Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 1272 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 1272recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,1
  • Lokacija 8,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Usluga 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema

D od Filipini
Solo putnici
Deluxe trokrevetna soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Pleasant stay
The staff was great. Well spoken, friendly, and helpful. The location was an easy walk or 50p cab ride to Ayala for convenient shopping. The hotel itself had all the amenities although linens, etc aren't for the overly picky. The pool is small but great for a soak. All in all a pretty decent place
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2016

Christian od Filipini
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
1 Night Stay
I stayed on one of their deluxe rooms for 2,160 pesos that comes with breakfast (it was the cheapest on the online booking sites for this hotel). The room was neat and clean. It was spacious but somehow I felt like it was empty and dull. Wall paintings can surely add life to the room. The pillows and mattress were comfortable. The bathroom was rather small. There is nothing modern about it but it was clean and it has toothbrushes, shampoos, soaps, towels etc. The hot and cold shower was working well. No hairdryer though. View my complete review on my blog at travelwithchan.com
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2016

Keith od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Excellent Hotel and Staff
They provide a ride to the mall and other locations at low to no charge. The pool is small. It appears to be a hot tub turned into a pool. The staff is very friendly and the rooftop bar with karaoke is a very nice plus. This is definitely my favorite hotel in Cebu and I've stayed in many.
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2016

Paul od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Hotel near mall
Hotel staff are helpful. They give free shuttle going to Ayala Center cebu. Free upgrade if the suite room is available. Room is big. Cons (-) swimmingpool needs to be maintained. Room cleanliness
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2016

Paul od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Studio Apartman s Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Hotel near Ayala Center
Free shuttle going to ayala center cebu. Hotel room is big. They give free upgrades subject to room availability.
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2016

Jessica od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Great service
Near ayala center cebu. Staff were very friendly and accomodating.
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2016

Charles od Malezija
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Short trip in Cebu City
The location is nearby the mall in the City center of Cebu. Clean and good facility.
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2016

kasper od Danska
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
great hotel
little noise from aircon, but everything is ok for the price, breakfast could be a little more foreigner friendly, but no complain at all, we enjoyed the hotel
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2016

Michelle od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Cebu City Visit
My family and I went to Cebu City for three days, we stayed at Wellcome Hotel as recommended by one of my colleagues. Our stay in the hotel, I must say very comfortable and very convenient, the staff are very friendly and generously attending our needs, esp. when we arrived early than hotel booking, the Front Desk Lady was very accommodating and super nice, she explained the procedure re Agoda booking and ammendments. I must say Agoda has done really great job as well. The room was quite clean and impressive my little girl wanted to stay more inside the room instead of coming with us for the Cebu City tour haha, that was classic!! Kudos to the satff, hotel management and Agoda immediate respond with my request. Looking forward to our next visit to the city.
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2016

Christopher od Australija
Parovi
Premier apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Wellcome
Overall satisfactory, would stay again
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2016


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: