Rezerviraj sada: Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City

Izvanredno
Temeljeno na 104 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
9,0
100% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (104)Booking.com recenzije (114)
9,0
Izvanredno
Temeljeno na 104 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:9,2
Objekti8,4
Lokacija9,4
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta10,0
Usluga9,3
Vrijednost za novac9,1
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
Vrsta sobe
Studio Apartman sa balkonom
Superior Apartman (Bračni Krevet Tipa "Queen")
Standardni hot. apartman za 4 osobe
Dvoetažni Apartman s pogledom
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 63 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
9,6
Izvanredno
Khairunaha od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Studio Apartman sa balkonom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Izvanredno”
super clean however smealy of coachroach pesticide
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2017
Dear Mr. Khairunaha. Greetings from Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City. Thank you for the excellent rating. We are glad that you feel satisfied with the cleanliness of the apartment. We would like to apologize regarding the pesticides smell. Before your check-in date we carried out pest control in all our unit to ensure no pest for the satisfaction of our guest. Do come again.
Odgovoreno 17 kolovoza 2017
Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City
9,6
Izvanredno
RAMDEV od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Apartman (Bračni Krevet Tipa "Queen")
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
Great location with reasonable price”
Apartment cleanliness superb,Convenience to I city theme park, Kids love it.
Recenzirano 29 svibnja 2017
Hi Mr. Ramdev. Greetings from Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City. We are glad that you satisfied with the cleanliness of our apartment. Yes, we do provide a really good place with reasonable price. Thank you for the good rating. Hope to see you again.
Odgovoreno 17 kolovoza 2017
Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City
10,0
Izvanredno
Fatin od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standardni hot. apartman za 4 osobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Value for money”
Room is nice & very clean PIC also very nice person & helpful
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2017
Hi Ms. Fatin. Greetings from Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come again.
Odgovoreno 17 kolovoza 2017
Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City
9,6
Izvanredno
Nurul od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standardni hot. apartman za 4 osobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
I like”
Nice place to stay. Recommended!
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2017
Thank you for the great rating Ms. Nurul. Do come again.
Odgovoreno 17 kolovoza 2017
Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City
10,0
Izvanredno
Nadia od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Apartman (Bračni Krevet Tipa "Queen")
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Best place for family to stay..”
Location, just beside icity theme park. parking in safety guard area. accomodation tip top. spacious. any problem prompt will be settle quickly by management of property. will visit again if we go there. very nice place for family to stay.
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2017
Hi Ms. Nadia. Greetings from Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City. We are glad that you enjoyed and satisfied your stay with us. Thank you for the good rating and recommendation. Please come again.
Odgovoreno 17 kolovoza 2017
Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City
9,2
Izvanredno
zainal od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Apartman (Bračni Krevet Tipa "Queen")
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Izvanredno”
nice and comfy, strategically located. Very close access to the i-city polite and friendly person in charge highly recommended
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2017
Dear Mr. Zainal. Thank you for sparing time and posting your review. We are glad that you have enjoyed your pleasant stay at our apartment. Hope to see you again.
Odgovoreno 17 kolovoza 2017
Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City
10,0
Izvanredno
Ma. od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Apartman (Bračni Krevet Tipa "Queen")
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2017
Our 45 sqm room is like a suite in a 5 star hotel but without the 5 star price tag. ”
The room was very nice, spacious, very clean and with a nice view from the balcony. Will definitely stay there again when we go back to Malaysia.
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2017
Hi Madam Isabelita. Greetings from Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City. We are glad that you satisfied with our service. Yes, our main aim is to provide clean and spacious apartment with reasonable price for our guest. Thank you for the good rating. Really glad to have you and your family as our guest. Hope to see you again.
Odgovoreno 17 kolovoza 2017
Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City
10,0
Izvanredno
Shayne od Malezija
Par
Studio Apartman sa balkonom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
Izvanredno”
Gave us a good memories
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2017
Dear Shayne. Greetings from Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City. Thank you for the excellent rating. We are glad to be given the opportunity to host you and your family. Do come again.
Odgovoreno 19 lipnja 2017
Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City
8,4
Odlično
salsabil od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Studio Apartman sa balkonom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017
Value dor money”
Located inside the i-city, the room is very spacious and value for money, the person incharge is very kind and helpful. A lot of restaurant around there. The safety is very good. Ideal for those who prefer privacy..
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2017
Hi there Salsabil. Greetings from Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City. Thank you for the comment and review. We really appreciate to have you as our guest. Do come again.
Odgovoreno 17 kolovoza 2017
Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City
10,0
Izvanredno
NOREHAN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standardni hot. apartman za 4 osobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2017
Tip top”
Nice place to stay.staff pun ok.. Dekat je dgn i city..turun ke lobby dh nmpk kawasan i city xyah nak naik keta dh..2-3 langkah dh masuk i city dh... Better stay sini then stay hotel bdekatan..
Recenzirano 20 siječnja 2017
Hi Cik Norehan. Betul, lokasi amat dekat dengan i-City, Hanya beberapa langkah sahaja ke taman tema i-City. Terima kasih di atas reviu dan rekomendasi dari pihak anda.
Odgovoreno 17 kolovoza 2017
Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City
6,8
Dobro
Noranum od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Studio Apartman sa balkonom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Very satisfied”
Good...very good
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2016
Thank you Ms. Noranum. We are happy you feel very satisfied with our service. Do visit us again.
Odgovoreno 19 lipnja 2017
Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City
8,8
Odlično
Nurain od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Apartman (Bračni Krevet Tipa "Queen")
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
Good”
Great location and very convenient
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2016
Hi Nurain. Thank you for the review. Do stay at our place again ya.
Odgovoreno 19 lipnja 2017
Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City
9,6
Izvanredno
Nor od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Apartman (Bračni Krevet Tipa "Queen")
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
Excellent”
Highly recommended..a few minutes walk to all the i city attractions like water world, itsy bitsy, snow world, city of digital lights etc. Very comfortable room.. the superior room is big enough to accommodate 6 adults (2 roll mattresses provided). Friendly and helpful staff Mr. Syafiq.
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2016
Hi Ms. Nor. Greetings from Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Yes, our apartment is only conveniently located in the i-City. Only short walks to the theme park area. Thank you for the good rating and recommendation. Please come again.
Odgovoreno 17 kolovoza 2017
Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City
9,6
Izvanredno
shaanderi od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standardni hot. apartman za 4 osobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
Good value 4 money ”
Clise to ict...enjoy
Recenzirano 27 studenog 2016
Hi Ms. Shaanderi. Greetings from Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Yes, our apartment is only conveniently located in the i-City. Only short walks to the theme park area. Thank you for the good rating and recommendation. Please come again.
Odgovoreno 17 kolovoza 2017
Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City
8,8
Odlično
Laurence od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Apartman (Bračni Krevet Tipa "Queen")
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
Nice and clean apartment to stay”
Room are spacious and clean, apartment owner also very friendly and helpful. Location also very convent and near to theme park, just few minutes walk distance to all the theme park and also easy to find dining place around this apartment. But this apartment didn't provide toilet paper , hair dryer and towel so you have to bring by you own, it was the only disadvantage of this apartment.
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2016
Hi there Laurence. Greetings from Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City. We are glad that you satisfied with the cleanliness of our apartment. Yes, the apartment is located really near to the theme park. Just a few steps to have fun with beloved family and friends. We would like to apologize to you regarding the towels and toilet paper. Based on our new policy from 2017, we do provide toilet paper and towels for free while hair dryer is provided based on request and availability due to limited supply. Thank you for the good rating. Hope to see you again.
Show more
Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Romzi od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Studio Apartman sa balkonom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
M”
would be better if could chexk in a bit earlier
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2016
Dear Mr. Romzi. We do allow for early check-in but it is subject to availability and early request. Thank you.
Odgovoreno 19 lipnja 2017
Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City
10,0
Izvanredno
Qiu od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Studio Apartman sa balkonom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
Enjoy staying in guesthouse”
Good location, the guesthouse is opposite to i-city and is nearby to wet world water park. The room is very clean and is big.
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2016
Hi Qiu. Greetings from Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City. We are glad that you enjoyed and satisfied your stay with us. Thank you for the good rating and recommendation. Please come again.
Odgovoreno 17 kolovoza 2017
Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City
10,0
Izvanredno
soon od Malezija
Grupa
Superior Apartman (Bračni Krevet Tipa "Queen")
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Good Location”
Totally satisfied with this guesthouse. I thought it was new it is so clean. Staff most helpful and pleasant.
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2016
Dear Mr. Soon. Thank you for sparing time and posting your review. We are glad that you have enjoyed your pleasant stay at our apartment. Hope to see you again.
Odgovoreno 17 kolovoza 2017
Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City
9,6
Izvanredno
Fook od Malezija
Par
Studio Apartman sa balkonom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Good place to relax and enjoy”
Centre of iCity, walking distance to places like restaurent, funfair, place of interest, water park etc... the best think its the owner are superb friendly and helpful.
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2016
Hi there Fook. Greetings from Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City. We are glad that you enjoyed and satisfied your stay with us. Yup, it's only several steps to the theme park. Thank you for the good rating and recommendation. Really appreciate to have you as our guest. Please come again.
Odgovoreno 17 kolovoza 2017
Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City
9,2
Izvanredno
Noor od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Studio Apartman sa balkonom
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Spacious stay”
Close to theme park.. free parking.. if got wifi.. will be good
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2016
Hi Noor. The location of our units are exactly in i-City. Really convenience. Thanks for the comment. Do come again.
Odgovoreno 19 lipnja 2017
Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Vinoven od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Apartman (Bračni Krevet Tipa "Queen")
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Nice place ”
Very clean
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2016
Dear Vinoven. Thank you. Please come again.
Odgovoreno 19 lipnja 2017
Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City
10,0
Izvanredno
Roslan od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Apartman (Bračni Krevet Tipa "Queen")
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
clean”
Comfortable
Recenzirano 28 srpnja 2016
Thank you for the great rating Mr Roslan. We always keep our place as clean as possible.
Odgovoreno 19 lipnja 2017
Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City
8,0
Odlično
Abd od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Studio Apartman sa balkonom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
X”
Good
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2016
Thank you for the rating Mr. Abdul.
Odgovoreno 19 lipnja 2017
Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City
9,6
Izvanredno
Ling od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Apartman (Bračni Krevet Tipa "Queen")
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
good location”
good location, will come back again
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2016
Dear Ling. Thank you. Do come again.
Odgovoreno 19 lipnja 2017
Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City
10,0
Izvanredno
Safian od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Apartman (Bračni Krevet Tipa "Queen")
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Excellent service and room”
First class accommodation and service. Thank you very much Mr. Syafiq
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2016
Dear Mr Safian. Greetings from Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City. Thank you for the excellent rating. We are glad to have you and your family at our place. Hope to see you soon.
Odgovoreno 19 lipnja 2017
Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City
10,0
Izvanredno
Lee od Malezija
Grupa
Studio Apartman sa balkonom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
friendly owner, clean and comfortable, good location”
Excellent location for visiting the i-city, just few minutes walking distance!
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2016
Dear Lee. Greetings from Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City. Thank you for the excellent rating. Hope you and your family enjoyed the short stay at our place. Hope to meet you again.
Odgovoreno 19 lipnja 2017
Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City
8,8
Odlično
SYED od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Studio Apartman sa balkonom
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Best value for money. ”
Double queen bed and spacious studio apartment. Secure location, plus just few steps away to i-city. Too bad for no wifi. Will definitely book again in the future.
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2016
Dear Mr Syed. Greetings from Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City. Appreciate the review. Hope you and your family enjoyed the stay at our place. Do come again.
Odgovoreno 19 lipnja 2017
Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City
9,2
Izvanredno
Frengki od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Studio Apartman sa balkonom
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
-”
-
Recenzirano 20 svibnja 2016
Hi Frengki. Thank you for the rating. Have a nice day.
Odgovoreno 19 lipnja 2017
Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City
9,0
Izvanredno
Khaider od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Studio Apartman sa balkonom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Clean and convenient in i-City and value for money”
Clean and convenient in i-City and value for money
The room was spacious and clean. It is so convenient if you intend to spend time in i-City. it is value for money
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2015
Hi Mr. Khaider. Greetings from Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City. Thank you for the comment and review. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We really appreciate to have you as our guest. Do come again.
Odgovoreno 17 kolovoza 2017
Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City
10,0
Izvanredno
ZAHARI od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Studio Apartman sa balkonom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Value for money”
Spacious & comfy room, friendly staff and location ( within icity, theme park & water park)
My family and I have a great and pleasant stay at this guesthouse. 1) The room was cleaned and comfortable. 2) Good location. Located in Icity compound, walking distance to family nights life. 3) Good security. The keycard can only give you access to the floor that you are staying. 4) Friendly staff. Friendly check in and helpful staff 5) The facilities provided are good (microwave, fridge, heater, plates, dining table, iron, tv with astro) Overall, my family and I were happy and will come back again.
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2015
Dear Mr. Zahari. Thank you for sparing time and posting your review. We are glad that you have enjoyed your pleasant stay at our apartment. Hope to see you again.
Odgovoreno 17 kolovoza 2017
Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City
8,7
Odlično
SHEIKH od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Studio Apartman sa balkonom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Value For Money”
Clean. Near the Thame park, very Comfortable
Great n will come back
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2015
Hi Mr. Sheikh. Greetings from Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City. We are glad that you satisfied with our service. Thank you for the good rating. Please come again.
Odgovoreno 17 kolovoza 2017
Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City
9,3
Izvanredno
WONG od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Studio Apartman sa balkonom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Guesthouse New Experience”
Room condition like new,Great location(near I-city),Professionals & helpful Staff.
No reception counter for check-in,but staff so passion & helpful.(Thanks EN.Syafiq) The building's safety very good,access card needed for lift,in/out hotel & car park either. Need to prepare own towel & toilet tissue(if you needed) & only body shampoo provided. Room service not provided,everything D.I.Y except cooking. Restaurant & mini mart nearby. 2 air-cond, 8 pillows & 4 cushion & 2 long cushion for 2 queens bed are really impressive me.
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2015
Dear Mr. Wong. Thank you for sparing time and posting your review. We are glad that you have enjoyed your pleasant stay at our apartment. Hope to see you again.
Odgovoreno 17 kolovoza 2017
Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City
10,0
Izvanredno
Kok od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Apartman (Bračni Krevet Tipa "Queen")
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
舒适 & 舒服 的住处”
负责人很友善。 地点很方便, 走路就可以去玩。 房间很舒服,很整齐, 干净, 进到房间, 还香香的, 里面的设施很齐全, 住进去很像家的感觉。 挺不错的。 价格也很合理。 推荐!!!Excellent !!!
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2017
Dear Kok. Greetings from Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City. Thank you for the excellent rating. Hope you and your family enjoyed the short stay at our place. Do come again.
Odgovoreno 19 lipnja 2017
Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City
9,6
Izvanredno
Shek od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Studio Apartman sa balkonom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Good location next time also choice this”
1)有房卡才能出入停车场和电梯很安全,停车位也多只是要一直绕圈建议停B4或B3。但是别停B3a因为没电梯要先爬一层楼梯先。 2)G floor 出去就是星光大道有腊像馆也有Old town,糖果屋,便利商店等等,警局也在那里。 3)屋住Mr Syafiq很友善,房间很干净只是没提供浴巾,洗漱用具(只有沐浴露在墙壁悬挂着),吹风筒和tissue。但是可以要求浴巾2块钱一条。 4)屋里其它设施很齐全,有烫斗,两架air-con,一个风扇,两张双人床却有四粒枕头,oven,汤匙叉,碗碟杯还有纸袋和抹布都有。如果住两晚可以要求housekeeping,没通知是没这服务的。(我住了两晚没要求因为觉得不需要,而且有扫把当小孩弄脏了我就自己扫扫就好) 5)阳台望去有Giant,另一边是Bukit Raja Aeon,多间肉骨茶(有名的直落玻璃)和巴生小食馆(有名手工包)都在I city对面但要驾车才能到。
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2016
Dear Shek. Greetings from Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City. Thank you for the excellent rating. Hope you and your family enjoyed the short stay at our place. We already changed our policy, now towels are provided free of charge but based on request. Hope to see you again.
Odgovoreno 19 lipnja 2017
Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City
9,6
Izvanredno
xin od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Studio Apartman sa balkonom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
地点方便房间超大”
地点方便房间干净又大,适合一家大小住,只是没有设备毛巾,想要毛巾加多rm2一条,房东是马来人很友善哦!下次来我还会再住😄
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2016
Dear Xin. Greetings from Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City. Thank you for the excellent rating. Hope you and your family enjoyed the short stay at our place. We already changed our policy, now towels are provided free of charge but based on request. Hope to see you again.
Odgovoreno 19 lipnja 2017
Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City
9,2
Izvanredno
Mazni od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standardni hot. apartman za 4 osobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Sangat berpuashati dan kekalkan prestasi yang baik. Bilik luas dan bersih. ”
Sesuai untuk keluarga (pada saya, max 4 dewasa 1 kanak-kanak) yang ingin pergi ke I-City dan bermalam di situ. Ada katil ‘Queen size’ 2 buah, televisyen, microwave, almari baju, peti ais kecil, meja makan dan kerusi. Kebersihan diutamakan dan teratur. I-City hanya bersebelahan dengan apartment Wadi Iman Guesthouse ini.
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
anwar od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Studio Apartman sa balkonom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
bilik selesa”
bilik selesa dan lengkap. tuan rumah pun peramah.
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2017
Hi En. Anwar. Terima kasih kerana memilih untuk menginap di tempat kami. Jemput datang lagi.
Odgovoreno 17 kolovoza 2017
Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City
10,0
Izvanredno
MOHAMED od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Apartman (Bračni Krevet Tipa "Queen")
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
nice and perfect”
better duduk sini dari hotel yg berdekatan..dalam icity..bilik kemas..
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2017
Salam sejahtera En. Mohamed. Terima kasih kerana meninggalkan review yang baik. Anda dialu-alukan untuk datang menginap di unit-unit kami pada masa akan datang. Lokasi yang amat strategik, terletak di dalam kawasan i-City. Mudah untuk para tetamu berjalan di i-City. Semoga kita berjumpa lagi.
Odgovoreno 19 lipnja 2017
Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City
10,0
Izvanredno
SHEIKH od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standardni hot. apartman za 4 osobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2016
Paling BERSIH dan SELESA”
Paling BERSIH dan SELESA
Recenzirano 27 siječnja 2017
Salam sejahtera Cik Sheikh. Kami akan berusaha untuk mengekalkan kebersihan apartment kami untuk keselesaan para tetamu. Terima kasih dan jemput datang lagi.
Odgovoreno 19 lipnja 2017
Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City
9,2
Izvanredno
maslina od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Studio Apartman sa balkonom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
keadaan bilik luar, bersih dan selesa”
akan datang lagi
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2016
Salam sejahtera Cik Maslina. Kami akan berusaha untuk mengekalkan kebersihan apartment kami untuk keselesaan para tetamu. Terima kasih dan jemput datang lagi.
Odgovoreno 19 lipnja 2017
Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City
9,3
Izvanredno
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Studio Apartman sa balkonom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Terbaik ”
Penginapan/lokasi/sesuai utk family
Terbaik
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2015
Salam sejahtera En Mohd. Terim kasih kerana meninggalkan review yang baik. Semua unit-unit kami amat bersesuaian untuk menginap bersama keluarga tersayang. Sila datang lagi.
Odgovoreno 19 lipnja 2017
Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City
9,6
Izvanredno
MOHD od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standardni hot. apartman za 4 osobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2017
Selesa, bersih dan berdekatan dengan i-City”
Bilik yang selesa dan bersih. i-City cuma 2 minit berjalan kaki. Layanan terbaik daripada tuan rumah
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2017
Salam sejahtera En. Mohd. Terima kasih kerana meninggalkan review yang baik. Kami akan berusaha sedaya upaya untuk meningkatkan mutu kami. Keselesaan dan kebersihan apartment adalah keutamaan kami kerana ianya disediakan untuk para-para tetamu yang dihormati. Terima kasih kami ucapkan. Sila datang lagi.
Odgovoreno 17 lipnja 2017
Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City
10,0
Izvanredno
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standardni hot. apartman za 4 osobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
Sangat sesuai utk family”
ok sangat
Recenzirano 20 studenog 2016
Salam sejahtera En. Mohd. Terima kasih kerana meninggalkan review yang baik. Kami berharap anda dan keluarga gembira dan berpuas hati dengan servis dan apartmen kami. Terima kasih kami ucapkan.
Odgovoreno 17 lipnja 2017
Wadi Iman Guesthouse @ i-City