Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 354recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,8
  • Objekti 7,9
  • Lokacija 6,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2
Sortirano prema

Robert od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Superior Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2015
Great Little Space
The hotel is great, clean and classy. But the street it is in is on the outskirt of Makati Business District.. Mostly auto part shops on the street, Hidden in this SPACE is VIP Suite Hotel It takes about 15 mins walk to go to the Greenbelt shopping center. My room didn't have a window.. I liked the convenience of the 24h Ministop store next to the hotel entrance .The STAFF is EXCELLENT.
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2016

ian od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Good value
Good value
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2016

bruce od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
My stay
Staying in the hotel was very good .the room was very well maintained.
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2016

Sandro od Italija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Go for it
Safe, Clean, Good service
I did the check-in late but all was very smooth, location is not the best but not too far from night life and restaurants. For the price and the kind of room i got (basic one) for sure i will come back again
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2016

Taskeen od Mauritius
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
very short time in transit
clean, breakfast, modern
short time in manila, we only slept and had breakfast. but bed was very comfortable! and breakfast was good.
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2016

Steven od Kanada
Poslovni putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Great place and great price
price, staff, room size
I have stayed here many times, and have always been happy staying here. Its a budget hotel which is excellent value. A clean room, quiet even though its on a busy street, I have always found the place to be pleasant. The restaurant is average, but consistently decent. The security guards do a great job hailing taxis and making sure you are taken care of. There is a Ministop under the hotel, which provides quick snacks or other cravings.
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2015

Andrej od Njemačka
Solo putnik
Executive apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
nice room in a loud niborhood.
staff, and clean
i stayed one night, the room was nice and big (expencive) and woke up to terrible noise in the morning.. its a nigborhood that fixes cars, and the noise starts at 6am.. so if yuou want to sleep .. no way .. the staff was nice,.. but i can not recomend it because of the price and the bae nighborhood.
Recenzirano 03 prosinca 2015

Paul od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Budget
friendly and helpful staff,good location and fairly clean.
It was brief so it was difficult to see anymore positives.The food was poor but the staff were very enthusiastic and helpful especially the check in counter lady staff i met.The only challenge is apart from the slightly lacking food the price is a little high for the bugger families.I had visiting family and there was no room with ability to cater for 4 adults.So taking 2 extra rooms cost me a bit more than I would have liked to pay.Overall good hotel.2 star would be a more accurate rating.
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2015

Sammy od Filipini
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Good hotel but need improvements
Location, security, ministop
The hotel is okey... Just ok for sleeping after a busy appointments. The food at restaurant are expensive and the breakfast is not buffet. The security is good to secure you a taxi.. Well, the room is just nice and relaxing.. Only need to lower the price and the management is very kind to have a xmas party with her employees and giving gifts. Still a good place to stay with minor comments.
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2015

Guenther od Njemačka
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Great value for your money
Very friendly staff, delicious food, centrally located
Great value for the money, we will come back
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2015


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: