Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 83 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 83recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 6,9
  • Lokacija 9,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

May od Novi Zeland
Par
Executive s queen size krevetom
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Great Concert accomodation
Proximity of the hotel , it was very quiet , friendly staff
Our stay was very good close proximity to the stadium for the Elton John concert and close to the bus stops for Courtney place and to Cuba Street precinct as well as for Waterfront dining, the house bar on the Friday was very relaxed and friendly with a mix of house guests and the local office workers all up very nice and we were thankful that we could get accommodation via the Agoda website as Wellington accommodation was full when we had viewed Expedia and Tivago. Thanks and we will be back.
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2015

Susan od Novi Zeland
Poslovni putnik
Classic Jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Great place to stay
Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
Great stay thanks.
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2015

Hsiao od Tajvan
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
A charming boutique hotel!
The deco, the staff, and the food
It was a lovely experience. I like how the old fashion style deco it is and the food at 1815 is just great! Also the staff are all very helpful!
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2015

Louise od Novi Zeland
Solo putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Luxury Getaway
Charm of the Hotel, Staff and Comfort
My stay was excellent - the staff were friendly and personable. the room was warm luxurious and very inviting. I will definitely be returning to this hotel
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2015

Yuan od Kina
Grupa
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Excellent hotel
staff, room service, room
I was very enjoyed to stayed in this hotel, and I would like to appreciate the reception staff's service.
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2015

Brad od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 6 noći u lipanj, 2015
Wellesley Review
Location, room size and bathroom
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2015

Sarah od Australija
Par
Classic apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Wellesley Boutique Hotel
Unique character, warm and friendly staff.
The location is incredibly convenient but should be noted that the parking can be a challenge in the area. The hotel will sell you a parking voucher for $25 / day. The free wifi is only 100mb / room, not per guest - which lasted us only a few minutes. The hotel is full of character but a lot of features are quite aged.
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2015

Dan od Hong Kong
Par
Executive s queen size krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
good location and friendly staff
good location and service
Nice service and well designed room made us have a good stay here. The location of Wellesley is very good. You can reach to Bluebridge Ferry very easily. It took just 3-5 min.
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2015

Dan od Hong Kong
Par
Classic Jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Good service and clean room
Nice and clean room with good service
Reception staff is very friendly and provided useful information about the Ferry and restaurant nearby. We enjoyed the seafood dinner in Crab Shack which is just 5-10 min from hotel. Rooms were looked exactly like the pictures in Agoda. The location of this boutique hotel is very good.
Recenzirano 09 lipnja 2015

MR od Tajland
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
Old world charm
Hosts friendly nature, location and size of rooms.
Excellent Wellington is a wonderful city Everything is so close
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2015


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: