Rezerviraj sada: Zoom Inn Boutique Hotel

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 1025 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,4
92% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (1025)Booking.com recenzije (253)
7,4
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 1025 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:7,9
Objekti7,1
Lokacija7,2
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,6
Usluga7,9
Vrijednost za novac8,1
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
više
Vrsta sobe
Standard Single
Superior Twin
Deluxe Queen
Premier Queen sa prozorom
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 864 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
8,8
Odlično
Faizal od Malezija
Par
Superior Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
I will come again”
Recommended this place
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Nurfatimatulzahra od Malezija
Par
Standard Single
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Everything okay”
Perfect. Staff are friendly. Everything okay.
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Nuraqilah od Malezija
Grupa
Superior Queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
Izvanredno”
The room is clean. The art decor in the room has made this hotel much more unique than any other. The staff are friendly. It is definitely worth the money to stay here.
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2018
8,0
Odlično
Norashikin od Singapur
Grupa
Executive / Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Good budget hotel to stay.. Will make a comeback..
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
hongguan od Singapur
Par
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Clean and friendly Staff”
Pros : Location is only 5 min drive from Johor CIQ. Cons: There is no eateries at location nearby.
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2018
8,4
Odlično
Nur od Malezija
Grupa
Executive / Obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
A very recomended place to stay!”
Receptionist was friendly and helpful, cleanliness was superb! (they did the housekeeping from our room even we did not ask to, but we were very satisfied with their services!! location and safety was good because the hotel located just next to police station. nearby the danga bay attraction and supermarkets. will recommend this hotel to others.
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
ADZIZUL od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Single
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
TERBAIK!”
MURAH, SELESA, BERSIH
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2018
8,8
Odlično
SHIRLEY od Malezija
Par
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
nice, neat, clean”
love it, recommended!!
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
hasryyanty od Singapur
Par
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Nice Room”
Overall is very good!
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Tou od Malezija
Par
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Izvanredno”
nice & clean
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2018
8,0
Odlično
Alla od Malezija
Par
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Nice and unique hotel! ”
Very unique and clean.. the staff was very helpful.. love it!
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
MOHAMAD od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Nice Hipster Boutique Budget Hotel”
Unique design & layout room | no cafe/restaurant but provides simple ‘snacks’ with tea bags | near JB center | Danga Bay & Istana Bukit Serene | small chocolates gift when checkout | easy, free & safe parking because the hotel next to police station.
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2018
6,4
Dobro
Roni od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Good for back packers”
Hotel and clean, quaint and nice. Helpful staff and very nice. But since there’s no elevator, hard to bring up luggage specially since we were staying at the 2nd floor - 2 long flight of stairs. An indian resto open until late at night and a conveneince store just behind the hotel was great since we arrived late at night. No other place to go around since hotel is by the highway. Long walk and taxi needed to get to the palace and the Danga Bay Park.
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Mohd od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Single
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Great Place to stay (Weekend getaway)”
I had a weekend trip to JB and find this is best place for Solo traveler like me. Near to Restaurant & Convenient Store.
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2018
6,8
Dobro
anais od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Executive / Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
safe”
Near IRDA, beside Police Station,
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Boon od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Value of money”
Easy access with standard local food. Good option for those travelling with car.
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Nur od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Great hotel to stay”
I recomended this hotel!Comfortable beds and the rooms is very clean!
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Goh od Malezija
Par
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Creative Hotel”
Cute hotel with creative drawings on the wall that inspire their guest on positive mindset thinking. This was my 2nd time stayed due to this and I would love to be back again!
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Huay od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Super clean, friendly and thoughtful ”
All staff is Super Friendly, greet us whenever we pass by lobby. Housekeeper is also Very thoughtful, realising there is children she placed a children’s toothbrush. Thumbs up!
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Adee od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
location good. not to far from city. my room is always clean. and friendly staff.”
sesiapa yang nak stay dekat 4star rumah tumpangan boleh lah stay di sini
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2017
8,8
Odlično
AZRULHISYAM od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Single
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Good location, great value for money”
The place is a great value for money, for transitting/short stay in Johor Bahru.
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2017
6,8
Dobro
Shiaw od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Very clean, just next to police station”
This area under construction area, nothing happening nearby and the road condition is bad. But the hotel itself is good and clean, i like it.
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
nini od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
clean and worth it”
the room i get bigger, clean room, free snack!!! lastly i like the bathrooms are tidy..
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Fazida od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Executive / Obiteljska
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
Value for money”
But.. our room air con not functioning properly..
Recenzirano 03 prosinca 2017
8,4
Odlično
Vui od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
Creative decoration ”
Like the decoration, wifi very fast, unfortunately no table for working, need to go to lobby
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Celes od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Single
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Thumbs up for design and facilities ”
Room concept was different, loved it. Huge tv , with loads of channels. Staffs were friendly. Room was clean, worth it.
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2017
8,0
Odlično
Lawrence od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Single
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
All you need for a night's stay”
Very affordable for high quality basics. Room size large enough for me, clean, good air con & TV. Bathroom is up to standard but in my opinion 2 separate swing glass doors are more suitable than a single sliding glass door. Good mattress and pillows.
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Candy od Singapur
Grupa
Standard Single
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Value for $$”
I like the room. Though it is not big, but each room with different theme which gives a plus point. The concept of the bathroom is quite upbeat. It may not have the feel of 'hotel', but good enough for easy traveller and for short stay. The area is not near to shopping centre but there are local eating places nearby. Driving there is better. But even not, you may also get a uber and grab; which is very convenient nowadays. Overall, the price for the stay is good enough for all that you need in the room.
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Candy od Singapur
Grupa
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Good for family and group”
I like the room. Though it is not big, but each room with different theme which gives a plus point. The concept of the bathroom is quite upbeat. It may not have the feel of 'hotel', but good enough for easy traveller and for short stay. The area is not near to shopping centre but there are local eating places nearby. Driving there is better. But even not, you may also get a uber and grab; which is very convenient nowadays. Overall, the price for the stay is good enough for all that you need in the room.
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Candy od Singapur
Grupa
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Comfortable Stay”
I like the room. Though it is not big, but each room with different theme which gives a plus point. The concept of the bathroom is quite upbeat. It may not have the feel of 'hotel', but good enough for easy traveller and for short stay. The area is not near to shopping centre but there are local eating places nearby. Driving there is better. But even not, you may also get a uber and grab; which is very convenient nowadays. Overall, the price for the stay is good enough for all that you need in the room.
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2017
4,8
Tamil
Par
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
I requested for early check-in on ground floor via on-line booking and paid for it. Nothing done when I arrived at 10.30am. I waited around 20 to 30 mins. They gave me excuses, room not cleaned and room still occupied finally I was given another room (112) at 1st floor. The TV was not working and the air con vent was very noisy. I requested to check on TV and they told us TV repairer will arrive around 11.30am. I decided to go out for lunch so they can repair in my absence. I came back around 3.30pm but the TV was not repaired and was told the person is not coming. Since I have booked the room I have no choice. The air con vent was so noisy I could not rest or sleep in peace. I booked out early around 7.30 pm. There were no one in the counter and the security guard told me to wait for the staff. After almost 5 to 10 mins . I told the security guard and left the key card on the counter table and walked away. I have decided based on the bad service that I was given Room 112 purposely, knowing the problems. I came for relax and relaxation and ended up stressed - wasted vacation and time and effort.
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Nurul od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
ok lah but wifi not okay”
nothing to comment. everything was nice. no bad experience. very ample parking. beside police station. so no need to worry. i stay in ground floor, wifi quite bad. far from food stall. near shop lot. very quiet.
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2017
3,6
Dhivanhi od Singapur
Par
Superior Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
A little too expensive for such an ordinary and basic hotel.
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Hwang od Malezija
Par
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Cool place”
Been here for few times already and always have a great time.Room design is special and the staff is friendly.
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2017
8,0
Odlično
fauziah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Executive / Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
affordable & good location
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2017
6,0
Seah od Singapur
Par
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
At a quiet location that feels dangerous”
Okay for a night's stay. Nothing nearby. Use grab for transportation as no cab will drive into the secluded area. Room was basic. Toilet door was innovative but water tends to splash out of the toilet when bathing.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
sysy od Indonezija
Grupa
Superior Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
Nice place”
Comfortable place and cute room ... So cleaning and humble staff
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2017
8,8
Odlično
Kairin od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Overall is good. Like the design of the bathroom. ”
Suggestion, If there is a mirror outside the bathroom would be great. FYI, a loss of access card charges at RM50.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Samantha od Malezija
Grupa
Premier Queen sa prozorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
Helpful staff”
Planned the trip for a couple, but brought another traveller last minute, so we had to upgrade the room there and then. The staff was so accommodating and helpful, even though we'd paid for the smaller room earlier. Unfortunately the bathroom/shower is not completely hidden so I wouldn't recommend group sharing if you aren't very comfortable with the others in your group.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Nur od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Executive / Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Nice boutique hotel, basic, cute and you got what you need.”
The price is very reasonable. Very cute boutique hotel. Suitable for short trip. Has everyhthing that you need for a short trip.
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Bernadette od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
good for a night stay”
value for money! clean and comfortable
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2017
8,0
Odlično
Ruzila od Singapur
Par
Premier Queen sa prozorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
1st stay & good experience”
Love the vicinity with total privacy. Hotel room clean & cosy with good friendly staffs to welcome us. Easy access to wifi, good tv stations & no hangky pangky during check in & check out. Tho hotel dont provide breakfast, no worries cause just behind the hotel there's a malay coffeshop with good local food. Will return again & hope to meet up those friendly staffs.
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2017
8,0
Odlično
KeatHock od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Consultant”
Clean room, excellent front desk staff especially Ms Nadia as very friendly & helpful
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Sherlene od Malezija
Par
Superior Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Good hotel with affordable price ”
Clean, staff is polite. Comfortable environment, just that the area got no any restaurant, not very convenient access to food
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Adam od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2017
Highly Recommended”
The best thing about this hotel, is their cleanliness and their interior design. My room is clean and hygiene. there's no bad odor smell. The location also easy to locate as it is near with tune hotel. The only small issues is the room space it is not too spacious. TV service is good and it also can support USB media files. I would really will be check in here again. Worth for money.
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
emma od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Executive / Obiteljska
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2017
Izvanredno”
2nd time staying here - will come back. Love the quiet area, next to police station and sundry shop. Clean and just refurbished. Friendly staff, excellent boutique hotel
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
goo od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Izvanredno”
clean and cozy
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2017
8,4
Odlično
Hui od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2017
Room Clean”
Room is clean but small. Overall is ok. Soundproof not good. Able to hear people talking and walking at corridor.
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Muhammad od Malezija
Par
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Good Location”
n/a
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
SII od Malezija
Par
Superior Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Unique theme hotel”
Overall is good to stay
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2017