Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 3276 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3276recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,0
  • Usluga 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,0
Sortirano prema

Martin od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Simple comfort room, very clean.
Nice location and reasonable price
Given the room at casino block, need to walk like 4mins from the lift
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2014

Rachel od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
Great!
Fast Internet, Great Breakfast, Spacious Rooms
Everything was perfect! Except for the fact that we were charged 600Php for drinking 6 bottles of water from the snack bar which we thought were complimentary because the label had "waterfront hotel" written on it. haha oh well. but we will surely come back!
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2014

TZE od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2013
great, value for money
staffs are friendly, good location, fast check in and out
staffs here are friendly and nice, the hotel facilities are good, very convience to go restaurant near tech park, great stay and value for money.
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2014

Richel od Filipini
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Excellent!!!!
Great food , great service , nice & clean
Everything was great! definetly will stay in this luxurious hotel again.
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2014

Terence od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Good price over internet , great hotel
Value , security
Very nice hotel no bed bug , I got beg bug in raddison blue a great hotel but they not washing sheets good , this holiday no bed bug until I got to Manila airport hotel , no safe bad evil staff , but this hotel is very nice to stay , I can recommend this one well done for. Being so clean and friendly
Recenzirano 17 lipnja 2014

Michelle od Australija
Par
Ambassador Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Short and pleasant
Easy to get around, quiet, nice room
Recenzirano 16 lipnja 2014

Timothy od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Luxurious , stylish , enjoyable
Quality , Style , facilities .
My stay at the Waterfront Hotel was excellent . A very stylish and impressive hotel in Cebu City . Nice grounds surround this hotel which is situated in a good location in Central Cebu City close to the large Ayola shopping Mall . Good size comfortable room with bath to relax in . Good city views from the room as well especially at night . Casino and bars at this truly international hotel . Classy and elegant place to stay in Cebu City .
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2014

William od Filipini
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
good experience
great location, comforty beds and excellent service
Great
Recenzirano 13 lipnja 2014

Mark od Novi Zeland
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Relaxing start to holiday
breakfast - staff - peace and quiet
the third time I have stayed here - use it as relax recoup start point from flight from Australia to Manila onto Cebu before heading on within Cebu - two day break has always been well enjoyed - good stall - excellent pool to relax around and great breakfast to start the day
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2014

Kim od Australija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
Rooms where a little disapointing
Easy taxi access,lovely Foyer and and great breakfast
The rooms looked quite tired and could do with a facelift and the plumbing leaked a bit. I don't like showers that are in the bath.
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2014


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: