Rezerviraj sada: Vouk Suites At Mansion One

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 551 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,8
/
10
87% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (551)Booking.com recenzije (284)
7,8
/
10
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 551 recenzijama
Čistoća:7,9
Objekti7,0
Lokacija8,3
Usluga7,4
Vrijednost za novac8,3
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (551)
Svi tipovi soba
Prikazuje se 283 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
8,0
Odlično
Ray od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2018
Good stay”
Good location. Easy access to town of Penang. Very near Gurney plaza & Gurney Paragon
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2018
3,6
Meng od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Dirty, smelly, unfriendly staff and confused parking”
1) Parking access - every time need guard to open for you in and out 2) Access to lift got problem 3) Room smelly with uncleaned cookies on dining table 4) Astro offline 2nd day morning 5) Front desk staff forgot to pass room key but ask customer to go parking 6) Room Service knocking door without being requested 7) Pillow are smelly
Recenzirano 16 lipnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
Pei od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2018
Dobro”
Very strategic location! 😜
Recenzirano 15 lipnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Ku od Malezija
Par
Studio Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2018
Overall was ok”
Room, location, value for money, and cleanliness all were superb! Just upon checked in, we were given a key and no information regards to facilites and etc. we are calling at 3am for a food (sahur) but room service told us we need to made booking before 11pm. No one informed us upon checked in so who should be blame for this? Management take action as this is so important! Front office teAm, work well. Spread all the information and dont be lazy to explain! Security, housekeeping, food and beverage are awesome! But FO, You’re spoiled!
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
loh od Malezija
Par
Studio Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
recommend”
nice
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Maggie od Malezija
Grupa
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
2 bedroom suites”
The water heater is broken. The sliding door lock cannot locked. The ceiling fans all of 2bedrooms loud noise. Others are good. Reception , technician, sanitation workers smiling face 👍
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Clemente od Singapur
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
We booked two units for our group of 7 adults and 4 children. The units themselves were clean and they were kept clean daily by the staff. However, outside the units leading to the elevators, there were butts of cigarettes, empty water bottle and plastic bag on the floor which remained on the floor for more than one day. Outside of that, the location is very good, the units are well equipped and clean, bottles of water were ample, supply of fresh towel was sufficient and the bed and air con were comfortable. There is Starbucks at ground floor and a mini-mart for those wanting to buy provisions We were also allowed late checkout and to leave our bags with the reception as our flight was late at night.
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Ross od Novi Zeland
Par
Studio Apartman
Boravili ste 14 noći u svibanj, 2018
Adequate facilities but the inclusion of a clothes rack to dry clothes would be good. Wonderful staf”
Great breakfast, very pleasant staff. Room very noisy at night, people in room 1213A sounded like they moved the furniture every night and kept us awake until 2-3am every night. It spoilt our experience as we were very tired.
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
Garry od Malezija
Par
Studio Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Dobro”
Room is spacious, however the air conditioner is not functioning properly.
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Yuniska od Indonezija
Par
Jednosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
Lobby and Elevator very dirty. ”
Room amenities okay But lobby and Elevator dirty. But the room okay and clean.
Recenzirano 20 svibnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Seng od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Thought i have book Vouk Hotel instead, so i was disappointed prematurely. However, i was overtly impressed with the room. Had a good stay... will definitely return
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
Lynn od Singapur
Grupa
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
staff alert”
location ok, and as the cleanliness too. But staff should be alert with the guest requirement. Restaurant thumbs down coz not much for breakfast even though we the earliest to dine.
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Mei od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
wifi connection always lost.”
room is spacious.
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
NUR od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Studio Apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2018
Affordable ”
Cons i requests for twin bed but i got a 2 single bed. Both of the single bed in a different altitude
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
kah od Malezija
Par
Studio Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Worth for the price”
Convenient, good location
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Studio Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
More like a home than a hotel room”
Pros- - very roomy house with a 3 seater sofa, coffee table, dining table and chairs. - 40' lcd tv with an astro decoder and hd channels. - built in kitchen cabinet with Induction cooker, microwave, a big fridge and a 7kg washing machine. - 2 split unit airconds. - water heater. - for RM170 per night, a very value for money stay. Cons- - soundproofing is not that good. Can hear noises from the nearby lifts.
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
AN od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2017
a little dark”
room is a little dark but staff are friendly.
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
Grandeur od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Jednosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Good location but housekeeping should be improved”
Good location and good foods but housekeeping should be improved especially the cleanliness
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
TENG od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2018
Great Option for Group Travellers”
The 3 bedroom suites that we booked are great for our group travellers of 5. The suite is clean with great sea view from the balcony. Most importantly there is convenient store downstairs and surprisingly a Starbucks outlet as well right in the building at ground floor. This makes the hotel super convenient. It's location is also near tourist & local attractions. The only issue is that you need a car to go around the island which we did have one. Overall a great value for money.
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
NASTASHA od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Studio Apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
not sure why no washing machine provided as previous stay.”
not sure why no washing machine provided as previous stay.
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
B. od Malezija
Par
Studio Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
will come back again”
I would return to stay. But it would be good for the management to look into several minor matters. 1. The pillows are too hard and house-keeping couldn't find any soft pillows!! Please provide some soft pillows. 2. The shower area must have a container/soap dish to put the soap and shampoo bottle. 3. Access to the car park should be with an access card and not wait for the guard to open the access bar for us. Other than these, this place is highly recommended.
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Rohaida od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Studio Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Sangat memuaskan”
Bilik yang agak luas,bersih dan memuaskan. Terdapat cafe Starbucks dan News di lobi bawah.
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2018
6,8
Dobro
Zabidah od Malezija
Grupa
Jednosobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Stay at Vouk/Mansion One”
Good
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2018
8,8
Odlično
Lee od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Studio Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Very enjoyable stay”
Place is clean and room service service is good. Breakfast is reasonable. TV channels too few. Would be good if more channels are added, especially the movie channels.
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Turchanna od Australija
Par
Studio Apartman
Boravili ste 7 noći u siječanj, 2018
Room service very good ”
I would love to rebook the place because it is really good for everything. Only one thing kitchen facilities are enough such as bottle opener. Knife. Kitchen tower so on. Other then that I love the place.
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Zhi od Malezija
Par
Jednosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Izvanredno”
The shuttle service to Gurney is only available for certain times only, you have to take your own transportation after 8.30pm.
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2018
8,0
Odlično
Khairil od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Studio Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
King size would be nice instead of queen size. Plug point not many. Kettle is faulty. ”
Overall stay was good!
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2018
5,6
Wen od Malezija
Par
Studio Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Good location”
Advantage - Good location, parking available, aircond is cold, wifi speed is strong Disadvantage : 1) Poor cleanliness, room is not clean when we check in. Rubbish, hair, remote control all around the suites 2) Staff service - lobby staff service is good but clean up done after we had make 4 calls 3) Poor sound proof - Can listen clearly when people passed by, open door, chatting in corridor
Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Yin od Malezija
Par
Studio Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
really really worth it!”
such a very cosy place with all facilities there. the location is near to attraction, got starbucks and newshub there, easy and safe parking, nice view from the room. definitely will stay here again whenever i come to penang.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
zaim od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Studio Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Excellent”
Everything good
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Kin od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Studio Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Wonderful stay!”
surely will stay here for my next trip!
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
muaz od Malezija
Par
Studio Apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2017
nice stay”
overall okay, just a parking a little bit tricky also we didn't get parking access card, that make us waiting for security guard for open a gate.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2017
4,8
Yeong od Malezija
Par
Standard Studio
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Not good ”
Room aircond was really noisy, complained, could not get it fix. Room floor was sticky. Toilet mat is dirty.Walkway towards the unit is quite disappointing too.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Jun-Jack od Malezija
Par
Studio Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
It's the holiday season!”
Overall stay was good despite a bit of disappointment during check in. We arrived at Mansion One at about 3.30pm. There were about 3 people ahead of us and what seemed like the check-in process can be further improved. The front counter is only manned by 2 people and each check-in will take minimum 20 minutes. Then, it was our turn. To our horror, we were told that our room was not ready, citing the reason it was full occupancy the night before and was told to return an hour later. We remembered the check in and check out time were not mentioned specifically at the print out. Additionally, if there is any holiday surcharge, it needs to be mentioned in the print out as well. (All guests in front of us gladly paid, however). As for ours, because we made quite a big fuss over late check-in, the front counter did not collect the holiday surcharge from us.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2017
3,6
Chooi od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Studio Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
disappointing”
Very poor service. We booked 2 rooms but got keys to one room at 5 pm (check in) and the other at 6 pm. No towels were provided, they said that they've ran out of towels. We only got towels at 8 plus pm, after i stormed downstairs to demand for towels. The attitude by the office was very nonchalant, as though it is not their problem. Facilities are really poor. Out of 2 rooms, one room's water heater is not working, so everyone had to take bath in the other unit. No use to complain because they won't look into it straightaway. Anyway, this is the instant water heater used by houses, not the hotel standard types. The unit comes with plastic electric kettle. It was also broken with water gushing down from the bottom when we tried to fill it. The aircond in the room blows straight on your head as the location is right in front of the bed. Every unit is furnished differently and are quite basic, like a rented apartment. If you are looking for a proper hotel , don't stay here.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2017
8,0
Odlično
Kevin od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Great place to stay”
A fantastic place to stay in Penang with easy accessibilty to the hotspots of Penang Island. The only inconvenience was the parking complexity where those staying in the aprtment suites need to use the underground parking which do not have adequate signage.
Recenzirano 25 prosinca 2017
6,8
Dobro
BALACHANTHREN od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Studio Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Dobro”
Parking was a hassle
Recenzirano 24 prosinca 2017
8,4
Odlično
muhammad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Studio Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Very good accommodation ”
Comfort and excellence cleanliness for families expecially for kids..
Recenzirano 24 prosinca 2017
8,0
Odlično
Khaizar od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2017
A great place for family and friends. ”
The apartment was spacious and clean. The housekeeping services were well performed. However, the WiFi in the individual units was extremely poor and even after repeated attempts to fix the problem. The buffet breakfast provided was adequate and sumptuous. Overall, it was a good experience and one that I look forward to again should I visit Penang.
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Moy od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Jednosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Good”
good
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2017
6,4
Dobro
chuenkit od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Studio Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Overall good ”
Housekeeping need to improve
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2017
6,8
Dobro
Nur
Par
Studio Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Average”
Cons: - Sofa had stains - No towels were provided, had to call housekeeping to get them - some kitchen items which were listed in the list of things provided were missing, had to call reception to inform them so that they dont deduct from deposit - no card provided to enter/exit parking, had to rely on security (who were very helpful but questioned why we dont have access card each time) - not really sound proof Pros: - good location - generally clean - staff were helpful - mart and starbucks on ground floor - washing machine and detergent provided - clothes dry very fast at the balcony as air conditioning engines outside provided ample heat
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2017
8,8
Odlično
Beng od Malezija
Grupa
2 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Great location, near to everything”
All is good except for the security. Get scolded cause we turn in the wrong way when we enter the front of the apartment entrance (outdoor parking). At night, when we go back after outings, get scolded again cause go to the wrong way for indoor parking. This is all due to no proper signage to direct us to the parking. Actually, there is no signage at all to direct us to the parking. Even when you come out from the indoor parking, you are suppose to turn right, but since there is no signage, car turn to the left, and the security face scowl (i saw this cause I am at the back of the car :-)....We all can't be blame cause as a first timer to this apartment, we will not know where to turn or where to park if there is no signages to direct us
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2017
4,0
Wong od Malezija
Par
Studio Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Need improvement”
Room is big but the curtain are too thin, unable to cover the sunlight. Abit noisy when turn on air con.
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2017
6,0
NG od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Studio Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Room condition & Car park access”
Requested a non-smoking room, but given a room with full of smoking smell all day instead. Access card suppose to have 2, 1 for external door access from car park to hotel, another card that not given is car park entrance access card! very inconvenient if the security guard not there to help after late hour or early morning, they keep asking "where you card?" Under standard's turning radius of car park from floor to floor is a nightmare to huge car like velfire! Breakfast is good, room spacey as expected, with the room rate charged still worth to stay anyway.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Sharmila od Malezija
Par
Studio Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Izvanredno”
Everything was good except d aircon too noisy.. other then that superb
Recenzirano 29 studenog 2017
8,8
Odlično
Callistus od Malezija
Par
Standard Studio
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2017
Odlično”
Friendly staff, helpful and the studio was up to expectation. Will stay here again for certain
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Shenny od Malezija
Par
Studio Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Izvanredno”
too big just for 2 of us
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2017
5,6
Pavithran od Malezija
Par
Standard Studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
3rd stay in same location. Disappointed this time”
This is my 3rd stay at this mansion. Bt this time the room was disappointing 1) hall air cond leaking (water flow pump not working) 2) bathroom not really clean and water pressure was bad 3) entire room is dusty. Not proper housekeeping was done 4) accsess card not working, can get into the lift room from car park and was waited for more than 30mins to get help from staff.
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Arie od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Studio Apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2017
Gud”
No swimking pool. Nice room. Lack of tv channel. And need more improvements at it
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2017