Rezerviraj sada: Win Hotel

Odlično
Temeljeno na 731 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,1
95% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (731)
8,1
Odlično
Temeljeno na 731 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:8,9
Objekti7,2
Lokacija7,8
Usluga8,1
Vrijednost za novac8,7
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
繁體中文 (台灣)
više
Vrsta sobe
Superior King
Superior Twin
Executive Deluxe s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King"
Executive Deluxe Twin
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 248 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
8,0
Odlično
Alice od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Executive Deluxe s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Clean and nice hotel”
New hotel with all the amenities. Have great night staying at the hotel.
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
Jean od Malezija
Grupa
Superior King
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Clean & Comfortable”
Very pleased with our stay at this hotel. The place is away from the busy streets of Sibu, but strategically located. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable.
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
nozaihan od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Value for money”
Please put hose at the toilet area.
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Grace od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Executive Superior s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Odlično”
Maybe can add table mirror in future
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
christina od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior King
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Odlično”
near to pakson
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Muhammad od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Executive Deluxe s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste 6 noći u travanj, 2018
New Hotel”
Overall i had a pleasant stay. My only suggestion for this hotel to improve is that, for that price they should provides some breakfast
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
Larry od Malezija
Par
Executive Superior s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Clean and tidy”
The hotel was new. Clean and tidy.
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
FOONG od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Executive Deluxe s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Basic but clean ”
New, clean, smoke free and well lit. Could be better if provide three (3) towels and three (3) bottled water for family suite that is meant for 3 people’s stay.
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
wangchoon od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior King
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2018
new quiet hotel with bare essentials ”
located on land reclaimed from the Rejang river, it is a very quiet hotel with bare essential no hand towel, fridge, but got own coffee making facility. curtain and bed nice. wifi good only at alternate floors (Even). need to walk short distance for food. surrounding park and yet to open shop lots.
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
N.Atiqah od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Spacious room”
Value for money
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2018
8,0
Odlično
jon od Malezija
Par
Obiteljski Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
If you don't have car you have to walk 20 mins to find your favorite kam pua mee. Hopefully more kopitiam will soon open up at the unoccupied shop lots around the hotel.
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
NAZARRUDIN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Executive Superior s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
No hose pipe at toilet.. Difficult for muslim”
Plz... Get hose pipe in toilet.. No hose pipe at toilet.. Difficult for muslim..
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Siti od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Good”
Very Spacious! But location a bit off central is not that near to walk to Wisma Sanyan. Overall a good stay at this new hotel and can literally smell the cement. Great for short stays. But no breakfast provided though.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Siti od Malezija
Par
Executive Deluxe s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
New hotel”
Very Spacious! But location a bit off central is not that near to walk to Wisma Sanyan. Overall a good stay at this new hotel and can literally smell the cement. Great for short stays. But no breakfast provided though.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2018
6,8
Dobro
Siti od Malezija
Par
Executive Deluxe s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
New hotel”
Very Spacious! But location a bit off central is not that near to walk to Wisma Sanyan. Overall a good stay at this new hotel and can literally smell the cement. Great for short stays. But no breakfast provided though.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Yew od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Executive Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Newer hotel”
Very chic design, moderate price.
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Patrick od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2018
Value for money”
Overall, very very satisfy with the room condition, friendly staffs, and surroundings. Great place to jog too. However, to find a 'feel safe' parking space at night was bothering me during my stay here. It's a new development area with few shops operating only, at this moment. Definitely will improve when more shops open.
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2018
6,0
adib od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
toilet host dont have meh”
how can the hotel management dont install the toilet host in your toilet,so sad
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2018
5,6
adib od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
toilet dont have flexible host for cleaning your pupu”
so sad after visit the hotel couple of times still the hotel dont provide the toilet host for cleaning your pupu. Instead the staff ask me to unplugged the host from shower,and put the host into toilet socket,i go to hotel dont bring spanar bha,so please bos..can improve meh
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2018
8,0
Odlično
Cindy od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Big room”
we took the family room and the room is really big. With one big bed and one single. Clean room. Walking distance to town. If you don’t mind walking and prefers a quieter neighborhood, this is the place for you
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
James od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Love the place! Spacy! ”
Staffs are stingy with their smile though, otherwise everything about this place is great! :)
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2018
8,8
Odlično
LEONORA od Malezija
Par
Executive Superior s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Clean new hotel have potential for more improvement ”
Clean, spacious nee hotel. Sound proofing is ok, simple and nice interior design. Walking distance to Wisma Sanyan, our room overlooking the river and new condo. This hotel still have
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2018
Dear Leonora, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to WIN HOTEL! Best Regards, Cynthiana Tira Front Office Supervisor
Odgovoreno 26 ožujka 2018
Win Hotel
9,2
Izvanredno
Yew od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Executive Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
New hotel”
Very modern looking with nice view towards Rejang River.
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2018
Dear Yew, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to WIN HOTEL! Best Regards, Cynthiana Tira Front Office Supervisor
Odgovoreno 26 ožujka 2018
Win Hotel
8,0
Odlično
Vui od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Executive Deluxe s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
wifi weak”
Only can access wifi at lobby
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2018
8,0
Odlično
Vui od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Executive Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2018
wifi very weak”
Only can access wifi at lobby
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Vui od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Executive Deluxe s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2018
Wifi very weak”
Only can access wifi at lobby
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Muhammad od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Sangat Bagus”
Luas, Bersih dan Selesa
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2018
Dear Brella, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to WIN HOTEL! Best Regards, Cynthiana Tira Front Office Supervisor
Odgovoreno 26 ožujka 2018
Win Hotel
10,0
Izvanredno
abdullah od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Good Hotel in Town”
will come again
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2018
Dear Brella, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to WIN HOTEL! Best Regards, Cynthiana Tira Front Office Supervisor
Odgovoreno 26 ožujka 2018
Win Hotel
8,4
Odlično
May od Malezija
Par
Superior Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Very new hotel”
Great stay. Hotel was new, clean and spacious.
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2018
Dear May, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and i'm looking forward to seeing you again as a guest in our hotel. Best regards, Cynthiana Tira Front Office Supervisor
Odgovoreno 26 ožujka 2018
Win Hotel
8,0
Odlično
Ikhwan od Malezija
Par
Executive Superior s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
Spacious”
One thing I could say, it is really huge space for the stay and worth the money. Thank you.
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2018
8,0
Odlično
Bathumalai od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Executive Deluxe s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Good hotel ”
was good and walking distance to city. Will stay again as staff was friendly
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2018
8,8
Odlično
Asiyah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Everything is good”
Everything good except the management need to install bidet next to water closet
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2018
8,8
Odlično
Mohd od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Executive Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Clean Hotel”
The room I stayed got no water hose at the toilet, ask the hotel staff about it and he ask me to come down and take the "gayung"
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2018
8,8
Odlično
Jason od Malezija
Par
Obiteljski Apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
New hotel, value for money”
please provide more parkings
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2018
8,0
Odlično
KUM od Malezija
Par
Superior King
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Spacious Clean Room. Quality finishing, Great shower and friendly staff”
Stayed over 10 night. Started 2 nights and extended 3 times. Enjoyed the quality of the room and the shower. Very reasonable price Pros Spacious Clean room. Quality bedding. Great views Enjoy great shower in the bath. Great air cond Coffee / Tea facilities Friendly staff at front desk and house keepinv Cons Quiet part of town but if you have car or use Grab - not a problem to get to town and shops nearby. No fridge or other frills but you will enjoy the quality of the room, bath and the view ( Bidet should be installed for cleaning up )
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2018
6,0
CHIA od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
GOOD”
CLEAN
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2018
8,8
Odlično
Nina od Malezija
Par
Superior King
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
2nd time staying here”
really worth the money, big space, comfy and clean. Unfortunately, no bidet hose. will stay here again if staying in Sibu
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
AIDA od Malezija
Grupa
Executive Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
i had stayed here for few times previously. i liked everything about this hotel except for the reception staff at that time. but when i went there recently, there were new satffs and they were welcoming,polite and friendly.n that makes this place perfect👍
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2018
8,0
Odlično
Isaac od Malezija
Par
Superior Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Nice big rooms
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2018
5,2
SIONG od Malezija
Par
Executive Superior s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
NO FRIDGE, NO SLIPPERS. DON'T REPLACE SOUP. TOILET BOWL WASN'T CLEAN. THE ENTRY CARD MALFUNCTION EVERYDAY
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Lowrence od Malezija
Solo putnik
Executive Superior s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
My 2nd stay”
I'm lovin' it for each stay here. It's clean. Smell like a new dollar bill. Good for relaxation. Truly your DO NOT DISRURB & NO INFO STAY😂. Make sure you are well stocked on drinks n snacks as no nearby convinient store exist here. The hotel might need to consider to open a convinient shop n cafe at the premise.
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2018
6,8
Dobro
Lowrence od Malezija
Solo putnik
Executive Superior s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
New Gem in Sibu”
Win Hotel is a a clear winner if u compare it to any existing business class - overly charged so called self rated 3 or 4 star local Sibu hotel. They will die in shame. Being a fan of architecture n minimalism, I found myself in love with every inch of the room. Your housekeeper are a brilliant team. As I enter my room, it is clinically clean! Your fronliner might need some comm skill. I feel kinda awkward at the counter. Be a little friendly. Other than that, Win is a winner.
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2018
8,8
Odlično
Khai od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior King
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Big room”
Big room nice environment but quite far away from town area. Need to walk some distance for dinner.
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2018
8,8
Odlično
wilson od Malezija
Solo putnik
Executive Deluxe s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "King"
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Need space for parking”
Everything is good except for parking
Recenzirano 20 veljače 2018
8,0
Odlično
Moses od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior King
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
So far so good place to stay but no coffee shop nearby open and need to walking distance.”
Nice view from the room, clean & comfortable room.
Recenzirano 20 veljače 2018
6,8
Dobro
Flora od Malezija
Par
Superior King
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
vacation with husband”
relex
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Tiong od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Worth to stay”
Need to add more entertainment like for children space.
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2018
8,0
Odlično
noorfida od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior King
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
big room and i love it..
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2018
6,8
Dobro
Yuliriani od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior King
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
FACILITY NEED IMPROVEMENT ”
NICE PLACE TO STAY, but need more improvement on facilities. (hos for toilet especially, but they prepared a “gayung”) tq. tv channel not very clear. overall just nice. need improvement.
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Pressly od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Clean, new and spacious.”
A budget friendly yet comfortable place for stay during at Sibu.
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2018