Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 1269 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 1269recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,1
  • Lokacija 8,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema

Hemi od Novi Zeland
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
Good to excellent
Quick fast easy
Choice
Recenzirano 22 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Yuet od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Nice short stay
Easily accessible, helpful staffs, spacious room
Good location although slightly far about 10 mins walk to Ayala Center. But it was ok because it is quite safe to walk even at night. Friendly staffs in explaining the directions and arranging the transport back to airport upon check out.
Recenzirano 18 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ronald od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Awesome!
Accommodation, friendly staffs and good food
It was awesome! My family and I had a very wonderful sleep!
Recenzirano 17 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Graham od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
nearly perfect, but not quite.
Position, price, staff
Very enjoyable. Please upgrade the aircon to be a bit quieter and try and increase the water pressure in the shower, but it was still a great hotel, great roofdeck bar and very attentive staff. Great hotel. !!!!!!!!
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

jerebel od Filipini
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
Excellent staff, always smiling. excellent service
staff, service, and everything in this hotel.
Superbly satisfied. Woud love to come back here.
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Arnold od Filipini
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
Good hotel
Location, price, room.
Comfortable but food may improve.
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Cesar od Australija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
Good hotel but far from airport
Great breakfast, helpful staff and close to the mall
It was satisfying with friendly & helpful staff. The rooms are clean and service are good..
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ARUNAKARAN od Malezija
Grupa
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
simple and good hotel
location/friendly/clean.
Fair and value for money
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Stevens od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Can never go wrong
Good Buffet, Value for Money, Location
This is my Nth time reviewing this hotel for agoda since i've stayed here too many times to count already. But this time, only stayed here for about 6 hours (5am to 11am) to do a quick business meeting and then headed back to Manila right after. I just needed the place to rest, to shower, to safekeep my things, and for breakfast. their breakfast is now served on the penthouse/ roofdeck and there is no better way to start your day in Cebu than with the awesome view of Cebu's lahug area- even 5 star hotels do not offer this kind of breakfast view. they have added extra menu items now as well like cereal, which some people demanded before on their reviews. So you can tell they're doing extra things to please more customers. When reading the reviews, always keep in mind that this is a 3 star hotel. That said, their service is definitely better than 3 stars.
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Pamela od Filipini
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Had a nice overnight stay
Near Ayala Mall, Room, Staff
We only stayed overnight, but we enjoyed it. The room is big, the staff were friendly. Their pool was too small though. The location is okay. If you want to stroll around the metro, the Ayala mall is very near the place. They can even get a taxi for you. One negative thing about our stay was the noise along the corridor. It was one of their guests who kept on shouting and raising her voice, but nobody from the hotel staff reprimanded her. It was so disturbing for other guests. But all in all, 'twas a nice place. I'll definitely come back
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: