezija
Grupa
Dvosobni premier apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
best apartment I ever stay👌”
host was very helpful and kind. the apartment has excellent facilities. The view from the window was great! wise location, 15 minutes walk to KLCC and 5 minutes walk to bukit nanas monorail station.
Recenzirano 21 studenog 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Mechelba od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior s dvije spavaće sobe
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
Awesome view, stragetic location & attentive staff”
Awesome view, safe & strategic location ( few minutes walk to Pavi or Suria KLCC). 5 stars specially to Ms.Sylvia (assistant) for being attentive and helpful.
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Ooi od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvosobni premier apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Nice home stay ”
The home stay place nice & clean, the location near LRT is easy to go any location you like.
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2017
8,0
Odlično
Shin-Yi od Malezija
Grupa
Dvosobni premier apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Value for money”
Near the Bukit Bintang and KLCC by walking or by car. Cosy room and warm service.
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
TIAN od Malezija
Grupa
Superior s dvije spavaće sobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Only 2 Bedroom with Twins”
They only provide mattresses, and they are absolutely filthy! Location wise very convenient, 7-11 within the building. Quite difficult to get access to car park. Car parking space limited. Access control is strict yet, not user friendly.
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Maanghani od Malezija
Par
Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Awesome hospitality!”
Thanks Mdm Chow and also more to Ms Sylvia for the help and prompt actions. Definitely will come here again! The place is too convenient and good!
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2017
2,4
Noriah od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
2 sobni apartman Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2017
BAD EXPERIENCE”
Staying at this hotel is quite pricey. We had to pay for the parking fees at the apartment every time we parked our car at the apartment's car park even though we are guests unlike the previous apartment I have stayed at. Its also quite absurd for the hotel to charge its guests RM50 for each use at the apartment's swimming pool unlike the previous apartment I stayed at which is free of charge. Hence, I would not recommend this apartment if you are on a budget.
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Duanduan od Kina
Par
2 sobni apartman Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Nice staff ”
Upgrade our rooms when those we booked being repaired. Good view from the roof pool, but many travelers watching you swimming in the daytime. Everything is good. We will be back.
Recenzirano 08 studenog 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Safwan od Malezija
Grupa
Dvosobni premier apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Good for simple gathering”
Everything is good and the staff is friendly except below - parking space is very small and narrow, may be difficult for travelers with big vehicles, and very limited, if you come back to the suites around 9 plus, there is possibility no parking - as we are from Klang Valley we spend time more in the suites just for relaxing, pillow talk, etc, unfortunately the satellite channels are not working well, lagging due to it use internet connection, perhaps if dvd player is provided so we could bring our own movies Nevertheless everyone of us are happy with the accommodation and others facilities, we will be coming back again in future!
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Ly od Kambodža
Grupa
2 sobni apartman Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Perfect 👍👍👍”
This hotel everything is perfect for me and my family, i wish to stay here again soon and stay longer.
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Genevie
Grupa
2 sobni apartman Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2017
Real deal”
Had a great stay at Victoria Home Vortex for 2 nights with my family. The place exceeded our expectations.. They accommodated us without any hassle even if we only booked the place the same day we arrived in Malaysia. Victoria Home Vortex is strategically placed near the Petronas tower and KL tower (only about 4MYR by GrabCar) for mandatory tourist shot :) It is also near to Suria Mall for last minute shopping and walking distance to MRT Bukit Nanas monorail. The place is equipped with the essential stuff for travelers. Wifi is fast. Rooms are spacious, and have a very nice view. Bathrooms are clean and beds are decently made. We love the place and would be recommending it our friends traveling to Malaysia. Overall, a good value for money and excellent location.
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2017
8,4
Odlično
Vu od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Dvosobni premier apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2017
Nice, clean and tidy. ”
Well located in city, the unit was very clean, neat and tidy. The assisting staff was very professional, helpful and reactive. However the price was quite high. I stayed only 2 nights but I would probably want to come back again.
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Nhung
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior s dvije spavaće sobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
The service was really good”
The service was really good, the location also perfect, the room was very clean, nice, and comfortable. Such a great place to stay and I'll definitely come back here again.
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Rajan od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvosobni premier apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Great location withExcellent service ”
Very nice location with superb view on top of all the excellent service provided by the staff. Specialy Ms. Sylvia, assistant of Mdm Chow.. she was there on top of everything, very professional in explaining about the facility and our enquiry. We loved the stay.. A big thank you to Sylvia and Victoria vortex home team.
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Wee od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni premier apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2017
Good”
Nice for stay but no provide swimming pool to ours
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Fuh od Malezija
Solo putnik
Dvosobni premier apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2017
Good location and great place to stay ”
It's truly great to stay here. Staff is efficient when you call them up for checking in. Great place to stay, clean and you can even cook in there. Excellent!
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Satdha od Tajland
Poslovni putnik
2 sobni apartman Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2017
Spacious and convenient”
The location is very good, makes it convenient to visit many attractions in KLCC. The room is spacious, well-equipped and able to accommodate up to 4 people easily.
Recenzirano 18 listopada 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Norhaziani od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior s dvije spavaće sobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Izvanredno”
Very good
Recenzirano 17 listopada 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
YUAN od Kina
Solo putnik
2 sobni apartman Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2017
Very nice stay”
Cheap, big, clean,good location,good view.
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
ANH od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnik
Dvosobni premier apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2017
Nice, clean condo in perfect location, helpful and friendly staff”
We stayed at the 2 bed room condo. It was very clean, strong wifi. Staff was very helpful and friendly. We have a good stay. High recommended. Thank you and we would like to book again for our next trip.
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
giri od Indija
Grupa
Dvosobni premier apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Family in a group ”
Room is really very clean and good. Got all the amenities needed like washer,dryer,induction stove, cutlery.Totally worth it for the price we paid for. 15mins walk to KLCC.We stayed in 22 floor and the view is nice. Got 7/11 downside which is useful for emergencies. The communication,help and instructions given by Mdm. Chua are really exceptional good and we are very thankful to her for making our stay pleasant there. Thank you Madam Chua once again for the good work 👍👍
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Nur od Singapur
Grupa
Dvosobni premier apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2017
Highly recommended”
Will definitely share with all of my friends and family. Perfect. Except we cannot smoke inside.
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Kosama
Grupa
Superior s dvije spavaće sobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Great apartment , will stay there again. ”
Highly recommended , stay twice and it was very clean.
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Metayaniati od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobni apartman Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2017
Thank you for the hospitality”
Quick response when we have problem with one of the power point. Thank you.
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Hanasyafini od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobni apartman Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Highly recommended”
Location and facilities are great! Will stay here again in the future.
Recenzirano 28 rujna 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Sitti od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobni apartman Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Izvanredno”
Enjoy the stay
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Eko od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobni apartman Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Nice accomodation, staff friendly”
Nice stay here in victoria with large accomodation, good for big family with young child and staff service very friendly to help us find information we needed. Nice viewing deck which can swim and view twin tower.
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2017