Rezerviraj sada: Yellow Mansion Hotel

Dobro
Temeljeno na 325 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
6,4
/
10

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (325)Booking.com recenzije (230)
6,4
/
10
Dobro
Temeljeno na 325 recenzijama
Čistoća:5,8
Objekti5,3
Lokacija7,9
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta6,5
Usluga6,1
Vrijednost za novac6,7
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (325)
Svi tipovi soba
Prikazuje se 299 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
10,0
Izvanredno
Heng od Malezija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Nice”
Vedy nice. .
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2016
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Wen od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Good location & service, facilities room for impro”
Location, service, price
Generally pleasant, aircon was not cold and toilet flush kept coming out (had to reach my hand inside the lid to pull the flush)
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2016
8,0
Odlično
alessio od Italija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
good ”
good room, bed, private bathroom
good place. room is big enough, with air con. good services. wifi is decent, not always stable though. if you wanna have a PRIVATE BATHROOM, this is the cheapest accommodation in town.
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2016
2,3
Geraldine od Singapur
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
this hotel the room is smaller ”
the hot water for shower was not working properly. sometimes the switch just went off on its own. very disspointing.
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2016
6,8
Dobro
Laras od Indonezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe 4-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Nice location, Need extra care for the lightings and bathroom”
Good value for money and nice location, only 200 m away from all best spots in Malacca ...However, the room is a little bit smelly and need more lights. The bathroom is spacey but a little bit dirty and old fashioned. They need to change the pillow and bed cover often. There is no lift for your information, only stairs so please consider when bringing heavy luggage. The staff was helpful and kind.
Recenzirano 07 veljače 2016
6,4
Dobro
Weidong od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
The bed is very bad”
The bed is very bad
Recenzirano 25 siječnja 2016
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Hasniwati od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Near the tourist location”
Location near the town, convenience parking & clean.
No elevator to our 4th floor and no hotel cafe@ restaurant at night.No hot water.Overall moderate!
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2015
7,0
Vrlo dobro
DAVID od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe 4-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
VERY GOOD”
COLOUR
NOT BAD JUST WATER HEATER NOICE, NO STAGE, AND WATER VERY SLOW
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2015
4,7
Hailan od Malezija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Near to tourist attraction”
Friendly staff
For a one nite stay...its ok
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2015
6,7
Dobro
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Just 1 Night Stay”
1) Location 2) Value for money 3) Friendly staff
My stay is just fine. It's worth for money & we had a good sleep and rest.
Recenzirano 02 prosinca 2015
4,7
Vo od Vijetnam
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Not good”
Good location
There is no lift, we had to carried our luggage walk up to 3rd floor. Floor of our room were dirty. Furniture was old. No table, chair, wardrobe and hair dryer. Many mosquito in the room. The mattress and pillows had dark marks and hairs. No towel; when we asked for, the staff gave us 2 tattered towels. Staff was unfriendly. Deposit money 50RM. Close to Jonker Street.
Recenzirano 25 studenog 2015
8,3
Odlično
SHIRLEY od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe 4-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Good location”
Good location, big room and big bed
Good location and good price for a budget hotel. Will stay here again for my next trip
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2015
6,3
Dobro
Liew od Malezija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Aircond not functioning.”
Strategic location,
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2015
2,0
Balquis od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Double
Boravili ste 7 noći u listopad, 2015
Bad service”
Laundry service
Bad
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2015
5,7
ZAHIRAH od Malezija
Grupa
Standard Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Downgraded”
Location & price
Booked a room with queen bed bcos it's bigger. When checking in, I was told the air-condition was broken and given a room with 2 single beds which is a smaller room. No space to even solat! First they should've made sure the room is ready. We booked a week earlier. Second, they should have given a bigger room if no other equal room is available, not give us a smaller room.
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2015
9,3
Izvanredno
Izzura od Malezija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Awesomeness”
Strategic, cool and happy
Not badd
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2015
7,7
Vrlo dobro
angela od Malezija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
clean”
clean, got cafe downstairs, budget hotel
Overall staying here is OK. Room is clean and near to the cafe. The only issue is it is far from the places to visit. We have to ride taxi or thrishaw for our transport here. Next trip I would prefer at Jonker street area as the places to visit is near to the hotel.
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2015
9,3
Izvanredno
suzila od Malezija
Par
Superior 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Nice place”
Cheap, town & staff helpfull
The service very good, clean and friendly staff.. Easy for walking town (near river cruise,a-famosa, dataran pahlawan & others(bandar hilir).
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2015
5,0
Bernadette od Filipini
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Cheap & excellent loc, needs maintenance asap”
Location and price
Unpleasant stay bec a lot of things are broken, this hotel is due for general cleaning and renovation. The aircon suddenly stopped working, we had to move to another room at 5am! But the room available had no TV, which is fine (I just want to sleep), but no luck. First floor is very noisy, maybe it's the thin walls, I can literally hear the steps of people outside, and the cars passing by. The water heater was also not working properly. No glasses provided, and the beddings are not clean. The only saving grace is that location is great, 10 minutes to Jonker.
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2015
8,0
Odlično
Po od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe 4-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Nice location for Melaka Tourist Spot”
Location, Worth of price & Friendly Staff
Is only 5 to 10 mins walk to Jonker Street, good for backpakers, cheap with complete facilities.
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2015
4,0
Josee od Kanada
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Just ok”
Location
The room would have been fine except that it smelled really musty. The rest was surprisingly clean actually but I really can't stand mold and mustiness so I wasn't able to see past it. The man at reception seems like he's there at all hours of the day and night. He might be a cyborg.
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2015
4,7
Rosita od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Budget Hotel for my son”
1.No free breakfast but there is restaurant at ground floor. 2.Walking distance to historical place in Malaca, 3.Police Office just near the corner (feel safe)
I booked this room for my son. He just need the place to rest at night after his study trip around Melaka. So no complaint at all! He said all ok with flat screen tv & windows with nice view - can see cars moving on the road & high rise building lighting at night! ;-))
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2015
4,7
Yang od Malezija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Poor hotel and without parking space ”
Friendly staff , cold Airconditioning ,air dispenser
Not really good
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2015
3,0
Cynthia od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe 4-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
No Worth It!”
Terrible and lousy
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2015
8,0
Odlično
Chan od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe 4-krevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Not bad”
Great location, nice room valued for money, efficient and friendly staffs
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2015
8,0
Odlično
Ho od Malezija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
budget hotel”
strategy location, friendly staff, value for money
strategy location, friendly staff, value for money
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2015
3,0
LING od Kina
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
not recommade”
location
very bad experience ,the room is very small,if do not provide toothpaste and toothbrush,it is ok ,but at least inform us earlier.
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2015
8,0
Odlično
tan od Malezija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
nice & comfortable budget stay”
location, budget, cleanliness
overall is okay
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2015
3,3
WAI od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe 4-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Not really good..”
Toilet space is bigger than others.
Recenzirano 24 veljače 2015
8,3
Odlično
Kellee od Novi Zeland
Solo putnik
Standard Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
Great location”
Location, price, comfort
I had a 3 night stay at the Yellow Mansion in which the location was fabulous. It was a maximum of 10mins walk to Jonker Street and Christ Church. There are many marts within 5mins walk. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The room itself was clean and basic. It was good enough to store your belongings and lay your head at night. The room is nice and dark due to the heavy drapes and the hotel is just far enough away from the main attractions so as not to be kept awake all night from street noise.
Recenzirano 24 veljače 2015
5,3
Jun od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe 4-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Review”
Location, Price, Space
Recenzirano 16 veljače 2015
4,7
Xin od Kina
Solo putnik
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
not good”
location
not comfortable
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2015
3,7
Chin od Malezija
Grupa
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Acceptable accommodation”
- average location. - near capitol satay celup
- The aircond need to clean out the dust. - Toilet acceptable but recommend to clean up frequently. - The room not provide any towels, or hairdryer as mentioned in agoda. - Yellow mansion not provide parking,we need to pay rm 10 per night for parking.
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2015
5,0
Chin od Malezija
Grupa
Standard Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
2 days 1 night trip”
1. Medium range location
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2015
4,3
yamuna od Malezija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
bad”
bad
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2015
6,7
Dobro
SAN od Malezija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
2 nights at YM Malacca ”
clean, good location and friendly staff
Good location, most of the attractive places are just around 5 to 10 minutes walking distance. Recently renovated, it is now new and clean.
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2015
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Lay od Singapur
Grupa
Superior 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
thumbup”
staffs are helpful, friendly n patience. Location was great, near tourists attractions, wet market n eating place
Awesome except the room has moldy n unpleasant smell, other than that it's awesome
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2015
5,3
Gee od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe 4-krevetna
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
5 min walk to Jonker walk, quiet at night”
big car park, near morning market and quiet
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2014
5,3
JING od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe 4-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Budget Hotel ”
Location
Overall is ok but there is no lift & we had to carried our luggage walk up to 3rd floor. The water dispenser is at walkway & we stay 1 nite & check out at 8.00am the water is not ready yet.
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2014
5,7
ROZALI od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Double
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2014
value for money”
good location
Clean n quite
Recenzirano 24 studenog 2014
5,0
Lim od Malezija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
just okay”
just normal budget hotel....
Recenzirano 21 studenog 2014
3,7
David od Malezija
Par
Deluxe 4-krevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Poor condition”
The location which is within walking distance to some places of interest
The mattress and pillows were dirty with black marks/foot prints, etc. Room were filled with dust and smell. Water heater were not in proper condition. TV channels were not available. No extra keys although it was a quad room.
Recenzirano 20 studenog 2014
8,3
Odlično
Ayu od Malezija
Grupa
Superior 3-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Comfortable place to stay”
Wifi,parking lot,and
I stayed with my 2 friends for 1 night at Yellow Mansion Hotel. The place is nice and comfortable but it is too cold at night. We unable to control the air conditioner temperature. My friends keep sneezing for several times.And the lamp at bathroom,it's keep blinking.But overall,we enjoy our vacation at Melaka. :)
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2014
5,7
Ngu od Malezija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Walking distance to Jonker Street”
Location, location, location.
Staff was pretty accommodating. Very close to Jonker Street. Very cheap. Didn't spend too much time in the room tbh.
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2014
4,7
Musnazril od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
cheao hotel”
cheap
f you just need a cheap place to stay, here you can find one
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2014
5,3
Raymond od Indonezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe 4-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Strategic hotel to visit Christ Church”
TV Cable is available, wifi connection is good, breakfast is served and it is good.
Acceptable to stay for a night. They are also willing to take us to the terminal when taxi is not available, of course with the same price as the taxi fare.
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2014
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Stephen od Tajvan
Solo putnik
Standard Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
Near the Tourist attraction”
I like the location, near to tourist area yet facing a not so busy street. theres a lot of food nearby.
It was good base on the price I paid, and location wise is best!
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2014
3,7
Henry od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe 4-krevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Not impress with the service and counter staff”
Location is fine
We only stayed 1 night. Aircon wasn't that cold for a big room of 4 adults. We have to pay deposit to use the hair-drier. We have to pay parking of RM5.00 per day. Simple breakfast of coffee/tea, toast and agg. Counter staff not friendly, polite. Room was smelly. Comparatively there are better hotels for the same price.
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2014
8,0
Odlično
Elke od Indonezija
Par
Standard Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
location is the best”
location
The best thing was location near just walk by to any other spot like St Xavier's Church, Melaka River, Christ Church and St Paul's Hill. Beside hotel, there is Capitol Satay (Satay Celup) which one of the famous with a long line. About the room, furniture was old, shower is good, a cockroach was found haha but oke since only 1 night stay, staff was not too much talking but fine for me. Deposit money 30RM
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2014
5,0
lai od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
yellow mansion hotel”
walking distance to many attractions
says there is ample parking space but have to pay for rm10/day, floor is dusty, blankets not comfortable, very small room, can get better room with this price.
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2014